COINCoinbase Global, Inc.
- Market cap
- $43.39B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $164.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Financial Data & Stock Exchanges
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-23
Showing the latest 500 of 2930 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andreessen Marc L | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 6,838 | $198.00 | Sale −$1,353,924 | 1,108,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 13,676 | $186.18 | Sale −$2,546,198 | 1,115,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 6,838 | $205.05 | Sale −$1,402,132 | 1,129,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 410 | $203.67 | Sale −$83,505 | 383,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 35,840 | $205.14 | Sale −$7,352,218 | 348,156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 1,409 | $206.42 | Sale −$290,846 | 346,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 1,371 | $207.11 | Sale −$283,948 | 345,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 13,676 | $181.14 | Sale −$2,477,271 | 1,136,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 900 | $176.12 | Sale −$158,508 | 9,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 3,397 | $177.09 | Sale −$601,575 | 5,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 1,403 | $178.28 | Sale −$250,127 | 4,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 1,183 | $179.99 | Sale −$212,928 | 3,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 1,317 | $180.77 | Sale −$238,074 | 1,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 808 | $181.92 | Sale −$146,991 | 992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 992 | $182.57 | Sale −$181,109 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Anthony | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 1,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Anthony | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 3,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 2,062 | $188.75 | Sale −$389,203 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 6,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 8,339 | $160.20 | $1,335,908 | 384,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 6,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehane Chris | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehane Chris | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 748 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 57 | $160.20 | $9,131 | 3,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 748 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 561,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 567,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 10,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 577,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 586,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 18,037 | $160.20 | $2,889,527 | 568,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 10,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 1,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 2,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 2,502 | $160.20 | $400,820 | 2,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 1,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 2,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 67,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 646 | $142.15 | Sale −$91,829 | 29,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 354 | $142.98 | Sale −$50,615 | 29,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 100 | $143.91 | Sale −$14,391 | 28,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 600 | $145.41 | Sale −$87,246 | 28,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,000 | $146.60 | Sale −$146,600 | 27,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 800 | $147.66 | Sale −$118,128 | 26,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 2,200 | $148.86 | Sale −$327,492 | 24,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,800 | $149.87 | Sale −$269,766 | 22,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,202 | $150.86 | Sale −$181,334 | 21,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,298 | $151.91 | Sale −$197,179 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 624 | $142.01 | Sale −$88,614 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 10,494 | $142.01 | Sale −$1,490,253 | 13,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 10,589 | $142.93 | Sale −$1,513,486 | 3,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 2,761 | $143.79 | Sale −$397,004 | 600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 600 | $144.77 | Sale −$86,862 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 100 | $146.53 | Sale −$14,653 | 29,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 100 | $147.55 | Sale −$14,755 | 29,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 300 | $148.99 | Sale −$44,697 | 29,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 300 | $150.17 | Sale −$45,051 | 29,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 400 | $151.33 | Sale −$60,532 | 28,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 200 | $152.58 | Sale −$30,516 | 28,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 300 | $154.37 | Sale −$46,311 | 28,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 1,100 | $156.04 | Sale −$171,644 | 27,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 400 | $156.83 | Sale −$62,732 | 26,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 100 | $157.93 | Sale −$15,793 | 26,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 800 | $159.41 | Sale −$127,528 | 25,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 2,800 | $161.15 | Sale −$451,220 | 23,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 1,300 | $162.53 | Sale −$211,289 | 21,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 1,800 | $163.44 | Sale −$294,192 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clement Paul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Paul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Paul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 748 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Paul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | F | 88 | $169.62 | $14,927 | 3,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies Christa | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Kelly A. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Kelly A. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Kelly A. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,268 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajaram Gokul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajaram Gokul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajaram Gokul | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehane Chris | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehane Chris | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehane Chris | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutke Tobias | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutke Tobias | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutke Tobias | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 2,051 | $158.15 | Sale −$324,366 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 600 | $177.13 | Sale −$106,278 | 39,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,000 | $178.18 | Sale −$178,180 | 38,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,200 | $179.32 | Sale −$215,184 | 37,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 600 | $180.19 | Sale −$108,114 | 36,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,491 | $181.17 | Sale −$270,124 | 35,109 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 2,309 | $182.22 | Sale −$420,746 | 32,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 500 | $183.05 | Sale −$91,525 | 32,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,200 | $184.22 | Sale −$221,064 | 31,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 900 | $185.46 | Sale −$166,914 | 30,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 200 | $186.17 | Sale −$37,234 | 30,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 321 | $174.99 | Sale −$56,172 | 86,392 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 589 | $175.79 | Sale −$103,540 | 85,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 183 | $176.93 | Sale −$32,378 | 85,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 454 | $177.72 | Sale −$80,685 | 85,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 388 | $178.91 | Sale −$69,417 | 84,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 25 | $179.54 | Sale −$4,489 | 84,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 1,033 | $185.16 | Sale −$191,270 | 6,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 500 | $186.27 | Sale −$93,135 | 5,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 600 | $187.98 | Sale −$112,788 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 2,200 | $188.78 | Sale −$415,316 | 2,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 783 | $189.47 | Sale −$148,355 | 2,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 300 | $191.47 | Sale −$57,441 | 1,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 500 | $192.71 | Sale −$96,355 | 1,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 400 | $193.63 | Sale −$77,452 | 817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 300 | $194.57 | Sale −$58,371 | 517 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 6,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 384,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 8,339 | $193.45 | $1,613,180 | 375,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 6,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 5,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 7,712 | $193.45 | $1,491,886 | 86,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 5,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M | 11,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 547,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 553,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M | 10,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 563,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | F | 13,862 | $193.45 | $2,681,604 | 549,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 11,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 10,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 4,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 5,084 | $193.45 | $983,500 | 7,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 4,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M | 2,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 2,513 | $193.45 | $486,140 | 2,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 2,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 19 | S | 9,750 | $205.64 | Sale −$2,004,990 | 367,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 10,020 | $200.00 | Sale −$2,004,000 | 377,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 9,900 | $201.59 | Sale −$1,995,741 | 387,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 50 | $203.85 | Sale −$10,193 | 387,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 10,020 | $200.00 | Sale −$2,004,000 | 397,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 80 | $172.67 | Sale −$13,814 | 80,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 300 | $173.55 | Sale −$52,065 | 79,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 274 | $174.54 | Sale −$47,824 | 79,434 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 380 | $175.53 | Sale −$66,701 | 79,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 125 | $176.53 | Sale −$22,066 | 78,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 105 | $177.44 | Sale −$18,631 | 78,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 50 | $178.42 | Sale −$8,921 | 78,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 1,680 | $153.40 | Sale −$257,712 | 3,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 1,840 | $154.40 | Sale −$284,096 | 1,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 621 | $155.23 | Sale −$96,398 | 1,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 680 | $156.07 | Sale −$106,128 | 497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 440 | $153.36 | Sale −$67,478 | 662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 320 | $154.41 | Sale −$49,411 | 342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 302 | $155.59 | Sale −$46,988 | 40 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 40 | $156.05 | Sale −$6,242 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,434 | $165.94 | $237,958 | 1,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 686,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 697,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 6,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 703,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 168,275 | $165.94 | $27,923,554 | 535,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 6,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 5,225 | $165.94 | $867,037 | 80,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 2,315 | $165.94 | $384,151 | 5,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 408,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 412,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,944 | $165.94 | $820,407 | 407,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 54,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 60,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 24,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 82,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 121,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | C | 617,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 688,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 78,433 | $18.13 | $1,421,990 | 766,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 14,062 | $152.10 | Sale −$2,138,830 | 752,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 3,757 | $152.86 | Sale −$574,295 | 748,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 128,182 | $154.06 | Sale −$19,747,719 | 620,764 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 90,676 | $155.15 | Sale −$14,068,381 | 530,088 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 116,709 | $156.03 | Sale −$18,210,105 | 413,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 11,214 | $156.72 | Sale −$1,757,458 | 402,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 617,668 | $6.97 | $4,305,146 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 617,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 617,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | C · derivative | 617,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 78,433 | $18.13 | $1,421,990 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | C | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 1,375 | $250.27 | Sale −$344,121 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | C · derivative | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,511,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 4,000 | $249.56 | Sale −$998,240 | 74,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 4,050 | $250.44 | Sale −$1,014,282 | 70,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 321,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | F | 159,482 | $255.86 | $40,805,065 | 364,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 321,588 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | C | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 2,750 | $260.09 | Sale −$715,248 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | C · derivative | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,513,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 10 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 321,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 10 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Jan 10 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 160,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | C | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 1,375 | $250.03 | Sale −$343,791 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | C · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,515,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | M | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 40,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 20,790 | $248.53 | Sale −$5,166,939 | 19,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 18,923 | $249.41 | Sale −$4,719,585 | 287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 287 | $250.01 | Sale −$71,753 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 2,553,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 280 | $226.88 | Sale −$63,526 | 194,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 440 | $227.70 | Sale −$100,188 | 194,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 520 | $229.01 | Sale −$119,085 | 193,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 929 | $230.18 | Sale −$213,837 | 192,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 495 | $231.09 | Sale −$114,390 | 192,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 400 | $232.27 | Sale −$92,908 | 191,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 470 | $233.37 | Sale −$109,684 | 191,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 241 | $234.26 | Sale −$56,457 | 191,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 1,000 | $235.58 | Sale −$235,580 | 190,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 2,505 | $236.30 | Sale −$591,932 | 187,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 2,560 | $237.49 | Sale −$607,974 | 185,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 160 | $238.18 | Sale −$38,109 | 184,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 24,444 | not reported | not reported | 24,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 624 | not reported | not reported | 624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 40,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 9,138 | $248.61 | Sale −$2,271,798 | 30,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 8,937 | $249.55 | Sale −$2,230,228 | 21,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 11,707 | $250.50 | Sale −$2,932,604 | 10,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 8,635 | $251.52 | Sale −$2,171,875 | 1,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,583 | $252.30 | Sale −$399,391 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 2,593,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 1,375 | $252.82 | Sale −$347,628 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,517,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 767 | $264.56 | Sale −$202,918 | 83,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,916 | $264.93 | Sale −$507,606 | 81,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 2,950 | $268.00 | Sale −$790,600 | 78,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,742 | $268.00 | Sale −$466,856 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | C | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 2,750 | $280.27 | Sale −$770,743 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,518,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 40,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 4,660 | $271.57 | Sale −$1,265,516 | 35,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 9,978 | $272.44 | Sale −$2,718,406 | 25,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,213 | $273.45 | Sale −$1,425,495 | 20,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,902 | $274.50 | Sale −$1,620,099 | 14,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 12,474 | $275.41 | Sale −$3,435,464 | 1,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 1,773 | $276.07 | Sale −$489,472 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 2,633,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 40,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 8,049 | $255.47 | Sale −$2,056,278 | 31,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,575 | $256.39 | Sale −$1,429,374 | 26,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 11,047 | $257.37 | Sale −$2,843,166 | 15,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 10,235 | $258.27 | Sale −$2,643,393 | 5,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,094 | $259.15 | Sale −$1,320,110 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 2,673,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | C | 4,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 3,410 | $273.99 | Sale −$934,306 | 715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 715 | $274.38 | Sale −$196,182 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,521,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 200 | $253.27 | Sale −$50,654 | 204,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 230 | $254.38 | Sale −$58,507 | 204,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 506 | $255.29 | Sale −$129,177 | 204,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 800 | $256.24 | Sale −$204,992 | 203,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 1,160 | $257.30 | Sale −$298,468 | 202,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 1,858 | $258.30 | Sale −$479,921 | 200,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 2,546 | $259.54 | Sale −$660,789 | 197,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 735 | $260.27 | Sale −$191,298 | 196,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 240 | $261.50 | Sale −$62,760 | 196,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 441 | $262.55 | Sale −$115,785 | 196,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 564 | $263.83 | Sale −$148,800 | 195,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 600 | $264.82 | Sale −$158,892 | 195,093 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 120 | $265.63 | Sale −$31,876 | 194,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | C | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 566 | $272.84 | Sale −$154,427 | 809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 809 | $273.58 | Sale −$221,326 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,525,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 976 | $260.00 | Sale −$253,760 | 74,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 520 | $241.58 | Sale −$125,622 | 87,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 715 | $242.47 | Sale −$173,366 | 86,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,352 | $243.46 | Sale −$329,158 | 85,179 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,747 | $244.35 | Sale −$426,879 | 83,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 903 | $245.32 | Sale −$221,524 | 82,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,452 | $246.70 | Sale −$358,208 | 81,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 2,001 | $247.49 | Sale −$495,227 | 79,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 2,246 | $248.61 | Sale −$558,378 | 76,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 557 | $249.42 | Sale −$138,927 | 76,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 462 | $250.65 | Sale −$115,800 | 75,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,787 | $244.49 | Sale −$436,904 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,579 | $244.47 | Sale −$386,018 | 4,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 80 | $245.08 | Sale −$19,606 | 4,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 240 | $246.46 | Sale −$59,150 | 4,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 240 | $247.65 | Sale −$59,436 | 4,260 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 41 | $248.32 | Sale −$10,181 | 4,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 280 | $249.92 | Sale −$69,978 | 3,939 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 520 | $251.05 | Sale −$130,546 | 3,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 760 | $251.93 | Sale −$191,467 | 2,659 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 200 | $253.10 | Sale −$50,620 | 2,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 462 | $254.46 | Sale −$117,561 | 1,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 639 | $255.67 | Sale −$163,373 | 1,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 621 | $256.39 | Sale −$159,218 | 737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 240 | $257.30 | Sale −$61,752 | 497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 290 | $74.63 | $21,643 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | C | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 2,467 | $260.28 | Sale −$642,111 | 283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 283 | $260.80 | Sale −$73,806 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 4,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 4,944 | $257.29 | $1,272,042 | 84,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 5,351 | $257.29 | $1,376,759 | 87,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,350 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 14,370 | $257.29 | $3,697,257 | 202,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 4,583 | $257.29 | $1,179,160 | 6,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,350 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Lawrence JChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 628 | $0.00 | $0 | 628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 1,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 1,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 2,632 | $257.29 | $677,187 | 1,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 579 | $74.63 | $43,211 | 2,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 290 | $74.63 | $21,643 | 2,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 869 | $259.93 | Sale −$225,879 | 1,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,256 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jennifer N.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 579 | $74.63 | $43,211 | 1,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 40,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 15,711 | $271.14 | Sale −$4,259,881 | 24,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 17,957 | $271.83 | Sale −$4,881,251 | 6,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 1,848 | $272.88 | Sale −$504,282 | 4,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 3,845 | $274.06 | Sale −$1,053,761 | 639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 603 | $274.73 | Sale −$165,662 | 36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 36 | $275.91 | Sale −$9,933 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $18.71 | $748,400 | 2,713,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 3,250 | $272.81 | Sale −$886,633 | 81,570 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 2,250 | $274.78 | Sale −$618,255 | 79,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 1,742 | $274.78 | Sale −$478,667 | 1,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | C | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 11,264 | $319.85 | Sale −$3,602,790 | 14,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 9,196 | $320.58 | Sale −$2,948,054 | 5,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 1,839 | $321.68 | Sale −$591,570 | 3,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 553 | $322.89 | Sale −$178,558 | 2,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 1,532 | $323.82 | Sale −$496,092 | 1,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 616 | $324.37 | Sale −$199,812 | 526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,681,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 11,004 | $304.05 | Sale −$3,345,766 | 276,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 2,504 | $305.18 | Sale −$764,171 | 274,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,520 | $306.33 | Sale −$465,622 | 272,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,886 | $307.26 | Sale −$579,492 | 270,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 916 | $308.18 | Sale −$282,293 | 269,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,241 | $309.68 | Sale −$1,313,353 | 265,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 5,421 | $310.81 | Sale −$1,684,901 | 260,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 28,375 | $311.58 | Sale −$8,841,083 | 231,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 29,424 | $312.38 | Sale −$9,191,469 | 202,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 8,920 | $313.60 | Sale −$2,797,312 | 193,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,594 | $314.48 | Sale −$1,444,721 | 188,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 955 | $315.63 | Sale −$301,427 | 188,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 240 | $316.64 | Sale −$75,994 | 187,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $6.97 | $697,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Choi EmiliePresident & COO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C | 55,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 16,912 | $320.43 | Sale −$5,419,112 | 38,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 15,605 | $321.37 | Sale −$5,014,979 | 23,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 10,202 | $322.46 | Sale −$3,289,737 | 12,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 9,898 | $323.47 | Sale −$3,201,706 | 3,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 3,071 | $324.19 | Sale −$995,587 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 55,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,529,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | C | 19,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,303 | $286.26 | Sale −$372,997 | 18,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 3,178 | $287.30 | Sale −$913,039 | 15,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 5,756 | $288.15 | Sale −$1,658,591 | 9,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 4,887 | $289.14 | Sale −$1,413,027 | 4,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 2,576 | $290.35 | Sale −$747,942 | 2,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 2,187 | $291.28 | Sale −$637,029 | 40 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 40 | $291.76 | Sale −$11,670 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 19,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,585,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | C | 277,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 37,342 | $307.10 | Sale −$11,467,728 | 239,732 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 26,889 | $308.04 | Sale −$8,282,888 | 212,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 67,663 | $308.98 | Sale −$20,906,514 | 145,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 43,221 | $309.97 | Sale −$13,397,213 | 101,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 40,072 | $311.00 | Sale −$12,462,392 | 61,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 35,288 | $311.88 | Sale −$11,005,621 | 26,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 11,644 | $312.89 | Sale −$3,643,291 | 14,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 7,481 | $313.98 | Sale −$2,348,884 | 7,474 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 4,978 | $314.84 | Sale −$1,567,274 | 2,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 2,496 | $315.93 | Sale −$788,561 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ehrsam Frederick Ernest III | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 277,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,605,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 644 | $295.43 | Sale −$190,257 | 214,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,121 | $296.52 | Sale −$332,399 | 213,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 960 | $297.58 | Sale −$285,677 | 212,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 986 | $298.69 | Sale −$294,508 | 211,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 886 | $299.72 | Sale −$265,552 | 210,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,059 | $300.77 | Sale −$318,515 | 209,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,285 | $301.63 | Sale −$387,595 | 208,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 520 | $302.67 | Sale −$157,388 | 207,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 240 | $304.09 | Sale −$72,982 | 207,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 284 | $305.28 | Sale −$86,700 | 206,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 455 | $306.75 | Sale −$139,571 | 206,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 240 | $307.63 | Sale −$73,831 | 206,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 320 | $308.59 | Sale −$98,749 | 205,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 360 | $309.80 | Sale −$111,528 | 205,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 360 | $310.94 | Sale −$111,938 | 205,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 280 | $312.14 | Sale −$87,399 | 204,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | C | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 4,524 | $335.12 | Sale −$1,516,083 | 21,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 4,301 | $336.18 | Sale −$1,445,910 | 16,701 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 5,424 | $337.45 | Sale −$1,830,329 | 11,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 5,080 | $338.22 | Sale −$1,718,158 | 6,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $339.26 | Sale −$882,076 | 3,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 3,071 | $340.15 | Sale −$1,044,601 | 526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,706,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 2,150 | $343.36 | Sale −$738,224 | 87,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 2,250 | $345.42 | Sale −$777,195 | 84,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas Alesia JChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 1,742 | $345.42 | Sale −$601,722 | 3,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | C | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 2,755 | $359.49 | Sale −$990,395 | 22,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 6,433 | $360.48 | Sale −$2,318,968 | 16,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 8,724 | $361.45 | Sale −$3,153,290 | 7,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 5,754 | $362.35 | Sale −$2,084,962 | 1,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 1,173 | $363.95 | Sale −$426,913 | 687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 161 | $364.17 | Sale −$58,631 | 526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,731,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | C · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,781,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | C | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 3,849 | $353.86 | Sale −$1,362,007 | 21,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 5,274 | $355.04 | Sale −$1,872,481 | 16,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 13,729 | $355.91 | Sale −$4,886,288 | 2,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong BrianChairman and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 2,148 | $356.54 | Sale −$765,848 | 526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $26.26 | $262,600 | 92,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 132 | $341.27 | Sale −$45,048 | 92,196 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal PaulChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 668 | $342.41 | Sale −$228,730 | 91,528 | Yes | Form 4 |