COLBCOLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC.
- Market cap
- $8.73B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $30.86
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Machuca Luis | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 594 | $30.48 | $18,105 | 49,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Steven R | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | A | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagomarsino Simone | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 2,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,393 | $32.69 | $78,227 | 2,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 643 | $32.69 | $21,020 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,393 | not reported | not reported | 13,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | P | 886 | $25.37 | Purchase +$22,478 | 42,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 563 | $31.78 | $17,892 | 48,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 60 | $29.77 | Sale −$1,786 | 22,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 3,812 | $29.78 | Sale −$113,521 | 18,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz John F | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Varnado Anddria | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Studenmund Jaynie M | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell M Christian | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein Mark A | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton Elizabeth Whitehead | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrest Eric | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Lund Randal Lee | May 14 | May 18 | A | 3,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakely BrockEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | F | 396 | $29.10 | $11,524 | 10,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakely BrockEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 204/A | F | 211 | $26.23 | $5,535 | 11,104 | No | Form 4/A |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 13 | Mar 204/A | F | 937 | $26.23 | $24,578 | 53,715 | No | Form 4/A |
| Machuca Luis | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 659 | $26.83 | $17,681 | 48,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, CEO, President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 18,171 | $26.23 | $476,625 | 158,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, CEO, President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 7,151 | $26.23 | $187,571 | 151,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, CEO, President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 18,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 2,381 | $26.23 | $62,454 | 75,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 951 | $26.23 | $24,945 | 74,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 5,013 | $26.23 | $131,491 | 103,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 2,002 | $26.23 | $52,512 | 101,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 5,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 2,820 | $26.23 | $73,969 | 33,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,367 | $26.23 | $35,856 | 31,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 5,013 | $26.23 | $131,491 | 46,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,973 | $26.23 | $51,752 | 44,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 5,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 940 | $26.23 | $24,656 | 22,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 376 | $26.23 | $9,862 | 22,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 1,567 | $26.23 | $41,102 | 42,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 617 | $26.23 | $16,184 | 41,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 2,506 | $26.23 | $65,732 | 23,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,215 | $26.23 | $31,869 | 21,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 2,240 | $28.85 | Sale −$64,624 | 98,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 2,241 | $28.25 | Sale −$63,308 | 100,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,808 | $28.45 | $51,438 | 20,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,799 | $28.45 | $51,182 | 52,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 838 | $28.45 | $23,841 | 21,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakely BrockEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 391 | $28.45 | $11,124 | 10,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 3,230 | $28.45 | $91,894 | 41,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,304 | $28.45 | $37,099 | 72,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 9,789 | $28.45 | $278,497 | 140,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 2,980 | $28.45 | $84,781 | 102,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,808 | $28.45 | $51,438 | 30,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 918 | $28.45 | $26,117 | 40,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,002 | $31.24 | $249,982 | 53,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,322 | $31.24 | $259,979 | 15,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 4,001 | $31.24 | $124,991 | 8,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,322 | $31.24 | $259,979 | 15,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakely BrockEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 5,601 | $31.24 | $174,975 | 10,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 16,645 | $31.24 | $519,990 | 56,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 2,800 | $31.24 | $87,472 | 5,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 16,645 | $31.24 | $519,990 | 54,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,002 | $31.24 | $249,982 | 55,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 56,017 | $31.24 | $1,749,971 | 185,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,002 | $31.24 | $249,982 | 16,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Seda Ivan AEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 12,804 | $31.24 | $399,997 | 12,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 788 | $31.49 | $24,814 | 22,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,036 | $31.49 | $32,624 | 54,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 531 | $31.49 | $16,721 | 41,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,706 | $31.49 | $53,722 | 44,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 485 | $31.49 | $15,273 | 22,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,169 | $31.49 | $36,812 | 32,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,905 | $31.49 | $59,988 | 105,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 931 | $31.49 | $29,317 | 74,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,922 | $31.49 | $123,504 | 150,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 562 | $31.12 | $17,489 | 47,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Dec 3, 2025 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 65 | $28.17 | $1,831 | 47,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 3,146 | $29.69 | $93,405 | 24,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,710 | $29.69 | $50,770 | 23,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 5,093 | $29.69 | $151,211 | 57,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 2,110 | $29.69 | $62,646 | 55,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 2,095 | $29.69 | $62,201 | 24,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 965 | $29.69 | $28,651 | 23,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 13,844 | $29.69 | $411,028 | 113,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 5,528 | $29.69 | $164,126 | 107,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 4,510 | $29.69 | $133,902 | 76,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,929 | $29.69 | $57,272 | 74,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 28,927 | $29.69 | $858,843 | 152,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 11,383 | $29.69 | $337,961 | 140,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 21,988 | $29.69 | $652,824 | 162,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 8,653 | $29.69 | $256,908 | 154,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 4,667 | $29.69 | $138,563 | 35,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 2,383 | $29.69 | $70,751 | 33,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 12,576 | $29.69 | $373,381 | 50,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 4,949 | $29.69 | $146,936 | 45,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 2,620 | $29.69 | $77,788 | 43,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,191 | $29.69 | $35,361 | 42,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Steven R | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 13,725 | $29.43 | Sale −$403,927 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 3,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 7,615 | $28.35 | $215,885 | 131,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 2,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintChair, President, CEO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 5,635 | $28.35 | $159,752 | 123,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 3,496 | $28.35 | $99,112 | 38,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 1,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 3,873 | $28.35 | $109,800 | 99,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KEVP Chief Admin Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,114 | $28.35 | $31,582 | 21,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 632 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoEVP General Counsel, Corp Sec | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,508 | $28.35 | $42,752 | 52,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,353 | $28.35 | $38,358 | 72,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 260 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidEVP Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 628 | $28.35 | $17,804 | 22,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 579 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankEVP Chief Credit Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,652 | $28.35 | $46,834 | 31,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | D | 325 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesEVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 776 | $28.35 | $22,000 | 40,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HEVP Chief Risk Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,467 | $27.95 | $600,003 | 47,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 630 | $26.55 | $16,727 | 47,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell M Christian | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Studenmund Jaynie M | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell M Christian | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 35,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Studenmund Jaynie M | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 15,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Studenmund Jaynie M | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 3,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Steven R | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 245,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Steven R | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 338,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $24.83 | $16,586 | 46,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,179 | $24.38 | $175,024 | 7,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,590 | $24.38 | $87,524 | 3,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Giem JudiEVP CHRO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,590 | $24.38 | $87,524 | 7,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 708 | $23.29 | $16,489 | 45,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Varnado Anddria | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton Elizabeth Whitehead | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz John F | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Numata S Mae Fujita | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Lund Randal Lee | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrest Eric | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein Mark A | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope Maria M | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,569 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 37,593 | $26.60 | $999,974 | 37,593 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 28,195 | $26.60 | $749,987 | 112,133 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 28,195 | $26.60 | $749,987 | 140,328 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 15,037 | $26.60 | $399,984 | 37,420 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 11,278 | $26.60 | $299,995 | 44,852 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 11,278 | $26.60 | $299,995 | 56,130 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 15,037 | $26.60 | $399,984 | 39,659 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 11,278 | $26.60 | $299,995 | 48,210 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 11,278 | $26.60 | $299,995 | 59,488 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 12,781 | $26.60 | $339,975 | 31,807 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 9,586 | $26.60 | $254,988 | 38,124 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 9,586 | $26.60 | $254,988 | 47,710 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 4,481 | $25.99 | Sale −$116,461 | 104,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,789 | $26.73 | $261,660 | 142,961 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,465 | $26.73 | $252,999 | 399,862 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,038 | $26.73 | $241,586 | 390,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,127 | $26.73 | $30,125 | 25,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,944 | $26.73 | $51,963 | 23,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,799 | $26.73 | $48,087 | 54,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 918 | $26.73 | $24,538 | 42,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,285 | $26.73 | $34,348 | 35,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,930 | $26.73 | $78,319 | 144,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $26.73 | $82,141 | 141,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,230 | $26.73 | $86,338 | 43,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 839 | $26.73 | $22,426 | 23,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 902 | $26.73 | $24,110 | 35,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,873 | $26.73 | $50,065 | 33,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,087 | $26.73 | $109,246 | 112,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,980 | $26.73 | $79,655 | 109,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,676 | $26.73 | $44,799 | 76,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,744 | $26.73 | $46,617 | 74,268 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 598 | $26.73 | $15,985 | 30,566 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,521 | $26.73 | $40,656 | 29,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,511 | $26.60 | $1,449,993 | 129,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,883 | $26.60 | $1,087,488 | 152,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,883 | $26.60 | $1,087,488 | 193,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,593 | $26.60 | $999,974 | 37,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,518 | $26.60 | $199,979 | 45,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,759 | $26.60 | $99,989 | 14,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,759 | $26.60 | $99,989 | 18,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,142 | $26.60 | $189,977 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,571 | $26.60 | $94,989 | 17,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,571 | $26.60 | $94,989 | 20,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,699 | $26.60 | $124,993 | 4,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,349 | $26.60 | $62,483 | 9,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,349 | $26.60 | $62,483 | 11,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,390 | $26.60 | $169,974 | 6,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,195 | $26.60 | $84,987 | 12,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,195 | $26.60 | $84,987 | 16,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,819 | $26.60 | $74,985 | 2,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,409 | $26.60 | $37,479 | 7,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,409 | $26.60 | $37,479 | 9,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,458 | $26.60 | $224,983 | 8,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,229 | $26.60 | $112,491 | 15,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,229 | $26.60 | $112,491 | 19,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,796 | $26.60 | $499,974 | 18,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,142 | $26.60 | $189,977 | 25,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,571 | $26.60 | $94,989 | 13,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,571 | $26.60 | $94,989 | 16,934 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,578 | $26.60 | $174,975 | 31,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 884 | $27.41 | $24,230 | 26,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,012 | $27.41 | $27,739 | 57,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 442 | $27.41 | $12,115 | 57,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,031 | $27.41 | $28,260 | 56,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,304 | $27.41 | $35,743 | 44,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 506 | $27.41 | $13,869 | 43,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 533 | $27.41 | $14,610 | 42,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 921 | $27.41 | $25,245 | 37,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 363 | $27.41 | $9,950 | 37,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 640 | $27.41 | $17,542 | 36,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,673 | $27.41 | $45,857 | 48,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 659 | $27.41 | $18,063 | 48,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,706 | $27.41 | $46,761 | 46,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 990 | $27.41 | $27,136 | 24,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 455 | $27.41 | $12,472 | 24,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 453 | $27.41 | $12,417 | 23,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,240 | $27.41 | $61,398 | 147,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,311 | $27.41 | $35,935 | 36,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,098 | $27.41 | $57,506 | 116,417 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 5,944 | $27.41 | $162,925 | 410,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,337 | $27.41 | $36,647 | 77,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 4,759 | $27.41 | $130,444 | 158,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,873 | $27.41 | $51,339 | 156,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 3,922 | $27.41 | $107,502 | 152,750 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 619 | $27.41 | $16,967 | 24,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 695 | $27.85 | $19,356 | 45,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 689 | $27.01 | $18,610 | 57,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 772 | $27.01 | $20,852 | 56,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 889 | $27.01 | $24,012 | 43,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 995 | $27.01 | $26,875 | 42,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 626 | $27.01 | $16,908 | 37,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 701 | $27.01 | $18,934 | 36,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,709 | $27.01 | $46,160 | 49,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,818 | $27.01 | $49,104 | 47,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 680 | $27.01 | $18,367 | 24,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 761 | $27.01 | $20,555 | 23,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,063 | $27.01 | $163,762 | 160,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,365 | $27.01 | $171,919 | 153,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope Maria M | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | G | 2,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $29.00 | $45,443 | 44,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz John F | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | F | 576 | $18.43 | $10,616 | 27,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Eerkes Craig D | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein Mark A | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrest Eric | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Peggy Y | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Lund Randal Lee | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Numata S Mae Fujita | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope Maria M | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz John F | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton Elizabeth Whitehead | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Varnado Anddria | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,563 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 21,655 | $18.31 | $396,503 | 426,946 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 5,170 | $18.31 | $94,663 | 421,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | I · derivative | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 53 | $19.43 | $1,030 | 2,921 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 648 | $19.51 | $12,642 | 25,557 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 352 | $19.51 | $6,868 | 25,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 298 | $19.51 | $5,814 | 27,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,501 | $19.51 | $29,285 | 43,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 864 | $19.51 | $16,857 | 42,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 3,002 | $19.51 | $58,569 | 151,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,729 | $19.51 | $33,733 | 149,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,716 | $19.51 | $33,479 | 80,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 989 | $19.51 | $19,295 | 79,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 4,186 | $19.51 | $81,669 | 120,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,411 | $19.51 | $47,039 | 118,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 808 | $19.51 | $15,764 | 37,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 466 | $19.51 | $9,092 | 37,480 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 13,314 | $19.51 | $259,756 | 455,250 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 3,282 | $19.51 | $64,032 | 451,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 74,627 | $17.87 | $1,333,584 | 74,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,970 | $17.87 | $1,000,184 | 55,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,970 | $17.87 | $1,000,184 | 111,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,026 | $17.87 | $339,995 | 19,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,269 | $17.87 | $254,987 | 14,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,269 | $17.87 | $254,987 | 28,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,622 | $17.87 | $439,995 | 24,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,466 | $17.87 | $329,987 | 18,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,466 | $17.87 | $329,987 | 36,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,383 | $17.87 | $399,984 | 22,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,787 | $17.87 | $299,984 | 16,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,787 | $17.87 | $299,984 | 33,574 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 55,959 | $17.87 | $999,987 | 468,564 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,969 | $17.87 | $749,986 | 41,969 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,969 | $17.87 | $749,986 | 83,938 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 8,393 | $17.87 | $149,983 | 26,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 9,792 | $17.87 | $174,983 | 37,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,896 | $17.87 | $87,492 | 4,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,896 | $17.87 | $87,492 | 9,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 11,191 | $17.87 | $199,983 | 28,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,595 | $17.87 | $99,983 | 5,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,595 | $17.87 | $99,983 | 11,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 13,710 | $17.87 | $244,998 | 57,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,855 | $17.87 | $122,499 | 6,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,855 | $17.87 | $122,499 | 13,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 10,492 | $17.87 | $187,492 | 44,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,246 | $17.87 | $93,746 | 5,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,246 | $17.87 | $93,746 | 10,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 9,792 | $17.87 | $174,983 | 81,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,896 | $17.87 | $87,492 | 4,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,896 | $17.87 | $87,492 | 9,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 6,994 | $17.87 | $124,983 | 44,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,497 | $17.87 | $62,491 | 3,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,497 | $17.87 | $62,491 | 6,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 11,191 | $17.87 | $199,983 | 38,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,595 | $17.87 | $99,983 | 5,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,595 | $17.87 | $99,983 | 11,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 6,295 | $17.87 | $112,492 | 25,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,147 | $17.87 | $56,237 | 3,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,147 | $17.87 | $56,237 | 6,294 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 632 | $17.76 | $11,224 | 17,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,668 | $17.76 | $29,624 | 71,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,264 | $17.76 | $22,449 | 16,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,678 | $17.76 | $29,801 | 34,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 4,086 | $17.76 | $72,567 | 125,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 992 | $17.76 | $17,618 | 27,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 2,930 | $17.76 | $52,037 | 154,136 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 9,465 | $17.76 | $168,098 | 414,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Drew KChief Administrative Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 884 | $19.01 | $16,805 | 18,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 673 | $19.01 | $12,794 | 43,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,012 | $19.01 | $19,238 | 44,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,257 | $19.01 | $23,896 | 36,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 951 | $19.01 | $18,079 | 37,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 430 | $19.01 | $8,174 | 37,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,304 | $19.01 | $24,789 | 38,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 564 | $19.01 | $10,722 | 38,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 522 | $19.01 | $9,923 | 37,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 633 | $19.01 | $12,033 | 28,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 286 | $19.01 | $5,437 | 28,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 921 | $19.01 | $17,508 | 29,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 417 | $19.01 | $7,927 | 28,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 735 | $19.01 | $13,972 | 28,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,329 | $19.01 | $25,264 | 52,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 523 | $19.01 | $9,942 | 51,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,673 | $19.01 | $31,804 | 53,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 659 | $19.01 | $12,528 | 52,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,706 | $19.01 | $32,431 | 50,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 667 | $19.01 | $12,680 | 19,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 306 | $19.01 | $5,817 | 18,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 990 | $19.01 | $18,820 | 19,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 454 | $19.01 | $8,631 | 19,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 497 | $19.01 | $9,448 | 18,928 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 620 | $19.01 | $11,786 | 18,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 2,585 | $19.01 | $49,141 | 168,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,018 | $19.01 | $19,352 | 167,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,759 | $19.01 | $90,469 | 172,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,873 | $19.01 | $35,606 | 170,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,923 | $19.01 | $74,576 | 166,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,274 | $19.01 | $24,219 | 73,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,905 | $19.01 | $36,214 | 129,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,017 | $19.01 | $38,343 | 157,066 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 5,883 | $19.01 | $111,836 | 451,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,311 | $19.01 | $24,922 | 28,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton Elizabeth Whitehead | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 2,685 | $18.48 | Purchase +$49,619 | 25,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Lund Randal Lee | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $19.29 | Purchase +$19,290 | 17,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $19.32 | Purchase +$38,640 | 36,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 3,650 | $20.49 | Purchase +$74,789 | 135,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuca Luis | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 4,889 | $20.58 | Purchase +$100,616 | 60,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $21.09 | Purchase +$105,450 | 50,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Eerkes Craig D | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $20.82 | Purchase +$41,640 | 31,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Eerkes Craig D | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 100 | $20.88 | Purchase +$2,088 | 31,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Eerkes Craig D | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 38 | $20.88 | Purchase +$793 | 31,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Eerkes Craig D | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 3 | $20.93 | Purchase +$63 | 31,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein Mark A | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 3,592 | $20.87 | Purchase +$74,965 | 23,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Numata S Mae Fujita | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $21.09 | Purchase +$21,090 | 27,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Numata S Mae Fujita | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $21.09 | Purchase +$21,090 | 28,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Numata S Mae Fujita | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 400 | $21.09 | Purchase +$8,436 | 1,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 1,510 | $20.96 | Purchase +$31,650 | 157,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 7,890 | $20.96 | Purchase +$165,374 | 165,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 100 | $20.96 | Purchase +$2,096 | 165,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz John F | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 8,559 | $20.40 | Purchase +$174,604 | 41,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $20.71 | Purchase +$51,775 | 160,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrest Eric | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 4,750 | $20.89 | Purchase +$99,228 | 24,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 461 | $26.68 | $12,299 | 43,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Baruffi Kumi YamamotoGeneral Counsel, Corporate Sec | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 461 | $26.68 | $12,299 | 42,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 647 | $26.68 | $17,262 | 35,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Deer Aaron JamesChief Strategy/Innovation Offc | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 647 | $26.68 | $17,262 | 34,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 3,451 | $26.68 | $92,073 | 159,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein ClintPresident, CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 3,093 | $26.68 | $82,521 | 156,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 904 | $26.68 | $24,119 | 46,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrywell ChristopherSenior Executive VP | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 904 | $26.68 | $24,119 | 45,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 434 | $26.68 | $11,579 | 28,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Dow LisaChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 434 | $26.68 | $11,579 | 27,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 463 | $26.68 | $12,353 | 18,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Devine DavidChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 463 | $26.68 | $12,353 | 18,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Ognall Andrew HIMO General Counsel | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,654 | $26.68 | $44,129 | 76,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns SheriChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,455 | $26.68 | $38,819 | 37,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth Ron LChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,909 | $26.68 | $77,612 | 157,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Namdar FrankChief Credit Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 784 | $26.68 | $20,917 | 34,852 | No | Form 4 |
| White Lisa MPAO & Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 560 | $26.68 | $14,941 | 19,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Nixon Torran BSenior Executive VP | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 3,975 | $26.68 | $106,053 | 132,100 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Haver Cort LExecutive Chairman | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 12,333 | $26.68 | $329,044 | 469,158 | No | Form 4 |