COOCOOPER COMPANIES, INC.
- Market cap
- $11.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $61.21
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Instruments & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $1.88M between Sep 11 – Sep 16.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 7,000 | $54.11 | Purchase +$378,770 | 17,000 | +70.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Keel Paul A | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 4,701.02 | $53.18 | Purchase +$250,000 | 4,701.02 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | P | 10,000 | $53.92 | Purchase +$539,150 | 21,099 | +90.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | P | 3,000 | $54.29 | Purchase +$162,870 | 20,000 | +17.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | P | 10,000 | $54.93 | Purchase +$549,320 | 31,099 | +47.4% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | P | 10,000 | $54.93 | Purchase +$549,300 | 31,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | P | 10,000 | $53.92 | Purchase +$539,200 | 21,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | P | 3,000 | $54.29 | Purchase +$162,870 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 7,000 | $54.11 | Purchase +$378,770 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Keel Paul A | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 4,701.02 | $53.18 | Purchase +$250,000 | 4,701.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Keel Paul A | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Apr 1 | Apr 21 | M | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 832 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Apr 1 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Jan 3 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 832 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 292,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,654 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosebrough Walter M Jr | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 4,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbone Barbara | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M | 3,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbone Barbara | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 3,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carbone Barbara | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Feb 134/A | A · derivative | 184,069 | $99.08 | $18,237,557 | 184,069 | No | Form 4/A |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Dec 10, 2024 | Feb 134/A | A · derivative | 41,563 | $99.08 | $4,118,062 | 41,563 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jay Colleen | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M | 7,064 | $39.40 | $278,322 | 36,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 7,064 | $39.40 | $278,322 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 18,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,491 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 9,419 | $83.13 | $783,001 | 245,072 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 18,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,676 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 4,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,288 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 4,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,844 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 4,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,007 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 2,415 | $83.13 | $200,759 | 73,592 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 2,121 | $83.13 | $176,319 | 71,471 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 2,119 | $83.13 | $176,152 | 69,352 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 4,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,168 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 4,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,108 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 4,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 3,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,893 | $83.13 | $157,365 | 8,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 3,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 3,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,462 | $83.13 | $121,536 | 45,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 738 | $83.13 | $61,350 | 44,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,641 | $83.13 | $136,416 | 43,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 3,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 2,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 2,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,714 | $83.13 | $142,485 | 28,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 629 | $83.13 | $52,289 | 27,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 787 | $83.13 | $65,423 | 26,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,501 | $83.13 | $124,778 | 25,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 1,354 | $83.13 | $112,558 | 23,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 2,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 2,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | P | 1,784 | $84.06 | Purchase +$149,963 | 9,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $82.13 | Purchase +$82,130 | 11,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $82.50 | Purchase +$165,000 | 7,777 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $80.80 | Purchase +$808,000 | 236,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 1,230 | $80.75 | Purchase +$99,323 | 39,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,860 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,306 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 84,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,613 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,508 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $68.39 | Purchase +$136,780 | 5,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 1,450 | $69.23 | Purchase +$100,384 | 18,319 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $68.39 | Purchase +$683,900 | 226,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 1,525 | $65.68 | Purchase +$100,162 | 22,191 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $65.04 | Purchase +$195,120 | 63,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbone Barbara | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,055 | $81.27 | $85,740 | 8,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,993 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozy William A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozy William A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 17,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 8,021 | $96.55 | $774,428 | 37,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,309 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 16,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 8,557 | $96.55 | $826,178 | 14,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 84,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,941 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 42,790 | $96.55 | $4,131,375 | 216,151 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 84,264 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 22,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,687 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 11,567 | $96.55 | $1,116,794 | 60,120 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 579 | $91.88 | $53,199 | 3,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,284 | $91.88 | $117,974 | 2,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 3,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,469 | $91.88 | $134,972 | 11,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,874 | $91.88 | $172,183 | 9,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,580 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,868 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 4,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,424 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 2,119 | $91.88 | $194,694 | 51,305 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 2,395 | $91.88 | $220,053 | 48,910 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,336 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,077 | $91.88 | $98,955 | 8,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,283 | $91.88 | $117,882 | 6,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 3,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 738 | $91.88 | $67,807 | 30,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,626 | $91.88 | $149,397 | 28,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 1,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 2,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,293 | $91.88 | $118,801 | 22,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,589 | $91.88 | $145,997 | 20,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 135 | $91.88 | $12,404 | 20,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,107 | $91.88 | $101,711 | 19,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 629 | $91.88 | $57,793 | 19,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,356 | $91.88 | $124,589 | 17,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 785 | $91.88 | $72,126 | 16,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,532 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,816 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 18,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,613 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 9,386 | $91.88 | $862,386 | 174,227 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,074 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,777 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,616 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 114,992 | $43.83 | $5,040,099 | 280,265 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 108,997 | $110.48 | Sale −$12,041,989 | 171,268 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 5,995 | $111.36 | Sale −$667,603 | 165,273 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 114,992 | $43.83 | $5,040,099 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 1,601 | $108.03 | Sale −$172,956 | 4,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 1,053 | $99.24 | $104,500 | 6,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M | 13,424 | $32.90 | $441,650 | 20,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M | 11,364 | $43.83 | $498,084 | 31,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 24,788 | $105.90 | Sale −$2,625,049 | 6,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,424 | $32.90 | $441,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,364 | $43.83 | $498,084 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M | 114,992 | $43.83 | $5,040,099 | 159,688 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 87,537 | $105.21 | Sale −$9,209,768 | 72,151 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 26,555 | $106.33 | Sale −$2,823,593 | 45,596 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 900 | $107.00 | Sale −$96,300 | 44,696 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 114,992 | $43.83 | $5,040,099 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kozy William A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozy William A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,036 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kozy William A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jay Colleen | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese Cynthia L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Teresa S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,180 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | G | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | G | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 52 | $40.57 | $2,110 | 5,133.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 52 | $100.89 | Sale −$5,246 | 5,081.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 488 | $32.90 | $16,055 | 5,569.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 488 | $100.89 | Sale −$49,234 | 5,081.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 3,244 | $57.42 | $186,270 | 8,325.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 3,244 | $100.89 | Sale −$327,287 | 5,081.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 21,412 | $63.69 | $1,363,730 | 26,493.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 21,412 | $100.89 | Sale −$2,160,257 | 5,081.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 29,528 | $76.14 | $2,248,262 | 34,609.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 29,528 | $100.89 | Sale −$2,979,080 | 5,081.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,528 | $76.14 | $2,248,262 | 7,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,412 | $63.69 | $1,363,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,244 | $57.42 | $186,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 52 | $40.57 | $2,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 488 | $32.90 | $16,055 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | G | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 88,075 | $57.42 | $5,057,267 | 370,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 88,075 | $102.18 | Sale −$8,999,504 | 282,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 88,075 | $57.42 | $5,057,267 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 153,213 | $57.42 | $8,797,490 | 435,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 153,213 | $102.21 | Sale −$15,659,901 | 282,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 153,213 | $57.42 | $8,797,490 | 88,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 4,528 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivas Maria | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 4,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $103.51 | Sale −$103,510 | 5,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 157 | $373.57 | $58,650 | 167.96 | No | Form 4/A |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 404 | $373.57 | $150,922 | 2,592.16 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 143 | $373.57 | $53,421 | 1,036.36 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 297 | $373.57 | $110,950 | 1,270.36 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 312 | $373.57 | $116,554 | 4,854.36 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 212 | $373.57 | $79,197 | 5,040.36 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 383 | $373.57 | $143,077 | 1,570 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 313 | $373.57 | $116,927 | 1,799 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 222 | $373.57 | $82,933 | 1,962 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 38 | $373.57 | $14,196 | 1,989 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 365 | $373.57 | $136,353 | 2,256 | No | Form 4/A |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Jan 8, 2024 | Feb 15, 20244/A | F | 260 | $373.57 | $97,128 | 2,447 | No | Form 4/A |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | M | 1,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,368.09 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | F | 383 | $373.57 | $143,077 | 8,985.09 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 150 | $336.03 | Sale −$50,405 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 217 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M | 79,370 | $175.31 | $13,914,355 | 150,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 21,445 | $363.87 | Sale −$7,803,192 | 128,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 27,715 | $364.74 | Sale −$10,108,769 | 100,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 29,272 | $365.51 | Sale −$10,699,209 | 71,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 938 | $366.70 | Sale −$343,965 | 70,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Robert S | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 79,370 | $175.31 | $13,914,355 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petersmeyer Gary S | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 300 | $368.55 | Sale −$110,565 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 300 | not reported | not reported | 8,326.09 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Daniel GEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Brian GEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Holly RPresident, CSI | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Gerard H IIIPresident, CooperVision, Inc. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,939 | No | Form 4 |
| White Albert G IIIPresident & CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 18,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Khadder NicholasVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricupati AgostinoSVP & CAO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurzius Lawrence Erik | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 264 | No | Form 4 |