COPCONOCOPHILLIPS
- Market cap
- $181.16B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $150.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Niblock Robert A | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 270 | $138.97 | $37,522 | 96,396.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney Shannon BrowningSVP & General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 24,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 37,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 22,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 9,487 | $135.15 | Sale −$1,282,168 | 9,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 15,000 | $134.52 | Sale −$2,017,800 | 10,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 322 | $112.18 | $36,122 | 95,531.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | S | 1,974 | $119.00 | Sale −$234,906 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,936 | not reported | not reported | 20,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 1,325 | $116.46 | $154,310 | 19,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,812.44 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 2,230 | not reported | not reported | 8,096.5 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 2,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 2,230 | not reported | not reported | 413,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 2,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | G | 1,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | S | 113,221 | $132.71 | Sale −$15,025,559 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 7,700 | $130.03 | Sale −$1,001,231 | 25,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 23 | Mar 23 | S | 6,994 | $127.06 | Sale −$888,658 | 5,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | M | 506,800 | $49.76 | $25,218,368 | 513,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | S | 506,800 | $127.26 | Sale −$64,495,368 | 6,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | M · derivative | 506,800 | $49.76 | $25,218,368 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 298 | $121.39 | $36,174 | 94,527.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | M | 34,500 | $49.76 | $1,716,720 | 51,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 34,500 | $119.68 | Sale −$4,128,960 | 17,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 34,500 | $49.76 | $1,716,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 2,654 | $119.68 | Sale −$317,631 | 5,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 14,522 | $119.36 | Sale −$1,733,346 | 12,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | S | 10,339 | $120.07 | Sale −$1,241,404 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | M | 12,150 | $49.76 | $604,584 | 39,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 12,150 | $116.37 | Sale −$1,413,896 | 26,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 12,150 | $49.76 | $604,584 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 8,500 | $118.04 | Sale −$1,003,340 | 32,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 40,000 | $118.79 | Sale −$4,751,600 | 411,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M | 7,390 | not reported | not reported | 448,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M | 8,474 | not reported | not reported | 457,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 5,871 | $115.94 | $680,684 | 451,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 7,390 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 8,474 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 48,990 | not reported | not reported | 55,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 18,127 | $111.23 | $2,016,266 | 37,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 48,990 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 8,564 | not reported | not reported | 30,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 3,169 | $111.23 | $352,488 | 26,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 8,564 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 4,260 | not reported | not reported | 9,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,481 | $111.23 | $164,732 | 8,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 3,693 | not reported | not reported | 18,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,438 | $111.23 | $159,949 | 17,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 3,693 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 7,251 | not reported | not reported | 443,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 2,683 | $111.23 | $298,430 | 441,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 7,251 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 10,050 | not reported | not reported | 45,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 3,719 | $111.23 | $413,664 | 41,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 10,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 4,103 | not reported | not reported | 18,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,615 | $111.23 | $179,636 | 17,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 4,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 4,009 | not reported | not reported | 17,337.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,578 | $111.23 | $175,521 | 15,759.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 4,009 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 487 | $111.23 | $54,169 | 10,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 59,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 11,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,172 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 12,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 13,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 5,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 12,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 5,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriola Dennis V | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 9,215.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 6,940.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Gay Huey | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 53,457.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Joerres Jeffrey A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 26,766.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| McGinty Kathleen A. | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 3,447.98 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 25,584.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 26,253.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 58,944.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 93,560.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton David Thomas | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 17,168.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker R A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 2,215 | $99.34 | $220,038 | 17,168.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 819,900 | $33.13 | $27,163,287 | 826,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 500,708 | $92.50 | Sale −$46,315,490 | 325,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 819,900 | $33.13 | $27,163,287 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 351 | $94.46 | $33,155 | 4,725.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 255 | $94.46 | $24,087 | 91,345.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | G | 26,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,195 | not reported | not reported | 8,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 2,195 | $90.25 | $198,099 | 6,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,638.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 324 | not reported | not reported | 463,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 324 | $90.25 | $29,241 | 462,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,336.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 211 | not reported | not reported | 15,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 211 | $90.25 | $19,043 | 15,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,918.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 498 | not reported | not reported | 22,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 498 | $90.25 | $44,945 | 21,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 498 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,830.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 446 | not reported | not reported | 35,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 446 | $90.25 | $40,252 | 35,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 446 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,507.51 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 5,768.35 | $86.68 | Purchase +$500,001 | 5,768.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 118 | $94.31 | $11,129 | 4,334.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 86 | $94.31 | $8,111 | 90,248.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 82 | $98.69 | $8,093 | 89,456.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 112 | $98.69 | $11,053 | 4,184.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 84 | $96.03 | $8,067 | 89,374.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 115 | $96.03 | $11,043 | 4,072.26 | No | Form 4 |
| McGinty Kathleen A. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,212 | $90.77 | $110,013 | 1,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 124 | $89.65 | $11,117 | 3,957.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 90 | $89.65 | $8,069 | 89,290.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Executive Vice President | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | P | 5,300 | $94.24 | Purchase +$499,472 | 14,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 130 | $85.30 | $11,089 | 3,800.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 95 | $85.30 | $8,104 | 88,405.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 124 | $89.41 | $11,087 | 3,670.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 90 | $89.41 | $8,047 | 88,310.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 107 | $103.74 | $11,100 | 3,546.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 78 | $103.74 | $8,092 | 88,220.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 114 | $97.64 | $11,131 | 3,412.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 83 | $97.64 | $8,104 | 87,430.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller as of 3-1-2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,003 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 14,591 | not reported | not reported | 17,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 3,890 | $99.36 | $386,510 | 13,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,591 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,871 | not reported | not reported | 6,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 987 | $99.36 | $98,068 | 5,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,871 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,216 | not reported | not reported | 10,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 819 | $99.36 | $81,376 | 9,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,216 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 58,699 | not reported | not reported | 65,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 20,210 | $99.36 | $2,008,066 | 45,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,699 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 20,178 | not reported | not reported | 468,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 5,957 | $99.36 | $591,888 | 462,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,178 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 4,671 | not reported | not reported | 16,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,297 | $99.36 | $128,870 | 15,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 2,556 | not reported | not reported | 13,986.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 658 | $99.36 | $65,379 | 13,328.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,556 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 8,968 | not reported | not reported | 23,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,974 | $99.36 | $196,137 | 21,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,968 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 12,050 | not reported | not reported | 38,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 2,950 | $99.36 | $293,112 | 35,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,579 | not reported | not reported | 3,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 917 | $99.36 | $91,113 | 2,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,579 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller as of 3-1-2025 | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 1,827 | not reported | not reported | 9,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller as of 3-1-2025 | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 506 | $99.36 | $50,276 | 8,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynes Welsh Kontessa SVP & Controller as of 3-1-2025 | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,827 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 111 | $99.95 | $11,094 | 3,298.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 81 | $99.95 | $8,096 | 87,347.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriola Dennis V | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 6,765.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 3,187.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Gay Huey | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 49,518.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Joerres Jeffrey A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 23,725.57 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 22,583.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 23,229.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 54,820.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 87,266.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton David Thomas | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 14,449.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker R A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,093 | $105.16 | $220,100 | 14,449.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 113 | $98.20 | $11,097 | 1,094.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 82 | $98.20 | $8,052 | 85,173.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | G | 41,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $95.87 | Purchase +$239,675 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker R A | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | P | 10,400 | $97.80 | Purchase +$1,017,120 | 38,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G | 7,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 103 | $107.94 | $11,118 | 975 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 75 | $107.94 | $8,096 | 84,477.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 532 | not reported | not reported | 44,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 532 | $113.32 | $60,286 | 44,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 532 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,714.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 1,862 | not reported | not reported | 8,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,862 | $113.32 | $211,002 | 6,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,038.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 273 | not reported | not reported | 456,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 273 | $113.32 | $30,936 | 455,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 273 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,040.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 156 | not reported | not reported | 11,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 156 | $113.32 | $17,678 | 11,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 156 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,628.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 443 | not reported | not reported | 14,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 319 | not reported | not reported | 15,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 346 | not reported | not reported | 15,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,108 | $113.32 | $125,559 | 14,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,432.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 319 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,216.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,903.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 398 | not reported | not reported | 26,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 398 | $113.32 | $45,101 | 26,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 398 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,251.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 102 | $108.33 | $11,050 | 872 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 75 | $108.33 | $8,125 | 84,402.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 77 | $104.73 | $8,064 | 84,327.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 106 | $104.73 | $11,101 | 770 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Nelda J | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 664 | $110.56 | $73,412 | 664 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 71 | $113.23 | $8,039 | 83,660.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 55,500 | $108.11 | Sale −$6,000,105 | 455,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72 | $111.75 | $8,046 | 83,589.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 111 | $114.61 | $12,722 | 648 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 70 | $114.61 | $8,023 | 83,517.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 111 | $115.16 | $12,783 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 70 | $115.16 | $8,061 | 82,884.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 100 | $127.64 | $12,764 | 426 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 63 | $127.64 | $8,041 | 82,814.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M | 1,974 | not reported | not reported | 1,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,974 | $131.32 | $259,226 | 20,696.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 100 | $127.68 | $12,768 | 326 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 63 | $127.68 | $8,044 | 82,751.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 12,150 | $49.76 | $604,584 | 26,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 12,150 | $126.44 | Sale −$1,536,246 | 14,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,150 | $49.76 | $604,584 | 12,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 607,000 | $69.25 | $42,034,750 | 613,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 607,000 | $125.91 | Sale −$76,427,370 | 6,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | G | 53,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 607,000 | $69.25 | $42,034,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M | 45,200 | $69.25 | $3,130,100 | 89,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 45,200 | $123.32 | Sale −$5,574,064 | 44,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,200 | $69.25 | $3,130,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 113 | $112.51 | $12,714 | 226 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 72 | $112.51 | $8,101 | 82,129.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 4,548 | $110.55 | Sale −$502,781 | 2,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 8,505 | $112.06 | Sale −$953,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Macklon Dominic E.Executive Vice President | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 23,372 | $112.17 | Sale −$2,621,637 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Giraud C WilliamSenior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 48,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,707 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 31,176 | not reported | not reported | 54,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 10,204 | $112.66 | $1,149,583 | 44,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 7,165 | not reported | not reported | 10,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,792 | $112.66 | $201,887 | 8,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Delk Christopher P.Vice President, Controller | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,165 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 6,073 | not reported | not reported | 8,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,525 | $112.66 | $171,807 | 7,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrap Heather G.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,073 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 5,709 | not reported | not reported | 8,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,410 | $112.66 | $158,851 | 6,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kirk L.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,709 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 116,510 | not reported | not reported | 134,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 41,778 | $112.66 | $4,706,709 | 92,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 116,510 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 8,685 | not reported | not reported | 14,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,782 | $112.66 | $313,420 | 11,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Macklon Dominic E.Executive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 24,379 | not reported | not reported | 31,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Macklon Dominic E.Executive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 8,289 | $112.66 | $933,839 | 23,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Macklon Dominic E.Executive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,379 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 3,865 | not reported | not reported | 12,422.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 992 | $112.66 | $111,759 | 11,430.8 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Andrew M.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,865 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 16,730 | not reported | not reported | 19,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 5,286 | $112.66 | $595,521 | 14,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Olds Nicholas GExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,730 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 22,792 | not reported | not reported | 33,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 7,102 | $112.66 | $800,111 | 26,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,792 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 113 | $112.95 | $12,763 | 18,205.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72 | $112.95 | $8,132 | 82,057.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriola Dennis V | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 4,543.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Gay Huey | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 46,122.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Joerres Jeffrey A | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 21,038.49 | No | Form 4 |
| McRaven William H. | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 19,927.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Sharmila | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 22,517.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 18,092.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 51,279.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 81,985.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Seaton David Thomas | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 12,017.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker R A | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $112.21 | $220,044 | 12,017.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Giraud C WilliamSenior Vice President | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 12,166 | $118.76 | $1,444,834 | 198,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 29,592 | $118.76 | $3,514,346 | 511,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Giraud C WilliamSenior Vice President | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 5,306 | $117.83 | $625,206 | 211,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,952 | $117.83 | $347,834 | 541,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 109 | $116.68 | $12,718 | 16,131.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 69 | $116.68 | $8,051 | 80,024.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 34,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 543,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 450 | not reported | not reported | 23,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 450 | $115.17 | $51,827 | 23,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock William L. Jr.Executive Vice President & CFO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,595.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 1,775 | not reported | not reported | 19,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 1,775 | $115.17 | $204,427 | 18,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Ryan MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,803.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 263 | not reported | not reported | 579,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 263 | $115.17 | $30,290 | 578,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 263 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,779.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 148 | not reported | not reported | 6,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 148 | $115.17 | $17,045 | 5,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Lundquist Andrew DSenior Vice President | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,453.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 879 | not reported | not reported | 11,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 452 | not reported | not reported | 11,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 365 | not reported | not reported | 12,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 1,696 | $115.17 | $195,328 | 10,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 879 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,674.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,658.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Kelly BrunettiSVP & General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,396.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 111 | $115.17 | $12,784 | 15,942.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 70 | $115.17 | $8,062 | 79,557.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Timothy A | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 44,000 | $114.64 | Sale −$5,044,160 | 578,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Giraud C WilliamSenior Vice President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | G | 8,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 108 | $117.74 | $12,716 | 15,831.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 69 | $117.74 | $8,124 | 79,487.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 92 | $121.13 | $11,144 | 15,649.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Niblock Robert A | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 67 | $121.13 | $8,116 | 79,040.38 | No | Form 4 |