InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

CORCencora, Inc.

Market cap
$63.16B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$331.00
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Healthcare
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Medical Distribution
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11

Showing the latest 500 of 581 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerOct 1Oct 5S986$303.18Sale −$298,93515,183YesForm 4
Sanchez Robert EOct 1Oct 5A275not reportednot reported275NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RSep 16Sep 17S1,280$321.30Sale −$411,26417,128NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerSep 1Sep 2S985$325.97Sale −$321,08016,169YesForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentAug 24Aug 25S11,300.47$324.12Sale −$3,662,70819,455.09NoForm 4
Cooper EllenJul 31Aug 4A97$311.34$30,200893NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MJul 31Aug 4A113$311.34$35,18113,188NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MJul 31Aug 4A97$311.34$30,2004,456NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 30Jul 7A58.2$240.53$13,99923,624.01NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentJun 30Jul 7A49.89$240.53$12,00030,755.56NoForm 4
Boratto Eva CChief Financial OfficerJun 29Jun 30A · derivative21,304not reportednot reported21,304NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MJun 22Jun 24P550$270.23Purchase +$148,6274,359NoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkJun 18Jun 22P4,000$274.19Purchase +$1,096,76031,767NoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMay 28May 28P4,000$266.26Purchase +$1,065,04027,767NoForm 4
Cooper EllenMay 1May 5A99$304.00$30,096796NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMay 1May 5A116$304.00$35,26413,075NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMay 1May 5A99$304.00$30,0963,809NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 1Apr 2A · derivative3,936$0.00$03,936NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerMar 11Mar 13M12,623$0.00$0165,766.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerMar 11Mar 13F5,409$350.30$1,894,773160,357.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerMar 11Mar 13M · derivative12,623$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13M8,415$0.00$027,238.81NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13F3,673$350.30$1,286,65223,565.81NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13M · derivative8,415$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13M12,623$0.00$036,547.67NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13F5,842$350.30$2,046,45330,705.67NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11Mar 13M · derivative12,623$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMar 5Mar 9A905$359.28$325,14823,767NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,11918,408NoForm 4
Ryerkerk LoriMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1191,073NoForm 4
Cooper EllenMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,119697NoForm 4
Kim Lorence H.Mar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1194,081NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,11912,959NoForm 4
Clyburn FrankMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1191,724NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1193,710NoForm 4
Miller RedondaMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1193,751NoForm 4
Baumann WernerMar 5Mar 9A557$359.28$200,1193,687NoForm 4
Cooper EllenJan 30Mar 9A69$359.22$24,78674NoForm 4
Cooper EllenJan 30Mar 9A66$359.22$23,709140NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MJan 30Mar 9A98$359.22$35,20412,402NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MJan 30Mar 9A84$359.22$30,1743,153NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOFeb 20Feb 24M3,762$86.09$323,87169,155YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOFeb 20Feb 24S3,762$358.94Sale −$1,350,33265,393YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative3,762$86.09$323,871not reportedYesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOFeb 18Feb 20S1,333$359.46Sale −$479,16065,393YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJan 20Jan 22M3,763$86.09$323,95771,822YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJan 20Jan 22S5,096$354.73Sale −$1,807,70466,726YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJan 20Jan 22M · derivative3,763$86.09$323,9573,762YesForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 31, 2025Jan 7A27.34$287.09$7,84918,823.81NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 31, 2025Jan 7A33.53$287.09$9,62623,924.67NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 19, 2025Dec 22, 2025S1,677$345.00Sale −$578,56518,796.46NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 19, 2025Dec 22, 2025S3,351$342.10Sale −$1,146,37723,891.14NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2025Dec 22, 2025M3,763$86.09$323,95773,155YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2025Dec 22, 2025S5,096$343.45Sale −$1,750,22168,059YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2025Dec 22, 2025M · derivative3,763$86.09$323,9577,525YesForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025M45,154$86.09$3,887,308180,095.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025F26,952$344.15$9,275,531153,143.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025M · derivative45,154$86.09$3,887,308not reportedNoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025S4,031$343.24Sale −$1,383,60017,154NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025G3,000$0.00$066,392NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025G1,173$0.00$012,304NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M199not reportednot reported135,140.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F199$350.32$69,714134,941.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative199$0.00$04,534NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M91not reportednot reported21,276NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F91$350.32$31,87921,185NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative91$0.00$02,180NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M638not reportednot reported70,030NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F638$350.32$223,50469,392NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative638$0.00$015,322NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M1,876not reportednot reported135,765.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F824$362.07$298,346134,941.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative1,876$0.00$04,167NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M1,023not reportednot reported21,606NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F421$362.07$152,43121,185NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative1,023$0.00$02,262NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M5,790not reportednot reported71,536NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F2,144$362.07$776,27869,392NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative5,790$0.00$013,158NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M1,974not reportednot reported6,158.05NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F1,010$362.07$365,6915,148.05NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative1,974$0.00$03,948NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M932not reportednot reported20,879.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F406$362.07$147,00020,473.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative932$0.00$01,865NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M1,590not reportednot reported27,978.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025F736$362.07$266,48427,242.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025M · derivative1,590$0.00$03,180NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 18, 2025Nov 19, 2025M3,763$86.09$323,95770,842YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 18, 2025Nov 19, 2025S5,096$366.64Sale −$1,868,39765,746YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 18, 2025Nov 19, 2025M · derivative3,763$86.09$323,95711,288YesForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025A30,062$0.00$0147,790.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025F13,901$312.53$4,344,480133,889.35NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025A2,434$0.00$021,642NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025F1,059$312.53$330,96920,583NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025A42,944$0.00$085,756NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025F18,677$312.53$5,837,12367,079NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025A12,885$0.00$025,559.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025F5,612$312.53$1,753,91819,947.46NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025A20,613$0.00$035,920.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 13, 2025Nov 14, 2025F9,532$312.53$2,979,03626,388.14NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative4,733$0.00$04,733NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative2,271$0.00$02,271NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative15,960$0.00$015,960NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative3,963$0.00$03,963NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative2,202$0.00$02,202NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025A · derivative3,523$0.00$03,523NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M2,951not reportednot reported117,244.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F1,250$360.70$450,875115,994.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M2,439not reportednot reported118,433.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F705$360.70$254,294117,728.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative2,951$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative2,439$0.00$02,440NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,433not reportednot reported18,587NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F411$360.70$148,24818,176NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,398not reportednot reported19,574NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F366$360.70$132,01619,208NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,433$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,398$0.00$01,398NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M4,215not reportednot reported42,155NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F1,735$360.70$625,81540,420NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M4,065not reportednot reported44,485NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F1,673$360.70$603,45142,812NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative4,215$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative4,065$0.00$04,066NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,265not reportednot reported12,614.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F551$360.70$198,74612,063.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,084not reportednot reported13,147.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F473$360.70$170,61112,674.46NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,265$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,084$0.00$01,085NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M2,023not reportednot reported14,847.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F798$360.70$287,83914,049.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,830not reportednot reported15,879.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025F572$360.70$206,32015,307.14NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative2,023$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 7, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,830$0.00$01,830NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025A104$337.81$35,13213,477NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025A89$337.81$30,0653,069NoForm 4
Baumann WernerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025A108$337.81$36,4833,130NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M8,537$337.81$2,883,8848,551.05NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025F4,367$337.81$1,475,2164,184.05NoForm 4
Verma PawanEVP, Chief Data & Info OfficerOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative8,537$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOOct 20, 2025Oct 21, 2025M3,763$86.09$323,95743,037YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOOct 20, 2025Oct 21, 2025S5,097$326.80Sale −$1,665,70037,940YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOOct 20, 2025Oct 21, 2025M · derivative3,763$86.09$323,95715,051YesForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025S1,886$313.28Sale −$590,84612,824.14YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOSep 18, 2025Sep 22, 2025M3,763$86.09$323,95744,371YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOSep 18, 2025Sep 22, 2025S5,097$290.00Sale −$1,478,13039,274YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOSep 18, 2025Sep 22, 2025M · derivative3,763$86.09$323,95718,814YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanSep 16, 2025Sep 18, 2025M29,350$86.09$2,526,742337,262.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanSep 16, 2025Sep 18, 2025S31,350$289.86Sale −$9,087,111305,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanSep 16, 2025Sep 18, 2025M · derivative29,350$86.09$2,526,74258,699YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanAug 19, 2025Aug 20, 2025M12,579$86.09$1,082,926322,491.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanAug 19, 2025Aug 20, 2025S14,579$289.98Sale −$4,227,618307,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanAug 19, 2025Aug 20, 2025M · derivative12,579$86.09$1,082,92688,049YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOAug 18, 2025Aug 20, 2025M3,225$86.09$277,64045,576YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOAug 18, 2025Aug 20, 2025S4,968$293.53Sale −$1,458,25740,608YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOAug 18, 2025Aug 20, 2025M · derivative3,225$86.09$277,64022,577YesForm 4
Nally Dennis MAug 1, 2025Aug 4, 2025A122$288.35$35,17913,373NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MAug 1, 2025Aug 4, 2025A105$288.35$30,2772,980NoForm 4
Baumann WernerAug 1, 2025Aug 4, 2025A126$288.35$36,3323,022NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJul 22, 2025Jul 23, 2025M12,578$86.09$1,082,840324,490.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJul 22, 2025Jul 23, 2025S14,578$292.67Sale −$4,266,543309,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJul 22, 2025Jul 23, 2025M · derivative12,578$86.09$1,082,840100,628YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJul 18, 2025Jul 22, 2025M3,225$86.09$277,64047,319YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJul 18, 2025Jul 22, 2025S4,968$294.11Sale −$1,461,13842,351YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJul 18, 2025Jul 22, 2025M · derivative3,225$86.09$277,64025,802YesForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 30, 2025Jul 7, 2025A52.58$254.87$13,40111,349.46NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentJun 30, 2025Jul 7, 2025A45.61$254.87$11,62514,710.14NoForm 4
Ryerkerk LoriJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A516not reportednot reported516NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJun 24, 2025Jun 25, 2025M12,579$86.09$1,082,926326,491.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJun 24, 2025Jun 25, 2025S14,579$292.62Sale −$4,266,107311,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanJun 24, 2025Jun 25, 2025M · derivative12,579$86.09$1,082,926113,206YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJun 18, 2025Jun 20, 2025M3,225$86.09$277,64049,063YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJun 18, 2025Jun 20, 2025S4,969$295.30Sale −$1,467,34644,094YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOJun 18, 2025Jun 20, 2025M · derivative3,225$86.09$277,64029,027YesForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 18, 2025Jun 20, 2025S4,077$297.41Sale −$1,212,54111,296.89NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerMay 29, 2025Jun 2, 2025S2,992$288.96Sale −$864,56817,162NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerMay 29, 2025Jun 2, 2025S8$289.06Sale −$2,31217,154NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMay 20, 2025May 21, 2025M12,578$86.09$1,082,840328,490.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMay 20, 2025May 21, 2025S14,578$293.84Sale −$4,283,600313,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMay 20, 2025May 21, 2025M · derivative12,578$86.09$1,082,840125,785YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMay 19, 2025May 21, 2025M3,225$86.09$277,64050,807YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMay 19, 2025May 21, 2025S4,969$291.43Sale −$1,448,11645,838YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMay 19, 2025May 21, 2025M · derivative3,225$86.09$277,64032,252YesForm 4
Greenberg Lon RMay 14, 2025May 16, 2025S3,000$279.05Sale −$837,15017,851NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A104$290.43$30,2052,875NoForm 4
Baumann WernerMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A125$290.43$36,3042,896NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A121$290.43$35,14213,251NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerApr 23, 2025Apr 25, 2025J35,000$0.00$0114,293.35NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanApr 22, 2025Apr 23, 2025M12,579$86.09$1,082,926330,491.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanApr 22, 2025Apr 23, 2025S14,579$281.81Sale −$4,108,508315,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanApr 22, 2025Apr 23, 2025M · derivative12,579$86.09$1,082,926138,363YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOApr 21, 2025Apr 22, 2025M3,225$86.09$277,64052,551YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOApr 21, 2025Apr 22, 2025S4,969$289.33Sale −$1,437,68147,582YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOApr 21, 2025Apr 22, 2025M · derivative3,225$86.09$277,64035,477YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMar 25, 2025Mar 26, 2025M12,578$86.09$1,082,840332,490.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMar 25, 2025Mar 26, 2025S12,578$269.51Sale −$3,389,897319,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMar 25, 2025Mar 26, 2025S2,000$269.51Sale −$539,020317,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanMar 25, 2025Mar 26, 2025M · derivative12,578$86.09$1,082,840150,942YesForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S2,127$268.28Sale −$570,63216,664.53YesForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S2,000$268.28Sale −$536,56014,664.53YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 18, 2025Mar 19, 2025M3,226$86.09$277,72654,296YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 18, 2025Mar 19, 2025S3,226$260.93Sale −$841,76051,070YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 18, 2025Mar 19, 2025S1,744$260.93Sale −$455,06249,326YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 18, 2025Mar 19, 2025M · derivative3,226$86.09$277,72638,702YesForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 11, 2025S2,000$260.06Sale −$520,12020,154NoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A986not reportednot reported22,862NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported2,771NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported13,130NoForm 4
Miller RedondaMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported3,194NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported20,851NoForm 4
Clyburn FrankMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported1,157NoForm 4
Baumann WernerMar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported2,771NoForm 4
Kim Lorence H.Mar 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025A789not reportednot reported3,524NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025S1,744$255.00Sale −$444,72051,070YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025M3,226$86.09$277,72654,296YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025S3,226$255.00Sale −$822,63051,070YesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025M · derivative3,226$86.09$277,72641,928YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanFeb 27, 2025Feb 28, 2025S2,000$251.08Sale −$502,160319,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanFeb 27, 2025Feb 28, 2025M12,579$86.09$1,082,926332,491.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanFeb 27, 2025Feb 28, 2025S12,579$251.08Sale −$3,158,335319,912.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanFeb 27, 2025Feb 28, 2025M · derivative12,579$86.09$1,082,926163,520YesForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 21, 2025Feb 24, 2025S5,000$242.24Sale −$1,211,20015,373.89NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025S1,081,885$244.51Sale −$264,531,70118,898,115NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J2,159,136$244.51$527,930,34316,738,979NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J1,323,172$244.51$323,528,78615,415,807NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J436,653$244.51$106,766,02514,979,154NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J437,884$244.51$107,067,01714,541,270NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J879,015$244.51$214,927,95813,662,255NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J439,989$244.51$107,581,71013,222,266NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J447,775$244.51$109,485,46512,774,491NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025S204,491$244.51Sale −$50,000,09412,570,000NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative2,625,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative1,575,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative525,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative525,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative1,080,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative540,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCFeb 6, 2025Feb 10, 2025J · derivative540,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Nally Dennis MJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A123$254.21$31,26812,341NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A99$254.21$25,1671,982NoForm 4
Baumann WernerJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A99$254.21$25,1671,982NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 31, 2024Jan 13, 2025A44.81$190.98$8,55820,373.89NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 31, 2024Jan 13, 2025A53.21$190.98$10,16218,791.53NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2025Jan 7, 2025M252not reportednot reported22,240NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2025Jan 7, 2025F86$229.20$19,71122,154NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2025Jan 7, 2025M · derivative252$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 20, 2024Dec 23, 2024S1,678$228.72Sale −$383,79220,329.08NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M789not reportednot reported53,603NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F789$232.24$183,23752,814NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative789$0.00$018,948NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M108not reportednot reported22,096NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F108$232.24$25,08221,988NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative108$0.00$03,285NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M395not reportednot reported322,307.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F395$232.24$91,735321,912.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative395$0.00$09,474NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M207not reportednot reported149,500.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F207$232.24$48,074149,293.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative207$0.00$06,043NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 3, 2024Dec 4, 2024S1,816$250.42Sale −$454,76321,988NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 27, 2024Dec 2, 2024M33,877$89.58$3,034,702171,508.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 27, 2024Dec 2, 2024F22,215$249.07$5,533,090149,293.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 27, 2024Dec 2, 2024M · derivative33,877$89.58$3,034,702not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 25, 2024Nov 26, 2024S50,000$243.98Sale −$12,199,000326,556.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 25, 2024Nov 26, 2024G4,644$0.00$0321,912.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A123,528$0.00$0430,279.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F53,723$225.08$12,091,973376,556.67NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A1,831$0.00$024,596NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F792$225.08$178,26323,804NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A14,276$0.00$028,225.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F6,218$225.08$1,399,54722,007.08NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A13,177$0.00$024,832.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F6,094$225.08$1,371,63818,738.32NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A35,137$0.00$0153,879.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F16,248$225.08$3,657,100137,631.35NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024A38,433$0.00$069,529NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024F16,715$225.08$3,762,21252,814NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative9,869$0.00$09,869NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative3,393$0.00$03,393NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative2,797$0.00$02,797NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative4,770$0.00$04,770NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative6,250$0.00$06,250NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024A · derivative19,737$0.00$019,737NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 19, 2024Nov 21, 2024M21,509$89.58$1,926,776328,260.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 19, 2024Nov 21, 2024S21,509$242.16Sale −$5,208,619306,751.67YesForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 19, 2024Nov 21, 2024M · derivative21,509$89.58$1,926,776not reportedYesForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M3,714not reportednot reported28,126NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,616$248.41$401,43126,510NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M4,215not reportednot reported30,725NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,735$248.41$430,99128,990NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M3,578not reportednot reported32,568NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,472$248.41$365,66031,096NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative3,714$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative4,215$0.00$04,215NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.President & CEONov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative3,578$0.00$08,131NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,061not reportednot reported21,103NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F303$248.41$75,26820,800NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,433not reportednot reported22,233NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F375$248.41$93,15421,858NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,229not reportednot reported23,087NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F322$248.41$79,98822,765NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,061$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,433$0.00$01,433NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,229$0.00$02,796NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M11,936not reportednot reported297,024NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F5,191$248.41$1,289,496291,833NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M10,536not reportednot reported302,369NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F4.34$248.41$1,078302,364.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M7,454not reportednot reported309,818.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F3,067$248.41$761,873306,751.67NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative11,936$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative10,536$0.00$010,536NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative7,454$0.00$016,939NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M3,395not reportednot reported117,461.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,570$248.41$390,004115,891.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M2,950not reportednot reported118,841.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,295$248.41$321,691117,546.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M2,132not reportednot reported119,678.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F936$248.41$232,512118,742.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative3,395$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative2,950$0.00$02,951NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative2,132$0.00$04,879NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,274not reportednot reported9,578.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F571$248.41$141,8429,007.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M2,023not reportednot reported11,030.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F632$248.41$156,99510,398.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,829not reportednot reported12,227.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F572$248.41$142,09111,655.32NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,274$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative2,023$0.00$02,023NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,829$0.00$03,660NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M2,971not reportednot reported13,919.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F1,294$248.41$321,44312,625.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,264not reportednot reported13,889.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F551$248.41$136,87413,338.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M1,084not reportednot reported14,422.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024F473$248.41$117,49813,949.08NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative2,971$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,264$0.00$01,265NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 8, 2024Nov 13, 2024M · derivative1,084$0.00$02,169NoForm 4
Clyburn FrankNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024A368$234.27$86,211368NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024A107$234.27$25,0671,883NoForm 4
Baumann WernerNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024A107$234.27$25,0671,883NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024A134$234.27$31,39212,218NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanOct 22, 2024Oct 23, 2024M21,509$89.58$1,926,776306,597NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanOct 22, 2024Oct 23, 2024S21,509$235.80Sale −$5,071,822285,088NoForm 4
Collis Steven HExecutive ChairmanOct 22, 2024Oct 23, 2024M · derivative21,509$89.58$1,926,77621,509NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOSep 17, 2024Sep 18, 2024M21,509$89.58$1,926,776306,597YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOSep 17, 2024Sep 18, 2024S21,509$241.01Sale −$5,183,884285,088YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOSep 17, 2024Sep 18, 2024M · derivative21,509$89.58$1,926,77643,018YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOAug 20, 2024Aug 21, 2024M10,754$89.58$963,343295,842YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOAug 20, 2024Aug 21, 2024S10,754$239.13Sale −$2,571,604285,088YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOAug 20, 2024Aug 21, 2024M · derivative10,754$89.58$963,34364,527YesForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S1,473$242.69Sale −$357,48210,948.08NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024G5,000$0.00$020,062NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCAug 1, 2024Aug 5, 2024S4,438,171$240.56Sale −$1,067,646,41619,980,000NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MAug 1, 2024Aug 5, 2024A103$244.46$25,1791,776NoForm 4
Baumann WernerAug 1, 2024Aug 5, 2024A103$244.46$25,1791,776NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MAug 1, 2024Aug 5, 2024A128$244.46$31,29112,084NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024M10,755$89.58$963,433295,843YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024S10,755$222.12Sale −$2,388,901285,088YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024M · derivative10,755$89.58$963,43375,281YesForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerJun 28, 2024Jul 5, 2024A66.88$191.51$12,8089,524.73NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentJun 28, 2024Jul 5, 2024A57.9$191.51$11,0888,304.32NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 28, 2024Jul 5, 2024A66.28$191.51$12,69312,421.08NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024M1,432$0.00$09,990.85NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024F533$233.53$124,4719,457.85NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024M · derivative1,432$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024M10,754$89.58$963,343295,842YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S10,754$235.76Sale −$2,535,363285,088YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024M · derivative10,754$89.58$963,34386,036YesForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024S1,874$223.86Sale −$419,51413,284NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 29, 2024May 31, 2024M27,093$86.09$2,332,43642,251YesForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 29, 2024May 31, 2024S27,093$216.07Sale −$5,853,98515,158YesForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 29, 2024May 31, 2024M · derivative27,093$86.09$2,332,436not reportedYesForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 18, 2024May 31, 2024S9,644$238.12Sale −$2,296,42915,158YesForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMay 24, 2024May 29, 2024P500$218.58Purchase +$109,29021,876NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance Holdings LLCMay 22, 2024May 24, 2024S1,859,390$215.12Sale −$399,991,97724,418,171NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMay 21, 2024May 22, 2024M10,755$89.58$963,433295,843YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMay 21, 2024May 22, 2024S10,755$221.30Sale −$2,380,082285,088YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMay 21, 2024May 22, 2024M · derivative10,755$89.58$963,43396,790YesForm 4
Greenberg Lon ROct 20, 2023May 10, 2024G2,000$0.00$025,062NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMay 1, 2024May 3, 2024A137$229.20$31,40011,956NoForm 4
Baumann WernerMay 1, 2024May 3, 2024A110$229.20$25,2121,673NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMay 1, 2024May 3, 2024A110$229.20$25,2121,673NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOApr 16, 2024Apr 17, 2024M10,754$89.58$963,343295,842NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOApr 16, 2024Apr 17, 2024S10,754$237.48Sale −$2,553,860285,088NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOApr 16, 2024Apr 17, 2024M · derivative10,754$89.58$963,343107,545NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COOApr 15, 2024Apr 17, 2024M33,877$89.58$3,034,70281,976NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COOApr 15, 2024Apr 17, 2024S57,564$235.09Sale −$13,532,72124,412NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COOApr 15, 2024Apr 17, 2024M · derivative33,877$89.58$3,034,702not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMar 19, 2024Mar 21, 2024M10,755$89.58$963,433295,843NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMar 19, 2024Mar 21, 2024S10,755$240.21Sale −$2,583,459285,088NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEOMar 19, 2024Mar 21, 2024M · derivative10,755$89.58$963,433118,299NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 18, 2024Mar 20, 2024S6,977$238.12Sale −$1,661,3638,246.42NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported1,563NoForm 4
Miller RedondaMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported2,405NoForm 4
Baumann WernerMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported1,563NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported11,819NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported27,062NoForm 4
Hyle Kathleen WMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported24,406NoForm 4
Gochnauer Richard WMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported28,762NoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A1,053not reportednot reported21,376NoForm 4
Kim Lorence H.Mar 12, 2024Mar 13, 2024A843not reportednot reported2,735NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M1,593not reportednot reported10,976NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M · derivative1,593not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Hyle Kathleen WMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M1,593not reportednot reported23,563NoForm 4
Hyle Kathleen WMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M · derivative1,593not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gochnauer Richard WMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M1,593not reportednot reported27,919NoForm 4
Gochnauer Richard WMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M · derivative1,593not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024A1,593not reportednot reported20,323NoForm 4
Durcan Dermot MarkMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024M · derivative1,593not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024A · derivative12,623not reportednot reported12,623NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024A · derivative12,623not reportednot reported12,623NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 11, 2024Mar 13, 2024A · derivative8,415not reportednot reported8,415NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 8, 2024Mar 11, 2024M1,211not reportednot reported12,891.8NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 8, 2024Mar 11, 2024F537$237.47$127,52112,354.8NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentMar 8, 2024Mar 11, 2024M · derivative1,211not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 13, 2024Feb 14, 2024S1,100$230.48Sale −$253,52824,802NoForm 4
Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc.Feb 7, 2024Feb 9, 2024S4,212,395$235.41Sale −$991,639,90726,277,561NoForm 4
Tyler Lauren MFeb 1, 2024Feb 5, 2024A106$0.00$0720NoForm 4
Baumann WernerFeb 1, 2024Feb 5, 2024A106$0.00$0720NoForm 4
Nally Dennis MFeb 1, 2024Feb 5, 2024A132$236.92$31,2739,383NoForm 4
Greenberg Lon RJan 15, 2024Jan 17, 2024M1,340$219.43$294,03626,219NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerJan 4, 2024Jan 8, 2024A40.1$174.57$7,0008,558.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentJan 4, 2024Jan 8, 2024A57.57$174.57$10,05015,223.42NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentJan 4, 2024Jan 8, 2024A52.99$174.57$9,25011,680.8NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2024Jan 4, 2024M252not reportednot reported20,128NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2024Jan 4, 2024F86$210.33$18,08820,042NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJan 3, 2024Jan 4, 2024M · derivative252$0.00$0252NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerDec 21, 2023Dec 26, 2023S3,400$202.13Sale −$687,2428,518.75NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 15, 2023Dec 18, 2023G3,600$0.00$0285,088NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M168not reportednot reported20,044NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023F168$203.72$34,22519,876NoForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative168$0.00$04,025NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M137$0.00$026,039NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023F137$203.72$27,91025,902NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative137$0.00$03,116NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M487not reportednot reported48,586NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023F487$203.72$99,21248,099NoForm 4
Mauch Robert P.Executive Vice President & COODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative487$0.00$011,709NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M307not reportednot reported114,373.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023F307$203.72$62,542114,066.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative307$0.00$07,011NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M5,162$89.58$462,41220,327.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023S5,162$203.13Sale −$1,048,55715,165.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentDec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative5,162$89.58$462,412not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023S42,885$203.18Sale −$8,713,374288,688NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M1,015not reportednot reported289,703NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023F1,015$203.72$206,776288,688NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 13, 2023Dec 15, 2023M · derivative1,015$0.00$024,393NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 12, 2023Dec 13, 2023M25,000$77.53$1,938,250356,573YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 12, 2023Dec 13, 2023S25,000$202.15Sale −$5,053,750331,573YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEODec 12, 2023Dec 13, 2023M · derivative25,000$77.53$1,938,250not reportedYesForm 4
Krikorian LazarusSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerDec 1, 2023Dec 4, 2023S2,000$203.60Sale −$407,20019,876NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 16, 2023Nov 17, 2023S10,231$196.00Sale −$2,005,27611,627.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 16, 2023Nov 17, 2023M4,516$86.09$388,78216,143.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 16, 2023Nov 17, 2023S4,516$196.00Sale −$885,13611,627.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 16, 2023Nov 17, 2023M · derivative4,516$86.09$388,782not reportedNoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 14, 2023Nov 15, 2023M25,000$77.53$1,938,250356,573YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 14, 2023Nov 15, 2023S25,000$197.63Sale −$4,940,750331,573YesForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 14, 2023Nov 15, 2023M · derivative25,000$77.53$1,938,25025,000YesForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023M3,387$86.09$291,58715,305.75YesForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023S3,387$197.60Sale −$669,27111,918.75YesForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023M · derivative3,387$86.09$291,587not reportedYesForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023M38,136$77.53$2,956,684139,762.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023F25,696$197.19$5,066,994114,066.35NoForm 4
Cleary James FChief Financial OfficerNov 13, 2023Nov 15, 2023M · derivative38,136$77.53$2,956,684not reportedNoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,817not reportednot reported25,888NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F841$197.57$166,15625,047NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,592not reportednot reported26,639NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F737$197.57$145,60925,902NoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,817not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Clark GinaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,592not reportednot reported1,592NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,454not reportednot reported20,813.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F633$197.57$125,06220,180.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M2,971not reportednot reported23,151.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F1,293$197.57$255,45821,858.82NoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,454not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Battaglia SilvanaExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative2,971not reportednot reported2,971NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,188not reportednot reported15,031.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F550$197.57$108,66414,481.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,273not reportednot reported15,754.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F589$197.57$116,36915,165.85NoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,188not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Campbell Elizabeth SExecutive Vice PresidentNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,273not reportednot reported1,274NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,333not reportednot reported12,007.75NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F697$197.57$137,70611,310.75NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M1,273not reportednot reported12,583.75NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F665$197.57$131,38411,918.75NoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,333not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Donato Leslie EEVP & Chief Strategy OfficerNov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative1,273not reportednot reported1,274NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M12,719not reportednot reported330,361NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F5,532$197.57$1,092,957324,829NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M11,935not reportednot reported336,764NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023F5,191$197.57$1,025,586331,573NoForm 4
Collis Steven HChairman, President & CEONov 10, 2023Nov 14, 2023M · derivative12,719not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4