CORZCore Scientific, Inc./tx
- Market cap
- $4.21B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $13.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-25
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | S | 10,000 | $13.87 | Sale −$138,744 | 1,143,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 21,839 | $14.46 | $315,683 | 4,391,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 6,382 | $14.46 | $92,252 | 1,153,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 10,000 | $15.12 | Sale −$151,160 | 1,159,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 10,000 | $16.31 | Sale −$163,056 | 1,169,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 8,228 | $15.98 | $131,483 | 1,179,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 23,508 | $15.98 | $375,658 | 4,412,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 10,000 | $16.76 | Sale −$167,600 | 1,187,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 10,000 | $18.37 | Sale −$183,700 | 1,197,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 6,000 | $16.33 | Purchase +$97,980 | 265,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 10,000 | $17.14 | Sale −$171,400 | 1,207,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | G · derivative | 95,000 | $6.81 | $646,950 | 422,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 10,000 | $18.67 | Sale −$186,700 | 1,217,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 10,000 | $16.23 | Sale −$162,300 | 1,927,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 10,000 | $17.45 | Sale −$174,500 | 1,937,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Elizabeth | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | P | 6,000 | $18.33 | Purchase +$109,980 | 71,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 7,000 | $19.19 | Purchase +$134,330 | 259,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 10,000 | $20.10 | Sale −$201,000 | 1,959,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 11,205 | $20.13 | $225,557 | 1,947,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 9,000 | $19.90 | Sale −$179,100 | 1,970,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 1,000 | $20.65 | Sale −$20,650 | 1,969,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,000 | $20.39 | Sale −$20,390 | 1,988,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,500 | $21.55 | Sale −$32,325 | 1,986,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 7,500 | $22.62 | Sale −$169,650 | 1,979,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Mark | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 27,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 8,300 | $20.75 | Sale −$172,225 | 1,990,801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 1,600 | $21.89 | Sale −$35,024 | 1,989,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 100 | $22.49 | Sale −$2,249 | 1,989,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | S | 10,000 | $22.30 | Sale −$223,000 | 1,999,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | F | 4,325 | $22.72 | $98,264 | 2,009,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | F | 15,584 | $22.72 | $354,068 | 4,436,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 9,700 | $22.43 | Sale −$217,571 | 2,013,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 300 | $23.01 | Sale −$6,903 | 2,013,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 10,000 | $22.63 | Sale −$226,300 | 2,023,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 5,469 | $25.59 | $139,952 | 2,033,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 18,023 | $25.59 | $461,209 | 4,452,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 8,800 | $25.99 | Sale −$228,712 | 2,040,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 1,100 | $27.42 | Sale −$30,162 | 2,038,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 100 | $27.95 | Sale −$2,795 | 2,038,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 7,600 | $29.11 | Sale −$221,236 | 2,051,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 2,400 | $29.88 | Sale −$71,712 | 2,048,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 9,900 | $28.19 | Sale −$279,081 | 2,058,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 100 | $28.79 | Sale −$2,879 | 2,058,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 5,500 | $26.64 | Sale −$146,520 | 2,073,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 4,500 | $27.11 | Sale −$121,995 | 2,068,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,300 | $26.93 | Sale −$35,009 | 2,087,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,200 | $28.27 | Sale −$90,464 | 2,084,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 5,500 | $28.76 | Sale −$158,180 | 2,078,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 26 | May 28 | S | 10,000 | $26.25 | Sale −$262,500 | 2,088,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen M | May 26 | May 28 | A | 18,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 20 | May 22 | A | 138,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,098,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Nygaard James P JrEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 120,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,043,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 18 | May 20 | S | 9,600 | $23.12 | Sale −$221,952 | 1,960,748 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 18 | May 20 | S | 400 | $23.76 | Sale −$9,504 | 1,960,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 11 | May 13 | S | 2,600 | $22.82 | Sale −$59,332 | 1,977,748 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 11 | May 13 | S | 7,400 | $23.39 | Sale −$173,086 | 1,970,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 4 | May 6 | S | 9,900 | $20.85 | Sale −$206,415 | 1,980,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 4 | May 6 | S | 100 | $21.53 | Sale −$2,153 | 1,980,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 10,000 | $20.94 | Sale −$209,400 | 1,990,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 10,000 | $19.80 | Sale −$198,000 | 2,000,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | F | 16,741 | $19.08 | $319,418 | 2,010,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 87,355 | $19.08 | $1,666,733 | 4,470,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 9,600 | $18.61 | Sale −$178,656 | 2,027,489 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 400 | $18.99 | Sale −$7,596 | 2,027,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 10,000 | $16.49 | Sale −$164,900 | 2,037,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 10,000 | $15.25 | Sale −$152,500 | 2,047,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 216,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,154,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 97,652 | $14.96 | $1,460,874 | 2,057,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 741,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,872,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 315,307 | $14.96 | $4,716,993 | 4,557,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Nygaard James P JrEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 274/A | F | 98,671 | $16.42 | $1,620,178 | 922,982 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nygaard James P JrEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 92,725 | $16.42 | $1,522,545 | 928,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | P | 7,000 | $14.53 | Purchase +$101,710 | 252,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 325,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 454,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Elizabeth | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Booth Jeffrey David | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 24/A | F | 274,554 | $18.79 | $5,158,870 | 4,131,150 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | F | 274,404 | $18.79 | $5,156,051 | 4,131,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 55,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,077,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 139,873 | $15.08 | $2,109,285 | 1,938,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 159,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,523,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 117,540 | $15.08 | $1,772,503 | 4,405,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | G | 40,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 435,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | G · derivative | 20,000 | $6.81 | $136,200 | 517,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P · derivative | 30,000 | $9.95 | Purchase +$298,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $21.50 | Purchase +$107,500 | 226,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 23,508 | $17.94 | $421,734 | 4,363,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 8,228 | $17.94 | $147,610 | 2,021,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 11,805 | $14.13 | $166,805 | 2,029,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 8,228 | $17.07 | $140,452 | 2,041,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 23,508 | $17.07 | $401,282 | 4,383,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | S | 7,759 | $12.39 | Sale −$96,134 | 2,049,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $12.31 | Sale −$615,500 | 2,050,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $11.33 | Sale −$679,800 | 2,100,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Elizabeth | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 46,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 110,000 | $10.87 | Purchase +$1,195,700 | 475,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $11.23 | Sale −$561,500 | 2,160,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 665,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,402,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 194,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,210,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 7,921 | $7.52 | Sale −$59,566 | 2,015,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 22,629 | $7.52 | Sale −$170,170 | 3,736,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Nygaard James P JrEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 819,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,017,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $8.46 | Purchase +$50,760 | 221,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 62,500 | $8.01 | Purchase +$500,625 | 306,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S · derivative | 5,069 | $9.89 | Sale −$50,132 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 134,250 | $10.75 | Sale −$1,443,188 | 195,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S · derivative | 10,763 | $5.57 | Sale −$59,950 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S · derivative | 3,900 | $10.86 | Sale −$42,354 | 5,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Booth Jeffrey David | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A | 20,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 25,277 | $16.24 | Sale −$410,498 | 2,023,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 369,712 | $16.24 | Sale −$6,004,123 | 3,758,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 802 | $15.64 | Sale −$12,543 | 440,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,949 | $14.57 | Sale −$42,967 | 2,048,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 129,861 | $14.24 | Sale −$1,849,221 | 2,051,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 88,380 | $14.24 | Sale −$1,258,531 | 4,128,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 55,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,181,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 159,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,216,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | X | 267,301 | $0.01 | $2,673 | 2,125,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G · derivative | 20,000 | $6.81 | $136,200 | 537,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 267,301 | $0.01 | $2,673 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | X | 196,977 | $0.01 | $1,970 | 1,858,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | X · derivative | 196,977 | $0.01 | $1,970 | 267,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 105,000 | $18.11 | Sale −$1,901,550 | 345,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $17.10 | Sale −$427,500 | 1,661,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | X | 195,000 | $0.01 | $1,950 | 450,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 195,000 | $0.01 | $1,950 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 318,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 440,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 2,240 | $11.05 | Purchase +$24,752 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | P | 2,100 | $10.10 | Purchase +$21,210 | 297,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | P | 2,100 | $9.90 | Purchase +$20,790 | 295,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $9.21 | Purchase +$46,050 | 195,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | P | 7,800 | $9.28 | Purchase +$72,384 | 293,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | P | 5,021 | $9.68 | Purchase +$48,603 | 285,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 1,500 | $9.95 | Purchase +$14,925 | 280,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $9.70 | Purchase +$38,800 | 279,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | P | 48,700 | $10.20 | Purchase +$496,740 | 223,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | X | 95,303 | $0.01 | $953 | 4,057,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 95,303 | $0.01 | $953 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 11,582 | $9.41 | Sale −$108,987 | 1,686,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 8,752 | $9.41 | Sale −$82,356 | 122,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,003,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,363,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 250,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,614,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 83,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,698,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 7,321 | $9.39 | Sale −$68,744 | 359,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 26,230 | $9.90 | Sale −$259,677 | 367,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 2,867,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,006,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 716,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,723,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 238,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,962,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 3,770 | $9.99 | Sale −$37,662 | 393,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Jordan | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 27, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Booth Jeffrey David | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Booth Jeffrey David | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 255,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 127,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | May 27, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 47,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 4,261 | $3.66 | Sale −$15,595 | 130,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P · derivative | 105,000 | $2.52 | Purchase +$264,600 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Todd A | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 130,000 | $3.16 | Purchase +$410,800 | 134,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $3.32 | Purchase +$332,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 80,000 | $3.07 | Purchase +$245,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P · derivative | 90,000 | $2.15 | Purchase +$193,500 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 65,300 | $3.06 | Purchase +$199,818 | 93,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Eric Stanton | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 15,000 | $3.03 | Purchase +$45,450 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 24,153 | $3.24 | $78,256 | 397,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 16,617 | $3.24 | $53,839 | 135,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 3,700,040 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 370,004 | not reported | not reported | 370,004 | No | Form 4/A |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 51,347 | not reported | not reported | 421,351 | No | Form 4/A |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 557,133 | $6.81 | $3,794,076 | 557,133 | No | Form 4/A |
| Duchene Todd MSee remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 464,278 | $0.01 | $4,643 | 464,278 | No | Form 4/A |
| Youngblood Dr Kneeland | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 400,038 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Youngblood Dr Kneeland | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 40,004 | not reported | not reported | 40,004 | No | Form 4/A |
| Youngblood Dr Kneeland | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 50,654 | $6.81 | $344,954 | 50,654 | No | Form 4/A |
| Youngblood Dr Kneeland | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 42,212 | $0.01 | $422 | 42,212 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 30,483,592 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 319,894 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 974,301 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 3,048,359 | not reported | not reported | 3,048,359 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 853,577 | not reported | not reported | 3,901,936 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 31,989 | not reported | not reported | 31,989 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 97,430 | not reported | not reported | 97,430 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 7,719,787 | $6.81 | $52,571,749 | 7,719,787 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 81,011 | $6.81 | $551,685 | 81,011 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 246,736 | $6.81 | $1,680,272 | 246,736 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 6,433,166 | $0.01 | $64,332 | 6,433,166 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 67,509 | $0.01 | $675 | 67,509 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feinstein Darin | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 205,614 | $0.01 | $2,056 | 205,614 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hollingsworth Jarvis V. | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 1,211,956 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Hollingsworth Jarvis V. | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 121,196 | not reported | not reported | 121,196 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hollingsworth Jarvis V. | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 256,267 | $6.81 | $1,745,178 | 256,267 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hollingsworth Jarvis V. | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 213,556 | $0.01 | $2,136 | 213,556 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 1,518,472 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 151,847 | not reported | not reported | 151,847 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 123,696 | $6.81 | $842,370 | 123,696 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sterling Denise Marie BruciaChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 103,080 | $0.01 | $1,031 | 103,080 | No | Form 4/A |
| Minnis Matt | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 29,111,651 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Minnis Matt | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 2,911,165 | not reported | not reported | 2,911,165 | No | Form 4/A |
| Minnis Matt | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 341,429 | not reported | not reported | 3,252,594 | No | Form 4/A |
| Minnis Matt | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 7,372,351 | $6.81 | $50,205,710 | 7,372,351 | No | Form 4/A |
| Minnis Matt | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 6,143,635 | $0.01 | $61,436 | 6,143,635 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 20,094,478 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 41,470 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 869,110 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 869,110 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 3,835,368 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 10,629,668 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 800,210 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | D | 3,199,414 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 2,009,448 | not reported | not reported | 2,009,448 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 85,355 | not reported | not reported | 2,094,803 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 4,147 | not reported | not reported | 4,147 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 30,555 | not reported | not reported | 34,702 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 86,911 | not reported | not reported | 86,911 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 35,233 | not reported | not reported | 122,144 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 86,911 | not reported | not reported | 86,911 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 35,233 | not reported | not reported | 122,144 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 383,537 | not reported | not reported | 383,537 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 248,656 | not reported | not reported | 632,193 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 1,062,967 | not reported | not reported | 1,062,967 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 430,873 | not reported | not reported | 1,493,840 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 80,021 | not reported | not reported | 80,021 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 319,941 | not reported | not reported | 319,941 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 129,704 | not reported | not reported | 449,645 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 2,237,057 | $6.81 | $15,234,358 | 2,237,057 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 10,502 | $6.81 | $71,519 | 10,502 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 220,097 | $6.81 | $1,498,861 | 220,097 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 220,097 | $6.81 | $1,498,861 | 220,097 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 971,284 | $6.81 | $6,614,444 | 971,284 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 2,691,900 | $6.81 | $18,331,839 | 2,691,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 202,648 | $6.81 | $1,380,033 | 202,648 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 810,232 | $6.81 | $5,517,680 | 810,232 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 1,864,217 | $0.01 | $18,642 | 1,864,217 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 8,752 | $0.01 | $88 | 8,752 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 183,414 | $0.01 | $1,834 | 183,414 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 183,414 | $0.01 | $1,834 | 183,414 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 809,405 | $0.01 | $8,094 | 809,405 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 2,243,253 | $0.01 | $22,433 | 2,243,253 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 168,874 | $0.01 | $1,689 | 168,874 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Michael J | Jan 23, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 675,195 | $0.01 | $6,752 | 675,195 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sullivan Adam TaylorChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 28,453 | not reported | not reported | 28,453 | No | Form 4 |