CRBPCorbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $78.33M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.05
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ben Yong | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 2,000 | $7.84 | Sale −$15,680 | 9,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nicacio Leonardo VianaChief Medical Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 17 | A | 58,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicacio Leonardo VianaChief Medical Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 191,676 | $10.09 | $1,934,011 | 191,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxena Nishant CChief Business Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | P | 2,600 | $9.63 | Purchase +$25,038 | 77,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 12,000 | $10.08 | Sale −$120,960 | 84,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 17,000 | $10.08 | Sale −$171,360 | 157,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 2,412 | $7.91 | Sale −$19,079 | 7,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 4,800 | $7.91 | Sale −$37,968 | 3,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 2,026 | $7.91 | Sale −$16,026 | 12,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saxena Nishant CChief Business Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | P | 9,000 | $7.58 | Purchase +$68,220 | 75,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxena Nishant CChief Business Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | P | 4,500 | $7.33 | Purchase +$32,985 | 66,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxena Nishant CChief Business Officer | May 21 | May 22 | A | 58,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxena Nishant CChief Business Officer | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 192,300 | $11.51 | $2,213,373 | 192,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffenberger Brent | May 19 | May 21 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffenberger Brent | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 24,700 | $9.15 | $226,005 | 24,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 12,300 | $9.15 | $112,545 | 12,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 12,300 | $9.15 | $112,545 | 12,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 12,300 | $9.15 | $112,545 | 12,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 12,300 | $9.15 | $112,545 | 12,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 12,300 | $9.15 | $112,545 | 12,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 6,097 | $8.30 | Sale −$50,605 | 89,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodgson IanChief Operating Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 847 | $7.38 | Sale −$6,251 | 51,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 13,871 | $7.78 | Sale −$107,916 | 174,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 4,701 | $7.78 | Sale −$36,574 | 96,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hodgson IanChief Operating Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 2,415 | $8.09 | Sale −$19,537 | 51,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 3,285 | $8.09 | Sale −$26,576 | 95,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $8.26 | $1,239,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 28,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 84,247 | $8.26 | $695,880 | 84,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 28,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 85,095 | $8.26 | $702,885 | 85,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodgson IanChief Operating Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 28,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodgson IanChief Operating Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 85,095 | $8.26 | $702,885 | 85,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 30,029 | $11.46 | Sale −$344,132 | 2,344,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 8,973 | $4.26 | $38,225 | 147,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 8,973 | $17.14 | Sale −$153,797 | 138,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,973 | $4.26 | $38,225 | 22,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 12,981 | $4.26 | $55,299 | 86,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 12,981 | $17.02 | Sale −$220,937 | 73,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,981 | $4.26 | $55,299 | 10,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 18,660 | $4.26 | $79,492 | 156,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 18,660 | $17.01 | Sale −$317,407 | 138,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,660 | $4.26 | $79,492 | 31,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | M | 1,060 | $4.80 | $5,088 | 7,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | S | 1,060 | $20.50 | Sale −$21,730 | 6,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,060 | $4.80 | $5,088 | 4,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 1,392 | $7.25 | Sale −$10,092 | 1,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 2,783 | $7.35 | Sale −$20,455 | 33 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $7.42 | $118,720 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 6,393 | $6.78 | Sale −$43,345 | 70,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 7,134 | $8.76 | Sale −$62,494 | 138,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 2,792 | $8.76 | Sale −$24,458 | 73,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 68,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 228,800 | $9.79 | $2,239,952 | 228,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 27,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 92,500 | $9.79 | $905,575 | 92,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 27,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 91,200 | $9.79 | $892,848 | 91,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 45,085 | $17.48 | Purchase +$788,086 | 2,070,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 25,943 | $18.36 | Purchase +$476,313 | 2,096,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 66,088 | $19.61 | Purchase +$1,295,986 | 2,162,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 139,551 | $20.42 | Purchase +$2,849,631 | 2,301,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 47,564 | $21.47 | Purchase +$1,021,199 | 2,349,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 25,769 | $22.23 | Purchase +$572,845 | 2,375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 5,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Kung Winston | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,566 | $53.52 | $297,892 | 5,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 11,667 | $30.00 | $350,010 | 96,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 11,667 | $42.24 | Sale −$492,814 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,770 | $14.10 | $24,957 | 86,170 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,770 | $42.24 | Sale −$74,765 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 2,322 | $4.26 | $9,892 | 86,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 2,322 | $42.24 | Sale −$98,081 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 7,179 | $42.24 | Sale −$303,241 | 77,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,667 | $30.00 | $350,010 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,770 | $14.10 | $24,957 | 31,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,322 | $4.26 | $9,892 | 49,739 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,958 | $30.00 | $58,740 | 50,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,958 | $42.12 | Sale −$82,471 | 48,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,958 | $30.00 | $58,740 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 9,333 | $30.00 | $279,990 | 93,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 9,333 | $46.02 | Sale −$429,505 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,770 | $4.26 | $7,540 | 86,170 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,770 | $46.02 | Sale −$81,455 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,333 | $30.00 | $279,990 | 11,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,770 | $4.26 | $7,540 | 52,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 6,730 | $14.10 | $94,893 | 55,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 6,730 | $46.77 | Sale −$314,762 | 48,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,730 | $14.10 | $94,893 | 11,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 16,830 | $14.10 | $237,303 | 101,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 16,830 | $50.17 | Sale −$844,361 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 12,487 | $4.26 | $53,195 | 96,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 12,487 | $50.17 | Sale −$626,473 | 84,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,830 | $14.10 | $237,303 | 32,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,487 | $4.26 | $53,195 | 53,831 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,567 | $30.00 | $47,010 | 50,172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,567 | $49.87 | Sale −$78,146 | 48,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 7,788 | $4.26 | $33,177 | 56,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 7,788 | $49.87 | Sale −$388,388 | 48,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $30.00 | $47,010 | 1,958 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,788 | $4.26 | $33,177 | 23,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 1,667 | $30.00 | $50,010 | 5,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,667 | $30.00 | $50,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Salzmann Peter | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Catlin Avery W | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Anne | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Yong | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Catlin Avery W | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins John Kenneth | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Salzmann Peter | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,783 | $45.92 | $127,795 | 2,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 1,787 | $30.00 | $53,610 | 48,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,787 | $30.00 | $53,610 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 29,342 | $41.23 | Purchase +$1,209,771 | 1,754,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 24,983 | $42.25 | Purchase +$1,055,532 | 1,779,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 18,548 | $43.26 | Purchase +$802,386 | 1,797,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 61,668 | $44.62 | Purchase +$2,751,626 | 1,859,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 156,597 | $45.26 | Purchase +$7,087,580 | 2,016,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 8,862 | $45.96 | Purchase +$407,298 | 2,025,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 46,799 | $37.82 | Purchase +$1,769,938 | 1,521,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 10,736 | $39.13 | Purchase +$420,100 | 1,532,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 90,325 | $39.99 | Purchase +$3,612,097 | 1,622,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | P | 102,140 | $41.23 | Purchase +$4,211,232 | 1,725,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smethurst DominicChief Medical Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $26.07 | $1,303,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 73,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 73,947 | $23.00 | $1,700,781 | 73,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 40,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Sean F.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,176 | $23.00 | $924,048 | 40,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Asset Management, LP | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | P | 750,000 | $19.00 | Purchase +$14,250,000 | 1,475,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 14,388 | $25.73 | Purchase +$370,203 | 456,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 15,243 | $26.66 | Purchase +$406,378 | 471,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 36,747 | $27.70 | Purchase +$1,017,892 | 508,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 31,028 | $28.82 | Purchase +$894,227 | 539,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 29,244 | $29.42 | Purchase +$860,358 | 569,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 2,654 | $31.00 | Purchase +$82,274 | 571,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 4,125 | $31.86 | Purchase +$131,423 | 575,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 3,866 | $32.47 | Purchase +$125,529 | 579,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 18,055 | $33.71 | Purchase +$608,634 | 597,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 31,549 | $34.62 | Purchase +$1,092,226 | 629,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 32,295 | $35.83 | Purchase +$1,157,130 | 661,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 16,484 | $36.53 | Purchase +$602,161 | 678,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 43,754 | $37.49 | Purchase +$1,640,337 | 721,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Bihua | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 3,200 | $38.49 | Purchase +$123,168 | 725,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 7,179 | $4.97 | $35,680 | 7,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen YuvalChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,179 | $4.97 | $35,680 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 629 | $4.97 | $3,126 | 1,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmer Alan F | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 629 | $4.97 | $3,126 | not reported | No | Form 4 |