CRCTCricut, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.31B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.25
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 23 | Oct 23 | S | 60,000 | $6.26 | Sale −$375,648 | 4,908,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | S | 60,000 | $6.32 | Sale −$379,368 | 4,968,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | S | 60,000 | $6.31 | Sale −$378,588 | 5,028,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 60,000 | $6.43 | Sale −$386,064 | 5,088,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 60,000 | $6.52 | Sale −$391,056 | 5,148,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 60,000 | $6.50 | Sale −$389,916 | 5,208,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 3,342 | $3.18 | $10,624 | 1,662,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 60,000 | $5.68 | Sale −$340,800 | 5,417,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 60,000 | $5.55 | Sale −$333,000 | 5,477,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 60,000 | $5.62 | Sale −$337,200 | 5,537,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 60,000 | $5.61 | Sale −$336,600 | 5,597,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 60,000 | $5.85 | Sale −$351,000 | 5,657,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 60,000 | $5.79 | Sale −$347,400 | 5,717,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 10,000 | $5.70 | Sale −$57,000 | 314,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 60,000 | $5.48 | Sale −$328,800 | 4,027,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | C | 1,750,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,777,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 1,750,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,257,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 60,000 | $5.53 | Sale −$331,800 | 4,087,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 60,000 | $5.60 | Sale −$336,000 | 4,147,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 5,000 | $6.00 | Sale −$30,000 | 324,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 58,095 | $5.98 | Sale −$347,408 | 4,209,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 1,905 | $6.26 | Sale −$11,925 | 4,207,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 60,000 | $4.89 | Sale −$293,400 | 4,267,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 60,000 | $4.77 | Sale −$286,200 | 4,327,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 677 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 677 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 3,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 65,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,387,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 16,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,658,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 2,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | A | 4,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 418,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 2,282 | $4.75 | Sale −$10,840 | 4,321,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 1,051 | $4.75 | Sale −$4,992 | 4,324,175 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 30,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 30,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 30,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 16,366 | $4.30 | Sale −$70,374 | 4,325,226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 17,267 | $4.12 | Sale −$71,140 | 325,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 60,000 | $3.98 | Sale −$238,800 | 4,341,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 21 | May 21 | S | 60,000 | $3.95 | Sale −$237,000 | 4,401,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 21 | S | 60,000 | $3.95 | Sale −$237,000 | 4,461,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 7,346 | $4.03 | $29,604 | 342,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 203,403 | $4.03 | $819,714 | 4,521,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 57,774 | $4.03 | $232,829 | 1,642,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 15 | May 18 | F | 5,577 | $4.03 | $22,475 | 413,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | May 13 | May 13 | P | 310 | $4.15 | Purchase +$1,287 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | May 12 | May 13 | P | 9,691 | $4.34 | Purchase +$42,059 | 29,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,724,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | A | 325,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,699,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 418,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 13,458 | $4.25 | Sale −$57,197 | 3,724,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 60,000 | $4.28 | Sale −$256,800 | 3,738,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 23 | S | 60,000 | $4.42 | Sale −$265,200 | 3,798,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 60,000 | $4.62 | Sale −$277,200 | 3,858,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 60,000 | $4.65 | Sale −$279,000 | 3,918,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 11,055 | $4.69 | $51,848 | 290,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 265,206 | $4.69 | $1,243,816 | 3,978,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 62,029 | $4.69 | $290,916 | 1,374,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 11,924 | $4.69 | $55,924 | 318,747 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | C | 853,712 | not reported | not reported | 853,712 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | J | 853,712 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | C · derivative | 853,712 | not reported | not reported | 1,228,491 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | J · derivative | 1,228,491 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | J · derivative | 616,079 | not reported | not reported | 2,332,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 286 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 286 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 3,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 65,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,243,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 16,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,436,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 1,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 3,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 7 | S | 20,833 | $4.93 | Sale −$102,707 | 4,177,922 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 20,833 | $4.83 | Sale −$100,623 | 4,198,755 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 20,833 | $4.97 | Sale −$103,540 | 4,219,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $4.94 | Sale −$102,915 | 4,240,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $4.97 | Sale −$103,540 | 4,261,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $5.12 | Sale −$106,665 | 4,282,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $5.12 | Sale −$106,665 | 4,302,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $5.09 | Sale −$106,040 | 4,323,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 21,294 | $4.97 | Sale −$105,831 | 4,344,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 7,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 20,372 | $4.79 | Sale −$97,582 | 4,365,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 33,561 | $4.82 | Sale −$161,764 | 4,386,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 10,628 | $4.77 | Sale −$50,696 | 4,419,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $4.83 | Sale −$289,800 | 4,430,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 1,700 | $4.60 | $7,820 | 304,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 2,303 | $4.60 | $10,594 | 326,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | C | 1,547,295 | not reported | not reported | 4,490,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,547,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,007,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,943,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 17,204 | $5.27 | Sale −$90,665 | 2,668,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 11,211 | $5.27 | Sale −$59,082 | 2,685,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.47 | Sale −$116,238 | 2,696,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.66 | Sale −$120,275 | 2,717,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.61 | Sale −$119,213 | 2,739,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.81 | Sale −$123,463 | 2,760,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.42 | Sale −$136,425 | 2,781,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.77 | Sale −$143,863 | 2,802,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.77 | Sale −$143,863 | 2,824,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.36 | Sale −$135,150 | 2,845,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.18 | Sale −$131,325 | 2,866,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $6.16 | Sale −$130,900 | 2,887,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.75 | Sale −$122,188 | 2,909,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.75 | Sale −$122,188 | 2,930,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.94 | Sale −$126,225 | 2,951,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 3,580 | $6.00 | Sale −$21,480 | 309,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 3,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | G | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 18,771 | $5.70 | Sale −$106,995 | 334,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 10,277 | $5.66 | $58,168 | 324,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.57 | Sale −$118,363 | 2,972,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.64 | Sale −$119,850 | 2,994,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.57 | Sale −$118,363 | 3,015,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 12,819 | $5.68 | Sale −$72,812 | 353,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 40,491 | $5.69 | Sale −$230,394 | 329,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.58 | Sale −$118,575 | 3,036,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.49 | Sale −$116,663 | 3,057,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 28,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 366,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.46 | Sale −$116,025 | 2,737,192 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 341,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,079,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 3,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 93,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 3,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 13,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuttle MattGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 23,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | S | 53,489 | $5.94 | Sale −$317,725 | 2,758,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $5.98 | Sale −$358,800 | 2,811,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.25 | Sale −$375,000 | 2,871,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.57 | Sale −$394,200 | 2,931,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.57 | Sale −$394,200 | 2,991,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.50 | Sale −$390,000 | 3,051,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.33 | Sale −$379,800 | 3,111,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.25 | Sale −$375,000 | 3,171,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.22 | Sale −$373,200 | 3,231,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 20,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 20,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 20,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $5.94 | Sale −$356,400 | 3,291,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.13 | Sale −$367,800 | 3,351,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.18 | Sale −$370,800 | 3,411,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 407,398 | $6.22 | $2,534,016 | 3,471,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 62,304 | $6.22 | $387,531 | 1,326,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 8,431 | $6.22 | $52,441 | 338,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.22 | Sale −$373,200 | 3,879,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.23 | Sale −$373,800 | 3,939,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $6.19 | Sale −$371,400 | 3,999,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 5,283 | $5.25 | Sale −$27,736 | 4,059,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 694,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,064,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 710 | $5.25 | Sale −$3,728 | 3,264,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 35,203 | $5.37 | Sale −$189,040 | 3,265,322 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 7,297 | $5.29 | Sale −$38,601 | 3,300,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 23,813 | $5.40 | Sale −$128,590 | 3,307,822 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $5.61 | Sale −$336,600 | 3,331,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $5.59 | Sale −$335,400 | 3,391,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $5.94 | Sale −$356,400 | 3,451,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Petrus Trust Company, LTA | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 677,684 | not reported | not reported | 677,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrus Trust Company, LTA | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | J | 677,684 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petrus Trust Company, LTA | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 677,684 | not reported | not reported | 3,084,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrus Trust Company, LTA | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,002,125 | not reported | not reported | 2,082,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | J · derivative | 508,064 | not reported | not reported | 1,716,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 19,305 | $5.98 | $115,444 | 1,089,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,078 | $5.98 | $30,366 | 296,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 118,742 | $5.98 | $710,077 | 3,511,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 10,227 | $5.98 | $61,157 | 619,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.66 | Sale −$120,275 | 3,630,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.45 | Sale −$115,813 | 3,651,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.27 | Sale −$111,988 | 3,672,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.86 | Sale −$124,525 | 3,694,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.79 | Sale −$123,038 | 3,715,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 4,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 629,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 2,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 8,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,108,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.75 | Sale −$122,188 | 3,695,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 40,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,736,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.63 | Sale −$119,638 | 3,717,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.78 | Sale −$122,825 | 3,738,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 21,250 | $5.93 | Sale −$126,013 | 3,759,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 21,250 | $5.94 | Sale −$126,225 | 3,780,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 21,250 | $6.02 | Sale −$127,925 | 3,802,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 21,250 | $6.31 | Sale −$134,088 | 3,823,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwell Len | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 48,040 | $6.41 | Sale −$307,936 | 1,458,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwell Len | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 1,960 | $6.40 | Sale −$12,544 | 1,506,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 21,250 | $6.00 | Sale −$127,500 | 3,844,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 31,198 | $5.97 | Sale −$186,252 | 3,865,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $5.87 | Sale −$352,200 | 3,897,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 23,256 | $5.30 | Sale −$123,257 | 3,957,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 54,839 | $5.29 | Sale −$290,098 | 3,980,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $5.23 | Sale −$156,900 | 625,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 707 | $5.25 | Sale −$3,712 | 4,035,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Zak Heidi | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 64,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $5.74 | Sale −$229,600 | 655,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | C | 1,530,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,035,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,530,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,554,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 20244/A | C | 8,613 | not reported | not reported | 2,539,450 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 20244/A | C · derivative | 8,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,114,683 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 38,495 | not reported | not reported | 2,544,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 38,495 | $5.94 | Sale −$228,660 | 2,505,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 38,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,084,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 33,610 | $5.99 | Sale −$201,324 | 2,505,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 57,493 | $5.86 | Sale −$336,909 | 2,539,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 40,300 | $5.95 | Sale −$239,785 | 2,596,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 53,301 | $5.79 | Sale −$308,613 | 2,637,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 77,823 | $6.37 | Sale −$495,733 | 2,690,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 36,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 17,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 695,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 183,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,768,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 12,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,585,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,063,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 24,134 | $6.97 | Sale −$168,214 | 1,585,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Billie Ida | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 17,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 17,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 55,029 | $7.10 | Sale −$390,706 | 1,609,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 11,045 | $7.48 | Sale −$82,617 | 562,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 52,901 | $7.29 | Sale −$385,648 | 1,898,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 234,272 | $7.48 | $1,752,355 | 1,664,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 36,816 | $7.48 | $275,384 | 883,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 4,017 | $7.48 | $30,047 | 222,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 82,169 | $7.48 | Sale −$614,624 | 1,951,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 56,581 | $7.06 | Sale −$399,462 | 2,033,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 129,186 | $7.11 | Sale −$918,512 | 2,090,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $7.05 | Sale −$176,250 | 573,918 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | C | 683,265 | not reported | not reported | 683,265 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | J | 683,265 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | C · derivative | 683,265 | not reported | not reported | 4,049,125 | No | Form 4 |
| PAM Partners GP, LLC | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | J · derivative | 287,113 | not reported | not reported | 3,762,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | J · derivative | 287,113 | not reported | not reported | 1,208,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 5,083,362 | $4.45 | Sale −$22,620,961 | 190,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 190,616 | $4.45 | Sale −$848,241 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital LP | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 963,615 | $4.83 | Sale −$4,654,260 | 5,310,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital LP | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 36,385 | $4.83 | Sale −$175,740 | 5,273,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Shill Kimball CChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 17,963 | $5.23 | $93,946 | 920,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish AroraChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 108,028 | $5.23 | $564,986 | 2,219,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,618 | $5.23 | $24,152 | 226,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 9,292 | $5.23 | $48,597 | 598,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | S | 2,903,815 | $6.10 | Sale −$17,713,272 | 6,370,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | S | 96,185 | $6.10 | Sale −$586,729 | 6,273,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | S | 52,092 | $6.35 | Sale −$330,784 | 9,273,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | S | 60,233 | $6.44 | Sale −$387,901 | 9,326,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Qualified Master Fund LP | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 1,641,561 | $6.83 | Sale −$11,211,862 | 9,444,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Qualified Master Fund LP | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 58,439 | $6.83 | Sale −$399,138 | 9,386,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 1,448,095 | $6.75 | Sale −$9,774,641 | 11,138,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 51,905 | $6.75 | Sale −$350,359 | 11,086,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 4,999 | $6.89 | Purchase +$34,443 | 19,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Makler Jason | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 15,000 | $6.96 | Purchase +$104,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 15,000 | $6.96 | Sale −$104,400 | 613,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Donald B.EVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 608,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital LP | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 964,814 | $6.97 | Sale −$6,724,754 | 12,621,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital LP | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 35,186 | $6.97 | Sale −$245,246 | 12,586,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer RyanPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $8.00 | Sale −$80,000 | 231,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Qualified Master Fund LP | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | S | 1,299,695 | $8.70 | Sale −$11,307,347 | 13,586,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Qualified Master Fund LP | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | S | 305 | $8.70 | Sale −$2,654 | 13,586,303 | No | Form 4 |