CRGYCrescent Energy Co
- Market cap
- $4.57B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $13.83
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rynd John ClaytonEVP, Investments | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiChief Financial Officer | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 900,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,107,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | G | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall Jerome D JRChief Operating Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | F | 44,731 | $11.99 | $536,325 | 139,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Mutual Foundation Inc. | May 7 | May 11 | S | 32,600,000 | $12.33 | Sale −$401,958,000 | 4,213,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | May 6 | May 8 | S | 40,000 | $13.25 | Sale −$530,000 | 57,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 3,426 | $12.73 | $43,613 | 49,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff John C | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 31,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Karen Jo | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Jarvis V. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccain Ellis L | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Langenhagen Conrad V. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Albrecht William E | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bevin | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 17,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Rynd John ClaytonSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 43,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Rynd John ClaytonSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 11,251 | $11.80 | $132,762 | 39,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 140,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 43,359 | $11.80 | $511,636 | 207,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 43,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 11,259 | $11.80 | $132,856 | 56,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 11,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | J | 3,400 | $11.80 | $40,120 | 15,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Energy Holdings, LLC | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 36,813,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall Jerome D JRChief Operating Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 183,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Langenhagen Conrad V. | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 7,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Mutual Holding Co | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | J | 36,813,628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Mutual Holding Co | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C | 36,813,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,854,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Mutual Holding Co | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C · derivative | 36,813,628 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | J | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C · derivative | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | J | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | C · derivative | 26,185,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff John C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 19,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccain Ellis L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,978 | No | Form 4 |
| PT Independence Energy Holdings LLC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 22,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Bobinsky Erich | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Karen Jo | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bevin | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 10,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,438 | $11.08 | $38,093 | 52,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 932 | $11.05 | Purchase +$10,299 | 23,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $10.57 | Purchase +$211,400 | 259,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $10.71 | Purchase +$64,260 | 239,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $10.38 | Purchase +$41,520 | 233,607 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | J | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | C | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,948,723 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 2,948,723 | $9.91 | Sale −$29,221,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR & Co. Inc. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | J | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR & Co. Inc. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | C | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,948,723 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR & Co. Inc. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 2,948,723 | $9.91 | Sale −$29,221,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR & Co. Inc. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,948,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,185,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff John C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 28,957 | $14.40 | $416,981 | 1,905,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff John C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 15,512 | $14.40 | $223,373 | 620,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bevin | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | J | 11,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Bobinsky Erich | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | J | 11,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 9,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 9,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 1,285 | $11.51 | Purchase +$14,790 | 22,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $11.07 | Purchase +$110,700 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $11.24 | Purchase +$11,240 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 950 | $11.13 | Purchase +$10,574 | 45,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 9,000 | $11.10 | Purchase +$99,900 | 220,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $11.00 | Purchase +$11,000 | 211,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $10.49 | Purchase +$10,490 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P | 8,919 | $10.50 | Purchase +$93,650 | 210,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P | 9,344 | $10.62 | Purchase +$99,233 | 201,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Marcus C | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 82,885 | not reported | not reported | 82,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Duginski Michael | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 191,737 | not reported | not reported | 191,737 | No | Form 4 |
| PT Independence Energy Holdings LLC | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 28,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,480 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | J | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | C | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 6,000,000 | $10.74 | Sale −$64,440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Assets III GP LLC | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | J | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | C | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 6,000,000 | $10.74 | Sale −$64,440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff John C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 25,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 22,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,624 | $11.68 | $18,968 | 44,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Bobinsky Erich | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bevin | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Karen Jo | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccain Ellis L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 488 | $11.08 | Purchase +$5,407 | 21,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | 48,934,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | C | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 13,800,000 | $9.87 | Sale −$136,206,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S · derivative | 2,300,000 | $9.87 | Sale −$22,701,000 | 48,934,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts George R | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | 48,934,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | C | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 13,800,000 | $9.87 | Sale −$136,206,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S · derivative | 2,300,000 | $9.87 | Sale −$22,701,000 | 48,934,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Independence Energy Aggregator GP LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 13,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,134,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Bobinsky Erich | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | J | 9,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bevin | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | J | 9,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | P | 20,000 | $11.32 | Purchase +$226,400 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 258 | $11.64 | Purchase +$3,003 | 20,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 882 | $11.34 | Purchase +$10,002 | 20,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $11.46 | Purchase +$57,300 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $11.35 | Purchase +$56,750 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kkr Upstream Associates LLC | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,234,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Kkr Upstream Associates LLC | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | C | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kkr Upstream Associates LLC | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 3,000,000 | $10.90 | Sale −$32,700,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kkr Upstream Associates LLC | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | C · derivative | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,234,496 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,234,496 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | C | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 3,000,000 | $10.90 | Sale −$32,700,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings Corp. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | C · derivative | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,234,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $10.68 | Purchase +$53,400 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $10.36 | Purchase +$51,800 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 400 | $10.44 | Purchase +$4,176 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shi BoSee Remarks | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 2,800 | $10.69 | Purchase +$29,932 | 24,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Rockecharlie David C.See remarks | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $10.62 | Purchase +$53,100 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Falk ToddSee remarks | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $10.62 | Purchase +$10,620 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall BrandiSee remarks | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 9,333 | $10.71 | Purchase +$99,956 | 19,502 | No | Form 4 |