CRMDCorMedix Inc.
- Market cap
- $611.86M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.85
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dillione Janet | Sep 18 | Sep 18 | M | 48,909 | not reported | not reported | 117,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Sep 18 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 48,909 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | F | 8,424 | $8.30 | $69,919 | 260,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | F | 8,076 | $8.30 | $67,031 | 270,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum SusanChief Financial Officer | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | F | 8,424 | $8.30 | $69,919 | 124,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 77,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 774,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 36,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 36,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Gregory Scott | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Myron | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Robert A | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | A | 30,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 225,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 724,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 27,306 | $7.27 | $198,515 | 697,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 93,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 10,778 | $7.27 | $78,356 | 242,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 72,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 8,803 | $7.27 | $63,998 | 233,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum SusanChief Financial Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 72,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum SusanChief Financial Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 9,767 | $7.27 | $71,006 | 132,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | S | 10,000 | $6.88 | Sale −$68,800 | 38,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 17 | Jan 20 | F | 22,665 | $6.78 | $153,669 | 498,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M | 29,585 | $3.38 | $99,997 | 521,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 29,585 | $3.38 | $99,997 | 411,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 20 | F | 17,417 | $7.15 | $124,532 | 492,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 20 | F | 5,794 | $7.15 | $41,427 | 160,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Seckler Michael DavidChief Commercial Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 15 | A | 133,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M | 15,000 | $5.63 | $84,450 | 95,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $5.63 | $84,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 11,333 | $12.16 | $137,809 | 169,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 10,895 | $12.16 | $132,483 | 166,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 20,000 | $4.03 | $80,600 | 60,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | S | 20,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$260,000 | 40,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $4.03 | $80,600 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $4.43 | $132,900 | 539,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $12.00 | Sale −$360,000 | 509,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $4.43 | $132,900 | 370,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 19,000 | $9.55 | $181,450 | 67,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $5.63 | $84,450 | 82,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 34,000 | $12.00 | Sale −$408,000 | 48,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,000 | $9.55 | $181,450 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $5.63 | $84,450 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $11.88 | Sale −$475,200 | 80,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 12,210 | $4.03 | $49,206 | 60,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 15,124 | $4.43 | $66,999 | 75,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 19,323 | $3.55 | $68,597 | 95,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 46,657 | $10.00 | Sale −$466,570 | 48,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,210 | $4.03 | $49,206 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,124 | $4.43 | $66,999 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,323 | $3.55 | $68,597 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 8,000 | $2.85 | $22,800 | 56,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 7,790 | $4.03 | $31,394 | 64,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 4,876 | $4.43 | $21,601 | 69,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 5,677 | $3.55 | $20,153 | 74,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 26,343 | $9.93 | Sale −$261,586 | 48,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $2.85 | $22,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,790 | $4.03 | $31,394 | 12,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,876 | $4.43 | $21,601 | 15,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,677 | $3.55 | $20,153 | 24,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $11.42 | Sale −$342,600 | 48,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Myron | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.02 | Purchase +$275,500 | 201,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Gregory Scott | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 13,333 | $8.32 | $110,931 | 38,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Gregory Scott | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,333 | $8.32 | $110,931 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $3.55 | $35,500 | 50,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $13.13 | Sale −$131,300 | 40,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $3.55 | $35,500 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $3.47 | $173,500 | 559,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$650,000 | 509,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $3.47 | $173,500 | 216,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 21,225 | $11.66 | $247,484 | 509,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 41,121 | $1.45 | $59,625 | 218,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 41,121 | $13.08 | Sale −$537,863 | 176,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,121 | $1.45 | $59,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 12,876 | $1.45 | $18,670 | 189,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 12,876 | $13.51 | Sale −$173,955 | 176,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,876 | $1.45 | $18,670 | 41,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $3.30 | $165,000 | 230,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 49,600 | $13.41 | Sale −$665,136 | 180,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 400 | $12.82 | Sale −$5,128 | 180,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $3.30 | $165,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 8, 20254/A | F | 8,880 | $14.83 | $131,690 | 180,418 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hurlburt ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 8, 20254/A | F | 8,424 | $14.83 | $124,928 | 176,990 | No | Form 4/A |
| Blum SusanChief Financial Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 69,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $4.03 | $80,600 | 120,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $4.03 | $80,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 59,170 | $3.38 | $199,995 | 530,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 59,170 | $3.38 | $199,995 | 440,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Gregory Scott | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Myron | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Robert A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 187,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 495,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | F | 23,977 | $12.17 | $291,800 | 471,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 5,790 | $11.19 | $64,790 | 115,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 5,689 | $11.19 | $63,660 | 100,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 17,829 | $11.19 | $199,507 | 308,028 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 6,515 | $11.19 | $72,903 | 95,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 87,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 11,844 | $8.22 | $97,358 | 119,612 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,434 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 8,648 | $8.22 | $71,087 | 101,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 87,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 11,378 | $8.22 | $93,527 | 121,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 7,830 | $8.22 | $64,363 | 106,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 18, 20244/A | F | 6,044 | $8.77 | $53,006 | 43,956 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 6,044 | $8.77 | $53,006 | 56,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 1,500 | $9.99 | Purchase +$14,985 | 52,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 3 | $1.45 | $4 | 45,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 8,169 | $8.30 | $67,803 | 53,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 9,888 | $5.63 | $55,669 | 63,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 34,467 | $4.08 | $140,625 | 97,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 62,500 | $4.43 | $276,875 | 160,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $3.47 | $86,750 | 185,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 140,027 | $11.18 | Sale −$1,565,502 | 45,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3 | $1.45 | $4 | 53,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,169 | $8.30 | $67,803 | 12,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,888 | $5.63 | $55,669 | 27,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,467 | $4.08 | $140,625 | 3,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 62,500 | $4.43 | $276,875 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurlburt ElizabethEVP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $3.47 | $86,750 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 26,982 | $5.17 | $139,497 | 325,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Gregory Scott | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillione Janet | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Myron | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Robert A | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.55 | $106,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 13,561 | $3.74 | Purchase +$50,718 | 352,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 133,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 13,781 | $3.47 | $47,820 | 339,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Todisco JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 266,667 | $3.47 | $925,334 | 266,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 4,389 | $3.47 | $15,230 | 50,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $3.47 | $347,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,150 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 5,216 | $3.47 | $18,100 | 47,934 | No | Form 4 |
| David Matthew TChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $3.47 | $347,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 3,000 | $3.30 | Purchase +$9,900 | 15,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunton Alan W | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 3,000 | $3.45 | Purchase +$10,350 | 12,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $3.30 | $660,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $4.00 | Purchase +$4,000 | 4,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $2.25 | $33,750 | 75,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefkowitz Steven W | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $2.25 | $33,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |