CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP
- Market cap
- $14.10B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $284.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Metal Fabrication
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 9 | Oct 14 | M | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | 29,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 9 | Oct 14 | F | 338 | $385.81 | $130,404 | 29,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 9 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giacobbe Ken | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 586 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacobbe Ken | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 1,457.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 22,106.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 25,681.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 26,165.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 41,462.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 22,294.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 11,048.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 361 | not reported | not reported | 77,607.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 193 | $395.71 | $76,372 | 193 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 53.05 | $388.82 | $20,627 | 1,096.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 69.12 | $388.82 | $26,875 | 25,320.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | 180,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 3,275 | $474.08 | Sale −$1,552,612 | 177,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 429 | $489.33 | Sale −$209,923 | 78,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,251 | $488.67 | Sale −$1,099,996 | 76,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,252 | $487.21 | Sale −$1,097,197 | 73,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 6,126 | $486.35 | Sale −$2,979,380 | 67,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 7,864 | $485.17 | Sale −$3,815,377 | 59,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 7,053 | $484.35 | Sale −$3,416,121 | 52,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 5,818 | $483.27 | Sale −$2,811,665 | 47,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 8,372 | $482.27 | Sale −$4,037,564 | 38,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 4,622 | $481.30 | Sale −$2,224,569 | 34,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 6,320 | $480.34 | Sale −$3,035,749 | 27,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 720 | $479.49 | Sale −$345,233 | 27,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,095 | $488.74 | Sale −$1,023,910 | 494,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,370 | $487.85 | Sale −$1,156,205 | 492,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 1,995 | $486.59 | Sale −$970,747 | 490,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 10,004 | $485.71 | Sale −$4,859,043 | 480,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 11,899 | $484.61 | Sale −$5,766,374 | 468,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 8,071 | $483.61 | Sale −$3,903,216 | 460,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 8,383 | $482.58 | Sale −$4,045,468 | 452,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 5,800 | $481.61 | Sale −$2,793,338 | 446,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 4,949 | $480.46 | Sale −$2,377,797 | 441,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 1,890 | $479.89 | Sale −$906,992 | 439,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 2,391.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 438 | $493.15 | Sale −$216,000 | 1,953.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 738 | not reported | not reported | 79,467.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 5,993 | not reported | not reported | 78,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 1,383 | not reported | not reported | 115,049.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 208 | not reported | not reported | 10,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 1,015 | not reported | not reported | 24,583.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 1,535 | $544.59 | $835,946 | 78,729.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RChairman, President and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 9,479 | $544.59 | $5,162,169 | 72,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 2,407 | $544.59 | $1,310,828 | 113,666.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 330 | $544.59 | $179,715 | 10,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 1,758 | $544.59 | $957,389 | 23,568.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacobbe Ken | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A · derivative | 225 | not reported | not reported | 225 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacobbe Ken | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A · derivative | 21 | $537.57 | $11,289 | 21 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 12,052 | not reported | not reported | 85,798.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 5,534 | $576.87 | $3,192,399 | 80,264.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RExecutive Chairman | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 68,860 | not reported | not reported | 112,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RExecutive Chairman | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 29,913 | $576.87 | $17,255,912 | 82,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 18,076 | not reported | not reported | 124,373.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 8,300 | $576.87 | $4,788,021 | 116,073.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 2,584 | not reported | not reported | 11,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 1,128 | $576.87 | $650,709 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 17,216 | not reported | not reported | 96,098.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 7,905 | $576.87 | $4,560,157 | 88,193.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 12,912 | not reported | not reported | 31,255.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 5,929 | $576.87 | $3,420,262 | 25,326.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 33.44 | $616.84 | $20,627 | 1,042.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 43.57 | $616.84 | $26,876 | 25,238.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 2,000 | $487.74 | Sale −$975,480 | 223,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 250 | $45.12 | $11,280 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 250 | $461.88 | Sale −$115,470 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 250 | $45.12 | $11,280 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 560 | $436.37 | Sale −$244,367 | 29,598.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 837 | $437.86 | Sale −$366,489 | 28,761.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 999 | $438.87 | Sale −$438,431 | 27,762.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 850 | $439.86 | Sale −$373,881 | 26,912.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 1,953 | $441.18 | Sale −$861,625 | 24,959.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 2,947 | $442.15 | Sale −$1,303,016 | 22,012.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 3,434 | $443.37 | Sale −$1,522,533 | 18,578.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 235 | $443.78 | Sale −$104,288 | 18,343.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 4 | May 6 | M | 750 | $45.12 | $33,840 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 4 | May 6 | S | 750 | $423.86 | Sale −$317,895 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 750 | $45.12 | $33,840 | 3,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 52.33 | $394.15 | $20,626 | 1,008.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 68.18 | $394.15 | $26,873 | 25,187.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 5,999 | $391.20 | Sale −$2,346,809 | 83,540.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 7,142 | $391.82 | Sale −$2,798,378 | 76,398.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 2,659 | $392.98 | Sale −$1,044,934 | 73,739.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 3,000 | $380.00 | Sale −$1,140,000 | 177,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 3,500 | $381.12 | Sale −$1,333,920 | 225,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 38.71 | $314.84 | $12,187 | 21,904.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 85.36 | $314.84 | $26,875 | 25,106.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 450 | not reported | not reported | 9,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 4,130 | $44.13 | $182,257 | 83,005.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $303.00 | Sale −$606,000 | 81,005.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 2,130 | $304.00 | Sale −$647,520 | 78,875.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,130 | $44.13 | $182,257 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 31,813 | $39.02 | $1,241,343 | 110,688.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 5,505 | $40.43 | $222,567 | 116,193.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 4,276 | $58.94 | $252,027 | 120,469.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 2,094 | $44.13 | $92,408 | 122,563.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $300.25 | Sale −$480,400 | 120,963.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 3,287 | $301.65 | Sale −$991,524 | 117,676.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 5,545 | $302.62 | Sale −$1,678,028 | 112,131.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 5,681 | $303.45 | Sale −$1,723,899 | 106,450.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 6,108 | $304.47 | Sale −$1,859,703 | 100,342.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 11,894 | $305.55 | Sale −$3,634,212 | 88,448.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 9,473 | $306.41 | Sale −$2,902,622 | 78,975.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 100 | $307.45 | Sale −$30,745 | 78,875.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,813 | $39.02 | $1,241,343 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,505 | $40.43 | $222,567 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,276 | $58.94 | $252,027 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,094 | $44.13 | $92,408 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 3,300 | not reported | not reported | 75,573.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 5,774 | $39.02 | $225,301 | 81,347.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 25,168 | $39.02 | $982,055 | 106,515.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 6,741 | $303.74 | Sale −$2,047,511 | 99,774.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 7,326 | $304.52 | Sale −$2,230,914 | 92,448.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 5,061 | $305.65 | Sale −$1,546,895 | 87,387.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 1,904 | $306.46 | Sale −$583,500 | 85,483.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 980 | $307.68 | Sale −$301,526 | 84,503.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 741 | $308.61 | Sale −$228,680 | 83,762.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 1,089 | $310.20 | Sale −$337,808 | 82,673.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 3,193 | $307.99 | Sale −$983,412 | 79,480.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 605 | $308.53 | Sale −$186,661 | 78,875.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,774 | $39.02 | $225,301 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JPresident and COO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,168 | $39.02 | $982,055 | 31,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 3,900 | $321.25 | Sale −$1,252,875 | 9,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $307.19 | Sale −$399,347 | 2,923.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 975 | not reported | not reported | 1,948.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | G | 645 | not reported | not reported | 30,158.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | 26,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 494 | $241.99 | $119,543 | 26,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 77,094.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 41,020.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 25,754.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 955.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 10,666.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 4,245.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 21,703.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 21,851.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Howard H | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 20254/A | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 1,392.2 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yu Howard H | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 20254/A | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | not reported | not reported | 25,005.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 304 | $256.27 | $77,906 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 45.82 | $245.54 | $11,251 | 21,294.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 101.82 | $245.54 | $25,001 | 24,448.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | 183,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 3,433 | $245.78 | Sale −$843,763 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 13,148 | $244.71 | Sale −$3,217,447 | 540,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 5,852 | $245.62 | Sale −$1,437,368 | 535,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | 10,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 2,416 | $49.52 | $119,640 | 12,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 5,691 | $244.54 | Sale −$1,391,677 | 6,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,275 | $39.79 | $130,312 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,416 | $49.52 | $119,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 572 | $243.16 | $139,088 | 13,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 360 | not reported | not reported | 13,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 2,614 | $243.16 | $635,620 | 87,882.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 1,646 | not reported | not reported | 89,528.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 14,252 | $243.16 | $3,465,516 | 537,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 16,965 | not reported | not reported | 554,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 2,264 | $243.16 | $550,514 | 28,746.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP and Chief Comm Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 2,057 | not reported | not reported | 30,803.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 3,443 | $243.16 | $837,200 | 75,772.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 3,085 | not reported | not reported | 78,857.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 3,742 | $243.16 | $909,905 | 103,623.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 2,674 | not reported | not reported | 106,297.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 6,630 | $36.82 | $244,117 | 82,632.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 3,417 | $257.78 | $880,834 | 79,215.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,630 | $36.82 | $244,117 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 10,720 | not reported | not reported | 35,934.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 4,924 | $278.55 | $1,371,580 | 31,010.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 12,058 | not reported | not reported | 97,086.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 6,590 | $278.55 | $1,835,645 | 90,496.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 22,776 | not reported | not reported | 117,813.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 10,448 | $278.55 | $2,910,290 | 107,365.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 20,098 | not reported | not reported | 85,234.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 9,232 | $278.55 | $2,571,574 | 76,002.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 4,020 | not reported | not reported | 15,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 1,752 | $278.55 | $488,020 | 13,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 101,422 | not reported | not reported | 595,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 44,322 | $278.55 | $12,345,893 | 551,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40.7 | $276.38 | $11,249 | 21,231.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 90.46 | $276.38 | $25,001 | 24,326.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $18.26 | $18,260 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $243.73 | Sale −$243,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.26 | $18,260 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 1,200 | $46.20 | $55,440 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $233.24 | Sale −$279,888 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $46.20 | $55,440 | 3,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $235.03 | Sale −$1,175,150 | 85,028.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | G | 245 | not reported | not reported | 228,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 1,375 | $200.60 | Sale −$275,825 | 15,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $201.53 | Sale −$241,836 | 13,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 1,415 | $203.05 | Sale −$287,316 | 12,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 1,004 | $203.90 | Sale −$204,716 | 11,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 6 | $204.67 | Sale −$1,228 | 11,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | 10,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 3,433 | $197.66 | Sale −$678,567 | 6,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,433 | $34.76 | $119,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 137.98 | $181.18 | $24,999 | 24,218.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 62.09 | $181.18 | $11,249 | 21,175.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | G | 1,489 | not reported | not reported | 16,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $45.12 | $180,480 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $201.83 | Sale −$807,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $45.12 | $180,480 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 398 | not reported | not reported | 398 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 202 | $208.01 | $42,018 | 202 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Julie A | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $208.01 | $832,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M | 3,137 | $40.42 | $126,798 | 7,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 658 | $192.71 | $126,803 | 6,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,137 | $40.42 | $126,798 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 147.31 | $169.71 | $25,000 | 24,054.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 290 | $183.84 | Sale −$53,314 | 4,208.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 26,000 | $180.98 | Sale −$4,705,480 | 496,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 1,200 | $181.73 | Sale −$218,076 | 495,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $182.91 | Sale −$237,783 | 494,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $183.11 | Sale −$595,108 | 95,037.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $180.77 | Sale −$2,711,550 | 229,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 4,920.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 422 | $181.20 | Sale −$76,466 | 4,498.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 61,650 | $40.43 | $2,492,510 | 527,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 29,930 | $58.94 | $1,764,074 | 557,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 43,500 | $44.13 | $1,919,655 | 600,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 78,133 | $184.50 | $14,415,539 | 522,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 61,650 | $40.43 | $2,492,510 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,930 | $58.94 | $1,764,074 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,500 | $44.13 | $1,919,655 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 3,303 | $40.43 | $133,540 | 95,127.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 1,604 | $58.94 | $94,540 | 96,731.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 2,727 | $58.23 | $158,793 | 99,458.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 7,498 | $44.13 | $330,887 | 106,956.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 8,669 | $184.50 | $1,599,431 | 98,287.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,303 | $40.43 | $133,540 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,604 | $58.94 | $94,540 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,727 | $58.23 | $158,793 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,498 | $44.13 | $330,887 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Mar 18, 2020 | Nov 19, 20244/A | P | 5,500 | $17.72 | Purchase +$97,460 | 5,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | M | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | 24,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 666 | $157.28 | $104,748 | 23,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Howard H | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 833 | not reported | not reported | 833 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Howard H | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 435 | $162.24 | $70,574 | 435 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Howard H | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $162.24 | $648,960 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 21,066.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 21,066.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,364 | not reported | not reported | 72,280.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $161.38 | $121,035 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 40,310.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 3,676.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 23,879.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 40,310.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 76,246.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 837 | not reported | not reported | 10,072.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $161.38 | $70,684 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 156.66 | $159.58 | $25,000 | 23,042.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 750 | $143.63 | Sale −$107,723 | 4,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | G | 841 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,214.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | 5,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 735 | $142.41 | $104,671 | 5,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 3,234 | $143.50 | Sale −$464,079 | 3,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 6,826 | $33.43 | $228,193 | 6,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 2,408 | $34.30 | $82,594 | 9,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 2,113 | $147.22 | $311,076 | 7,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,826 | $33.43 | $228,193 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,408 | $34.30 | $82,594 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 306 | $146.04 | $44,688 | 17,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 6,479 | $146.04 | $946,193 | 471,258.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 1,721 | $146.04 | $251,335 | 91,824.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel and Sec | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 1,087 | $146.04 | $158,745 | 89,847.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 313 | $146.04 | $45,711 | 26,055.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and Chief Operating Office | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 1,367 | $146.04 | $199,637 | 65,088.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 482 | $143.47 | $69,153 | 17,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 610 | not reported | not reported | 18,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 12,250 | $143.47 | $1,757,508 | 462,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 15,683 | not reported | not reported | 477,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 3,128 | $143.47 | $448,774 | 89,537.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 4,008 | not reported | not reported | 93,545.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel and Sec | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 2,171 | $143.47 | $311,473 | 88,320.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel and Sec | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 2,614 | not reported | not reported | 90,934.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 1,810 | $143.47 | $259,681 | 23,405.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 2,963 | not reported | not reported | 26,368.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and Chief Operating Office | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 2,858 | $143.47 | $410,037 | 62,621.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and Chief Operating Office | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 3,834 | not reported | not reported | 66,455.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 2,255 | $53.95 | $121,657 | 94,110.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 1,445 | $143.94 | $207,993 | 92,665.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,255 | $53.95 | $121,657 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 10,524 | $53.95 | $567,770 | 481,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 6,837 | $143.94 | $984,118 | 474,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,524 | $53.95 | $567,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 3,980 | not reported | not reported | 26,993.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 1,778 | $122.25 | $217,361 | 25,215.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 11,935 | not reported | not reported | 96,864.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 6,373 | $122.25 | $779,099 | 90,491.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 21,878 | not reported | not reported | 101,628.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lain TimothySVP and CFO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 9,773 | $122.25 | $1,194,749 | 91,855.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 17,237 | not reported | not reported | 73,242.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Malloy Brian JSVP and COO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 7,763 | $122.25 | $949,027 | 65,479.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 3,980 | not reported | not reported | 19,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 1,140 | $122.25 | $139,365 | 18,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 87,114 | not reported | not reported | 508,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Thene Tony RPresident and CEO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 38,287 | $122.25 | $4,680,586 | 470,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 228.14 | $109.58 | $25,000 | 22,857.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 4,210 | $53.95 | $227,130 | 89,008.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,808 | $40.43 | $356,107 | 97,816.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 4,276 | $58.94 | $252,027 | 102,092.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 6,224 | $44.13 | $274,665 | 108,316.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 23,518 | $111.26 | Sale −$2,616,613 | 84,798.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,210 | $53.95 | $227,130 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,808 | $40.43 | $356,107 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,276 | $58.94 | $252,027 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dee James DSVP Gen Counsel & Sec | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,224 | $44.13 | $274,665 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | 182,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,445 | $108.88 | Sale −$266,212 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,445 | $42.81 | $104,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 2,673 | $58.94 | $157,547 | 25,686.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 1,685 | $44.13 | $74,359 | 27,371.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 4,358 | $102.23 | Sale −$445,518 | 23,013.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,673 | $58.94 | $157,547 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Marshall DVP Chief Commercial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,685 | $44.13 | $74,359 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M | 802 | $58.94 | $47,270 | 12,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 802 | $102.11 | Sale −$81,892 | 11,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Socci Elizabeth AVP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 802 | $58.94 | $47,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 31,000 | $100.57 | Sale −$3,117,670 | 244,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 350.04 | $71.42 | $25,000 | 22,587.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 353.11 | $70.80 | $25,000 | 22,175.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 3,791 | $66.42 | Sale −$251,798 | 6,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M | 10,500 | $18.26 | $191,730 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M | 2,826 | $33.43 | $94,473 | 13,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M | 2,408 | $34.30 | $82,594 | 15,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | F | 5,484 | $67.27 | $368,909 | 10,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,500 | $18.26 | $191,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,826 | $33.43 | $94,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,408 | $34.30 | $82,594 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 1,227 | $59.32 | $72,786 | 4,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 1,134 | $64.20 | $72,803 | 3,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,227 | $59.32 | $72,786 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 1,227 | $59.32 | $72,786 | 22,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 1,134 | $64.20 | $72,803 | 21,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,227 | $59.32 | $72,786 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 20,059.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Acoff Viola L | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Kathy Hopinkah | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 6,952.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Kathy Hopinkah | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 20,059.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Anastasios John | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,116 | not reported | not reported | 70,311.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Inglis I Martin | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,762 | $70.64 | $124,468 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 39,136.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Karol Steven E | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 24,060.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Ligocki Kathleen | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 21,766.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 2,820.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Colleen | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 74,762.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Jr Stephen M | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,912 | not reported | not reported | 9,160.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Younessi Ramin | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,028 | $70.64 | $72,618 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclane Charles Douglas Jr | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 334.77 | $67.21 | $22,500 | 19,854.65 | No | Form 4 |