CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC, INC.
- Market cap
- $5.63B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $112.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductors
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Oct 20 | Oct 21 | S | 1,166 | $107.75 | Sale −$125,637 | 11,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 1,166 | $119.00 | Sale −$138,754 | 12,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 1,166 | $117.89 | Sale −$137,460 | 14,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 1,166 | $138.57 | Sale −$161,573 | 15,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 1,458 | $68.56 | $99,960 | 17,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 1,458 | $145.97 | Sale −$212,824 | 16,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 1,458 | $68.56 | $99,960 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 6,464 | $88.00 | $568,832 | 13,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 6,464 | $144.71 | Sale −$935,405 | 7,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 6,464 | $88.00 | $568,832 | 138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 1,170 | $168.23 | Sale −$196,829 | 16,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 1,300 | $78.00 | $101,400 | 32,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | S | 1,300 | $180.04 | Sale −$234,052 | 31,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $78.00 | $101,400 | 4,642 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M | 3,907 | $41.49 | $162,101 | 21,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 3,907 | $168.54 | Sale −$658,486 | 17,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 804 | $41.49 | $33,358 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 3,103 | $41.49 | $128,743 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 1,645 | $175.75 | Sale −$289,109 | 7,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 29 | Jun 2 | M | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400 | 28,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 11,171 | $171.65 | Sale −$1,917,502 | 17,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 29 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 2,609 | $38.34 | $100,029 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 29 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 7,391 | $38.34 | $283,371 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | May 21 | May 26 | M | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | May 21 | May 26 | F | 425 | $166.62 | $70,814 | 31,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | May 21 | May 26 | M | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | May 21 | May 26 | F | 463 | $166.62 | $77,145 | 8,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 21 | May 26 | M | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 21 | May 26 | F | 419 | $166.62 | $69,814 | 18,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | May 21 | May 26 | M | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | May 21 | May 26 | F | 419 | $166.62 | $69,814 | 40,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | May 21 | May 26 | M | 6,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | May 21 | May 26 | F | 2,429 | $166.62 | $404,720 | 73,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 8,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | May 21 | May 26 | M | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | May 21 | May 26 | F | 419 | $166.62 | $69,814 | 6,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | May 21 | May 26 | S | 2,000 | $166.50 | Sale −$333,000 | 4,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | May 21 | May 26 | M | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | May 21 | May 26 | F | 282 | $166.62 | $46,987 | 9,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,000 | $159.00 | Sale −$159,000 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | May 8 | May 11 | S | 5,000 | $170.41 | Sale −$852,050 | 70,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | M | 9,942 | $68.56 | $681,624 | 40,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | S | 9,942 | $160.11 | Sale −$1,591,814 | 30,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 9,942 | $68.56 | $681,624 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woolard JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 11,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolard JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 3,884 | $134.28 | $521,544 | 7,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolard JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 11,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 1,197 | $78.00 | $93,366 | 39,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 1,197 | $78.00 | $93,366 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S | 1,000 | $140.00 | Sale −$140,000 | 21,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | M | 3,239 | $54.65 | $177,011 | 33,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | S | 3,239 | $141.63 | Sale −$458,740 | 30,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 3,239 | $54.65 | $177,011 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 3,000 | $143.16 | Sale −$429,480 | 5,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 3,648 | $142.09 | Sale −$518,344 | 38,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 597 | $142.78 | $85,240 | 28,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 779 | $142.78 | $111,226 | 30,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,093 | $142.78 | $156,059 | 7,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,344 | $142.78 | $191,896 | 8,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 597 | $142.78 | $85,240 | 15,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 781 | $142.78 | $111,511 | 18,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 597 | $142.78 | $85,240 | 39,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 781 | $142.78 | $111,511 | 42,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 597 | $142.78 | $85,240 | 6,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 781 | $142.78 | $111,511 | 8,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 533 | $142.78 | $76,102 | 7,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 702 | $142.78 | $100,232 | 9,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 4,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 3,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 3,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 4,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 4,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolard JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 11,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolard JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 9,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 4,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 4,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 3,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | M | 17,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 6,777 | $142.78 | $967,620 | 61,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | M | 21,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 7,316 | $142.78 | $1,044,578 | 75,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | M · derivative | 15,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | M · derivative | 21,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,567 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 25,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 25,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 21,806 | $135.15 | Sale −$2,947,081 | 50,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 595 | $68.56 | $40,793 | 7,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 595 | $117.44 | Sale −$69,877 | 6,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 7,406 | $78.00 | $577,668 | 14,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 7,406 | $119.39 | Sale −$884,202 | 6,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 912 | $117.44 | Sale −$107,105 | 5,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 595 | $68.56 | $40,793 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,406 | $78.00 | $577,668 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $116.65 | Sale −$116,650 | 38,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 1,364 | $132.65 | $180,935 | 32,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | M | 734 | $31.25 | $22,938 | 27,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 734 | $131.25 | Sale −$96,338 | 26,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 734 | $31.25 | $22,938 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 11,089 | $41.49 | $460,083 | 37,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 11,089 | $121.49 | Sale −$1,347,203 | 26,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,089 | $41.49 | $460,083 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 7,308 | $78.00 | $570,024 | 21,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 7,308 | $120.00 | Sale −$876,960 | 14,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $88.00 | $88,000 | 15,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $120.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 14,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 854 | $78.00 | $66,612 | 14,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 854 | $120.00 | Sale −$102,480 | 14,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,308 | $78.00 | $570,024 | 368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $88.00 | $88,000 | 5,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 854 | $78.00 | $66,612 | 1,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 2,202 | $116.87 | Sale −$257,348 | 5,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400 | 24,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $111.78 | Sale −$1,117,800 | 14,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400 | 7,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 2,208 | $114.36 | Sale −$252,507 | 7,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 1,542 | $108.08 | Sale −$166,659 | 4,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $100.35 | Sale −$200,700 | 39,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $100.00 | Sale −$200,000 | 41,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400 | 24,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $100.00 | Sale −$1,000,000 | 14,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400 | 17,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $105.63 | Sale −$105,630 | 20,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 3,838 | $100.12 | Sale −$384,261 | 6,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 4,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 1,128 | $83.23 | $93,883 | 7,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 2,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 752 | $83.23 | $62,589 | 10,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Cirrus Logic, Inc.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Cirrus Logic, Inc.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Cirrus Logic, Inc.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $103.76 | Sale −$311,280 | 26,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,039 | $104.21 | $108,274 | 27,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 739 | $104.21 | $77,011 | 29,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,058 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,037 | $104.21 | $108,066 | 7,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 739 | $104.21 | $77,011 | 10,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,912 | $104.21 | $199,250 | 5,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,421 | $104.21 | $148,082 | 6,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,099 | $104.21 | $114,527 | 11,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 785 | $104.21 | $81,805 | 14,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,037 | $104.21 | $108,066 | 41,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 739 | $104.21 | $77,011 | 43,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 22,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,612 | $104.21 | $793,247 | 62,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 17,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,708 | $104.21 | $699,041 | 72,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonEVP, MSP | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewEVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin EEVP, Global Operations | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseEVP, CHRO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottEVP, General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfInterim CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfInterim CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfInterim CFO | Nov 3, 2024 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 4,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfInterim CFO | Nov 3, 2024 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 1,086 | $110.30 | $119,786 | 28,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfInterim CFO | Nov 3, 2024 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WEVP, R&D | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 2,051 | $100.00 | Sale −$205,100 | 8,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 5,542 | $68.56 | $379,960 | 15,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 5,542 | $101.05 | Sale −$560,019 | 10,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,542 | $68.56 | $379,960 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 1,033 | $141.02 | Sale −$145,674 | 38,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $68.56 | $274,240 | 7,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $139.94 | Sale −$559,760 | 3,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $68.56 | $274,240 | 595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 474 | $139.96 | Sale −$66,341 | 3,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 4,350 | $136.04 | Sale −$591,774 | 4,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $131.69 | Sale −$131,690 | 4,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 6,492 | $78.00 | $506,376 | 11,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 6,492 | $131.71 | Sale −$855,061 | 4,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 663 | $68.56 | $45,455 | 5,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 663 | $131.71 | Sale −$87,324 | 4,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 1,194 | $68.56 | $81,861 | 6,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 1,194 | $131.71 | Sale −$157,262 | 4,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 854 | $78.00 | $66,612 | 5,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 854 | $131.71 | Sale −$112,480 | 4,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,492 | $78.00 | $506,376 | 289 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 663 | $68.56 | $45,455 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,194 | $68.56 | $81,861 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 854 | $78.00 | $66,612 | 966 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanford Deirdre | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanford Deirdre | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dehne Timothy R | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Dehne Timothy R | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain Muhammad Raghib | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosley William D | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,163 | $129.24 | $538,026 | 4,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 11,706 | $55.72 | $652,258 | 35,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 11,706 | $120.72 | Sale −$1,413,148 | 23,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,706 | $55.72 | $652,258 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $33.38 | $166,900 | 26,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $119.95 | Sale −$599,750 | 21,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $33.38 | $166,900 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M | 10,346 | $33.38 | $345,349 | 32,065 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 10,346 | $114.52 | Sale −$1,184,824 | 21,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tupman David J. | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,346 | $33.38 | $345,349 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davern Alexander M | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $115.85 | Sale −$115,850 | 19,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M | 533 | $78.00 | $41,574 | 39,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M | 304 | $68.56 | $20,842 | 39,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 533 | $78.00 | $41,574 | 1,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 304 | $68.56 | $20,842 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $113.35 | Sale −$226,700 | 38,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | May 13, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $107.85 | Sale −$431,400 | 5,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M | 3,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 831 | $88.48 | $73,527 | 4,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 2,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 745 | $91.77 | $68,369 | 4,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 949 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 232 | $93.23 | $21,629 | 21,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 949 | $93.23 | $88,475 | 23,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,246 | $93.23 | $116,165 | 37,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,207 | $93.23 | $298,989 | 46,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 216 | $93.23 | $20,138 | 37,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 874 | $93.23 | $81,483 | 40,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 287 | $93.23 | $26,757 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,148 | $93.23 | $107,028 | 10,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 912 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 438 | $93.23 | $40,835 | 6,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,686 | $93.23 | $157,186 | 8,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 259 | $93.23 | $24,147 | 6,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,040 | $93.23 | $96,959 | 9,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 3,280 | $91.40 | Sale −$299,792 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 5,043 | $20.37 | $102,726 | 25,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 5,043 | $90.37 | Sale −$455,736 | 20,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,043 | $20.37 | $102,726 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 500 | $95.00 | Sale −$47,500 | 1,587 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 500 | $82.81 | $41,405 | 2,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 500 | $95.00 | Sale −$47,500 | 1,587 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $82.81 | $41,405 | 15,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,507 | $93.24 | $1,072,913 | 11,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,831 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 3,250 | $41.49 | $134,843 | 9,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $94.00 | Sale −$305,500 | 6,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $41.49 | $134,843 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,548 | $93.24 | $703,776 | 7,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,314 | $93.24 | $681,957 | 7,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 57,629 | $93.24 | $5,373,328 | 57,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth JohnCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Habermann UlfPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,314 | $93.24 | $681,957 | 7,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Baumgartner Jeffrey WVP, R&D | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,314 | $93.24 | $681,957 | 7,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas ScottSr VP, General Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,056 | $93.24 | $564,661 | 6,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Grode DeniseChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,072 | $93.24 | $99,953 | 1,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,314 | $93.24 | $681,957 | 7,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Dougherty Justin ESVP, Global Operations | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Nathamuni VenkateshChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 500 | $90.01 | Sale −$45,005 | 2,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 500 | $90.01 | Sale −$45,005 | 6,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $41.49 | $124,470 | 9,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $92.00 | Sale −$276,000 | 6,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brannan AndrewVP, Worldwide Sales | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $41.49 | $124,470 | 3,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 442 | $42.64 | $18,847 | 36,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 439 | $68.56 | $30,098 | 37,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 442 | $42.64 | $18,847 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alberty Carl JacksonVP, MSP | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 439 | $68.56 | $30,098 | 304 | No | Form 4 |