InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

CRWVCoreWeave, Inc.

Market cap
$29.91B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$54.24
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2025-03-31

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

Showing the latest 500 of 6680 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Whitman Margaret COct 20Oct 22A122$0.00$07,922NoForm 4
Hutchins Glenn HOct 20Oct 22A320$0.00$011,643NoForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 13Oct 14S15,100$77.18Sale −$1,165,40111,861YesForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 13Oct 14S5,969$77.92Sale −$465,0945,892YesForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 13Oct 14S500$78.74Sale −$39,3725,392YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerOct 12Oct 14S15,388$79.95Sale −$1,230,332117,208YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerOct 12Oct 14S7,191$80.51Sale −$578,928110,017YesForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 12Oct 14S15,811$80.37Sale −$1,270,65126,961YesForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 11Oct 14M42,772not reportednot reported42,772YesForm 4
Jones JonathanChief Revenue OfficerOct 11Oct 14M · derivative42,772not reportednot reported128,314YesForm 4
Boone KarenOct 6Oct 8M1,460not reportednot reported10,240NoForm 4
Boone KarenOct 6Oct 8M · derivative1,460not reportednot reported7,320NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerOct 6Oct 8S3$88.60Sale −$266132,596YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerSep 30Oct 2M109,380not reportednot reported437,071NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerSep 30Oct 2M11,739not reportednot reported448,810NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerSep 30Oct 2S56,531$87.69Sale −$4,957,203392,279NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative109,380not reportednot reported984,380NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative11,739not reportednot reported117,388NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerSep 30Oct 2M8not reportednot reported157,099NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerSep 30Oct 2S4$87.69Sale −$351157,095NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative8not reportednot reported75NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 30Oct 2M109,380not reportednot reported596,509NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 30Oct 2M30,978not reportednot reported627,487NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 30Oct 2S78,552$87.69Sale −$6,888,225548,935NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 30Oct 2M · derivative109,380not reportednot reported984,380NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 30Oct 2M · derivative30,978not reportednot reported309,775NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringSep 30Oct 2M8not reportednot reported50,558NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringSep 30Oct 2S5$87.69Sale −$43850,553NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringSep 30Oct 2M · derivative8not reportednot reported75NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerSep 30Oct 2M8not reportednot reported8,345NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerSep 30Oct 2S5$87.69Sale −$4388,340NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative8not reportednot reported75NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 2M8not reportednot reported132,604NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 2S5$87.69Sale −$438132,599NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative8not reportednot reported75NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 30Oct 2M109,380not reportednot reported350,751NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 30Oct 2M17,391not reportednot reported368,142NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 30Oct 2S65,616$87.69Sale −$5,753,867302,526NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative109,380not reportednot reported984,380NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 30Oct 2M · derivative17,391not reportednot reported173,913NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 30Oct 2M8not reportednot reported123,321NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 30Oct 2S5$87.69Sale −$438123,316NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 30Oct 2M · derivative8not reportednot reported75NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S89,338$85.86Sale −$7,670,355597,791YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S74,072$86.57Sale −$6,412,376523,719YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S12,712$87.65Sale −$1,114,167511,007YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S10,719$88.72Sale −$950,958500,288YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S12,054$89.81Sale −$1,082,572488,234YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S1,105$90.26Sale −$99,732487,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S48,103$85.86Sale −$4,130,01359,589YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S39,883$86.57Sale −$3,452,65519,706YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S6,847$87.65Sale −$600,11812,859YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S5,773$88.72Sale −$512,1637,086YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S6,491$89.81Sale −$582,958595YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1S595$90.26Sale −$53,702not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 29Oct 1C · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,049,280YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 22Sep 24S6,499$85.57Sale −$556,119181,861YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 22Sep 24S25,772$86.44Sale −$2,227,732156,089YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 22Sep 24S16,193$87.21Sale −$1,412,192139,896YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 22Sep 24S6,500$88.40Sale −$574,600133,396YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 22Sep 24S800$89.02Sale −$71,216132,596YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S23,231$85.57Sale −$1,987,877863,898YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S87,341$86.41Sale −$7,547,136776,557YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S61,489$87.15Sale −$5,358,766715,068YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S24,428$88.33Sale −$2,157,725690,640YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S3,511$88.95Sale −$312,303687,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S12,509$85.57Sale −$1,070,39595,183YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S47,025$86.41Sale −$4,063,43048,158YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S33,114$87.15Sale −$2,885,88515,044YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S13,154$88.33Sale −$1,161,8931,890YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24S1,890$88.95Sale −$168,116not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 22Sep 24C · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,156,972YesForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 18Sep 22C62,500not reportednot reported303,871NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 18Sep 22G62,500not reportednot reported241,371NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerSep 18Sep 22C · derivative62,500not reportednot reported1,515,849NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative881,551$180.00$158,679,180not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative881,551$75.00$66,116,325not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative115,575$180.00$20,803,500not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative115,575$75.00$8,668,125not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative11,949$180.00$2,150,820not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative11,949$75.00$896,175not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative257,634$180.00$46,374,120not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative257,634$75.00$19,322,550not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative353,703$180.00$63,666,540not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative353,703$75.00$26,527,725not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative443,363$180.00$79,805,340not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative443,363$75.00$33,252,225not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative100,176$180.00$18,031,680not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative100,176$75.00$7,513,200not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative377,144$180.00$67,885,920not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative377,144$75.00$28,285,800not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative232,434$180.00$41,838,120not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative232,434$75.00$17,432,550not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative187,241$180.00$33,703,380not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative187,241$75.00$14,043,075not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative39,230$180.00$7,061,400not reportedNoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCSep 18Sep 18E · derivative39,230$75.00$2,942,250not reportedNoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S75,594$81.04Sale −$6,126,1381,011,535YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S76,638$82.02Sale −$6,285,849934,897YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S40,609$83.03Sale −$3,371,765894,288YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S7,159$83.65Sale −$598,850887,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17M107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S40,703$81.04Sale −$3,298,57166,989YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S41,271$82.02Sale −$3,385,04725,718YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S21,864$83.03Sale −$1,815,3683,854YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17S3,854$83.65Sale −$322,387not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 15Sep 17M · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,264,664YesForm 4
Whitman Margaret CSep 14Sep 16M1,200not reportednot reported7,800NoForm 4
Whitman Margaret CSep 14Sep 16M · derivative1,200not reportednot reported7,180NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 14Sep 15S63,408$83.64Sale −$5,303,445191,528NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 14Sep 15S3,168$84.88Sale −$268,900188,360NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 11Sep 15M122,340not reportednot reported254,936NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerSep 11Sep 15M · derivative122,340not reportednot reported734,000NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringSep 8Sep 10S13,042$92.97Sale −$1,212,51559,932YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringSep 8Sep 10S9,382$100.00Sale −$938,20050,550YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S4,160$93.35Sale −$388,3361,282,969YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S8,808$94.60Sale −$833,2371,274,161YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S26,286$95.79Sale −$2,517,9361,247,875YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S8,464$96.57Sale −$817,3681,239,411YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S2,340$98.02Sale −$229,3671,237,071YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S7,995$98.75Sale −$789,5061,229,076YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S39,261$99.85Sale −$3,920,2111,189,815YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S20,926$100.85Sale −$2,110,3871,168,889YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S15,861$101.97Sale −$1,617,3461,153,028YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S55,614$102.96Sale −$5,726,0171,097,414YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S10,155$103.72Sale −$1,053,2771,087,259YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S130$104.44Sale −$13,5771,087,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10M107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S2,240$93.35Sale −$209,104105,452YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S4,742$94.60Sale −$448,593100,710YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S14,154$95.79Sale −$1,355,81286,556YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S4,556$96.57Sale −$439,97382,000YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S1,260$98.02Sale −$123,50580,740YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S4,305$98.75Sale −$425,11976,435YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S21,139$99.85Sale −$2,110,72955,296YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S11,274$100.85Sale −$1,136,98344,022YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S8,539$101.97Sale −$870,72235,483YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S29,945$102.96Sale −$3,083,1375,538YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S5,468$103.72Sale −$567,14170YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10S70$104.44Sale −$7,311not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 8Sep 10M · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,372,356YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 8Sep 10M97,500$0.55$53,625220,813YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 8Sep 10S55,945$93.54Sale −$5,233,095164,868YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 8Sep 10S41,555$94.47Sale −$3,925,701123,313YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 8Sep 10M · derivative97,500$0.55$53,625579,707YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S63,315$81.20Sale −$5,141,1781,423,814YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S130,609$81.85Sale −$10,690,3471,293,205YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S6,076$82.54Sale −$501,5131,287,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S34,092$81.20Sale −$2,768,27073,600YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S70,329$81.85Sale −$5,756,4293,271YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3S3,271$82.54Sale −$269,988not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentSep 1Sep 3C · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,480,048YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 1Sep 3M156,000$0.55$85,800279,313YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 1Sep 3S55,506$81.16Sale −$4,504,867223,807YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 1Sep 3S94,307$81.85Sale −$7,719,028129,500YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 1Sep 3S6,187$82.50Sale −$510,428123,313YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretarySep 1Sep 3M · derivative156,000$0.55$85,800677,207YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 26Aug 28S724$87.39Sale −$63,270124,689YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 26Aug 28S1,144$88.18Sale −$100,878123,545YesForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 26Aug 28S232$89.24Sale −$20,704123,313YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 25Aug 27S3,909$88.37Sale −$345,438134,196YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 25Aug 27S1,500$89.24Sale −$133,860132,696YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 25Aug 27S100$90.04Sale −$9,004132,596YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S134,067$88.31Sale −$11,839,4571,553,062YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S62,293$89.17Sale −$5,554,6671,490,769YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S3,640$89.93Sale −$327,3451,487,129YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S72,186$88.31Sale −$6,374,74635,506YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S33,546$89.17Sale −$2,991,2971,960YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27S1,960$89.93Sale −$176,263not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 25Aug 27C · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,587,740YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C144,000not reportednot reported471,691YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S25,813$83.93Sale −$2,166,485445,878YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S24,472$84.63Sale −$2,071,065421,406YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S57,544$86.00Sale −$4,948,784363,862YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S36,171$86.48Sale −$3,128,068327,691YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C25,000not reportednot reported25,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S4,483$83.93Sale −$376,25820,517YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S4,250$84.63Sale −$359,67816,267YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S9,993$86.00Sale −$859,3986,274YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S6,274$86.48Sale −$542,576not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C25,000not reportednot reported25,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S4,483$83.93Sale −$376,25820,517YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S4,246$84.63Sale −$359,33916,271YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S9,986$86.00Sale −$858,7966,285YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S6,285$86.48Sale −$543,527not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C3,000not reportednot reported3,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S539$83.93Sale −$45,2382,461YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S508$84.63Sale −$42,9921,953YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S1,202$86.00Sale −$103,372751YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S751$86.48Sale −$64,946not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C40,000not reportednot reported40,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S7,171$83.93Sale −$601,86232,829YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S6,795$84.63Sale −$575,06126,034YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S15,988$86.00Sale −$1,374,96810,046YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S10,046$86.48Sale −$868,778not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C12,500not reportednot reported12,500YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S2,241$83.93Sale −$188,08710,259YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S2,124$84.63Sale −$179,7548,135YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S4,995$86.00Sale −$429,5703,140YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S3,140$86.48Sale −$271,547not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative144,000not reportednot reported5,322,894YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative25,000not reportednot reported1,780,300YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative25,000not reportednot reported3,341,020YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative3,000not reportednot reported288,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative40,000not reportednot reported3,437,227YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26C · derivative12,500not reportednot reported411,205YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S97$83.95Sale −$8,14348,403YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S75$84.68Sale −$6,35148,328YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S243$86.03Sale −$20,90548,085YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 24Aug 26S85$86.55Sale −$7,35748,000YesForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 20Aug 21M11,413not reportednot reported140,129NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 20Aug 21M8,038not reportednot reported148,167NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 20Aug 21S10,062$91.88Sale −$924,497138,105NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative11,413not reportednot reported114,125NoForm 4
Agrawal NitinChief Financial OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative8,038not reportednot reported112,528NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerAug 20Aug 21M1,086not reportednot reported8,253NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerAug 20Aug 21M1,340not reportednot reported9,593NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerAug 20Aug 21S1,256$91.88Sale −$115,4018,337NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative1,086not reportednot reported10,863NoForm 4
Baker JeffPrincipal Accounting OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative1,340not reportednot reported18,754NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 20Aug 21M8,695not reportednot reported73,564NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 20Aug 21M8,038not reportednot reported81,602NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 20Aug 21S8,628$91.88Sale −$792,74172,974NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 20Aug 21M · derivative8,695not reportednot reported86,950NoForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 20Aug 21M · derivative8,038not reportednot reported112,528NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 20Aug 21M23,443not reportednot reported1,700,258NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 20Aug 21S13,129$91.88Sale −$1,206,2931,687,129NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 20Aug 21M · derivative23,443not reportednot reported328,207NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 20Aug 21M7,608not reportednot reported155,392NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 20Aug 21M8,038not reportednot reported163,430NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 20Aug 21S6,339$91.88Sale −$582,427157,091NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative7,608not reportednot reported76,075NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative8,038not reportednot reported112,528NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 20Aug 21M8,038not reportednot reported331,301NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 20Aug 21S3,610$91.88Sale −$331,687327,691NoForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative8,038not reportednot reported112,528NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 20Aug 21M4,348not reportednot reported126,044NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 20Aug 21M3,349not reportednot reported129,393NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 20Aug 21S3,980$91.88Sale −$365,682125,413NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 20Aug 21M · derivative4,348not reportednot reported43,475NoForm 4
McVeety Kristen JGC and SecretaryAug 20Aug 21M · derivative3,349not reportednot reported46,886NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerAug 20Aug 21M11,387not reportednot reported247,270NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerAug 20Aug 21S5,899$91.88Sale −$542,000241,371NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerAug 20Aug 21M · derivative11,387not reportednot reported159,415NoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S73,166$93.59Sale −$6,847,6061,803,649YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S18,959$94.44Sale −$1,790,4881,784,690YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S16,400$95.74Sale −$1,570,1361,768,290YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S41,467$96.63Sale −$4,006,9561,726,823YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S16,739$97.63Sale −$1,634,2291,710,084YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S24,120$98.58Sale −$2,377,7501,685,964YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S6,419$99.51Sale −$638,7551,679,545YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S715$100.75Sale −$72,0361,678,830YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S2,015$101.60Sale −$204,7241,676,815YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S39,398$93.59Sale −$3,687,25968,294YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S10,208$94.44Sale −$964,04458,086YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S8,830$95.74Sale −$845,38449,256YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S22,331$96.63Sale −$2,157,84526,925YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S9,011$97.63Sale −$879,74417,914YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S12,988$98.58Sale −$1,280,3574,926YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S3,456$99.51Sale −$343,9071,470YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S385$100.75Sale −$38,7891,085YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20S1,085$101.60Sale −$110,236not reportedYesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 18Aug 20C · derivative107,692not reportednot reported22,695,432YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S200$102.20Sale −$20,44071,066YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S1,400$103.79Sale −$145,30669,666YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S600$104.58Sale −$62,74869,066YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S897$106.11Sale −$95,18168,169YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S2,003$107.10Sale −$214,52166,166YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S797$107.94Sale −$86,02865,369YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S400$109.00Sale −$43,60064,969YesForm 4
Goldberg ChenEVP, Product & EngineeringAug 17Aug 19S100$109.77Sale −$10,97764,869YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C144,000not reportednot reported467,263YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2,621$101.90Sale −$267,080464,642YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S4,895$102.91Sale −$503,744459,747YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S32,861$103.90Sale −$3,414,258426,886YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S8,871$104.71Sale −$928,882418,015YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S18,716$106.09Sale −$1,985,580399,299YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S41,559$106.98Sale −$4,445,982357,740YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S21,282$107.71Sale −$2,292,284336,458YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S12,214$108.93Sale −$1,330,471324,244YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S981$109.65Sale −$107,567323,263YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C25,000not reportednot reported25,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S455$101.89Sale −$46,36024,545YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S857$102.92Sale −$88,20223,688YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S5,705$103.90Sale −$592,75017,983YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,553$104.71Sale −$162,61516,430YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,242$106.09Sale −$343,94413,188YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S7,202$106.98Sale −$770,4705,986YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,691$107.72Sale −$397,5952,295YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2,124$108.93Sale −$231,367171YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S171$109.65Sale −$18,750not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C25,000not reportednot reported25,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S455$101.90Sale −$46,36524,545YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S850$102.91Sale −$87,47423,695YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S5,705$103.90Sale −$592,75017,990YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,540$104.71Sale −$161,25316,450YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,248$106.09Sale −$344,58013,202YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S7,215$106.98Sale −$771,8615,987YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,696$107.71Sale −$398,0962,291YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2,121$108.93Sale −$231,041170YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S170$109.65Sale −$18,641not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative144,000not reportednot reported5,466,894YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative25,000not reportednot reported1,805,300YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative25,000not reportednot reported3,366,020YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C3,000not reportednot reported3,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S54$101.90Sale −$5,5032,946YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S99$102.90Sale −$10,1872,847YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S684$103.90Sale −$71,0682,163YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S178$104.71Sale −$18,6381,985YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S396$106.10Sale −$42,0161,589YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S878$106.97Sale −$93,920711YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S441$107.71Sale −$47,500270YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S251$108.92Sale −$27,33919YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S19$109.65Sale −$2,083not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C40,000not reportednot reported40,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S728$101.90Sale −$74,18339,272YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,360$102.91Sale −$139,95837,912YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S9,128$103.90Sale −$948,39928,784YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2,464$104.71Sale −$258,00526,320YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S5,199$106.09Sale −$551,56221,121YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S11,545$106.98Sale −$1,235,0849,576YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S5,911$107.71Sale −$636,6743,665YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,393$108.93Sale −$369,599272YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S272$109.65Sale −$29,825not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C12,500not reportednot reported12,500YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S228$101.90Sale −$23,23312,272YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S425$102.91Sale −$43,73711,847YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2,855$103.90Sale −$296,6358,992YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S770$104.71Sale −$80,6278,222YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,625$106.09Sale −$172,3966,597YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S3,604$106.98Sale −$385,5562,993YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,848$107.71Sale −$199,0481,145YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S1,060$108.93Sale −$115,46685YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S85$109.65Sale −$9,320not reportedYesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative3,000not reportednot reported291,000YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative40,000not reportednot reported3,477,227YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19C · derivative12,500not reportednot reported423,705YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S9$101.93Sale −$91748,991YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S14$102.82Sale −$1,43948,977YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S114$103.91Sale −$11,84648,863YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S22$104.74Sale −$2,30448,841YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S79$106.18Sale −$8,38848,762YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S161$106.99Sale −$17,22548,601YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S62$107.73Sale −$6,67948,539YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S37$108.92Sale −$4,03048,502YesForm 4
McBee BranninChief Development OfficerAug 17Aug 19S2$109.61Sale −$21948,500YesForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS24,708$108.48Sale −$2,680,3243,309,861NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS4,912$109.99Sale −$540,2713,304,949NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS552$110.00Sale −$60,7203,304,397NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS24,743$108.48Sale −$2,684,1213,713,016NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS4,919$109.99Sale −$541,0413,708,097NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS553$110.00Sale −$60,8303,707,544NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS84,544$108.48Sale −$9,171,33316,312,272NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS16,807$109.99Sale −$1,848,60216,295,465NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS1,887$110.00Sale −$207,57016,293,578NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS1,146$108.48Sale −$124,318221,064NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS228$109.99Sale −$25,078220,836NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS26$110.00Sale −$2,860220,810NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS33,922$108.48Sale −$3,679,8593,994,508NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS6,743$109.99Sale −$741,6633,987,765NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS758$110.00Sale −$83,3803,987,007NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS36,168$108.48Sale −$3,923,5056,249,941NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS7,190$109.99Sale −$790,8286,242,751NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS808$110.00Sale −$88,8806,241,943NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS3,763$108.48Sale −$408,210604,454NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS748$109.99Sale −$82,273603,706NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS84$110.00Sale −$9,240603,622NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS42,519$108.48Sale −$4,612,4611,338,133NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS8,453$109.99Sale −$929,7451,329,680NoForm 4/A
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 184/AS950$110.00Sale −$104,5001,328,730NoForm 4/A
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 13Aug 17G · derivative136,947$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 13Aug 17G · derivative136,947$0.00$0136,947NoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerAug 13Aug 17G · derivative1,578,349$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Venturo Brian MChief Strategy OfficerAug 13Aug 17G · derivative1,578,349$0.00$01,578,349NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S24,708$108.48Sale −$2,680,3243,309,861NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S4,912$109.99Sale −$540,2713,304,949NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S552$110.00Sale −$60,7203,304,397NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S24,743$108.48Sale −$2,684,1213,713,016NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S4,919$109.99Sale −$541,0413,708,097NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S553$110.00Sale −$60,8303,707,544NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S84,544$108.48Sale −$9,171,33316,312,272NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S16,807$109.99Sale −$1,848,60216,295,465NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S1,887$110.00Sale −$207,57016,293,578NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S1,146$108.48Sale −$124,318221,064NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S228$109.99Sale −$25,078220,836NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S26$110.00Sale −$2,860220,810NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S33,922$108.48Sale −$3,679,8593,994,508NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S6,743$109.99Sale −$741,6633,987,765NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S758$110.00Sale −$83,3803,987,007NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S36,168$108.48Sale −$3,923,5056,249,941NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S7,190$109.99Sale −$790,8286,242,751NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S808$110.00Sale −$88,8806,241,943NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S3,763$108.48Sale −$408,210604,454NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S748$109.99Sale −$82,273603,706NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S84$110.00Sale −$9,240603,622NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S42,519$108.48Sale −$4,612,4611,338,133NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S8,453$109.99Sale −$929,7451,329,680NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 14Aug 14S950$110.00Sale −$104,5001,328,730NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S26,085$107.75Sale −$2,810,6593,888,088NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S121,028$110.98Sale −$13,431,6873,767,060NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S29,301$115.61Sale −$3,387,4893,737,759NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S89,114$107.75Sale −$9,602,03416,910,479NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S413,543$110.98Sale −$45,895,00216,496,936NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S100,120$115.61Sale −$11,574,87316,396,816NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S44,818$107.75Sale −$4,829,1401,638,990NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S207,984$110.98Sale −$23,082,0641,431,006NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S50,354$115.61Sale −$5,821,4261,380,652NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S1,209$107.75Sale −$130,270229,172NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S5,605$110.98Sale −$622,043223,567NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S1,357$115.61Sale −$156,883222,210NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S26,044$107.75Sale −$2,806,2413,484,686NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S120,857$110.98Sale −$13,412,7103,363,829NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S29,260$115.61Sale −$3,382,7493,334,569NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S35,756$107.75Sale −$3,852,7094,234,523NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S165,923$110.98Sale −$18,414,1354,068,600NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S40,170$115.61Sale −$4,644,0544,028,430NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S38,126$107.75Sale −$4,108,0776,505,860NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S176,919$110.98Sale −$19,634,4716,328,941NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S42,832$115.61Sale −$4,951,8086,286,109NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S18,929$107.75Sale −$2,039,6001,891,474NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S87,835$110.98Sale −$9,747,9281,803,639NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S21,265$115.61Sale −$2,458,4471,782,374NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S3,967$107.75Sale −$427,444631,075NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S18,403$110.98Sale −$2,042,365612,672NoForm 4
Magnetar Financial LLCAug 13Aug 14S4,455$115.61Sale −$515,043608,217NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative26,014$105.45Sale −$2,743,17656,691NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative23,128$105.45Sale −$2,438,84821,637NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative50,858$105.45Sale −$5,362,976114,198NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative41,654$828,914.60Sale −$34,527,608,74841,654NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative41,655$874,755.00Sale −$36,437,919,52541,655NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative142,334$2,832,446.60Sale −$403,153,454,364142,334NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative142,333$2,988,993.00Sale −$425,432,340,669142,333NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative19,723$392,487.70Sale −$7,741,034,90719,723NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative19,722$414,162.00Sale −$8,168,102,96419,722NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative1,929$38,387.10Sale −$74,048,7161,929NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative1,929$40,509.00Sale −$78,141,8611,929NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative41,596$827,760.40Sale −$34,431,521,59841,596NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative41,597$873,537.00Sale −$36,336,518,58941,597NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative57,108$1,136,449.20Sale −$64,900,340,91457,108NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative57,107$1,199,247.00Sale −$68,485,398,42957,107NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative71,584$1,424,521.60Sale −$101,972,954,21471,584NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative71,584$1,503,264.00Sale −$107,609,650,17671,584NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative17,384$345,941.60Sale −$6,013,848,77417,384NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative17,384$365,064.00Sale −$6,346,272,57617,384NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative60,892$1,211,750.80Sale −$73,785,929,71460,892NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative60,892$1,278,732.00Sale −$77,864,548,94460,892NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative39,463$785,313.70Sale −$30,990,834,54339,463NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative39,463$828,723.00Sale −$32,703,895,74939,463NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative6,333$126,026.70Sale −$798,127,0916,333NoForm 4
Supernova Management LLCAug 13Aug 14S · derivative6,334$133,014.00Sale −$842,510,6766,334NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S107,538$107.64Sale −$11,575,3903,975,372NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S61,199$108.16Sale −$6,619,2843,914,173NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S367,433$107.64Sale −$39,550,48817,208,727NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S209,134$108.16Sale −$22,619,93316,999,593NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S184,794$107.64Sale −$19,891,2261,788,988NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S105,180$108.16Sale −$11,376,2691,683,808NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S50,906$107.64Sale −$5,479,522961,967NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S28,986$108.16Sale −$3,135,126932,981NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S4,979$107.64Sale −$535,940233,215NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S2,834$108.16Sale −$306,525230,381NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S107,386$107.64Sale −$11,559,0293,571,844NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S61,114$108.16Sale −$6,610,0903,510,730NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S147,418$107.64Sale −$15,868,0744,354,193NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S83,914$108.16Sale −$9,076,1384,270,279NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S44,878$107.64Sale −$4,830,668794,289NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S25,541$108.16Sale −$2,762,515768,748NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S157,192$107.64Sale −$16,920,1476,633,456NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S89,470$108.16Sale −$9,677,0756,543,986NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S101,877$107.64Sale −$10,966,0401,949,966NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S57,980$108.16Sale −$6,271,1171,891,986NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S78,040$107.64Sale −$8,400,2261,954,824NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S44,421$108.16Sale −$4,804,5751,910,403NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S16,352$107.64Sale −$1,760,129644,347NoForm 4
Snyderman David J.Aug 12Aug 14S9,305$108.16Sale −$1,006,429635,042NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative183,640$3,659,027.00Sale −$671,943,718,280183,640NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative627,486$12,502,658.55Sale −$7,845,243,202,905627,486NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative8,503$169,422.28Sale −$1,440,597,6478,503NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative183,381$3,653,866.43Sale −$670,049,679,800183,381NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative251,762$5,016,357.85Sale −$1,262,928,285,032251,762NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative315,583$6,287,991.28Sale −$1,984,383,152,116315,583NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative268,446$5,348,786.55Sale −$1,435,860,354,201268,446NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative133,276$2,655,524.30Sale −$353,917,656,607133,276NoForm 4
Magnetar Capital Partners LPAug 12Aug 14S · derivative27,923$556,365.78Sale −$15,535,401,67527,923NoForm 4
Jain SachinChief Operating OfficerAug 12Aug 14S1$110.00Sale −$110147,784YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S28,687$87.97Sale −$2,523,5952,048,128YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S104,352$88.91Sale −$9,277,9361,943,776YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S62,411$90.03Sale −$5,618,8621,881,365YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S3,120$91.01Sale −$283,9511,878,245YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S845$91.71Sale −$77,4951,877,400YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S585$93.20Sale −$54,5221,876,815YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13C107,692not reportednot reported107,692YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S15,446$87.97Sale −$1,358,78592,246YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S56,197$88.91Sale −$4,996,47536,049YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S33,599$90.03Sale −$3,024,9182,450YesForm 4
Intrator Michael NCEO and PresidentAug 11Aug 13S1,680$91.01Sale −$152,897770YesForm 4