CTNMContineum Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $312.63M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-04-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | M | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 19,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | S | 2,500 | $16.46 | Sale −$41,150 | 17,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 274,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | M | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 19,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | S | 2,500 | $16.01 | Sale −$40,025 | 17,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 276,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | M | 25 | $1.01 | $25 | 135,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | S | 25 | $16.00 | Sale −$400 | 135,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | M · derivative | 25 | $1.01 | $25 | 33,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | M | 1,015 | $1.01 | $1,025 | 136,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 1,015 | $16.00 | Sale −$16,240 | 135,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | M · derivative | 1,015 | $1.01 | $1,025 | 33,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | M | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 19,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | S | 2,500 | $16.00 | Sale −$40,000 | 17,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $1.01 | $2,525 | 279,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 4,183 | $1.01 | $4,225 | 143,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 5,852 | $15.67 | Sale −$91,701 | 137,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 2,501 | $16.24 | Sale −$40,616 | 135,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 4,183 | $1.01 | $4,225 | 34,297 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 28,826 | $1.01 | $29,114 | 168,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | S | 28,826 | $16.04 | Sale −$462,369 | 139,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 28,826 | $1.01 | $29,114 | 38,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 7,500 | $1.01 | $7,575 | 24,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 2,500 | $1.26 | $3,150 | 27,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 10,000 | $16.01 | Sale −$160,100 | 17,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $1.01 | $7,575 | 281,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $1.26 | $3,150 | 118,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 10,833 | $4.50 | $48,749 | 19,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 10,833 | $16.02 | Sale −$173,545 | 8,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 10,833 | $4.50 | $48,749 | 238,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyce Sarah | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Todd R. | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ignelzi Troy A. | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schimmelpennink Evert B. | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Olivia C | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons-Williams Lori | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miralles Gines Diego | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $14.19 | $269,610 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | S | 4,170 | $13.16 | Sale −$54,877 | 139,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 3,870 | $13.06 | Sale −$50,542 | 143,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 300 | $13.84 | Sale −$4,152 | 143,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 6 | S | 4,170 | $13.43 | Sale −$56,003 | 147,712 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 3,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 3,611 | $15.02 | Sale −$54,237 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 249,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 4,170 | $15.01 | Sale −$62,592 | 151,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 3,824 | $1.01 | $3,862 | 159,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 3,824 | $16.01 | Sale −$61,222 | 156,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,824 | $1.01 | $3,862 | 67,306 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 2,700 | $1.26 | $3,402 | 17,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 2,700 | $16.02 | Sale −$43,254 | 14,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 2,700 | $1.26 | $3,402 | 120,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 4,300 | $1.01 | $4,343 | 160,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 4,300 | $16.03 | Sale −$68,929 | 156,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 4,300 | $1.01 | $4,343 | 71,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 4,400 | $1.26 | $5,544 | 19,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 4,400 | $16.02 | Sale −$70,488 | 14,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 4,400 | $1.26 | $5,544 | 123,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | M | 100 | $1.01 | $101 | 156,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 100 | $16.00 | Sale −$1,600 | 156,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 100 | $1.01 | $101 | 75,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 400 | $1.01 | $404 | 156,452 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 400 | $16.00 | Sale −$6,400 | 156,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 400 | $1.01 | $404 | 75,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 400 | $1.26 | $504 | 15,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 400 | $16.00 | Sale −$6,400 | 14,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 400 | $1.26 | $504 | 128,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 3,000 | $14.82 | Sale −$44,460 | 157,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 1,170 | $15.25 | Sale −$17,843 | 156,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $14.26 | $2,281,600 | 160,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $14.26 | $2,281,600 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 6,500 | $14.26 | $92,690 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 445,000 | $14.26 | $6,345,700 | 445,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Slover Peter TChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 192,000 | $14.26 | $2,737,920 | 192,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy John StephenGeneral Counsel and Corp Sec | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 206,411 | $14.26 | $2,943,421 | 206,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 3,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,800 | $14.09 | Sale −$39,452 | 811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 811 | $14.48 | Sale −$11,743 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 252,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 3,670 | $10.35 | Sale −$37,985 | 160,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 500 | $11.13 | Sale −$5,565 | 160,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 3,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 3,611 | $12.06 | Sale −$43,549 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,611 | $4.50 | $16,250 | 256,389 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 4,170 | $12.23 | Sale −$50,999 | 164,392 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miralles Gines Diego | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Olivia C | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons-Williams Lori | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Ignelzi Troy A. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Todd R. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Schimmelpennink Evert B. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyce Sarah | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $4.01 | $59,148 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 260,000 | $4.50 | $1,170,000 | 260,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins TimCMO & Head of Development | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,000 | $4.50 | $117,000 | 26,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miralles Gines Diego | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $6.67 | $196,765 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $9.79 | $2,937,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huhn Stephen L.CMO & Sr VP, Clinical Dev. | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $9.79 | $1,076,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $9.79 | $1,076,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $9.79 | $36,223 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Slover Peter TChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $9.79 | $1,076,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy John StephenGeneral Counsel and Corp Sec | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 63,589 | $9.79 | $622,536 | 63,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1,010 | $16.02 | Sale −$16,180 | 168,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 6,091 | $16.37 | Sale −$99,710 | 169,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 99 | $17.05 | Sale −$1,688 | 169,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huhn Stephen L.CMO & Sr VP, Clinical Dev. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 12,800 | $1.01 | $12,928 | 12,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Huhn Stephen L.CMO & Sr VP, Clinical Dev. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,800 | $1.01 | $12,928 | 161,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyce Sarah | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $19.19 | $566,105 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy John StephenGeneral Counsel and Corp Sec | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $15.73 | $2,516,800 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schimmelpennink Evert B. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $15.76 | $464,920 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Todd R. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $15.76 | $464,920 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons-Williams Lori | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $15.76 | $464,920 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Olivia C | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $15.76 | $58,312 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ignelzi Troy A. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,350 | $15.76 | $100,076 | 6,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Huhn Stephen L.CMO & Sr VP, Clinical Dev. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $15.76 | $1,576,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $15.76 | $1,576,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorrain Daniel S.Chief Scientific Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $15.76 | $58,312 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Slover Peter TChief Financial Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $15.76 | $1,576,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengone Carmine N.CEO and President | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 285,000 | $15.76 | $4,491,600 | 285,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ignelzi Troy A. | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,150 | $15.71 | $363,687 | 23,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C | 391,785 | not reported | not reported | 391,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C | 2,531 | not reported | not reported | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C | 148,312 | not reported | not reported | 148,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 298,975 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,931 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 70,498 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 455 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 90,747 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 22,312 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 145 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 57,565 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,476,446 | not reported | not reported | 1,476,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 9,252 | not reported | not reported | 9,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,423,119 | not reported | not reported | 1,423,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 348,143 | not reported | not reported | 1,824,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,182 | not reported | not reported | 11,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 434,725 | not reported | not reported | 434,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 317,988 | not reported | not reported | 1,741,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 110,187 | not reported | not reported | 1,934,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 689 | not reported | not reported | 12,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Vantage I, L.P. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | C · derivative | 275,769 | not reported | not reported | 710,494 | No | Form 4 |