CUBECubeSmart
- Market cap
- $9.10B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $40.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Industrial
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 13.77 | $38.56 | $531 | 1,015.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 320 | $38.56 | $12,339 | 23,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 83 | $38.56 | $3,200 | 6,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 12.95 | $40.46 | $524 | 1,001.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 78 | $40.46 | $3,156 | 6,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 301 | $40.46 | $12,178 | 23,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 108,932 | $26.30 | $2,864,912 | 718,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 108,932 | $42.24 | Sale −$4,601,288 | 609,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 108,932 | $26.30 | $2,864,912 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bussani Piero | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Chin Jit Kee | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P. | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Dowling Dororthy | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Jair K | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Remondi John F | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogatz Jeffrey F | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Jennie | May 19 | May 20 | A | 4,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 80 | $38.95 | $3,116 | 5,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 308 | $38.95 | $11,997 | 22,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 13.28 | $38.95 | $517 | 988.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 23,148 | $26.30 | $608,792 | 228,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 23,148 | $41.02 | Sale −$949,531 | 205,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 23,148 | $26.30 | $608,792 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 39,369 | $37.53 | $1,477,519 | 609,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 12.88 | $39.61 | $510 | 975.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 299 | $39.61 | $11,843 | 22,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 78 | $39.61 | $3,090 | 5,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 4,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 1,839 | $36.05 | $66,296 | 20,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,852 | $36.05 | $66,765 | 18,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 21,689 | $36.05 | $781,888 | 21,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 17,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 376,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 8,381 | $36.05 | $302,135 | 384,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 87,900 | $36.05 | $3,168,795 | 87,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 8,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 3,514 | $36.05 | $126,680 | 205,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 42,237 | $36.05 | $1,522,644 | 42,237 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 2,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,993 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 1,351 | $36.05 | $48,704 | 24,344 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 13,014 | $36.05 | $469,155 | 13,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 34,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 615,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 22,168 | $36.05 | $799,156 | 637,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 17,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 654,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 5,425 | $36.05 | $195,571 | 648,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 252,055 | $36.05 | $9,086,583 | 252,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 679 | $36.55 | Sale −$24,817 | 581,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 29,566 | $30.32 | $896,441 | 358,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,566 | $30.32 | $896,441 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 87,604 | $30.32 | $2,656,153 | 628,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 46,925 | $36.55 | Sale −$1,715,109 | 581,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 87,604 | $30.32 | $2,656,153 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 73 | $41.11 | $3,001 | 5,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 279 | $41.11 | $11,470 | 22,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 12.03 | $41.11 | $495 | 962.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | G | 10,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 531,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 275 | $41.25 | $11,344 | 22,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 71 | $41.25 | $2,929 | 5,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.84 | $41.25 | $488 | 950.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Bussani Piero | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Chin Jit Kee | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Dowling Dororthy | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Fain John W | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Jair K | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Remondi John F | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogatz Jeffrey F | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 18,616 | $30.32 | $564,437 | 211,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 18,616 | $42.17 | Sale −$785,037 | 192,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,616 | $30.32 | $564,437 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 75 | $38.53 | $2,890 | 5,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 290 | $38.53 | $11,174 | 21,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12.5 | $38.53 | $482 | 938.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | G | 53,300 | $42.44 | $2,262,052 | 541,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 44,761 | $41.70 | $1,866,534 | 594,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 6,092 | $41.70 | $254,036 | 80,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 69 | $41.49 | $2,863 | 5,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 266 | $41.49 | $11,036 | 21,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.47 | $41.49 | $476 | 926.32 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,298 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,060 | $42.85 | $45,421 | 20,358 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,371 | $42.85 | $444,397 | 10,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 7,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,334 | $42.85 | $142,862 | 192,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,661 | $42.85 | $1,442,374 | 33,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 4,365 | $42.85 | $187,040 | 92,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,887 | $42.85 | $80,858 | 90,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,213 | $42.85 | $137,677 | 86,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 28,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 605,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 24,850 | $42.85 | $1,064,823 | 630,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 14,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,374 | $42.85 | $230,276 | 639,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 200,873 | $42.85 | $8,607,408 | 200,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 14,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 7,272 | $42.85 | $311,605 | 329,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 70,051 | $42.85 | $3,001,685 | 70,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 2,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,455 | $42.85 | $62,347 | 14,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 616 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 615 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,644 | $42.85 | $70,445 | 14,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,285 | $42.85 | $740,662 | 17,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 56 | $50.03 | $2,802 | 5,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 215 | $50.03 | $10,756 | 21,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 9.23 | $50.03 | $462 | 914.85 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 868 | $53.64 | Sale −$46,560 | 17,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 15,942 | $33.61 | $535,811 | 26,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 15,942 | $52.56 | Sale −$837,912 | 10,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,942 | $33.61 | $535,811 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 30,765 | $25.00 | $769,125 | 337,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 30,765 | $49.02 | Sale −$1,508,100 | 306,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,765 | $25.00 | $769,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 37,906 | $25.00 | $947,650 | 614,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 37,906 | $48.66 | Sale −$1,844,506 | 576,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,906 | $25.00 | $947,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 37,000 | $25.00 | $925,000 | 613,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 37,000 | $48.45 | Sale −$1,792,650 | 576,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,000 | $25.00 | $925,000 | 37,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M | 43,478 | $33.61 | $1,461,296 | 131,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 43,478 | $47.97 | Sale −$2,085,640 | 87,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,478 | $33.61 | $1,461,296 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M | 7,739 | $25.00 | $193,475 | 190,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 7,739 | $47.30 | Sale −$366,055 | 182,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,739 | $25.00 | $193,475 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 58 | $47.45 | $2,752 | 5,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 224 | $47.45 | $10,629 | 21,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 9.63 | $47.45 | $457 | 905.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 45,537 | $31.48 | $1,433,505 | 133,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 24,147 | $28.69 | $692,777 | 157,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | D | 69,684 | $44.03 | $3,068,187 | 87,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,147 | $28.69 | $692,777 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,537 | $31.48 | $1,433,505 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bussani Piero | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Chin Jit Kee | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Dowling Dororthy | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Fain John W | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Jair K | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Remondi John F | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogatz Jeffrey F | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 23,312 | $27.78 | $647,607 | 110,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 20,969 | $26.30 | $551,485 | 131,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 13,141 | $30.32 | $398,435 | 145,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | D | 57,422 | $41.79 | $2,399,665 | 87,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,141 | $30.32 | $398,435 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,969 | $26.30 | $551,485 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,312 | $27.78 | $647,607 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 246 | $42.64 | $10,489 | 20,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 64 | $42.64 | $2,729 | 5,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10.59 | $42.64 | $452 | 895.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 8,026 | $25.00 | $200,650 | 95,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 8,026 | $44.58 | Sale −$357,799 | 87,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,026 | $25.00 | $200,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S · derivative | 158.35 | $43.22 | Sale −$6,844 | 885.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Dec 22, 2023 | Jan 19, 2024 | G | 10,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 59 | $45.23 | $2,669 | 5,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 229 | $45.23 | $10,358 | 20,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 11.64 | $45.23 | $526 | 1,043.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 16,125 | $46.35 | $747,394 | 294,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 12,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,932 | $46.35 | $2,824,198 | 60,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,302 | $46.35 | $431,148 | 85,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 8,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 654 | $46.35 | $30,313 | 92,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,307 | $46.35 | $60,579 | 91,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 4,020 | $46.35 | $186,327 | 87,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keaton Joel DCOO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,011 | $46.35 | $1,993,560 | 43,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 7,595 | $46.35 | $352,028 | 176,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 5,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Jeffrey PCLO & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,674 | $46.35 | $1,329,040 | 28,674 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,328 | $46.35 | $107,903 | 15,971 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,949 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNarie Matthew DChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,857 | $46.35 | $456,872 | 9,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,409 | $46.35 | $158,007 | 10,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 229 | $46.35 | $10,614 | 13,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 355 | $46.35 | $16,454 | 12,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 458 | $46.35 | $21,228 | 12,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,556 | $46.35 | $72,121 | 10,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,233 | $46.35 | $706,050 | 15,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 63,566 | $46.35 | $2,946,284 | 544,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 35,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 580,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 179,211 | $46.35 | $8,306,430 | 179,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Marr Christopher PCEO | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 67 | $38.30 | $2,566 | 5,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Timothy MCFO | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 256 | $38.30 | $9,805 | 20,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulte JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 13 | $38.30 | $498 | 1,032.12 | No | Form 4 |