CUBICustomers Bancorp, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.86B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $84.54
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buford Robert J | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 847 | $78.91 | $66,837 | 25,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 847 | $78.91 | $66,837 | 127,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 1,053 | $78.91 | $83,092 | 74,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 625 | $78.91 | $49,319 | 30,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Mike | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 625 | $78.91 | $49,319 | 2,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 879 | $78.91 | $69,362 | 10,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Looney Susan Dianne | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 625 | $78.91 | $49,319 | 2,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Krasne Robert Morris | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 847 | $78.91 | $66,837 | 3,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirmans Dalton Talley | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 736 | $78.91 | $58,078 | 3,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | F | 479 | $79.64 | $38,148 | 13,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 10,000 | $82.81 | Sale −$828,100 | 30,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 68,821 | $80.09 | Sale −$5,511,874 | 667,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 835 | $79.00 | Sale −$65,965 | 736,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 30,344 | $79.20 | Sale −$2,403,245 | 737,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 385 | $78.21 | $30,111 | 115,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 849 | $78.21 | $66,400 | 24,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 849 | $78.21 | $66,400 | 126,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 958 | $78.21 | $74,925 | 73,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 625 | $78.21 | $48,881 | 40,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Mike | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 625 | $78.21 | $48,881 | 1,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 881 | $78.21 | $68,903 | 9,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 522 | $78.21 | $40,826 | 10,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Looney Susan Dianne | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 625 | $78.21 | $48,881 | 1,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Krasne Robert Morris | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 849 | $78.21 | $66,400 | 2,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirmans Dalton Talley | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 737 | $78.21 | $57,641 | 2,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 5,123 | $19.28 | $98,771 | 57,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 10,000 | $28.37 | $283,700 | 67,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 47,914 | $75.03 | Sale −$3,594,987 | 19,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $28.37 | $283,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 5,123 | $19.28 | $98,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | May 27 | May 28 | S | 60,315 | $76.23 | Sale −$4,597,812 | 767,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollom Mark RChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | May 28 | A | 2,711 | $73.80 | $200,072 | 5,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 8 | May 28 | A | 7,047 | $73.80 | $520,069 | 827,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 8 | May 28 | A | 5,285 | $73.80 | $390,033 | 539,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollom Mark RChief Financial Officer | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 2,371 | $64.72 | $153,451 | 2,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 16,030 | $64.72 | $1,037,462 | 820,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 12,306 | $64.72 | $796,444 | 534,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 3,941 | $64.72 | $255,062 | 47,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 5,795 | $64.72 | $375,052 | 52,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 3,941 | $64.72 | $255,062 | 22,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | May 28 | A | 3,941 | $64.72 | $255,062 | 13,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | May 12 | May 12 | P | 1,000 | $72.58 | Purchase +$72,580 | 521,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | May 11 | May 12 | S | 3,000 | $75.67 | Sale −$227,010 | 43,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | F | 1,325 | $73.99 | $98,037 | 804,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | F | 1,389 | $73.99 | $102,772 | 520,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 1,461 | $73.80 | $107,822 | 806,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 1,562 | $73.80 | $115,276 | 522,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 568 | $73.80 | $41,918 | 46,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 3,010 | $71.70 | $215,817 | 776,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 17,553 | $71.70 | $1,258,550 | 793,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,908 | $71.70 | $495,304 | 786,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 17,037 | $71.70 | $1,221,553 | 803,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,705 | $71.70 | $480,749 | 797,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 17,036 | $71.70 | $1,221,481 | 814,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,704 | $71.70 | $480,677 | 807,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 3,015 | $71.70 | $216,176 | 506,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 12,626 | $71.70 | $905,284 | 519,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,920 | $71.70 | $496,164 | 512,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 12,255 | $71.70 | $878,684 | 524,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,716 | $71.70 | $481,537 | 518,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 12,255 | $71.70 | $878,684 | 530,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 6,716 | $71.70 | $481,537 | 523,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Apr 4 | Apr 7 | F | 6,657 | $70.41 | $468,719 | 779,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Apr 4 | Apr 7 | F | 3,159 | $70.41 | $222,425 | 509,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Apr 4 | Apr 7 | F | 1,392 | $70.41 | $98,011 | 47,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Apr 4 | Apr 7 | F | 274 | $70.41 | $19,292 | 4,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Apr 4 | Apr 7 | F | 1,613 | $70.41 | $113,571 | 46,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 402 | $70.95 | $28,522 | 48,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 829 | $70.95 | $58,818 | 19,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 625 | $64.72 | $40,450 | 115,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 895 | $64.72 | $57,924 | 23,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 895 | $64.72 | $57,924 | 125,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 953 | $64.72 | $61,678 | 72,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 625 | $64.72 | $40,450 | 39,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Mike | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 625 | $64.72 | $40,450 | 1,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 934 | $64.72 | $60,448 | 9,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 895 | $64.72 | $57,924 | 9,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Looney Susan Dianne | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 625 | $64.72 | $40,450 | 1,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Krasne Robert Morris | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 895 | $64.72 | $57,924 | 1,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirmans Dalton Talley | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 760 | $64.72 | $49,187 | 2,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 2,141 | $64.72 | $138,566 | 785,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 2,056 | $64.72 | $133,064 | 513,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 619 | $64.72 | $40,062 | 48,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 134 | $64.72 | $8,672 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 998 | $64.72 | $64,591 | 48,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,400 | $64.72 | $90,608 | 788,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,418 | $64.72 | $156,493 | 515,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 641 | $64.72 | $41,486 | 49,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 169 | $64.72 | $10,938 | 4,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 1,206 | $64.72 | $78,052 | 4,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 393 | $69.60 | $27,353 | 19,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | F | 551 | $76.18 | $41,975 | 789,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | F | 838 | $76.18 | $63,839 | 517,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | F | 636 | $76.18 | $48,450 | 50,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | F | 749 | $76.18 | $57,059 | 49,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | G | 1,552 | $73.40 | $113,917 | 3,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | G | 517 | $73.40 | $37,948 | 158,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | G | 1,035 | $73.40 | $75,969 | 181,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 1,552 | $75.83 | $117,688 | 50,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 1,088 | $75.83 | $82,503 | 20,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 1,286 | $75.83 | $97,517 | 9,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 625 | $72.98 | $45,613 | 114,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 573 | $72.98 | $41,818 | 22,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 265 | $72.98 | $19,340 | 124,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 419 | $72.98 | $30,579 | 71,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 471 | $72.98 | $34,374 | 38,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Mike | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 435 | $72.98 | $31,746 | 435 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 573 | $72.98 | $41,818 | 8,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 573 | $72.98 | $41,818 | 8,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Looney Susan Dianne | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 518 | $72.98 | $37,804 | 518 | No | Form 4 |
| Krasne Robert Morris | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 602 | $72.98 | $43,934 | 717 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirmans Dalton Talley | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 435 | $72.98 | $31,746 | 1,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 2,242 | $71.05 | Sale −$159,294 | 3,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 467 | $70.95 | $33,134 | 21,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 128,185 | $69.43 | Sale −$8,899,885 | 790,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 7,479 | $70.06 | Sale −$523,979 | 918,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 2,900 | $65.04 | Sale −$188,616 | 50,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,522 | $68.39 | Sale −$172,480 | 925,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 24,784 | $68.05 | Sale −$1,686,551 | 928,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 13,595 | $68.69 | Sale −$933,841 | 953,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 9,000 | $66.93 | Sale −$602,370 | 7,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 1,263 | $67.75 | Sale −$85,568 | 966,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 22,172 | $67.76 | Sale −$1,502,375 | 967,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipEVP, Head of Corp Development | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | F | 3,763 | $70.11 | $263,824 | 53,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 625 | $67.85 | $42,406 | 113,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 625 | $67.85 | $42,406 | 124,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 938 | $67.85 | $63,643 | 71,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 883 | $67.85 | $59,912 | 22,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 625 | $67.85 | $42,406 | 38,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 883 | $67.85 | $59,912 | 16,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 883 | $67.85 | $59,912 | 8,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | F | 479 | $72.43 | $34,694 | 11,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | A | 225,000 | $62.55 | $14,073,750 | 518,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 20254/A | A | 6,893 | $63.97 | $440,945 | 21,808 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 20254/A | A | 3,447 | $63.97 | $220,505 | 52,125 | No | Form 4/A |
| Buford Robert J | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 973 | $50.35 | $48,991 | 21,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 973 | $50.35 | $48,991 | 7,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.35 | $31,469 | 123,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,047 | $50.35 | $52,716 | 70,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.35 | $31,469 | 37,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 973 | $50.35 | $48,991 | 15,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.35 | $31,469 | 113,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 12, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 820 | $43.80 | $35,916 | 989,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 12, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 1,389 | $43.80 | $60,838 | 293,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 3,878 | $42.75 | $165,785 | 57,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 8,548 | $42.75 | $365,427 | 294,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 11,135 | $42.75 | $476,021 | 990,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 3,324 | $43.40 | $144,262 | 287,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 1,822 | $43.40 | $79,075 | 285,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 3,227 | $43.40 | $140,052 | 288,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 1,769 | $43.40 | $76,775 | 287,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 795 | $43.40 | $34,503 | 286,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 6,737 | $43.40 | $292,386 | 978,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 1,881 | $43.40 | $81,635 | 976,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 6,539 | $43.40 | $283,793 | 983,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 2,574 | $43.40 | $111,712 | 980,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 1,155 | $43.40 | $50,127 | 979,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 3,016 | $43.26 | $130,472 | 284,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 2,241 | $43.46 | $97,394 | 971,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 3,159 | $43.46 | $137,290 | 287,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 843 | $43.46 | $36,637 | 53,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 5,888 | $43.46 | $255,892 | 973,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 1,291 | $43.46 | $56,107 | 48,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 274 | $43.46 | $11,908 | 5,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 1,263 | $43.46 | $54,890 | 53,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 348 | $51.55 | $17,939 | 54,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 1,210 | $51.55 | $62,376 | 289,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 342 | $51.55 | $17,630 | 49,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 83 | $51.55 | $4,279 | 6,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 278 | $51.55 | $14,331 | 54,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 1,250 | $51.55 | $64,438 | 979,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 970 | $50.79 | $49,266 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.79 | $31,744 | 6,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 970 | $50.79 | $49,266 | 6,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 1,044 | $50.79 | $53,025 | 69,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.79 | $31,744 | 37,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 970 | $50.79 | $49,266 | 14,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.79 | $31,744 | 112,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 625 | $50.79 | $31,744 | 123,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 797 | $50.79 | $40,480 | 50,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 266 | $50.79 | $13,510 | 54,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 138 | $50.79 | $7,009 | 6,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,057 | $50.79 | $104,475 | 290,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,023 | $50.79 | $102,748 | 980,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 561 | $50.79 | $28,493 | 55,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 1,753 | $50.79 | $89,035 | 6,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 13,237 | $50.79 | $672,307 | 292,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 17,244 | $50.79 | $875,823 | 982,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 4,381 | $50.79 | $222,511 | 55,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 393 | $53.27 | $20,935 | 14,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 67,000 | $56.82 | Sale −$3,806,940 | 965,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 33,173 | $57.25 | Sale −$1,899,154 | 1,032,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 15,815 | $58.25 | Sale −$921,224 | 55,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 300,000 | $50.13 | $15,039,000 | 441,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 161,705 | $50.13 | $8,106,272 | 279,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | G | 34,150 | $57.39 | $1,959,869 | 1,156,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | G | 13,500 | $57.39 | $774,765 | 5,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | G | 34,150 | $57.39 | $1,959,869 | 213,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | G | 13,500 | $57.39 | $774,765 | 180,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 552 | $48.83 | $26,954 | 71,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 839 | $48.83 | $40,968 | 141,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 619 | $48.83 | $30,226 | 51.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 839 | $48.83 | $40,968 | 51,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 552 | $48.83 | $26,954 | 1,065,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | G | 745 | $48.31 | $35,991 | 5,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | G | 745 | $48.31 | $35,991 | 158,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 2,235 | $48.31 | $107,973 | 142,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 745 | $48.31 | $35,991 | 745 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 745 | $48.31 | $35,991 | 745 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 745 | $48.31 | $35,991 | 745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 5,322 | $46.98 | $250,028 | 71,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,331 | $46.98 | $62,530 | 1,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 13,304 | $46.98 | $625,022 | 51,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Banking Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,326 | $46.98 | $156,255 | 3,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 7,557 | $46.98 | $355,028 | 11,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Nicholas JohnChief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,890 | $46.98 | $88,792 | 1,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 9,047 | $46.98 | $425,028 | 15,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,262 | $46.98 | $106,269 | 2,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 812 | $53.51 | $43,450 | 36,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 952 | $53.51 | $50,942 | 5,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 952 | $53.51 | $50,942 | 13,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 952 | $53.51 | $50,942 | 19,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $53.51 | $33,444 | 6,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $53.51 | $33,444 | 112,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $53.51 | $33,444 | 122,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 897 | $53.51 | $47,998 | 68,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasulka Thomas HenryChief Credit Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 467 | $55.04 | $25,704 | 6,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $53.78 | Sale −$215,120 | 4,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 86,578 | $56.54 | Sale −$4,895,120 | 1,090,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 12,562 | $53.01 | Sale −$665,912 | 1,177,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 860 | $54.73 | Sale −$47,068 | 1,189,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 5,002 | $53.68 | Sale −$268,507 | 66,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | F | 3,317 | $45.54 | $151,056 | 52,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 832 | $48.35 | $40,227 | 35,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.35 | $30,219 | 5,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 987 | $48.35 | $47,721 | 8,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 987 | $48.35 | $47,721 | 12,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.35 | $30,219 | 122,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 987 | $48.35 | $47,721 | 18,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 1,065 | $48.35 | $51,493 | 67,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.35 | $30,219 | 111,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $45.53 | Purchase +$113,825 | 144,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 852 | $44.06 | $37,539 | 34,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 1,022 | $44.06 | $45,029 | 11,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 1,022 | $44.06 | $45,029 | 17,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $44.06 | $27,538 | 5,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 1,022 | $44.06 | $45,029 | 7,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $44.06 | $27,538 | 121,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $44.06 | $27,538 | 110,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 1,107 | $44.06 | $48,774 | 66,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 7,601 | $49.02 | $372,601 | 142,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 10,098 | $49.02 | $495,004 | 1,190,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,852 | $50.43 | $143,826 | 43,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,241 | $50.43 | $62,584 | 42,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,852 | $50.43 | $143,826 | 45,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,241 | $50.43 | $62,584 | 43,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,939 | $50.43 | $148,214 | 46,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,278 | $50.43 | $64,450 | 45,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 557 | $50.43 | $28,090 | 44,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 531 | $50.43 | $26,778 | 44,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $50.43 | $134,900 | 134,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,466 | $50.43 | $73,930 | 133,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $50.43 | $134,900 | 136,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,466 | $50.43 | $73,930 | 134,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,756 | $50.43 | $138,985 | 137,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,511 | $50.43 | $76,200 | 135,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 658 | $50.43 | $33,183 | 135,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 794 | $50.43 | $40,041 | 134,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 7,347 | $50.43 | $370,509 | 1,176,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 2,892 | $50.43 | $145,844 | 1,173,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 7,347 | $50.43 | $370,509 | 1,180,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 2,892 | $50.43 | $145,844 | 1,178,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 7,571 | $50.43 | $381,806 | 1,185,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 2,980 | $50.43 | $150,281 | 1,182,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,298 | $50.43 | $65,458 | 1,181,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,156 | $50.43 | $58,297 | 1,180,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,469 | $50.43 | $74,082 | 40,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 3,015 | $50.43 | $152,046 | 132,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 6, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 3,010 | $50.43 | $151,794 | 1,169,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Joan PatriciaChief Risk Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 643 | $50.00 | $32,150 | 10,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Lending Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,314 | $50.00 | $65,700 | 38,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 843 | $50.00 | $42,150 | 71,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 2,644 | $50.00 | $132,200 | 42,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 2,483 | $50.00 | $124,150 | 135,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 6,433 | $50.00 | $321,650 | 1,172,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO Customers Bank | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,262 | $50.00 | $63,100 | 55,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 273 | $50.00 | $13,650 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 348 | $51.96 | $18,082 | 72,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO Customers Bank | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 278 | $51.96 | $14,445 | 56,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 879 | $51.96 | $45,673 | 137,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 808 | $51.96 | $41,984 | 44,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Lending Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 342 | $51.96 | $17,770 | 39,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 81 | $51.96 | $4,209 | 4,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,249 | $51.96 | $64,898 | 1,178,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 830 | $48.75 | $40,463 | 33,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 984 | $48.75 | $47,970 | 10,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 984 | $48.75 | $47,970 | 16,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 984 | $48.75 | $47,970 | 6,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.75 | $30,469 | 110,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.75 | $30,469 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 625 | $48.75 | $30,469 | 120,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 1,061 | $48.75 | $51,724 | 65,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 11,255 | $49.66 | $558,923 | 138,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 4,273 | $49.66 | $212,197 | 45,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 3,021 | $49.66 | $150,023 | 72,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 24,920 | $49.66 | $1,237,527 | 1,179,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Lending Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 8,559 | $49.66 | $425,040 | 39,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO Customers Bank | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 4,229 | $49.66 | $210,012 | 57,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Joan PatriciaChief Risk Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 1,903 | $49.66 | $94,503 | 11,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 1,410 | $49.66 | $70,021 | 4,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 35,832 | $53.15 | Sale −$1,904,471 | 41,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 666 | $54.20 | Sale −$36,097 | 69,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 241 | $52.66 | $12,691 | 70,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,957 | $52.66 | $103,056 | 77,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 62 | $52.66 | $3,265 | 3,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO Customers Bank | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 110 | $52.66 | $5,793 | 52,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,442 | $52.66 | $75,936 | 126,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 2,602 | $52.66 | $137,021 | 1,154,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 19,498 | $51.08 | $995,958 | 1,157,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Joan PatriciaChief Risk Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 838 | $51.81 | $43,417 | 9,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibold Carla AChief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 628 | $51.81 | $32,537 | 79,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Lending Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 619 | $51.81 | $32,070 | 31,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 551 | $51.81 | $28,547 | 70,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 551 | $51.81 | $28,547 | 1,176,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Samvir S.President, CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 838 | $51.81 | $43,417 | 128,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins PhilipCFO Customers Bank | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 838 | $51.81 | $43,417 | 52,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Allon Andrea R. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 843 | $53.84 | $45,387 | 33,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Bernard Bennett | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 9,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Buford Robert J | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 15,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 5,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Date Rajeev V | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 750 | $53.84 | $40,380 | 3,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothermel Daniel K | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 109,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 120,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Steven J | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 64,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Way T Lawrence | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 20234/A | A | 936 | $53.84 | $50,394 | 120,178 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mackay Robert Neil | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $48.89 | Sale −$195,560 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedde GlennPres Mortgage WarehouseLending | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 1,335 | $48.49 | Sale −$64,734 | 70,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $48.54 | Sale −$485,400 | 157,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham LyleChief Lending Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $44.39 | Sale −$177,560 | 31,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Velasquez Jessie John DeanoChief Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 1,364 | $44.35 | Sale −$60,493 | 3,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 51,240 | $41.47 | Sale −$2,124,923 | 1,177,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 49,499 | $39.70 | Sale −$1,965,110 | 1,228,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | M | 100,000 | $15.23 | $1,523,000 | 1,378,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | S | 100,000 | $39.42 | Sale −$3,942,000 | 1,278,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidhu Jay SChairman & CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $15.23 | $1,523,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |