CVBFCVB FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $4.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.92
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 21 | F | 359 | $22.16 | $7,955 | 13,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddox Mike | Aug 31 | Aug 31 | P | 10,000 | $22.03 | Purchase +$220,300 | 13,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddox Mike | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 3,138 | $22.57 | $70,825 | 3,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 40,000 | $22.94 | Sale −$917,600 | 98,149 | No | Form 4 |
| O Brien Raymond V III | Jul 28 | Jul 28 | P | 20,000 | $22.77 | Purchase +$455,400 | 85,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 8,944 | $20.50 | $183,352 | 41,244.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 11,109 | $20.10 | $223,291 | 122,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 22 | May 22 | P | 48,894 | $20.45 | Purchase +$999,882 | 895,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Ehrnman Roger LynnEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 20 | May 20 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagini Komas Julianne M | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Del Guercio Stephen A | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Anna | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,780 | No | Form 4 |
| O Brien Raymond V III | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Olvera Jane | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Oswalt Hal W | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Timothy Michael | May 20 | May 20 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 19 | May 19 | P | 25,187 | $19.85 | Purchase +$499,962 | 846,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 14 | May 15 | P | 25,097 | $19.92 | Purchase +$499,932 | 821,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 12 | May 12 | P | 50,242 | $19.90 | Purchase +$999,816 | 796,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagini Komas Julianne M | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A | 44,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Robertson Clay JRPresident | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A | 244,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Robertson Clay JRPresident | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | M | 6,000 | $16.62 | $99,720 | 133,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $16.62 | $99,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | F | 248 | $18.60 | $4,613 | 14,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | F | 248 | $18.88 | $4,682 | 14,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 8,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,333.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 4,145 | $19.01 | $78,796 | 50,188.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 12,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 6,238 | $19.01 | $118,584 | 127,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 12,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 6,256 | $19.01 | $118,927 | 138,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 9,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 3,426 | $19.01 | $65,128 | 83,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 30,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 15,072 | $19.01 | $286,519 | 245,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Feb 22 | Feb 24 | F | 248 | $20.48 | $5,079 | 14,648 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | F | 575 | $19.60 | $11,270 | 133,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 248 | $19.84 | $4,920 | 14,896 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 824 | $19.84 | $16,348 | 134,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 4,136 | $19.84 | $82,058 | 230,416 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 1,022 | $19.84 | $20,276 | 135,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 963 | $19.84 | $19,106 | 77,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 1,717 | $19.84 | $34,065 | 131,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 1,712 | $19.84 | $33,966 | 121,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | F | 1,137 | $19.84 | $22,558 | 46,042.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 5,433 | $19.84 | $107,791 | 234,552 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 824 | $19.84 | $16,348 | 136,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 1,447 | $19.84 | $28,708 | 78,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 2,260 | $19.84 | $44,838 | 133,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 2,255 | $19.84 | $44,739 | 123,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | F | 1,536 | $19.84 | $30,474 | 47,179.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 824 | $20.73 | $17,082 | 137,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 6,622 | $20.73 | $137,274 | 239,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 2,157 | $20.73 | $44,715 | 125,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 1,367 | $20.73 | $28,338 | 80,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 2,157 | $20.73 | $44,715 | 135,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 1,454 | $20.73 | $30,141 | 48,715.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,144 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 40,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 13,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 13,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 10,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A | 9,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,169.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 156 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,082 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 56 | $19.92 | $1,116 | 128,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Timothy Michael | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 2,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 27,094 | $18.45 | Purchase +$499,884 | 745,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | F | 358 | $19.01 | $6,806 | 11,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Anna | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $20.35 | Sale −$223,850 | 31,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Olvera Jane | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $19.55 | Sale −$23,460 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 53,567 | $18.67 | Purchase +$1,000,096 | 718,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Del Guercio Stephen A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Anna | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Olvera Jane | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Oswalt Hal W | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,593 | No | Form 4 |
| O Brien Raymond V III | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Kimberly H. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,618 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,926 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,000 | $18.94 | $18,940 | 41,155.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 287 | $18.94 | $5,436 | 127,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Mar 23, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 207 | $18.70 | $3,871 | 12,002 | No | Form 4/A |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 246 | $18.61 | $4,578 | 12,209 | No | Form 4/A |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 11,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,137 | $19.44 | $80,423 | 71,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 26,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 13,342 | $19.44 | $259,368 | 206,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 14,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 7,124 | $19.44 | $138,491 | 114,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 14,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 6,836 | $19.44 | $132,892 | 124,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,279.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 3,124 | $19.44 | $60,731 | 42,155.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 658 | $21.02 | $13,831 | 128,213 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 26, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 1,095 | $20.69 | $22,656 | 63,825 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 712 | $20.69 | $14,731 | 128,871 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 25, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 1,068 | $20.69 | $22,097 | 64,920 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 1,019 | $20.69 | $21,083 | 129,583 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 1,443 | $20.69 | $29,856 | 65,988 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 20, 20254/A | F | 822 | $20.69 | $17,007 | 130,602 | No | Form 4/A |
| Laygo SherylChief Accounting Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 247 | $20.69 | $5,110 | 9,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 3,559 | $20.69 | $73,636 | 193,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,917 | $20.69 | $39,663 | 117,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,670 | $20.69 | $34,552 | 106,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 834 | $20.69 | $17,255 | 39,029.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 4,135 | $20.69 | $85,553 | 196,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,723 | $20.69 | $35,649 | 118,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,526 | $20.69 | $31,573 | 108,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,137 | $20.69 | $23,525 | 39,863.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 5,433 | $20.69 | $112,409 | 200,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 2,283 | $20.69 | $47,235 | 120,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 2,231 | $20.69 | $46,159 | 110,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,536 | $20.69 | $31,780 | 41,000.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 39,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,148 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 9,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 12,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 12,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 8,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,536.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Del Guercio Stephen A | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 8,289 | $23.80 | Sale −$197,278 | 42,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Kimberly H. | Jul 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 2,961 | $17.14 | Sale −$50,752 | 13,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 4,610 | $16.00 | Purchase +$73,760 | 665,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 34,200 | $15.99 | Purchase +$546,858 | 660,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Del Guercio Stephen A | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Anna | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Olvera Jane | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Oswalt Hal W | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,131 | No | Form 4 |
| O Brien Raymond V III | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Kimberly H. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P | 1,100 | $16.41 | Purchase +$18,051 | 57,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 1,000 | $17.04 | $17,040 | 33,812.64 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 286 | $17.04 | $4,873 | 121,424 | No | Form 4 |
| LaPoint FranceneSVP Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 27,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 13,531 | $17.80 | $240,852 | 166,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 14,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 6,441 | $17.80 | $114,650 | 110,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 5,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,624.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 2,812 | $17.80 | $50,054 | 34,812.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 14,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 6,971 | $17.80 | $124,084 | 99,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 9,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 3,353 | $17.80 | $59,683 | 56,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $16.75 | Purchase +$33,500 | 152,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | P | 59,601 | $16.78 | Purchase +$1,000,105 | 626,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $16.77 | Purchase +$33,540 | 92,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 3,608 | $17.92 | $64,655 | 150,814 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 656 | $17.92 | $11,756 | 121,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 979 | $17.92 | $17,544 | 50,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 750 | $17.92 | $13,440 | 31,999.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,876 | $17.92 | $33,618 | 90,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,704 | $17.92 | $30,536 | 102,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 3,558 | $17.92 | $63,759 | 154,422 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 820 | $17.92 | $14,694 | 122,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,264 | $17.92 | $22,651 | 51,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 833 | $17.92 | $14,927 | 32,749.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,909 | $17.92 | $34,209 | 92,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,887 | $17.92 | $33,815 | 104,093 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,017 | $18.29 | $18,601 | 123,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,074 | $18.29 | $19,643 | 52,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 4,135 | $18.29 | $75,629 | 157,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,723 | $18.29 | $31,514 | 105,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,137 | $18.29 | $20,796 | 33,582.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,716 | $18.29 | $31,386 | 94,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Wohl Richard HEVP & General Counsel | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 9,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,719.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson E AllenEVP & CFO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 13,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey David CEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 13,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David FEVP & CCO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,650 | No | Form 4 |
| DeAngelis YamynnEVP Chief Risk Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Brager David A.President & CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 32,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 97,006 | $16.83 | Purchase +$1,632,611 | 566,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Borba George A Jr | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 212,000 | $15.84 | Purchase +$3,358,080 | 469,704 | No | Form 4 |