CVSACovista Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.46B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $131.82
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Education & Training Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Storms Leslie | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 259 | $127.24 | $32,955 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 1,322 | $127.24 | $168,211 | 8,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiu Emily C | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 259 | $127.24 | $32,955 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | S | 4,667 | $130.77 | Sale −$610,299 | 469,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | S | 3,639 | $130.37 | Sale −$474,413 | 473,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | G | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 1,802 | $137.18 | Sale −$247,198 | 5,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 9,621 | $132.35 | $1,273,339 | 405,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 53,144 | $132.35 | $7,033,608 | 458,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 23,543 | $132.35 | $3,115,916 | 435,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 75,920 | $132.35 | $10,048,012 | 511,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 33,633 | $132.35 | $4,451,328 | 477,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 784 | $132.35 | $103,762 | 27,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 4,242 | $132.35 | $561,429 | 32,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 1,922 | $132.35 | $254,377 | 30,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 6,060 | $132.35 | $802,041 | 36,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 2,746 | $132.35 | $363,433 | 33,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 188 | $132.35 | $24,882 | 5,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 1,050 | $132.35 | $138,968 | 6,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 308 | $132.35 | $40,764 | 5,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 1,500 | $132.35 | $198,525 | 7,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 440 | $132.35 | $58,234 | 6,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 1,279 | $132.35 | $169,276 | 47,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 7,056 | $132.35 | $933,862 | 54,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 3,126 | $132.35 | $413,726 | 50,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 10,080 | $132.35 | $1,334,088 | 61,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 4,466 | $132.35 | $591,075 | 56,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 945 | $132.35 | $125,071 | 32,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 7,320 | $132.35 | $968,802 | 39,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 3,302 | $132.35 | $437,020 | 36,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | A | 5,124 | $132.35 | $678,161 | 41,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | F | 2,311 | $132.35 | $305,861 | 39,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 3,545 | $130.35 | Sale −$462,091 | 415,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 4,526 | $135.81 | Sale −$614,676 | 28,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 2,186 | $135.15 | Sale −$295,438 | 48,306 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning AmeliaPresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 4,317 | $115.82 | $499,995 | 4,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 5,291 | $132.75 | Sale −$702,380 | 418,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 2,439 | $135.34 | Sale −$330,094 | 33,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 2,414 | $135.39 | Sale −$326,831 | 50,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 2,650 | $135.40 | Sale −$358,810 | 35,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 2,900 | $135.41 | Sale −$392,689 | 52,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 2,529 | $130.78 | Sale −$330,743 | 424,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 2,762 | $130.14 | Sale −$359,447 | 426,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 18 | May 20 | F | 426 | $127.85 | $54,464 | 5,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | May 8 | May 12 | S | 15,874 | $131.25 | Sale −$2,083,463 | 429,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | May 8 | May 12 | S | 2,000 | $124.50 | Sale −$249,000 | 31,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | May 8 | May 12 | S | 9,615 | $127.03 | Sale −$1,221,393 | 38,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | May 8 | May 12 | S | 10,000 | $126.21 | Sale −$1,262,100 | 55,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | F | 448 | $112.49 | $50,396 | 13,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | P | 8,890 | $100.94 | Purchase +$897,357 | 25,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 11,841 | $100.86 | Purchase +$1,194,283 | 113,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 15,305 | $100.86 | Purchase +$1,543,662 | 16,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | P | 1,200 | $97.97 | Purchase +$117,564 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 5,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 445,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 9,204 | $96.26 | $885,977 | 450,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 441 | $96.26 | $42,451 | 33,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 390 | $96.26 | $37,541 | 10,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 310 | $96.26 | $29,841 | 33,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 361 | $96.26 | $34,750 | 47,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 94 | $96.26 | $9,048 | 5,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 343 | $96.26 | $33,017 | 20,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 344 | $96.26 | $33,113 | 8,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 425 | $96.26 | $40,911 | 17,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 421 | $96.26 | $40,525 | 16,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 407 | $96.26 | $39,178 | 13,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 526 | $96.26 | $50,633 | 101,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 392 | $96.26 | $37,734 | 19,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 623 | $96.26 | $59,970 | 65,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 355 | $96.26 | $34,172 | 24,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenbosch Betty M. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 421 | $96.26 | $40,525 | 2,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 645 | $96.26 | $62,088 | 44,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 5,575 | $96.86 | $539,995 | 33,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 10,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 581 | $96.86 | $56,276 | 33,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 2,075 | $96.86 | $200,985 | 48,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 890 | $96.86 | $86,205 | 5,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,750 | $96.86 | $169,505 | 20,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,673 | $96.86 | $162,047 | 10,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 8,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 17,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 16,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $96.86 | $253,095 | 13,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 101,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Noel MeganChief Corp. Affairs Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 2,226 | $96.86 | $215,610 | 2,226 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Keefe Sharon | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 16,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 20,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 4,259 | $96.86 | $412,527 | 66,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,673 | $96.86 | $162,047 | 24,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenbosch Betty M. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 3,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $96.86 | $139,963 | 44,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 1,637 | $95.19 | $155,826 | 62,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 508 | $98.29 | Purchase +$49,931 | 18,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $91.85 | Purchase +$91,850 | 100,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 1,310 | $148.62 | $194,692 | 8,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 12,943 | $136.28 | $1,763,872 | 459,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 25,477 | $132.38 | Sale −$3,372,645 | 43,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 944 | $135.67 | Sale −$128,072 | 4,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 18,392 | $135.22 | Sale −$2,486,966 | 68,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 560 | $135.33 | $75,785 | 46,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 282 | $135.33 | $38,163 | 33,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 173 | $135.33 | $23,412 | 63,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 296 | $135.33 | $40,058 | 22,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 5,157 | $135.33 | $697,897 | 87,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 8,906 | $134.88 | $1,201,241 | 405,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 120,578 | $134.88 | $16,263,561 | 526,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 53,417 | $134.88 | $7,204,885 | 472,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 770 | $134.88 | $103,858 | 21,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 10,840 | $134.88 | $1,462,099 | 32,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,673 | $134.88 | $630,294 | 28,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 771 | $134.88 | $103,992 | 40,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 10,354 | $134.88 | $1,396,548 | 51,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,691 | $134.88 | $632,722 | 46,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 662 | $134.88 | $89,291 | 28,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 9,152 | $134.88 | $1,234,422 | 37,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,033 | $134.88 | $543,971 | 33,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 194 | $134.88 | $26,167 | 3,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 2,717 | $134.88 | $366,469 | 6,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 796 | $134.88 | $107,364 | 5,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 734 | $134.88 | $99,002 | 14,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 8,752 | $134.88 | $1,180,470 | 23,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,478 | $134.88 | $603,993 | 19,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 1,414 | $134.88 | $190,720 | 53,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 19,305 | $134.88 | $2,603,858 | 72,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 8,553 | $134.88 | $1,153,629 | 63,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 605 | $134.88 | $81,602 | 18,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 8,352 | $134.88 | $1,126,518 | 26,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 3,701 | $134.88 | $499,191 | 23,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 151,052 | $134.88 | $20,373,894 | 490,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 66,905 | $134.88 | $9,024,146 | 424,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.Chairman & CEO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 9,621 | $134.88 | $1,297,680 | 414,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 11,890 | $134.88 | $1,603,723 | 28,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 5,113 | $134.88 | $689,641 | 23,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 903 | $134.88 | $121,797 | 22,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 9,831 | $134.88 | $1,326,005 | 46,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,443 | $134.88 | $599,272 | 42,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 784 | $134.88 | $105,746 | 41,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 10,239 | $134.88 | $1,381,036 | 34,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,498 | $134.88 | $606,690 | 29,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 636 | $134.88 | $85,784 | 29,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 182 | $134.88 | $24,548 | 4,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 9,757 | $134.88 | $1,316,024 | 21,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,979 | $134.88 | $671,568 | 16,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 880 | $134.88 | $118,694 | 15,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 2,226 | $134.88 | $300,243 | 10,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 1,003 | $134.88 | $135,285 | 9,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 6,844 | $134.88 | $923,119 | 14,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 2,784 | $134.88 | $375,506 | 11,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 21,555 | $134.88 | $2,907,338 | 65,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 9,537 | $134.88 | $1,286,351 | 55,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 1,279 | $134.88 | $172,512 | 54,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 9,312 | $134.88 | $1,256,003 | 23,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,113 | $134.88 | $554,761 | 19,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 582 | $134.88 | $78,500 | 19,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 12,900 | $132.90 | Sale −$1,714,410 | 92,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 3,513 | $121.84 | $428,024 | 37,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 2,291 | $128.35 | Sale −$294,050 | 9,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 966 | $131.66 | Sale −$127,184 | 4,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 18, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 414 | $134.74 | $55,782 | 5,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 458 | $106.36 | $48,713 | 7,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $87.21 | Purchase +$87,210 | 99,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 915 | $97.92 | Sale −$89,597 | 7,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 4,812 | $103.26 | Sale −$496,887 | 8,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 4,685 | $108.68 | Sale −$509,166 | 12,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPres. Walden University & CDO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $108.57 | Sale −$379,995 | 16,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson BlakeSVP, Chief Comms & CA Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 629 | $91.69 | $57,673 | 8,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $90.39 | Sale −$361,560 | 11,659 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.President and CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 62,330 | $89.85 | $5,600,351 | 339,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPresident, Walden University | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,070 | $89.85 | $275,840 | 20,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 2,110 | $89.85 | $189,584 | 24,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 2,390 | $89.85 | $214,742 | 40,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 960 | $89.85 | $86,256 | 5,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 2,010 | $89.85 | $180,599 | 11,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 2,990 | $89.85 | $268,652 | 7,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 4,220 | $89.85 | $379,167 | 43,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson BlakeSVP, Chief Comms & CA Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 1,930 | $89.85 | $173,411 | 9,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 1,850 | $89.85 | $166,223 | 13,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanPresident, Adtalem Elevate | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 2,400 | $89.85 | $215,640 | 14,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 15,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 17,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 16,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 15,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 103,445 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Keefe Sharon | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 15,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 18,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenbosch Betty M. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 1,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,560 | $89.85 | $140,166 | 105,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 5,021 | $91.23 | $458,066 | 9,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 1,622 | $91.23 | $147,975 | 39,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 752 | $91.23 | $68,605 | 14,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Mayur | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 703 | $91.23 | $64,135 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 557 | $91.23 | $50,815 | 15,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 693 | $91.23 | $63,222 | 14,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 728 | $91.23 | $66,415 | 13,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 999 | $91.23 | $91,139 | 101,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 635 | $91.23 | $57,931 | 16,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 1,268 | $91.23 | $115,680 | 103,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill SaraCHRO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 8,690 | $74.84 | $650,360 | 8,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 67,976 | $32.03 | $2,177,271 | 173,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 67,976 | $72.86 | Sale −$4,952,731 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 67,976 | $32.03 | $2,177,271 | 1,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 7,292 | $32.02 | $233,490 | 112,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 7,292 | $72.10 | Sale −$525,753 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,292 | $32.03 | $233,563 | 69,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 8,165 | $70.54 | Sale −$575,959 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.President and CEO | Sep 8, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | F | 12,937 | $69.79 | $902,873 | 277,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 19,936 | $32.03 | $638,550 | 125,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 19,936 | $73.82 | Sale −$1,471,676 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,936 | $32.03 | $638,550 | 76,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 34,271 | $32.03 | $1,097,700 | 139,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 34,271 | $73.78 | Sale −$2,528,514 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,271 | $32.03 | $1,097,700 | 96,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 13,341 | $43.39 | $578,866 | 118,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 13,341 | $75.74 | Sale −$1,010,447 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 14,960 | $32.03 | $479,169 | 120,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 14,960 | $75.74 | Sale −$1,133,070 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,341 | $43.39 | $578,866 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,960 | $32.03 | $479,169 | 131,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 30,115 | $43.39 | $1,306,690 | 135,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 30,115 | $75.54 | Sale −$2,274,887 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,115 | $43.39 | $1,306,690 | 13,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 944 | $75.40 | Sale −$71,178 | 4,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 36,156 | $43.39 | $1,568,809 | 141,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 36,156 | $75.43 | Sale −$2,727,247 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,156 | $43.39 | $1,568,809 | 43,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 2,949 | $33.90 | $99,971 | 108,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 2,949 | $75.60 | Sale −$222,944 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 21,688 | $43.39 | $941,042 | 126,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 21,688 | $75.60 | Sale −$1,639,613 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,949 | $33.90 | $99,971 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,688 | $43.39 | $941,042 | 79,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.President and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,787 | $75.76 | $135,383 | 290,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 391 | $75.76 | $29,622 | 21,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 186 | $75.76 | $14,091 | 41,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 312 | $75.76 | $23,637 | 12,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 7,821 | $75.76 | $592,519 | 105,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 282 | $75.35 | $21,249 | 20,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,631 | $75.35 | $122,896 | 22,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 721 | $75.35 | $54,327 | 21,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,260 | $75.35 | $94,941 | 22,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 557 | $75.35 | $41,970 | 22,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 560 | $75.35 | $42,196 | 35,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 3,155 | $75.35 | $237,729 | 38,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,430 | $75.35 | $107,751 | 36,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,437 | $75.35 | $183,628 | 39,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,104 | $75.35 | $83,186 | 38,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 173 | $75.35 | $13,036 | 40,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 997 | $75.35 | $75,124 | 41,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 442 | $75.35 | $33,305 | 41,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 770 | $75.35 | $58,020 | 41,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 342 | $75.35 | $25,770 | 41,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 358 | $75.35 | $26,975 | 9,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,023 | $75.35 | $152,433 | 11,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 913 | $75.35 | $68,795 | 10,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,562 | $75.35 | $117,697 | 12,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 705 | $75.35 | $53,122 | 11,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 296 | $75.35 | $22,304 | 11,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,026 | $75.35 | $77,309 | 12,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 455 | $75.35 | $34,284 | 11,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 792 | $75.35 | $59,677 | 12,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 351 | $75.35 | $26,448 | 12,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 5,160 | $75.35 | $388,806 | 89,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 26,302 | $75.35 | $1,981,856 | 115,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 13,178 | $75.35 | $992,962 | 102,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 20,317 | $75.35 | $1,530,886 | 123,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 10,179 | $75.35 | $766,988 | 112,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.President and CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 8,918 | $75.35 | $671,971 | 292,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPresident, Walden University | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 779 | $75.35 | $58,698 | 17,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 666 | $75.35 | $50,183 | 20,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 777 | $75.35 | $58,547 | 35,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 194 | $75.35 | $14,618 | 5,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 739 | $75.35 | $55,684 | 22,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,427 | $75.35 | $107,524 | 40,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 597 | $75.35 | $44,984 | 9,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 606 | $75.35 | $45,662 | 11,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Beard, Stephen W.President and CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 7,991 | $75.35 | $602,122 | 301,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPresident, Walden University | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 884 | $75.35 | $66,609 | 18,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Karen SuePresident, Chamberlain Univ. | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 625 | $75.35 | $47,094 | 21,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 769 | $75.35 | $57,944 | 36,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 182 | $75.35 | $13,714 | 5,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 865 | $75.35 | $65,178 | 23,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,257 | $75.35 | $94,715 | 42,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson BlakeSVP, Chief Comms & CA Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 492 | $75.35 | $37,072 | 7,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Tom StevenSVP Chief Customer Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 700 | $75.35 | $52,745 | 10,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Trent EvanSVP, Chief Strat. & Transform | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 570 | $75.35 | $42,950 | 12,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 67,330 | $71.51 | Sale −$4,814,768 | 94,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Douglas G.SVP, GC, Corp. Sec & ISS | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 3,499 | $63.03 | $220,542 | 37,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 946 | $65.75 | Sale −$62,200 | 6,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Betz MichaelPresident, Walden University | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,635 | $65.27 | $106,716 | 18,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Gangadharan ManjunathVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 434 | $65.27 | $28,327 | 6,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | May 12, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,567 | $64.80 | $101,542 | 43,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Liles ScottPresident, Medical and Vet | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,290 | $45.59 | $149,991 | 4,753 | No | Form 4 |
| James CherylSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 811 | $48.66 | $39,463 | 17,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 4,200 | $60.00 | Sale −$252,000 | 24,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson BlakeSVP, Chief Comms Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 550 | $59.23 | Sale −$32,577 | 7,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson BlakeSVP, Chief Comms Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 494 | $59.41 | $29,349 | 8,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 4,643 | $33.90 | $157,398 | 166,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 4,643 | $55.77 | Sale −$258,940 | 162,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,643 | $33.90 | $157,398 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 62,757 | $33.90 | $2,127,462 | 224,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 62,757 | $54.77 | Sale −$3,437,201 | 162,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 62,757 | $33.90 | $2,127,462 | 4,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrera MauriceSVP - Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 3,532 | $55.63 | $196,485 | 28,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Robert J.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 1,056 | $55.63 | $58,745 | 44,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 49,478 | $33.90 | $1,677,304 | 211,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 49,478 | $55.19 | Sale −$2,730,691 | 162,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 49,478 | $33.90 | $1,677,304 | 67,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 950 | $55.19 | $52,431 | 14,851 | No | Form 4 |
| DeShazer Charles | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 794 | $55.19 | $43,821 | 5,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Mayur | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 702 | $55.19 | $38,743 | 7,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 645 | $55.19 | $35,598 | 16,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 814 | $55.19 | $44,925 | 15,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 1,013 | $55.19 | $55,907 | 14,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 1,045 | $55.19 | $57,674 | 102,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 735 | $55.19 | $40,565 | 17,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 78,570 | $33.90 | $2,663,523 | 242,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 78,570 | $55.57 | Sale −$4,366,135 | 163,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 1,634 | $55.19 | $90,180 | 162,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 78,570 | $33.90 | $2,663,523 | 116,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke William W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 15,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Mayur | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 8,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrinak Donna J | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 17,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 16,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Krehbiel William V | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 15,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Malafronte Michael W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 103,929 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Keefe Sharon | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 13,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Kenneth J | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 18,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 45,623 | $33.90 | $1,546,620 | 206,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 45,623 | $55.15 | Sale −$2,516,108 | 161,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,530 | $55.32 | $139,960 | 163,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 45,623 | $33.90 | $1,546,620 | 195,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 71,722 | $33.90 | $2,431,376 | 232,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 71,722 | $55.30 | Sale −$3,966,227 | 161,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 71,722 | $33.90 | $2,431,376 | 241,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 20,233 | $33.90 | $685,899 | 181,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 20,233 | $55.01 | Sale −$1,113,017 | 161,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,233 | $33.90 | $685,899 | 312,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardell Lisa W | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 29,172 | $55.02 | Sale −$1,605,043 | 161,238 | No | Form 4 |