CWBHFCharlotte's Web Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $74.88M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.28
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 294,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,095,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 71,751 | $0.28 | $20,112 | 4,024,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 294,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 589,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,892,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | F | 91,313 | $0.27 | $24,700 | 3,801,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | P | 137,935 | $0.29 | Purchase +$40,001 | 920,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 294,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,589,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 71,750 | $0.31 | $22,243 | 3,517,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 294,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 883,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 91,313 | $0.31 | $28,307 | 3,294,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| British American Tobacco p.l.c. | May 28 | May 29 | C | 95,281,277 | $0.68 | $64,791,268 | 95,281,277 | No | Form 4 |
| British American Tobacco p.l.c. | May 28 | May 29 | A | 14,662,765 | $0.68 | $9,970,680 | 109,944,042 | No | Form 4 |
| British American Tobacco p.l.c. | May 28 | May 29 | H · derivative | 37,670,540 | $1.45 | $54,622,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| British American Tobacco p.l.c. | May 28 | May 29 | P · derivative | 95,281,277 | $0.68 | Purchase +$64,791,268 | 95,281,277 | No | Form 4 |
| British American Tobacco p.l.c. | May 28 | May 29 | C · derivative | 95,281,277 | $0.68 | $64,791,268 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 26,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 45,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 21,773 | $0.78 | $16,983 | 74,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 26,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 45,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 321,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 37,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 12,659 | $0.78 | $9,874 | 202,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 37,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 34,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 753,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 54,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 807,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 25,565 | $0.78 | $19,941 | 782,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 34,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 54,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 470,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 470,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,178,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,178,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,102,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 91,313 | $0.74 | $67,572 | 3,011,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 54/A | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,838,515 | No | Form 4/A |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 54/A | F | 111,188 | $0.37 | $41,140 | 2,727,327 | No | Form 4/A |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 54/A | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,125,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,554,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 91,313 | $0.17 | $15,523 | 2,463,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | P | 229,167 | $0.10 | Purchase +$22,917 | 718,922 | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,271,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 91,313 | $0.09 | $8,218 | 2,179,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | May 30, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | P | 213,583 | $0.11 | Purchase +$23,494 | 476,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | May 30, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $0.10 | Purchase +$500 | 481,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | May 30, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | P | 8,690 | $0.10 | Purchase +$869 | 489,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 4, 20254/A | F | 2 | $0.09 | $0 | 1,896,141 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 35,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 11,918 | $0.09 | $1,073 | 115,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 147,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 26,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 9,045 | $0.09 | $814 | 25,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Lind ErikaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 135,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 34,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 274,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 11,681 | $0.09 | $1,051 | 262,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 163,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 37,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 12,664 | $0.09 | $1,140 | 177,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Jared | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,756,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 127,688 | $0.09 | $11,492 | 1,628,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,625,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,489,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 107,813 | $0.14 | $15,094 | 1,381,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | P | 125,167 | $0.15 | Purchase +$18,775 | 239,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | P | 2,479 | $0.14 | Purchase +$347 | 114,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | P | 8,100 | $0.14 | Purchase +$1,134 | 112,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Aug 28, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $0.14 | Purchase +$1,400 | 104,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $0.14 | Purchase +$280 | 94,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Morga Alicia | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 20244/A | S | 510,134 | $0.16 | Sale −$81,621 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Usifer Maureen K | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Matthew Evan | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McElwee Angela May | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,222,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | F | 107,813 | $0.19 | $20,484 | 1,114,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cambridge SarahPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 105,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 102,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 111,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 710,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 710,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 955,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 107,813 | $0.20 | $21,563 | 847,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogt Susan L N | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogt Susan L N | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 23,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 26,323 | $0.18 | $4,738 | 153,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley JaredChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,624 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 178,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 312,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 491,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 167,213 | $0.18 | $30,098 | 323,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 178,571 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saxton JessicaChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 312,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 16,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 21,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 21,581 | $0.18 | $3,885 | 92,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,557 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,806 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morga Alicia | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 510,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Morga Alicia | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lardieri Thomas M | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 553,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Lardieri Thomas M | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 441,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 2,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 11,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 20,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 11,612 | $0.18 | $2,090 | 92,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,393 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Held John D | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 749,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Held John D | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cambridge SarahPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 13,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Cambridge SarahPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 4,697 | $0.18 | $845 | 9,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Cambridge SarahPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 707,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 127,688 | $0.20 | $25,538 | 580,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M | 39,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | F | 11,273 | $0.21 | $2,367 | 69,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M · derivative | 39,216 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morga Alicia | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 68,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Morga Alicia | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 68,958 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 23,179 | $0.20 | $4,636 | 48,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 6,664 | $0.20 | $1,333 | 41,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunkel Raymond J.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 23,179 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 16,556 | $0.20 | $3,311 | 55,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 4,762 | $0.20 | $952 | 50,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Stephen DavidSVP, GC & Corporate Secretary | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Morachnick William J.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500,000 | No | Form 4 |