CXTCrane NXT, Co.
- Market cap
- $3.27B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $56.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Business Equipment & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-27
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,259 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 2,180 | $47.10 | $102,678 | 2,079 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,136 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | P | 3,550 | $41.96 | Purchase +$148,958 | 14,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | P | 24,000 | $42.13 | Purchase +$1,011,120 | 64,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 4,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 193 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 4,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 343 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 21 | May 26 | M | 4,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 448 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 4,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 5,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Benck Jeff | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 4,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 6,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 4,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 133 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce Sandra | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 4,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce Sandra | May 21 | May 26 | A · derivative | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3 | May 5 | M | 813 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3 | May 5 | F | 383 | $44.60 | $17,082 | 23,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3 | May 5 | M · derivative | 813 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | F | 1,685 | $46.40 | $78,184 | 11,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | F | 182 | $46.40 | $8,445 | 4,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | M | 4,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | F | 1,438 | $41.56 | $59,763 | 11,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | D · derivative | 4,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 523 | $48.29 | $25,256 | 9,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M | 216 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 111 | $48.29 | $5,360 | 4,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 216 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 262 | $48.29 | $12,652 | 8,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 228 | $48.29 | $11,010 | 23,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M | 3,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 1,876 | $48.29 | $90,592 | 40,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 613 | $51.02 | $31,275 | 8,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 112 | $51.02 | $5,714 | 3,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 265 | $51.02 | $13,520 | 7,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 709 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 334 | $51.02 | $17,041 | 22,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 709 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 4,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,963 | $51.02 | $100,152 | 38,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 4,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 8,017 | $51.02 | $409,027 | 8,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 6,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 3,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 2,590 | $51.02 | $132,142 | 2,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 2,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 61,667 | $51.02 | $3,146,250 | 61,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 53,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 19,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 15,417 | $51.02 | $786,575 | 15,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 12,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 6,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,730 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 8,017 | $51.02 | $409,027 | 8,017 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 6,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,370 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 3,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 9,867 | $51.02 | $503,414 | 9,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 7,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 3,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | F | 296 | $56.05 | $16,591 | 3,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | F | 309 | $56.05 | $17,319 | 22,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M | 139 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | F | 71 | $56.05 | $3,980 | 8,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 139 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 251 | $52.95 | $13,290 | 3,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 626 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 295 | $52.95 | $15,620 | 22,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 626 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 67 | $52.95 | $3,548 | 8,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 5,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,937 | $52.95 | $102,564 | 36,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 5,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 1,961 | $52.51 | $102,972 | 21,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 5,009 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 870 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 445 | $52.51 | $23,367 | 8,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 1,044 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 6,172 | $56.25 | $347,175 | 32,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,922 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,058 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,980 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMaurizio Kimberly MargaretSVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,758 | $66.03 | $776,381 | 11,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 5,197 | $29.50 | $153,312 | 22,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 6,002 | $31.37 | $188,283 | 28,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 5,400 | $29.71 | $160,434 | 34,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 14,761 | $54.00 | Sale −$797,094 | 19,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,197 | $29.50 | $153,312 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,002 | $31.37 | $188,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,400 | $29.71 | $160,434 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 137 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce Sandra | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce Sandra | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 76 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 266 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 382 | $48.14 | $18,389 | 17,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 129 | $44.66 | $5,761 | 3,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 1,685 | $44.66 | $75,252 | 7,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M | 4,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 1,439 | $55.33 | $79,620 | 7,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 12 | $53.41 | Purchase +$641 | 3,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 174 | $55.99 | $9,742 | 1,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 3,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 1,139 | $55.99 | $63,773 | 25,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 1,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 523 | $55.99 | $29,283 | 6,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 262 | $55.99 | $14,669 | 3,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 228 | $55.99 | $12,766 | 17,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 215 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 78 | $55.99 | $4,367 | 3,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 215 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,807 | $57.28 | $2,852,945 | 49,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,782 | $57.28 | $674,873 | 11,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,569 | $57.28 | $490,832 | 8,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,962 | $57.28 | $398,783 | 6,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,142 | $57.28 | $122,694 | 2,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 71 | $64.09 | $4,550 | 4,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 1,049 | $64.09 | $67,230 | 5,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,106 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 308 | $64.09 | $19,740 | 11,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 9,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 4,572 | $64.09 | $293,019 | 16,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 216 | $64.09 | $13,843 | 3,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 67 | $64.86 | $4,346 | 4,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 626 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 295 | $64.86 | $19,134 | 11,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 626 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 445 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 185 | $64.86 | $11,999 | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 5,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 1,695 | $64.86 | $109,938 | 22,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 681 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 282 | $63.70 | $17,963 | 2,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 681 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 151 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 86 | $63.70 | $5,478 | 4,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 151 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 691 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 325 | $63.70 | $20,703 | 11,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 691 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 6,172 | $62.77 | $387,416 | 18,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 11,325 | $27.74 | $314,156 | 11,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 9,975 | $29.71 | $296,357 | 21,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 3,560 | $31.38 | $111,713 | 24,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 3,233 | $29.50 | $95,374 | 28,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,250 | $38.19 | $47,738 | 29,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 956 | $44.94 | $42,963 | 30,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 30,299 | $58.21 | Sale −$1,763,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,325 | $27.74 | $314,156 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,975 | $29.71 | $296,357 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,560 | $31.38 | $111,713 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,233 | $29.50 | $95,374 | 1,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $38.19 | $47,738 | 2,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 956 | $44.94 | $42,963 | 2,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 2,413 | $29.50 | $71,184 | 2,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 2,413 | $58.01 | Sale −$139,978 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,413 | $29.50 | $71,184 | 5,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 207 | $29.50 | $6,107 | 207 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 207 | $58.00 | Sale −$12,006 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 207 | $29.50 | $6,107 | 7,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 7,455 | $21.95 | $163,637 | 7,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 7,455 | $57.68 | Sale −$430,004 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,455 | $21.95 | $163,637 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jul 27, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 2,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jul 27, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | F | 1,071 | $63.84 | $68,373 | 10,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | Jul 27, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 301 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup John S | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Petratis David D | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Haime Ellen Mcclain | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kogl Cristen L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce Sandra | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William K | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinkins Michael | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Keayes SamuelSVP, Security & Auth. Tech. | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 128 | $61.33 | $7,850 | 2,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M | 2,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 1,239 | $61.33 | $75,988 | 1,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 1,685 | $61.33 | $103,341 | 4,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 4,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 1,438 | $60.34 | $86,769 | 3,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,193 | $58.00 | $475,194 | 8,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Igoe Paul GerardSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 42,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,088 | $58.00 | $2,673,104 | 46,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,730 | $58.00 | $564,340 | 9,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,048 | $58.00 | $118,784 | 2,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,633 | $58.00 | $326,714 | 5,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Kartono JenniferSVP, CHRO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,657 | $58.00 | $386,106 | 6,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,203 | $60.19 | $72,409 | 2,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,209 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 8,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 3,425 | $60.19 | $206,151 | 4,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,135 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 69,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 32,236 | $60.19 | $1,940,285 | 364,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 218 | $58.86 | $12,831 | 1,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 2,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 1,222 | $58.86 | $71,927 | 327,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 71 | $58.86 | $4,179 | 1,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 594 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 170 | $58.86 | $10,006 | 424 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 184 | $58.76 | $10,812 | 1,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 5,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 2,532 | $58.76 | $148,780 | 10,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 1,038 | $58.76 | $60,993 | 325,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 67 | $58.76 | $3,937 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 339 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 145 | $58.76 | $8,520 | 194 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 46 | $58.20 | $2,677 | 1,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 292 | $0.00 | $0 | 292 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 125 | $58.20 | $7,275 | 167 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 292 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 159 | $58.20 | $9,254 | 1,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 676 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 280 | $58.30 | $16,324 | 1,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Shardelow Bianca B.VP, Controller & CAO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 676 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 86 | $58.30 | $5,014 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Cristiano ChristinaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 151 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 517 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 247 | $58.30 | $14,400 | 270 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 3,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 325,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,475 | $58.30 | $85,993 | 324,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 10,671 | $31.38 | $334,856 | 10,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 1,249 | $38.19 | $47,699 | 11,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 11,920 | $52.09 | Sale −$620,913 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,671 | $31.38 | $334,856 | 3,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,249 | $38.19 | $47,699 | 3,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 5,282 | $35.06 | $185,187 | 327,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 5,282 | $51.00 | Sale −$269,382 | 322,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,282 | $35.06 | $185,187 | 21,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 6,172 | $51.05 | $315,081 | 7,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Saak Aaron WCEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 6 | $31.38 | $188 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 6 | $52.00 | Sale −$312 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Kurt F.Senior Vice President | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 6 | $31.38 | $188 | 14,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | M | 21,502 | $35.06 | $753,860 | 344,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 21,502 | $51.42 | Sale −$1,105,633 | 322,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,502 | $35.06 | $753,860 | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | M | 34,691 | $35.06 | $1,216,266 | 357,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 34,691 | $52.20 | Sale −$1,810,870 | 322,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Max H | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 34,691 | $35.06 | $1,216,266 | 48,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Tullis James L L | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 27, 20234/A | G | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,807 | No | Form 4/A |