DBRGDigitalBridge Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 2,779,201 | $16.00 | $44,467,216 | 357,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 309,373 | $16.00 | $4,949,968 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D · derivative | 53,020 | $16.00 | $848,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Dale Anne | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 92,826 | $16.00 | $1,485,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diefenderfer Jeannie | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 86,074 | $16.00 | $1,377,184 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 85,503 | $16.00 | $1,368,048 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 155,001 | $16.00 | $2,480,016 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 5,515 | $16.00 | $88,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D · derivative | 133,069 | $16.00 | $2,129,104 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wintrob Jay S | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 19,265 | $16.00 | $308,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 283,532 | $16.00 | $4,536,512 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tolley David | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 58,997 | $16.00 | $943,952 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCray Gregory James | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 68,751 | $16.00 | $1,100,016 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 271,289 | $16.00 | $4,340,624 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | C · derivative | 461,255 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D · derivative | 1,858,601 | $16.00 | $29,737,616 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D · derivative | 66,222 | $16.00 | $1,059,552 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | J · derivative | 35 | $15.73 | $551 | 53,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | J · derivative | 86 | $15.73 | $1,353 | 133,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | J · derivative | 43 | $15.73 | $676 | 66,222 | No | Form 4 |
| McCray Gregory James | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 11,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Wintrob Jay S | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 11,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 60,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 11,190 | not reported | not reported | 132,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Diefenderfer Jeannie | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 11,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 101,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 101,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 11,190 | not reported | not reported | 52,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Dale Anne | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 11,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 229,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,137,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 127,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolley David | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 11,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 25,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 11,190 | not reported | not reported | 66,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | C | 2,358,601 | not reported | not reported | 2,907,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | C · derivative | 2,358,601 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | J · derivative | 27 | $15.58 | $421 | 41,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | J · derivative | 79 | $15.58 | $1,231 | 121,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | J · derivative | 36 | $15.58 | $561 | 54,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 14,261 | $15.37 | $219,192 | 94,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 22,656 | $15.37 | $348,223 | 169,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 27,273 | $15.37 | $419,186 | 207,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 40,330 | $15.37 | $619,872 | 548,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 15,009 | $15.37 | $230,688 | 156,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 4,967 | $15.37 | $76,343 | 60,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | J · derivative | 36 | $15.36 | $553 | 54,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | J · derivative | 80 | $15.36 | $1,229 | 121,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | J · derivative | 28 | $15.36 | $430 | 41,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | F | 10,074 | $15.39 | $155,039 | 171,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Wintrob Jay S | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 8,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 32 | $13.48 | $431 | 41,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 42 | $13.48 | $566 | 54,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 91 | $13.48 | $1,227 | 121,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | F | 4,079 | $10.76 | $43,890 | 64,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 114 | $10.78 | $1,229 | 121,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 40 | $10.78 | $431 | 41,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 52 | $10.78 | $561 | 54,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Diefenderfer Jeannie | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 15,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Ian | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 15,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,271 | not reported | not reported | 121,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolley David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 15,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,271 | not reported | not reported | 54,823 | No | Form 4 |
| McCray Gregory James | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 15,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,271 | not reported | not reported | 41,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Dale Anne | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 15,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 140 | $7.64 | $1,070 | 106,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 36 | $7.64 | $275 | 26,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 53 | $7.64 | $405 | 39,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 100,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 14,261 | $9.56 | $136,335 | 59,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 49,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 22,656 | $9.56 | $216,591 | 90,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 101,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 40,330 | $9.56 | $385,555 | 437,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 151,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 589,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 27,273 | $9.56 | $260,730 | 151,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 83,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 4,967 | $9.56 | $47,485 | 49,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Teh TraceyChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 19,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 26 | $10.63 | $276 | 26,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 100 | $10.63 | $1,063 | 106,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 38 | $10.63 | $404 | 39,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayrhofer Thomas BCFO and Treasurer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 14,740 | $10.97 | $161,698 | 80,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 26 | $15.48 | $402 | 39,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 69 | $15.48 | $1,068 | 105,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 18 | $15.48 | $279 | 26,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Ian | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 10,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 77 | $13.98 | $1,076 | 105,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 29 | $13.98 | $405 | 39,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 20 | $13.98 | $280 | 26,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolley David | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,258 | not reported | not reported | 26,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 9 | not reported | not reported | 26,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,258 | not reported | not reported | 96,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 48 | not reported | not reported | 96,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Dale Anne | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,258 | not reported | not reported | 39,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 17 | not reported | not reported | 39,406 | No | Form 4 |
| McCray Gregory James | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,258 | not reported | not reported | 105,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 52 | not reported | not reported | 105,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Diefenderfer Jeannie | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 20,104 | $18.53 | $372,527 | 133,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart LiamChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 45,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu JackyCFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 15,341 | $18.53 | $284,269 | 289,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu JackyCFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 112,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 55,087 | $18.53 | $1,020,762 | 396,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Ganzi Marc CCEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 81,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 477,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 16,176 | $18.53 | $299,741 | 68,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Benjamin J.President & CIO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 44,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 9,983 | $18.53 | $184,985 | 46,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldschein GeoffreyCLO and Secretary | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 27,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 53 | $18.17 | $963 | 95,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 48 | $18.17 | $872 | 86,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 17 | $18.17 | $309 | 29,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | J · derivative | 9 | $18.17 | $164 | 16,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasheed Shaka | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | J · derivative | 18 | $16.68 | $300 | 29,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | J · derivative | 10 | $16.68 | $167 | 16,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Nancy Ann | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | J · derivative | 58 | $16.68 | $967 | 95,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | J · derivative | 53 | $16.68 | $884 | 86,513 | No | Form 4 |