DCIDONALDSON Co INC
- Market cap
- $9.82B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $84.79
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hilger Christopher M. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | A | 402 | $88.65 | $35,637 | 16,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | A | 268 | $88.65 | $23,758 | 8,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | A | 336 | $88.65 | $29,786 | 28,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | A | 268 | $88.65 | $23,758 | 23,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Driesen Bart C.President | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 12,800 | $87.76 | $1,123,328 | 12,800 | No | Form 4 |
| DeVincke Darcy JChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 10,400 | $87.76 | $912,704 | 10,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 4,624 | $87.76 | $405,802 | 4,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 14,800 | $87.76 | $1,298,848 | 14,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 24,100 | $87.76 | $2,115,016 | 24,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 84,200 | $87.76 | $7,389,392 | 84,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 5,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 2,944 | $86.60 | $254,950 | 50,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 38,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 18,761 | $86.60 | $1,624,703 | 318,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Driesen Bart C.President | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 4,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Driesen Bart C.President | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 2,661 | $86.60 | $230,443 | 11,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 6,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 149 | $86.60 | $12,903 | 50,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 10 | M | 31,968 | $42.72 | $1,365,673 | 330,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 10 | S | 31,968 | $91.10 | Sale −$2,912,285 | 298,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 31,968 | $42.72 | $1,365,673 | 131,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M | 3,032 | $42.72 | $129,527 | 301,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 3,032 | $91.00 | Sale −$275,912 | 298,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 3,032 | $42.72 | $129,527 | 163,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M | 3,000 | $42.72 | $128,160 | 3,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 2,129 | $91.84 | $195,527 | 1,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $42.72 | $128,160 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 400 | $89.09 | $35,636 | 16,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 267 | $89.09 | $23,787 | 22,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 334 | $89.09 | $29,756 | 28,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 267 | $89.09 | $23,787 | 8,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | M | 7,153 | $42.26 | $302,286 | 29,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | S | 7,153 | $89.21 | Sale −$638,119 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | M | 6,600 | $48.96 | $323,136 | 29,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | S | 6,600 | $89.21 | Sale −$588,786 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 7,153 | $42.26 | $302,286 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 14 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 6,600 | $48.96 | $323,136 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | M | 5,921 | $42.26 | $250,221 | 28,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 5,921 | $89.02 | Sale −$527,087 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 5,921 | $42.26 | $250,221 | 7,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 126 | $42.26 | $5,325 | 22,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 126 | $88.82 | Sale −$11,191 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 126 | $42.26 | $5,325 | 13,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Apr 3 | Apr 6 | A | 418 | $85.23 | $35,626 | 15,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 3 | Apr 6 | A | 279 | $85.23 | $23,779 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Apr 3 | Apr 6 | A | 349 | $85.23 | $29,745 | 27,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Apr 3 | Apr 6 | A | 279 | $85.23 | $23,779 | 7,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 12,000 | $42.72 | $512,640 | 41,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | S | 12,000 | $84.97 | Sale −$1,019,640 | 29,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 8,600 | $45.43 | $390,698 | 37,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | S | 8,600 | $84.97 | Sale −$730,742 | 29,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $42.72 | $512,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 8,600 | $45.43 | $390,698 | 8,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 15,500 | $95.72 | $1,483,660 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 375 | $89.93 | $33,724 | 14,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 250 | $89.93 | $22,483 | 22,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 311 | $89.93 | $27,968 | 27,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shine Daniel P | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shine Daniel P | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 250 | $89.93 | $22,483 | 7,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $89.93 | $269,790 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $28.00 | $28,000 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 566 | $91.57 | Sale −$51,829 | 434 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $28.00 | $28,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shine Daniel P | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shine Daniel P | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 200 | $91.76 | $18,352 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 13,200 | $42.26 | $557,832 | 57,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 13,200 | $92.04 | Sale −$1,214,928 | 43,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 6,600 | $48.96 | $323,136 | 50,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 6,600 | $92.04 | Sale −$607,464 | 43,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,600 | $48.96 | $323,136 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,200 | $42.26 | $557,832 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 409 | $82.61 | $33,787 | 14,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 272 | $82.61 | $22,470 | 20,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 339 | $82.61 | $28,005 | 25,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 272 | $82.61 | $22,470 | 6,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 13,500 | $28.00 | $378,000 | 53,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 8,982 | $82.08 | $737,243 | 44,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,500 | $28.00 | $378,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,000 | $82.08 | $1,395,360 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 122,600 | $82.08 | $10,063,008 | 122,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,186 | $82.08 | $425,667 | 5,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $82.08 | $1,255,824 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| DeVincke Darcy JChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $82.08 | $943,920 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Driesen Bart C.President | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $82.08 | $1,255,824 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,100 | $82.08 | $3,455,568 | 42,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,900 | $82.08 | $1,961,712 | 23,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 5,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | F | 2,727 | $80.04 | $218,269 | 47,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 36,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | F | 17,858 | $80.04 | $1,429,354 | 298,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 5,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | F | 140 | $80.04 | $11,206 | 39,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 3,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 13,500 | $28.00 | $378,000 | 38,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 13,500 | $79.03 | Sale −$1,066,905 | 25,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,500 | $28.00 | $378,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 18,500 | $28.00 | $518,000 | 63,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 18,500 | $81.71 | Sale −$1,511,635 | 44,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,500 | $28.00 | $518,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 100,500 | $28.00 | $2,814,000 | 380,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 100,500 | $80.62 | Sale −$8,102,310 | 280,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,500 | $28.00 | $2,814,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $28.00 | $84,000 | 10,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $81.96 | Sale −$245,880 | 7,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $28.00 | $84,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | 48,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 18,700 | $79.96 | Sale −$1,495,252 | 29,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 13,200 | $42.26 | $557,832 | 42,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 13,200 | $79.96 | Sale −$1,055,472 | 29,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | G | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,200 | $42.26 | $557,832 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A | 45,808 | $28.00 | $1,282,624 | 326,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | S | 45,808 | $71.71 | Sale −$3,284,892 | 280,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,808 | $71.71 | $3,284,892 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A | 2,159 | $28.00 | $60,452 | 282,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | S | 2,159 | $71.00 | Sale −$153,289 | 280,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,159 | $71.00 | $153,289 | 45,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A | 12,033 | $28.00 | $336,924 | 292,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | S | 12,033 | $71.07 | Sale −$855,185 | 280,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,033 | $71.07 | $855,185 | 47,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 316 | $71.26 | $22,518 | 13,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 53 | $71.26 | $3,777 | 29,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 316 | $71.26 | $22,518 | 20,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 393 | $71.26 | $28,005 | 29,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 316 | $71.26 | $22,518 | 6,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Jun 9, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 489 | $70.38 | $34,416 | 1,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 7,000 | $28.43 | $199,010 | 36,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $69.51 | Sale −$486,570 | 29,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $28.43 | $199,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $35.80 | $358,000 | 41,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | F | 7,369 | $69.29 | $510,598 | 33,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $35.80 | $358,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | M | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | 38,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 18,700 | $62.02 | Sale −$1,159,774 | 20,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 370 | $60.84 | $22,511 | 13,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 62 | $60.84 | $3,772 | 29,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 370 | $60.84 | $22,511 | 20,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 460 | $60.84 | $27,986 | 28,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 370 | $60.84 | $22,511 | 5,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 28,500 | $42.72 | $1,217,520 | 56,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 28,500 | $69.22 | Sale −$1,972,770 | 28,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,500 | $42.72 | $1,217,520 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 7,000 | $28.43 | $199,010 | 36,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $68.22 | Sale −$477,540 | 29,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $28.43 | $199,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 29,500 | $28.00 | $826,000 | 57,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 29,500 | $68.89 | Sale −$2,032,255 | 28,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,500 | $28.00 | $826,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 334 | $67.29 | $22,475 | 12,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $28.43 | $56,860 | 30,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $67.95 | Sale −$135,900 | 28,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 56 | $67.29 | $3,768 | 29,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $28.43 | $56,860 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 334 | $67.29 | $22,475 | 19,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 14,000 | $36.84 | $515,760 | 40,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 14,000 | $67.60 | Sale −$946,400 | 26,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 416 | $67.29 | $27,993 | 28,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $36.84 | $515,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 334 | $67.29 | $22,475 | 5,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | $67.29 | $262,431 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,713 | $73.36 | $272,386 | 3,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Pogalz Bradley J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,400 | $73.36 | $689,584 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $73.16 | Sale −$182,900 | 28,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 4,295 | $73.33 | Sale −$314,952 | 30,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 153 | $73.70 | $11,276 | 14,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 305 | $73.70 | $22,479 | 11,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M | 2,700 | $28.43 | $76,761 | 30,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $73.37 | Sale −$198,099 | 27,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 51 | $73.70 | $3,759 | 28,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,700 | $28.43 | $76,761 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 305 | $73.70 | $22,479 | 18,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 380 | $73.70 | $28,006 | 26,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,800 | $73.17 | $1,448,766 | 19,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,500 | $73.17 | $1,353,645 | 18,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 131,700 | $73.17 | $9,636,489 | 131,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,880 | $73.17 | $283,900 | 3,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,200 | $73.17 | $1,185,354 | 16,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,600 | $73.17 | $1,141,452 | 15,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,100 | $73.17 | $1,690,227 | 23,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,800 | $73.17 | $2,619,486 | 35,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,800 | $73.17 | $1,521,936 | 20,800 | No | Form 4 |
| DeVincke Darcy JChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $73.17 | $673,164 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 6,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 3,170 | $73.82 | $234,009 | 44,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 46,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 22,780 | $73.82 | $1,681,620 | 280,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 1,651 | $73.82 | $121,877 | 7,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 5,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 1,419 | $73.82 | $104,751 | 27,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 7,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 173 | $73.82 | $12,771 | 31,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 12,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 6,141 | $73.82 | $453,329 | 44,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 8,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 4,160 | $73.82 | $307,091 | 35,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M | 39,000 | $59.18 | $2,308,020 | 76,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | S | 39,000 | $74.04 | Sale −$2,887,560 | 37,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M | 44,600 | $51.61 | $2,301,806 | 82,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | S | 44,600 | $74.04 | Sale −$3,302,184 | 37,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,000 | $59.18 | $2,308,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 44,600 | $51.61 | $2,301,806 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M | 30,919 | $36.57 | $1,130,708 | 287,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 30,919 | $72.69 | Sale −$2,247,502 | 256,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,919 | $36.57 | $1,130,708 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M | 24,081 | $36.57 | $880,642 | 280,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 24,081 | $72.52 | Sale −$1,746,354 | 256,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,081 | $36.57 | $880,642 | 30,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | M | 14,500 | $38.78 | $562,310 | 55,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | S | 14,500 | $72.89 | Sale −$1,056,905 | 41,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Amy CChief Legal Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,500 | $38.78 | $562,310 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | G | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M | 5,210 | $38.47 | $200,429 | 22,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 5,210 | $71.74 | Sale −$373,765 | 17,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,210 | $38.47 | $200,429 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M | 8,790 | $38.47 | $338,151 | 26,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 8,790 | $72.42 | Sale −$636,572 | 17,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,790 | $38.47 | $338,151 | 5,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $38.78 | $465,360 | 28,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 6,399 | $72.73 | $465,399 | 21,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $38.78 | $465,360 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 161 | $70.07 | $11,281 | 14,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 321 | $70.07 | $22,492 | 10,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 54 | $70.07 | $3,784 | 27,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 321 | $70.07 | $22,492 | 17,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 400 | $70.07 | $28,028 | 25,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 37,600 | $45.43 | $1,708,168 | 75,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 37,600 | $70.97 | Sale −$2,668,472 | 37,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,600 | $45.43 | $1,708,168 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $38.78 | $116,340 | 26,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 2,272 | $73.83 | $167,742 | 23,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Richard BrentPresident | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $38.78 | $116,340 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cebulla Andrew J.Corporate Controller | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 498 | $73.20 | $36,454 | 2,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 151 | $74.48 | $11,246 | 13,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 302 | $74.48 | $22,493 | 10,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 50 | $74.48 | $3,724 | 27,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 302 | $74.48 | $22,493 | 17,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 376 | $74.48 | $28,004 | 25,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 4,500 | $38.47 | $173,115 | 32,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $73.54 | Sale −$330,930 | 27,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $38.47 | $173,115 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 5,088 | $73.11 | Sale −$371,984 | 37,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 37,000 | $42.72 | $1,580,640 | 74,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 31,912 | $73.29 | Sale −$2,338,830 | 42,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Scott J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,000 | $42.72 | $1,580,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $28.00 | $448,000 | 39,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $73.52 | Sale −$1,176,320 | 23,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 14,500 | $42.72 | $619,440 | 37,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 14,500 | $73.52 | Sale −$1,066,040 | 23,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $45.43 | $681,450 | 38,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $73.52 | Sale −$1,102,800 | 23,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $28.00 | $448,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,500 | $42.72 | $619,440 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Sheila G.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $45.43 | $681,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | 60,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 18,700 | $73.51 | Sale −$1,374,637 | 41,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,700 | $28.43 | $531,641 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,027 | $73.09 | Sale −$221,243 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $38.78 | $96,950 | 7,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,978 | $72.52 | $143,445 | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $38.78 | $96,950 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scalf Thomas RPresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 7,680 | $71.09 | Sale −$545,971 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 14,000 | $38.47 | $538,580 | 55,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 14,000 | $72.23 | Sale −$1,011,220 | 41,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $38.47 | $538,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 4,500 | $38.47 | $173,115 | 32,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $70.41 | Sale −$316,845 | 27,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $38.47 | $173,115 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $42.68 | $853,600 | 262,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 16,667 | $64.79 | $1,079,855 | 245,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 54,000 | $38.78 | $2,094,120 | 299,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 42,988 | $64.79 | $2,785,193 | 256,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $42.68 | $853,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Tod E.Chairman, President and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 54,000 | $38.78 | $2,094,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 145 | $64.79 | $9,395 | 12,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 289 | $64.79 | $18,724 | 8,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Milroy Douglas A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $38.47 | $192,350 | 31,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $64.99 | Sale −$324,950 | 26,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 58 | $64.79 | $3,758 | 26,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $38.47 | $192,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Richard M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 289 | $64.79 | $18,724 | 15,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 374 | $64.79 | $24,231 | 23,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Smiley Jacinth C | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | $64.79 | $239,723 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 11,400 | $43.07 | $490,998 | 51,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 11,400 | $62.24 | Sale −$709,536 | 40,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajendra Ajita G | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 11,400 | $43.07 | $490,998 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 4,000 | $42.05 | $168,200 | 18,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 2,737 | $61.50 | Sale −$168,326 | 16,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Briseno GuillermoPresident | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $42.05 | $168,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 22 | $60.89 | Sale −$1,340 | 15,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 11,400 | $43.07 | $490,998 | 26,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 11,378 | $60.89 | Sale −$692,806 | 15,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 11,400 | $43.07 | $490,998 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | M | 2,500 | $42.05 | $105,125 | 7,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | F | 1,984 | $60.27 | $119,576 | 5,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahlgren Andrew CPresident | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $42.05 | $105,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cruz Pilar | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 156 | $59.93 | $9,349 | 12,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilger Christopher M. | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 313 | $59.93 | $18,758 | 8,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberton Willard D | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 63 | $59.93 | $3,776 | 26,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens James | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 313 | $59.93 | $18,758 | 15,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Rautio Trudy A. | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 405 | $59.93 | $24,272 | 23,214 | No | Form 4 |