DCTHDELCATH SYSTEMS, INC.
- Market cap
- $500.36M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.42
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | C | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | J | 27,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,389,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | C · derivative | 36.27 | $10.00 | $363 | 9,112.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Czerepak Elizabeth | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $11.61 | $261,225 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $11.61 | $261,225 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Martell Bridget A | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $11.61 | $261,225 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvester John Richard | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $11.61 | $261,225 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $11.61 | $261,225 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | P | 5,533 | $9.04 | Purchase +$50,018 | 77,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | P | 11,200 | $8.96 | Purchase +$100,352 | 342,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $9.40 | $1,833,000 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 97,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 56,500 | $9.40 | $531,100 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 28,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 56,500 | $9.40 | $531,100 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 28,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinGM INTERVENTIONAL ONCOLOGY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 56,500 | $9.40 | $531,100 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinGM INTERVENTIONAL ONCOLOGY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 28,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 56,500 | $9.40 | $531,100 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 28,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Rook Martha S.CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 56,500 | $9.40 | $531,100 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rook Martha S.CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 28,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvester John Richard | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 4,386 | $8.89 | Purchase +$38,992 | 14,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 11,500 | $8.53 | Purchase +$98,095 | 330,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 42,000 | $4.78 | $200,760 | 168,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,000 | $4.78 | $200,760 | 58,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Martell Bridget A | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $16.05 | $361,125 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $16.05 | $361,125 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Czerepak Elizabeth | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $16.05 | $361,125 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $16.05 | $361,125 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvester John Richard | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $16.05 | $361,125 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | May 5, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | X | 400,000 | $10.00 | $4,000,000 | 3,413,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | May 5, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | X | 400,000 | $10.00 | $4,000,000 | 3,413,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | May 5, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | X | 400,000 | $10.00 | $4,000,000 | 3,413,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 390,000 | $16.25 | $6,337,500 | 390,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,000 | $16.25 | $1,836,250 | 113,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rook Martha S.CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,000 | $16.25 | $1,836,250 | 113,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinGM INTERVENTIONAL ONCOLOGY | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,000 | $16.25 | $1,836,250 | 113,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,000 | $16.25 | $1,836,250 | 113,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,000 | $16.25 | $1,836,250 | 113,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $10.00 | $2,500,000 | 3,013,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 603,954 | $9.99 | $6,033,500 | 1,323,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $10.00 | $2,500,000 | 3,013,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 603,954 | $9.99 | $6,033,500 | 1,323,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $10.00 | $2,500,000 | 3,013,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 603,954 | $9.99 | $6,033,500 | 1,323,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $1,000.00 | $500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | H · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $1,000.00 | $500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | H · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $1,000.00 | $500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | H · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M | 16,666 | $6.00 | $99,996 | 319,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,666 | $0.13 | $2,167 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D · derivative | 142 | $196.70 | $27,931 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 142 | $196.70 | $27,931 | 142 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D · derivative | 40,000 | $11.67 | $466,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $11.67 | $466,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D · derivative | 9,000 | $10.16 | $91,440 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,000 | $10.16 | $91,440 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D · derivative | 9,000 | $6.24 | $56,160 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,000 | $6.24 | $56,160 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D · derivative | 19,682 | $7.25 | $142,695 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Roger G Phd | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,682 | $7.25 | $142,695 | 19,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Martell Bridget A | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $7.85 | $176,625 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $7.85 | $176,625 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $7.85 | $176,625 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvester John Richard | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $7.85 | $176,625 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Czerepak Elizabeth | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $7.85 | $176,625 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | X | 619,946 | $0.01 | $6,199 | 2,763,468 | No | Form 4/A |
| Aharon Gil | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | C | 991,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,763,468 | No | Form 4/A |
| Salamon Steven A J | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | X | 619,946 | $0.01 | $6,199 | 2,732,586 | No | Form 4/A |
| Salamon Steven A J | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | C | 991,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,732,586 | No | Form 4/A |
| Aharon Gil | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | X | 619,946 | $0.01 | $6,199 | 2,681,271 | No | Form 4/A |
| Aharon Gil | Apr 18, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | C | 991,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,681,271 | No | Form 4/A |
| Salamon Steven A J | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P · derivative | 619,946 | $3.71 | Purchase +$2,300,000 | 836,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Salamon Steven A J | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 26,882 | $3.72 | Purchase +$100,001 | 1,121,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Aharon Gil | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 26,882 | $3.72 | Purchase +$100,001 | 1,069,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Rook Martha S.CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $4.18 | $522,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 20,161 | $3.72 | $74,999 | 74,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinGM INTERVENTIONAL ONCOLOGY | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 13,441 | $3.72 | $50,001 | 18,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraSVP OF FINANCE, PFO AND PAO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 26,881 | $3.72 | $99,997 | 61,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 40,323 | $3.72 | $150,002 | 302,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 26,882 | $3.72 | $100,001 | 126,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dias AnthonyVP FINANCE | Feb 8, 2023 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,200 | $4.67 | $145,704 | 31,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,500 | $4.78 | $480,390 | 100,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraSVP OF FINANCE, PFO AND PAO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,500 | $4.78 | $480,390 | 100,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinVP COMMERCIAL OPERATIONS | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,500 | $4.78 | $480,390 | 100,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 301,500 | $4.78 | $1,441,170 | 301,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,500 | $4.78 | $480,390 | 100,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 8, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 140,400 | $4.67 | $655,668 | 140,400 | No | Form 4 |
| John JohnnySVP CLINICAL DEV & MED AFFAIRS | Feb 8, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,800 | $4.67 | $218,556 | 46,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Purpura JohnCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 8, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,160 | $4.67 | $262,267 | 56,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.GEN'L COUNSEL, CCO & SECY | Feb 8, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,800 | $4.67 | $218,556 | 46,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir KevinVP COMMERCIAL OPERATIONS | Feb 8, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,800 | $4.67 | $218,556 | 46,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoChief Medical Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 40,000 | $3.00 | Purchase +$120,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard JChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 34,000 | $2.94 | Purchase +$99,960 | 262,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennell SandraSVP of Finance, PFO and PAO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 30,000 | $2.43 | Purchase +$72,900 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosalind Advisors, Inc. | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 100,000 | $2.40 | Purchase +$240,000 | 1,038,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman David L.See Remarks | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 40,000 | $2.48 | Purchase +$99,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vukovic VojoChief Medical Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 60,000 | $2.48 | Purchase +$148,800 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Purpura JohnChief Operating Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | P | 14,505 | $3.44 | Purchase +$49,897 | 41,526 | No | Form 4 |