DDDuPont de Nemours, Inc.
- Market cap
- $18.44B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $136.55
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-15
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cutler Alexander M | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | A | 365.02 | $136.98 | $50,000 | 25,154.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | A | 282.89 | $136.98 | $38,750 | 13,862.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Macpherson Donald G | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | A | 237.26 | $136.98 | $32,500 | 2,195.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | G | 34,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,492.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 19 | G | 53,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,977.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber Madeleine GVP Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | F | 100.81 | $146.38 | $14,757 | 1,792.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferreira BethPresident, Diversified Indstrl | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | F | 373.78 | $146.38 | $54,714 | 6,560.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Jun 2 | Jun 2 | S | 260.98 | $48.82 | Sale −$12,741 | 0.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 1,558.18 | $48.03 | $74,839 | 68,808.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 4,672.51 | $48.03 | $224,421 | 345,172.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 1,032.63 | $48.42 | $50,000 | 81,794.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 800.29 | $48.42 | $38,750 | 40,205.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Macpherson Donald G | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 671.21 | $48.42 | $32,500 | 5,867.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,780.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandy Ruby R | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,444.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,761.77 | No | Form 4 |
| du Pont Eleuthere I | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,371.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,839.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,405.19 | No | Form 4 |
| McMaken Kurt B | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,257.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,007.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Macpherson Donald G | May 21 | May 28 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,196.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | May 4 | May 6 | F | 1,270.39 | $45.54 | $57,854 | 85,911.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | May 4 | May 6 | F | 3,048.37 | $45.54 | $138,823 | 349,844.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | May 4 | May 6 | F | 1,525.68 | $45.54 | $69,479 | 115,971.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | May 4 | May 6 | F | 245.84 | $45.54 | $11,196 | 70,366.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | May 4 | May 6 | F | 11,538.16 | $45.54 | $525,448 | 273,977.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Macpherson Donald G | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 216.49 | $50.04 | $10,833 | 1,162.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 774.38 | $50.04 | $38,750 | 35,290.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 999.2 | $50.04 | $50,000 | 76,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 8,710 | $50.36 | $438,636 | 284,770.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,261 | $50.36 | $113,864 | 86,991.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Matthew SSVP, CIO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 805 | $50.36 | $40,540 | 12,446.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 8,123 | $50.36 | $409,074 | 351,849.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 1,631 | $50.36 | $82,137 | 70,360.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloemhard JeroenPresident, HC and Water Tech | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 1,028 | $50.36 | $51,770 | 24,770.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,583 | $50.36 | $130,080 | 117,273.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 9,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,252.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber Madeleine GVP Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,618.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Matthew SSVP, CIO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 5,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,251.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 79,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,972.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferreira BethPresident, Diversified Indstrl | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 9,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,569.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 19,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,991.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloemhard JeroenPresident, HC and Water Tech | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 9,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,798.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 11,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,856.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Macpherson Donald G | Feb 19 | Feb 24 | A | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 946 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloemhard JeroenPresident, HC and Water Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 259 | $49.60 | $12,846 | 15,879.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 148 | $49.60 | $7,341 | 52,153.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,076 | $49.60 | $53,370 | 107,953.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,969 | $49.60 | $97,662 | 280,622.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 920 | $49.60 | $45,632 | 79,334.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 7,567 | $49.60 | $375,323 | 293,480.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 536 | $40.40 | $21,654 | 52,302.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 3,353 | $40.40 | $135,461 | 109,030.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 6,704 | $40.40 | $270,842 | 282,592.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,793 | $40.40 | $112,837 | 80,255.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 24,574 | $40.40 | $992,790 | 301,048.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 6,061 | $40.61 | $246,137 | 325,622.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 206.01 | $39.44 | $8,125 | 19,578.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 1,267.75 | $39.44 | $50,000 | 75,473.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 982.51 | $39.44 | $38,750 | 34,421.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 9,011 | $28.00 | $252,308 | 297,336.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 9,011 | $39.46 | Sale −$355,574 | 288,325.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,011 | $28.00 | $252,308 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 6,005 | $28.00 | $168,140 | 118,106.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 6,005 | $39.79 | Sale −$238,939 | 112,101.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,005 | $28.00 | $168,140 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 6,384 | $34.12 | $217,822 | 45,363.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 98,613.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,325.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 20,755.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,622.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 19,232.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,808.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 192,332.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,350.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 23,079.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,101.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 13,078.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,747.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 25,633 | $66.06 | $1,693,316 | 68,218.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 13,575 | $53.50 | $726,263 | 81,793.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 39,208 | $77.19 | Sale −$3,026,466 | 42,585.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $76.98 | Sale −$307,920 | 38,585.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,633 | $66.06 | $1,693,316 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,575 | $53.50 | $726,263 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $78.00 | Sale −$468,000 | 42,585.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $66.06 | $1,651,500 | 73,585.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $76.50 | Sale −$1,912,500 | 48,585.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $66.06 | $1,651,500 | 25,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 105.63 | $76.92 | $8,125 | 19,274.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 422.52 | $76.92 | $32,500 | 30,966.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 650.03 | $76.92 | $50,000 | 73,879.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 503.77 | $76.92 | $38,750 | 33,270.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G | 28,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,294.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G | 13,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,405.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 4,563 | $67.20 | $306,634 | 188,543.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 1,522 | $67.20 | $102,278 | 31,588.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 121.63 | $66.80 | $8,125 | 19,058.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 486.53 | $66.80 | $32,500 | 30,369.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 748.5 | $66.80 | $50,000 | 72,865.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 580.09 | $66.80 | $38,750 | 32,579.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,937.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandy Ruby R | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,997.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,883.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,116.87 | No | Form 4 |
| du Pont Eleuthere I | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,770.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,835.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Kissam Luther C IV | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,997.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,697.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,999.2 | No | Form 4 |
| McMaken Kurt B | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterin Steven | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,388.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 1,245 | $67.08 | $83,515 | 63,243.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 11,561 | $67.08 | $775,512 | 150,828.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, ElectronicsCo. | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 1,679 | $67.08 | $112,627 | 150,070.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 240 | $67.08 | $16,099 | 33,110.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 269 | $67.08 | $18,045 | 20,278.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 1,493 | $67.08 | $100,150 | 88,636.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 2,986 | $67.08 | $200,301 | 193,106.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 846 | $67.08 | $56,750 | 48,490.5 | No | Form 4 |
| McMaken Kurt B | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | G | 146,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,538.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 473.89 | $81.77 | $38,750 | 29,057.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 397.46 | $81.77 | $32,500 | 26,952.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 99.36 | $81.77 | $8,125 | 16,061.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 611.47 | $81.77 | $50,000 | 68,975.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 397.46 | $81.77 | $32,500 | 17,927.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,861 | $82.06 | $234,774 | 33,212.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 5,053 | $82.36 | $416,165 | 308,131.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 118 | $82.36 | $9,718 | 20,504.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 652 | $82.36 | $53,699 | 89,935.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 732 | $82.36 | $60,288 | 151,351.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,301 | $82.36 | $107,150 | 195,495.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 249 | $82.36 | $20,508 | 49,244.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 452 | $82.36 | $37,227 | 64,321.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 652 | $82.36 | $53,699 | 51,031.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 61,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,084.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 14,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,074.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 58,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,798.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 61,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,185.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 4,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,622.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 24,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,588.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 21,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,774.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 10,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,494.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 21,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,685.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 12,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,134.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 4,287 | $82.46 | $353,506 | 90,847.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 21,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,014.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 9,004 | $82.46 | $742,470 | 138,010.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 89,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,197.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 42,249 | $82.46 | $3,483,853 | 251,948.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,660.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 937 | $82.46 | $77,265 | 15,723.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 10,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,686.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 3,593 | $82.46 | $296,279 | 66,093.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 8,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,123.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,782 | $82.46 | $229,404 | 43,341.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 6,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,973.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,890 | $82.46 | $155,849 | 39,083.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 10,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,921.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 3,669 | $82.46 | $302,546 | 30,252.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,891 | $84.11 | $159,052 | 125,446.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 850 | $84.11 | $71,494 | 37,136.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 999 | $84.11 | $84,026 | 58,902.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 8,821 | $84.11 | $741,934 | 204,332.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 145 | $84.11 | $12,196 | 21,377.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,154 | $84.11 | $97,063 | 23,137.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 605 | $84.11 | $50,887 | 34,863.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,094 | $84.11 | $92,016 | 82,553.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 289 | $84.11 | $24,308 | 13,785.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DExecutive Chair | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 3,145 | $81.02 | $254,808 | 290,283.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 388.8 | $83.59 | $32,500 | 26,436.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 388.8 | $83.59 | $32,500 | 3,876.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 463.57 | $83.59 | $38,750 | 28,455.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 598.16 | $83.59 | $50,000 | 68,058.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 388.8 | $83.59 | $32,500 | 17,454.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 6,100 | $83.93 | Sale −$511,973 | 83,550.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 2, 20244/A | F | 60 | $82.00 | $4,920 | 89,650.28 | No | Form 4/A |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 2, 20244/A | F | 3 | $82.00 | $246 | 24,204.88 | No | Form 4/A |
| Curtin Terrence R | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 385.76 | $84.25 | $32,500 | 25,933.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 593.47 | $84.25 | $50,000 | 67,166.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 385.76 | $84.25 | $32,500 | 16,992.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 459.94 | $84.25 | $38,750 | 27,869.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 368.98 | $84.25 | $31,087 | 3,477.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | G | 77,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,445.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | G | 231,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 292,791.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 3,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,908.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Sterin Steven | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,267.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,545.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Amy G. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,758.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandy Ruby R | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,884.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,444.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,287.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Kissam Luther C IV | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,884.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,297.2 | No | Form 4 |
| du Pont Eleuthere I | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,332.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $81.15 | Sale −$405,750 | 102,004.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 471.64 | $82.16 | $38,750 | 25,188.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 395.57 | $82.16 | $32,500 | 14,436.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 608.57 | $82.16 | $50,000 | 64,178.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 395.57 | $82.16 | $32,500 | 23,335.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriCEO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 29,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,460.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 3,100 | $81.41 | Sale −$252,371 | 35,337.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzen Antonella BSVP & CFO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 9,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,227.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 1,339 | $78.33 | Sale −$104,884 | 14,012.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 18,500 | $78.40 | Sale −$1,450,400 | 24,475.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 1,647 | $77.76 | $128,071 | 107,004.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 1,221 | $77.76 | $94,945 | 37,793.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 559 | $77.76 | $43,468 | 38,437.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 1,465 | $77.76 | $113,918 | 42,975.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 1,465 | $77.76 | $113,918 | 59,669.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 264 | $77.76 | $20,529 | 15,351.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 2,928 | $77.76 | $227,681 | 97,248.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | May 4, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 11,340 | $77.76 | $881,798 | 446,050.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | G | 28,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 457,390.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 2,354 | $72.80 | Sale −$171,371 | 15,586.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 301 | $69.42 | $20,895 | 38,925.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 113 | $69.42 | $7,844 | 44,325.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 212 | $69.42 | $14,717 | 38,935.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 410 | $69.42 | $28,462 | 61,027.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,339 | $69.42 | $92,953 | 99,957.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 107 | $69.42 | $7,428 | 17,940.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,184 | $69.42 | $82,193 | 108,371.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,573 | $69.42 | $317,458 | 428,482.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 560.05 | $69.19 | $38,750 | 24,597.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 469.72 | $69.19 | $32,500 | 13,976.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 469.72 | $69.19 | $32,500 | 22,828.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 722.65 | $69.19 | $50,000 | 63,262.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 719 | $70.24 | $50,503 | 109,555.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 115 | $70.24 | $8,078 | 18,048.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,277 | $70.24 | $89,696 | 101,296.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 244 | $70.24 | $17,139 | 39,147.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 359 | $70.24 | $25,216 | 39,227.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 639 | $70.24 | $44,883 | 44,438.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 431 | $70.24 | $30,273 | 61,437.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 4,957 | $70.24 | $348,180 | 433,055.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,391.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSVP & CHRO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 7,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,586.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 8,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,869.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 2,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,164.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 17,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,574.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 10,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,078.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 10,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,275.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 73,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 438,013.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 28,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,660.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Jon D.President, Electronics & Indus | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 10,612 | $67.16 | $712,702 | 100,048.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 12,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,939.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 4,088 | $67.16 | $274,550 | 34,851.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,064.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Goss Michael G.Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 1,238 | $67.16 | $83,144 | 15,826.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 12,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,082.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover Erik T.SVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 3,979 | $67.16 | $267,230 | 53,103.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSVP & CHRO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 10,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,618.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSVP & CHRO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 3,337 | $67.16 | $224,113 | 32,281.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 7,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,787.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 2,364 | $67.16 | $158,766 | 34,423.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 31,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,326.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch LoriEVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 12,284 | $67.16 | $824,993 | 85,042.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 115,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 419,054.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 54,088 | $67.16 | $3,632,550 | 364,966.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver LelandPresident, Water & Protection | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 864 | $67.15 | $58,018 | 25,995.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward DChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 3,345 | $73.34 | $245,322 | 303,880.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Raia ChristopherSenior Vice President & CHRO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 830 | $71.53 | $59,370 | 25,082.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtin Terrence R | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 454.29 | $71.54 | $32,500 | 22,256.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Alexander M | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 698.91 | $71.54 | $50,000 | 62,252.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowery Frederick M. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 541.66 | $71.54 | $38,750 | 23,927.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Deanna | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 454.29 | $71.54 | $32,500 | 13,447.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Larrabee Steven P.SVP & CIO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 3,700 | $70.57 | Sale −$261,109 | 29,418.39 | No | Form 4 |