DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC
- Market cap
- $26.70B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $241.89
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Diagnostics & Research
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carter Robert B | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 10 | $235.93 | $2,359 | 3,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | A | 90 | $235.94 | $21,235 | 33,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | A | 63 | $235.94 | $14,864 | 18,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 33 | $235.94 | $7,786 | 13,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 6 | $235.96 | $1,416 | 10,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 41 | $235.94 | $9,674 | 15,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Timothy L | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 18 | $235.94 | $4,247 | 22,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | L | 25 | $235.94 | $5,899 | 10,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Wentworth Timothy C | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 10,000 | $242.72 | Sale −$2,427,200 | 122,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | M | 22,677 | $112.17 | $2,543,679 | 60,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 16,010 | $242.88 | Sale −$3,888,509 | 44,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 6,237 | $243.63 | Sale −$1,519,520 | 37,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 430 | $244.51 | Sale −$105,139 | 37,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 22,677 | $112.17 | $2,543,679 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 1,600 | $235.18 | Sale −$376,288 | 10,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 34 | $206.81 | $7,032 | 11,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 6 | $206.81 | $1,241 | 10,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | A | 102 | $206.81 | $21,095 | 33,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Timothy L | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 21 | $206.81 | $4,343 | 22,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 46 | $206.81 | $9,513 | 15,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | A | 72 | $206.81 | $14,890 | 18,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 11 | $206.80 | $2,275 | 3,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | L | 37 | $206.81 | $7,652 | 13,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Wentworth Timothy C | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 3,320 | $127.73 | $424,064 | 16,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 4,827 | $121.81 | $587,977 | 21,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 8,147 | $200.00 | Sale −$1,629,400 | 13,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 3,320 | $127.73 | $424,064 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 4,827 | $121.81 | $587,977 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 10,000 | $194.14 | Sale −$1,941,400 | 132,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer Gary M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Timothy L | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Denise M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Wentworth Timothy C | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Doi Tracey | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Luis | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | May 20 | May 21 | A | 1,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | L | 37 | $194.70 | $7,204 | 11,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | L | 39 | $194.70 | $7,593 | 13,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | L | 6 | $194.70 | $1,168 | 9,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | L | 7 | $194.70 | $1,363 | 2,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | A | 68 | $194.70 | $13,240 | 17,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | L | 49 | $194.70 | $9,540 | 15,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | A | 108 | $194.70 | $21,028 | 33,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Wentworth Timothy C | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 198 | $0.00 | $0 | 198 | No | Form 4 |
| Wentworth Timothy C | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 215 | $0.00 | $0 | 215 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 2,855 | $206.21 | Sale −$588,730 | 15,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 3,878 | $206.21 | Sale −$799,682 | 37,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 5,558 | $206.21 | Sale −$1,146,115 | 67,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 6,200 | $204.86 | $1,270,132 | 16,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 2,628 | $204.86 | Sale −$538,372 | 13,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,473 | $204.86 | $301,759 | 35,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 750 | $204.86 | $153,645 | 35,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 5,682 | $204.86 | $1,164,015 | 20,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 2,827 | $204.86 | $579,139 | 18,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 51,652 | $204.86 | $10,581,429 | 168,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 26,414 | $204.86 | $5,411,172 | 142,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 7,232 | $204.86 | $1,481,548 | 44,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 3,354 | $204.86 | $687,100 | 41,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 5,682 | $204.86 | $1,164,015 | 14,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 2,326 | $204.86 | $476,504 | 11,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 11,364 | $204.86 | $2,328,029 | 78,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 5,806 | $204.86 | $1,189,417 | 72,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 13,947 | $204.86 | $2,857,182 | 40,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 7,720 | $204.86 | $1,581,519 | 33,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 410 | $207.73 | Sale −$85,169 | 15,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 526 | $207.73 | Sale −$109,266 | 37,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 632 | $207.73 | Sale −$131,285 | 67,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 88 | $204.86 | $18,028 | 34,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 188 | $204.86 | $38,514 | 8,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 205 | $204.86 | $41,996 | 9,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 230 | $204.86 | $47,118 | 15,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,968 | $204.86 | $608,024 | 127,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 10,000 | $212.52 | Sale −$2,125,200 | 117,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 288 | $204.86 | $59,000 | 38,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 869 | $204.86 | $178,023 | 27,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 648 | $204.86 | $132,749 | 67,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 1,111 | $204.83 | Sale −$227,566 | 38,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 958 | $204.83 | Sale −$196,227 | 15,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 1,433 | $204.83 | Sale −$293,521 | 68,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 301 | $210.01 | $63,213 | 39,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 347 | $206.99 | $71,826 | 39,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,289 | $204.96 | $1,903,873 | 9,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 244 | $210.01 | $51,242 | 17,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 293 | $206.99 | $60,648 | 16,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,009 | $204.96 | $1,846,485 | 9,009 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 433 | $210.01 | $90,934 | 70,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 728 | $206.99 | $150,689 | 69,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 13,514 | $204.96 | $2,769,829 | 13,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 15,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 2,396 | $210.01 | $503,184 | 133,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,788 | $206.99 | $784,078 | 130,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 73,225 | $204.96 | $15,008,196 | 73,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 3,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 855 | $210.01 | $179,559 | 28,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 1,010 | $206.99 | $209,060 | 27,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 18,303 | $204.96 | $3,751,383 | 18,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 366 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 83 | $210.01 | $17,431 | 34,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 99 | $206.99 | $20,492 | 34,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 1,688 | $204.96 | $345,972 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 252 | $210.01 | $52,923 | 8,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 259 | $206.99 | $53,610 | 7,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,853 | $204.96 | $2,019,471 | 9,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 205 | $210.01 | $43,052 | 8,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 230 | $206.99 | $47,608 | 8,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 7,332 | $204.96 | $1,502,767 | 7,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | L | 7 | $183.51 | $1,285 | 9,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | L | 6 | $183.51 | $1,101 | 2,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | L | 67 | $183.51 | $12,295 | 17,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | A | 69 | $183.51 | $12,662 | 27,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | L | 16 | $183.52 | $2,936 | 10,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 20 | L | 15 | $183.51 | $2,753 | 8,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 26,165 | $112.17 | $2,934,928 | 94,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 10,573 | $205.21 | Sale −$2,169,685 | 83,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 10,122 | $206.37 | Sale −$2,088,877 | 73,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 3,500 | $207.08 | Sale −$724,780 | 70,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 1,619 | $208.21 | Sale −$337,092 | 68,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 351 | $209.10 | Sale −$73,394 | 68,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 26,165 | $112.17 | $2,934,928 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 5,662 | $121.81 | $689,688 | 21,043 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 5,662 | $204.00 | Sale −$1,155,048 | 15,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 5,662 | $121.81 | $689,688 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jan 28 | Feb 12 | A | 48 | $183.51 | $8,808 | 15,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 1,250 | $191.76 | Sale −$239,700 | 17,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | M | 55,093 | $95.80 | $5,277,909 | 175,573 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 9,342 | $191.59 | Sale −$1,789,834 | 166,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 41,004 | $192.27 | Sale −$7,883,839 | 125,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 4,747 | $192.97 | Sale −$916,029 | 120,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,093 | $95.80 | $5,277,909 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 7,846 | $144.47 | $1,133,512 | 15,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 100 | $143.33 | $14,333 | 15,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 7,946 | $187.35 | Sale −$1,488,683 | 7,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,846 | $144.47 | $1,133,512 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $143.33 | $14,333 | 7,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | F | 7,143 | $175.57 | $1,254,097 | 120,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer Gary M | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | I · derivative | 4,413.28 | $190.58 | $841,083 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer Gary M | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | S | 1,482 | $182.40 | Sale −$270,317 | 29,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 6 | $189.09 | $1,135 | 2,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 15 | $189.08 | $2,836 | 7,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 70 | $189.08 | $13,236 | 18,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 15 | $189.08 | $2,836 | 8,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 46 | $189.08 | $8,698 | 15,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 68 | $189.08 | $12,857 | 25,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 157 | $0.00 | $0 | 678.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 233 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,036.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 227 | $103.57 | $23,510 | 38,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 83 | $187.22 | Sale −$15,539 | 38,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 144 | $188.66 | Sale −$27,167 | 38,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 227 | $103.57 | $23,510 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M | 175 | $103.57 | $18,125 | 38,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 175 | $187.02 | Sale −$32,729 | 38,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 175 | $103.57 | $18,125 | 227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M | 28,288 | $103.57 | $2,929,788 | 66,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 28,288 | $187.12 | Sale −$5,293,251 | 38,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,288 | $103.57 | $2,929,788 | 402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 1,975 | $185.00 | Sale −$365,375 | 15,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M | 4,532 | $112.17 | $508,354 | 21,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 4,532 | $183.00 | Sale −$829,356 | 17,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,532 | $112.17 | $508,354 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 1,975 | $180.00 | Sale −$355,500 | 17,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | F | 123 | $175.91 | $21,637 | 8,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 3,560 | $86.63 | $308,403 | 24,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 3,560 | $175.00 | Sale −$623,000 | 21,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 1,975 | $175.00 | Sale −$345,625 | 19,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,560 | $86.63 | $308,403 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 2,210 | $170.00 | Sale −$375,700 | 8,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 3,045 | $86.63 | $263,788 | 13,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 3,045 | $167.40 | Sale −$509,733 | 10,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 5,224 | $112.17 | $585,976 | 15,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 5,224 | $167.40 | Sale −$874,498 | 10,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,045 | $86.63 | $263,788 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,224 | $112.17 | $585,976 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 7 | $167.51 | $1,173 | 2,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 17 | $167.49 | $2,847 | 7,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 79 | $167.50 | $13,233 | 18,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 7 | $167.51 | $1,173 | 9,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 27 | $167.50 | $4,523 | 10,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 80 | $167.49 | $13,399 | 21,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | L | 72 | $167.50 | $12,060 | 25,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 850 | $169.01 | $143,659 | 25,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 520.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 236 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,725.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer Gary M | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Denise M | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Timothy L | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Doi Tracey | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Luis | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 874 | $175.31 | Sale −$153,221 | 7,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 874 | $175.72 | Sale −$153,579 | 8,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 21, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | L | 25 | $164.42 | $4,111 | 9,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Apr 21, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 68 | $164.42 | $11,181 | 16,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Apr 21, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | L | 81 | $164.42 | $13,318 | 21,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Apr 21, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | L | 27 | $164.42 | $4,439 | 10,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Apr 21, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | L | 74 | $164.42 | $12,167 | 26,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 2,555 | $170.00 | Sale −$434,350 | 10,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 2,366 | $168.03 | Sale −$397,559 | 164,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 1,411 | $168.76 | Sale −$238,120 | 163,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 704 | $169.63 | Sale −$119,420 | 162,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 7,249 | $167.86 | Sale −$1,216,817 | 155,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 4,905 | $168.72 | Sale −$827,572 | 150,179 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 2,764 | $169.56 | Sale −$468,664 | 147,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 6,950 | $167.86 | Sale −$1,166,627 | 140,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 5,900 | $168.66 | Sale −$995,094 | 134,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 2,493 | $169.57 | Sale −$422,738 | 132,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 750 | $167.86 | Sale −$125,895 | 131,322 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 584 | $168.70 | Sale −$98,521 | 130,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 267 | $169.60 | Sale −$45,283 | 130,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 1,493 | $167.88 | Sale −$250,645 | 128,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 902 | $168.79 | Sale −$152,249 | 128,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 453 | $169.63 | Sale −$76,842 | 127,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 251 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,409.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 169 | $0.00 | $0 | 359.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 256 | $166.71 | $42,678 | 9,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 162 | $166.71 | $27,007 | 20,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 4,643 | $170.00 | Sale −$789,310 | 38,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 5,370 | $174.13 | Sale −$935,078 | 68,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 13,884 | $173.74 | $2,412,206 | 34,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 7,684 | $173.74 | $1,335,018 | 26,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $173.74 | $923,776 | 11,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,823 | $173.74 | $316,728 | 9,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 592 | $175.79 | Sale −$104,068 | 38,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 8,549 | $173.74 | $1,485,303 | 46,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,906 | $173.74 | $678,628 | 42,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,674 | $173.74 | $985,801 | 23,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,280 | $173.74 | $396,127 | 21,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,434 | $173.74 | $770,363 | 14,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,879 | $173.74 | $326,457 | 13,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 61,917 | $173.74 | $10,757,460 | 198,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 31,656 | $173.74 | $5,499,913 | 166,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 716 | $175.79 | Sale −$125,866 | 68,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,380 | $173.74 | $1,803,421 | 78,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 5,010 | $173.74 | $870,437 | 73,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,711 | $173.74 | $297,269 | 35,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 867 | $173.74 | $150,633 | 34,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 322 | $173.74 | $55,944 | 38,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 106 | $173.74 | $18,416 | 17,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 992 | $173.74 | $172,350 | 10,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,662 | $173.74 | $288,756 | 136,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 394 | $173.74 | $68,454 | 68,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,692 | $173.74 | $293,968 | 33,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 824 | $172.61 | Sale −$142,231 | 69,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 528 | $172.61 | Sale −$91,138 | 39,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 214 | $171.75 | $36,755 | 5,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 88 | $171.75 | $15,114 | 35,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 455 | $171.75 | $78,146 | 70,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 233 | $171.75 | $40,018 | 11,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 229 | $171.75 | $39,331 | 17,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 286 | $171.75 | $49,121 | 39,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 2,966 | $171.75 | $509,411 | 138,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 869 | $171.75 | $149,251 | 20,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 899 | $170.99 | Sale −$153,720 | 70,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 604 | $170.99 | Sale −$103,278 | 39,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 2,936 | $169.71 | $498,269 | 141,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 242 | $169.71 | $41,070 | 6,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 99 | $169.71 | $16,801 | 35,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 535 | $169.71 | Sale −$90,795 | 71,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 287 | $169.71 | $48,707 | 11,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 320 | $169.71 | Sale −$54,307 | 18,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 374 | $169.71 | $63,472 | 40,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,031 | $169.71 | $174,971 | 21,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,738 | $165.30 | $287,291 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $165.30 | $1,150,488 | 6,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 3,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,344 | $165.30 | $2,205,763 | 13,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,702 | $165.30 | $1,438,441 | 8,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,833 | $165.30 | $1,294,795 | 7,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,991 | $165.30 | $1,486,212 | 8,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,403 | $165.30 | $2,876,716 | 17,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 18,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,633 | $165.30 | $11,510,335 | 69,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 403 | $164.30 | Sale −$66,213 | 4,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 1,250 | $164.57 | Sale −$205,713 | 16,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | L | 4 | $158.03 | $632 | 5,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | L | 12 | $158.03 | $1,896 | 9,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | L | 57 | $158.04 | $9,008 | 16,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | L | 35 | $158.04 | $5,531 | 17,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | L | 72 | $158.04 | $11,379 | 18,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 190 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,081.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 35,146 | $86.63 | $3,044,698 | 73,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 3,009 | $162.26 | Sale −$488,240 | 70,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 32,137 | $163.15 | Sale −$5,243,152 | 38,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,146 | $86.63 | $3,044,698 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 33,103 | $103.57 | $3,428,478 | 101,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 4,803 | $162.14 | Sale −$778,758 | 96,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 28,300 | $163.13 | Sale −$4,616,579 | 68,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,103 | $103.57 | $3,428,478 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 8,635 | $71.17 | $614,553 | 43,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 10,120 | $66.51 | $673,081 | 53,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $152.70 | Sale −$320,670 | 51,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $153.98 | Sale −$369,552 | 49,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 4,135 | $154.74 | Sale −$639,850 | 45,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $152.71 | Sale −$397,046 | 42,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,331 | $154.03 | Sale −$359,044 | 40,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 5,189 | $154.74 | Sale −$802,946 | 34,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,635 | $71.17 | $614,553 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,120 | $66.51 | $673,081 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 1,775 | $156.92 | Sale −$278,533 | 9,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 60 | $149.37 | $8,962 | 16,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 21 | $149.37 | $3,137 | 11,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 37 | $149.37 | $5,527 | 17,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 4 | $149.39 | $598 | 5,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 76 | $149.37 | $11,352 | 18,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,720.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Mark ASVP of Molecular Gen & Oncol | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | F | 120 | $155.70 | $18,684 | 4,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 32,551 | $95.80 | $3,118,386 | 71,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 32,551 | $154.97 | Sale −$5,044,428 | 38,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,551 | $95.80 | $3,118,386 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,990 | $153.26 | Sale −$304,987 | 11,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | F | 74 | $149.46 | $11,060 | 13,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 420 | $143.08 | Sale −$60,094 | 5,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | L | 77 | $146.97 | $11,317 | 17,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | L | 60 | $146.97 | $8,818 | 16,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | L | 31 | $146.97 | $4,556 | 13,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | L | 21 | $146.97 | $3,086 | 17,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | L | 6 | $146.98 | $882 | 5,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 3,910 | $142.65 | $557,762 | 17,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 308 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,367.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Luis | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Doi Tracey | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Denise M | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Lassiter Wright III | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Timothy L | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer Gary M | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Robert B | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 1,760 | $140.00 | Sale −$246,400 | 13,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 24 | $126.25 | $3,030 | 21,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 69 | $126.25 | $8,711 | 16,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 45 | $126.25 | $5,681 | 15,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 81 | $126.24 | $10,225 | 16,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 311 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,972.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 114 | $128.11 | $14,605 | 15,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 170 | $128.11 | $21,779 | 5,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 5,611 | $125.88 | Sale −$706,313 | 38,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,187 | $125.88 | Sale −$149,420 | 68,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 225 | $126.36 | $28,431 | 5,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 52 | $126.36 | $6,571 | 34,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 57 | $126.36 | $7,203 | 34,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Mark ASVP of Molecular Gen & Oncol | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 262 | $126.36 | $33,106 | 4,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 3,216 | $126.36 | $406,374 | 127,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,804 | $126.36 | $227,953 | 125,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 656 | $126.36 | $82,892 | 21,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 205 | $126.36 | $25,904 | 15,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 68 | $126.36 | $8,592 | 15,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 405 | $126.36 | $51,176 | 44,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 456 | $126.36 | $57,620 | 44,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 644 | $126.36 | $81,376 | 75,713 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 557 | $126.36 | $70,383 | 75,156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 5,557 | $126.57 | Sale −$703,349 | 69,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 228 | $126.36 | $28,810 | 16,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 105 | $126.36 | $13,268 | 16,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,689 | $125.02 | $211,159 | 35,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 631 | $125.02 | $78,888 | 35,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 2,039 | $125.02 | $254,916 | 16,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 619 | $125.02 | $77,387 | 15,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 9,314 | $125.02 | $1,164,436 | 80,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 3,757 | $125.02 | $469,700 | 76,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 2,388 | $125.02 | $298,548 | 17,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 869 | $125.02 | $108,642 | 16,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 7,569 | $125.02 | $946,276 | 47,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 2,825 | $125.02 | $353,182 | 44,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 13,390 | $125.02 | $1,674,018 | 137,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 6,525 | $125.02 | $815,756 | 130,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $126.64 | Sale −$316,600 | 16,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 821 | $126.14 | Sale −$103,561 | 70,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 661 | $126.14 | Sale −$83,379 | 40,206 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 89 | $125.02 | $11,127 | 33,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.EVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 493 | $125.02 | $61,635 | 71,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 102 | $125.02 | $12,752 | 13,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 407 | $125.02 | $50,883 | 40,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 762 | $125.02 | $95,265 | 124,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 139 | $125.02 | $17,378 | 14,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Deppe Michael JSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,322 | $127.81 | $296,775 | 2,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.SVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 4,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty Catherine T.SVP, Regional Businesses | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,939 | $127.81 | $2,292,784 | 17,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Mark ESVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,783 | $127.81 | $1,250,365 | 9,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,007 | $127.81 | $1,406,805 | 11,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 5,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,835 | $127.81 | $2,918,541 | 22,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Prevoznik Michael ESVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,231 | $127.81 | $1,563,244 | 12,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,190 | $127.81 | $1,302,384 | 10,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Mark ASVP of Molecular Gen & Oncol | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Mark ASVP of Molecular Gen & Oncol | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,376 | $127.81 | $1,198,347 | 9,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 22,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis J. E.CEO and President | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 92,779 | $127.81 | $11,858,084 | 92,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 50 | $129.33 | $6,467 | 12,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 29 | $129.33 | $3,751 | 11,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 17 | $129.33 | $2,199 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 88 | $129.33 | $11,381 | 18,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 294 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,581.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Samad SamExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 18 | $122.86 | $2,211 | 16,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Plewman PatrickSVP for Diagnostic Services | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 52 | $122.84 | $6,388 | 12,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuppusamy KarthikSVP, Clinical Solutions | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 30 | $122.86 | $3,686 | 11,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregg Vicky B | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 92 | $122.86 | $11,303 | 18,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Ring Timothy M | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 344 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,205.58 | No | Form 4 |