DINOHF Sinclair Corp
- Market cap
- $21.63B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $121.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Refining & Marketing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Myers FranklinCEO | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | A | 839 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 922 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | A | 1,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | P | 15,000 | $85.30 | Purchase +$1,279,500 | 194,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Kunneman DaleSVP and CHRO | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 8,936 | $84.59 | Sale −$755,896 | 42,561 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Advisors Inc. | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | D | 2,375,000 | $89.41 | $212,348,750 | 8,881,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | A | 1,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO and President | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 1,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy Rhoman J | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | P | 1,508 | $66.32 | Purchase +$100,011 | 15,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 635 | $73.09 | Sale −$46,412 | 16,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Joyce MatthewSVP, Lubricants & Specialties | May 26 | May 26 | S | 2,384 | $69.73 | Sale −$166,236 | 14,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekActing CFO, VP, CAO & CONTR | May 19 | May 21 | S | 717 | $71.89 | Sale −$51,545 | 11,475 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Advisors Inc. | May 18 | May 20 | D | 1,455,180 | $68.72 | $99,999,970 | 11,256,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | May 18 | May 20 | G | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO and President | May 18 | May 18 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO and President | May 18 | May 18 | P | 15,000 | $69.11 | Purchase +$1,036,650 | 177,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | May 15 | May 18 | S | 10,000 | $69.05 | Sale −$690,500 | 43,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO and President | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 1,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers FranklinCEO and President | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 1,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekActing CFO, VP, CAO & CONTR | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Nov 11, 2025 | Jan 64/A | A | 63,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,652 | No | Form 4/A |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 37,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 14,868 | $53.02 | $788,301 | 149,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 26,277 | $53.02 | $1,393,207 | 122,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 691 | $53.02 | $36,637 | 5,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Nitcher Eric LEVP, General Counsel | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 4,885 | $53.02 | $259,003 | 44,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 3,779 | $53.02 | $200,363 | 43,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 3,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,257 | $53.02 | $66,646 | 58,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 5,880 | $53.02 | $311,758 | 53,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 7,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 3,142 | $53.02 | $166,589 | 107,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 8,916 | $53.02 | $472,726 | 98,936 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Advisors Inc. | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | D | 437,238 | $54.89 | $23,999,994 | 12,711,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Jeanne M. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy Rhoman J | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalano Anna C | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainsworth Anne-Marie | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Knocke R Craig | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Kostelnik Robert J. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Ross B | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 24,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Nitcher Eric LEVP, General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 15,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 17,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 14,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 314 | $53.28 | Sale −$16,730 | 3,609 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Advisors Inc. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | D | 960,061 | $52.08 | $49,999,977 | 13,149,080 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Advisors Inc. | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | D | 1,948,558 | $51.32 | $99,999,997 | 14,109,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $42.53 | Sale −$467,830 | 39,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | P | 635 | $31.48 | Purchase +$19,990 | 14,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | G | 5,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Jan 31, 2024 | Mar 4, 2025 | G | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Jan 26, 2024 | Mar 4, 2025 | G | 52,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $35.66 | Purchase +$178,300 | 154,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $33.77 | Purchase +$168,850 | 78,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Knocke R Craig | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $36.15 | Purchase +$180,750 | 30,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $37.46 | Purchase +$74,920 | 73,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 7,000 | $37.96 | Purchase +$265,720 | 71,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 33,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 13,326 | $41.57 | $553,962 | 154,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 21,006 | $41.57 | $873,219 | 133,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,571 | $41.57 | $65,306 | 32,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 4,688 | $41.57 | $194,880 | 64,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 301 | $41.57 | $12,513 | 3,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Nitcher Eric LEVP, General Counsel | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 2,348 | $41.57 | $97,606 | 33,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 6,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 2,550 | $41.57 | $106,004 | 54,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 4,348 | $41.57 | $180,746 | 50,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Jeanne M. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Ross B | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Knocke R Craig | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainsworth Anne-Marie | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy Rhoman J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalano Anna C | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Kostelnik Robert J. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 30,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 74,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 15,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 2,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Nitcher Eric LEVP, General Counsel | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 19,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 21,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $39.97 | Purchase +$99,925 | 126,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $38.76 | Purchase +$193,800 | 145,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Garg VivekVP, CAO and Controller | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A | 1,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Nitcher Eric LEVP, General Counsel | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 16,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,308 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 16,057,699 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $52.04 | Purchase +$104,080 | 140,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | P | 6,500 | $57.37 | Purchase +$372,905 | 138,293 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | D | 1,348,435 | $55.62 | $74,999,955 | 16,057,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Carol Orme | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | D | 5,000,000 | $59.22 | $296,100,000 | 17,406,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 1,213 | $61.10 | Sale −$74,114 | 9,828 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 4,000,000 | $57.34 | Sale −$229,360,000 | 22,406,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James H | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 3,190 | $59.18 | Sale −$188,784 | 62,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | P | 4,180 | $58.94 | Purchase +$246,369 | 131,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $57.53 | Sale −$402,710 | 29,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Jeanne M. | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 2,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,020 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | D | 1,061,946 | $56.50 | $59,999,949 | 26,406,134 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 454,380 | $55.02 | $24,999,988 | 27,468,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Carol Orme | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | D | 894,454 | $55.90 | $49,999,979 | 27,922,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal IndiraVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 4,339 | $52.08 | Sale −$225,975 | 18,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James H | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 2,643 | $52.30 | Sale −$138,229 | 65,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $54.79 | Purchase +$273,950 | 127,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia Vaishali S.EVP, General Counsel & Sec | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 18,465 | $54.24 | Sale −$1,001,542 | 51,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 1,735 | $54.82 | Sale −$95,113 | 11,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | G | 4,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,382 | No | Form 4 |
| REH Co | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 6,615,000 | not reported | not reported | 28,816,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Carol Orme | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 20234/A | A | 6,615,000 | not reported | not reported | 28,816,914 | No | Form 4/A |
| Agarwal IndiraVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 6,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal IndiraVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 2,590 | $54.34 | $140,741 | 24,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal IndiraVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 1,906 | $54.34 | $103,572 | 22,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 2,095 | $54.34 | $113,842 | 39,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia Vaishali S.EVP, General Counsel & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 23,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia Vaishali S.EVP, General Counsel & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 9,096 | $54.34 | $494,277 | 76,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia Vaishali S.EVP, General Counsel & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 6,313 | $54.34 | $343,048 | 70,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 57,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 22,739 | $54.34 | $1,235,637 | 261,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 20,414 | $54.34 | $1,109,297 | 241,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 672 | $54.34 | $36,516 | 18,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James H | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 8,456 | not reported | not reported | 68,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James H | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 89 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 10,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 3,886 | $54.34 | $211,165 | 40,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 3,958 | $54.34 | $215,078 | 36,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainsworth Anne-Marie | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalano Anna C | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Leldon E | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez Manuel J | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Knocke R Craig | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Kostelnik Robert J. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James H | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Ross B | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Franklin | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Szydlowski Norman J | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy Rhoman J | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal IndiraVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 3,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 21,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia Vaishali S.EVP, General Counsel & Sec | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 14,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Go TimothyCEO and President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 50,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledbetter StevenEVP, Commercial | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 11,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Pompa ValerieEVP, Operations | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 13,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Carol Orme | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | D | 1,376,652 | $54.48 | $75,000,001 | 22,201,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Atanasov Atanas HEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 2,434 | $56.40 | $137,278 | 19,717 | No | Form 4 |