DKSDICK'S SPORTING GOODS, INC.
- Market cap
- $14.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $144.67
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $1.74M between Sep 22 – Sep 30.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | P | 7,707 | $129.75 | Purchase +$999,983 | 86,580 | +9.8% | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | P | 1,860 | $131.67 | Purchase +$244,906 | 15,199 | +13.9% | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes MatthewPresident - Foot Locker Intl | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | P | 3,665 | $136.39 | Purchase +$499,869 | 11,965 | +44.2% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freeman AnnPresident - Foot Locker NA | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 549 | $136.08 | $74,708 | 7,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes MatthewPresident - Foot Locker Intl | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | P | 3,665 | $136.39 | Purchase +$499,869 | 11,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | P | 1,860 | $131.67 | Purchase +$244,906 | 15,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | P | 7,707 | $129.75 | Purchase +$999,983 | 86,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 68 | $139.77 | $9,504 | 14,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | P | 913 | $133.19 | Purchase +$121,602 | 181,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | P | 1,100 | $129.00 | Purchase +$141,900 | 180,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrenechea Mark J | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | P | 17,000 | $130.72 | Purchase +$2,222,240 | 25,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 5,000 | $128.72 | Purchase +$643,600 | 178,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 1,550 | $128.89 | Purchase +$199,780 | 11,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 4,000 | $128.70 | Purchase +$514,800 | 10,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | M | 958,466 | $11.31 | $10,840,250 | 7,524,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | F | 442,692 | $236.93 | $104,887,016 | 7,082,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | M · derivative | 958,466 | $11.31 | $10,840,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 838 | No | Form 4 |
| Chirico Emanuel | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrenechea Mark J | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralls-Morrison Desiree | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Fink Anne | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 20,083 | $11.31 | $227,139 | 341,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 6,791 | $227.69 | Sale −$1,546,243 | 335,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 13,292 | $228.34 | Sale −$3,035,095 | 321,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 20,083 | $11.31 | $227,139 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | G | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 4,140 | $12.82 | $53,075 | 28,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 2,500 | $221.13 | Sale −$552,825 | 26,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 1,640 | $227.26 | Sale −$372,706 | 24,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 4,140 | $12.82 | $53,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 45,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,594,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 28,211 | $191.75 | $5,409,459 | 6,566,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Michael E. | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 1,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Michael E. | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 327 | $191.75 | $62,702 | 38,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 20,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 342,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 20,619 | $191.75 | $3,953,693 | 321,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 4,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 3,767 | $191.75 | $722,322 | 78,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 3,533 | $191.75 | $677,453 | 35,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 5,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 2,122 | $191.75 | $406,894 | 24,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman AnnPresident - Foot Locker NA | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 3,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 2,341 | $191.75 | $448,887 | 36,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 1,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 438 | $191.75 | $83,987 | 15,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes MatthewPresident - Foot Locker Intl | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 3,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M | 210,478 | $32.77 | $6,897,364 | 6,759,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 11,832 | $195.77 | Sale −$2,316,351 | 6,747,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 73,136 | $197.01 | Sale −$14,408,523 | 6,674,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 86,848 | $197.84 | Sale −$17,182,008 | 6,587,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 22,722 | $198.65 | Sale −$4,513,725 | 6,564,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 15,940 | $200.02 | Sale −$3,188,319 | 6,549,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 210,478 | $32.77 | $6,897,364 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Michael E. | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 43,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,549,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 21,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 4,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 3,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 2,872 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 4,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 37 | $203.02 | $7,512 | 12,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 892 | $200.22 | $178,596 | 31,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes MatthewPresident - Foot Locker Intl | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 4,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Chirico Emanuel | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 9,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 50 | $231.41 | $11,571 | 74,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman AnnPresident - Foot Locker NA | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 4,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 20,083 | $11.31 | $227,139 | 320,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 10,699 | $219.98 | Sale −$2,353,566 | 309,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 7,364 | $220.87 | Sale −$1,626,487 | 302,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 1,017 | $221.69 | Sale −$225,459 | 300,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 200 | $223.91 | Sale −$44,782 | 300,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 776 | $226.40 | Sale −$175,686 | 300,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 27 | $227.90 | Sale −$6,153 | 299,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,083 | $11.31 | $227,139 | 20,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | F | 7 | $210.20 | $1,471 | 12,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 13,334 | $225.00 | Sale −$3,000,150 | 74,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 9,303 | $215.00 | Sale −$2,000,145 | 87,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 500 | $11.31 | $5,655 | 14,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 500 | $204.54 | Sale −$102,270 | 13,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 1,330 | $204.69 | Sale −$272,238 | 12,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $11.31 | $5,655 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 40,166 | $11.31 | $454,277 | 340,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 26,778 | $204.26 | Sale −$5,469,674 | 313,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 13,388 | $205.21 | Sale −$2,747,351 | 299,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,166 | $11.31 | $454,277 | 40,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | S | 1,026 | $203.50 | Sale −$208,791 | 18,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | P | 1,280 | $194.99 | Purchase +$249,587 | 6,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | S | 3,541 | $187.00 | Sale −$662,167 | 19,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | P | 1,357 | $185.31 | Purchase +$251,466 | 4,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrenechea Mark J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 975 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone Larry D | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 975 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Chirico Emanuel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Fink Anne | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralls-Morrison Desiree | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 488 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralls-Morrison Desiree | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 487 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 20,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 28,211 | $184.97 | $5,218,189 | 299,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 4,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 7,624 | $184.97 | $1,410,211 | 97,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 4,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 4,039 | $184.97 | $747,094 | 32,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 8,107 | $184.97 | $1,499,552 | 32,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 2,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 6,259 | $184.97 | $1,157,727 | 22,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 1,863 | $184.97 | $344,599 | 13,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 40,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,451,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 34,609 | $184.97 | $6,401,627 | 8,417,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 7,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 27,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 20,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 3,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 10,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 3,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 10,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 2,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 10,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 2,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 37,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,399,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 12,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,411,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 37 | $237.27 | $8,779 | 11,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $12.82 | $64,100 | 21,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $227.68 | Sale −$683,040 | 18,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $228.46 | Sale −$456,920 | 16,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $12.82 | $64,100 | 4,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M | 160,600 | $28.31 | $4,546,586 | 8,522,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 114,609 | $228.47 | Sale −$26,184,718 | 8,408,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 28,938 | $229.23 | Sale −$6,633,458 | 8,379,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 1,171 | $230.26 | Sale −$269,634 | 8,378,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 300 | $231.44 | Sale −$69,432 | 8,377,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 1,290 | $232.52 | Sale −$299,951 | 8,376,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 600 | $233.71 | Sale −$140,226 | 8,375,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 13,692 | $235.16 | Sale −$3,219,811 | 8,362,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 160,600 | $28.31 | $4,546,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 957 | $229.12 | $219,268 | 19,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,663 | $232.64 | Sale −$619,520 | 55,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,302 | $231.39 | Sale −$532,660 | 53,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,188 | $230.58 | Sale −$504,509 | 51,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 180 | $229.33 | Sale −$41,279 | 50,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 230 | $215.05 | Purchase +$49,462 | 11,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Chirico Emanuel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | G | 13,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 525 | $207.52 | $108,948 | 88,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 8 | $232.12 | $1,857 | 11,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | G | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,362,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralls-Morrison Desiree | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 3,489 | $206.65 | Sale −$721,002 | 5,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrenechea Mark J | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Chirico Emanuel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Fink Anne | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralls-Morrison Desiree | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Eddy Robert W. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone Larry D | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 812 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 812 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 812 | $0.00 | $0 | 812 | No | Form 4 |
| Colombo William J | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 0.71 | $215.64 | Sale −$153 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 8,981 | $221.60 | Sale −$1,990,190 | 24,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M | 10,011 | $21.71 | $217,339 | 34,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 10,011 | $220.87 | Sale −$2,211,130 | 24,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,011 | $21.71 | $217,339 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 4,910 | $222.02 | Sale −$1,090,118 | 16,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 1,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 861 | $211.19 | $181,835 | 11,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 3,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 5,780 | $211.19 | $1,220,678 | 33,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 4,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 3,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,291 | $211.19 | $695,026 | 21,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 4,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,291 | $211.19 | $695,026 | 88,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 17,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 37,961 | $211.19 | $8,016,984 | 259,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 23,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,922,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 37,658 | $211.19 | $7,952,993 | 10,885,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 16,211 | $11.31 | $183,346 | 103,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 16,211 | $222.00 | Sale −$3,598,842 | 87,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,211 | $11.31 | $183,346 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 2,175 | $11.31 | $24,599 | 13,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 2,175 | $221.78 | Sale −$482,372 | 11,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,175 | $11.31 | $24,599 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 40,167 | $11.31 | $454,289 | 320,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 38,646 | $223.93 | Sale −$8,653,999 | 281,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 1,521 | $224.55 | Sale −$341,541 | 280,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,167 | $11.31 | $454,289 | 80,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 8,038 | $221.53 | Sale −$1,780,658 | 92,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 5,151 | $222.31 | Sale −$1,145,119 | 87,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 151,210 | $43.57 | $6,588,220 | 11,050,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 116,610 | $220.79 | Sale −$25,746,322 | 10,933,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 33,760 | $221.39 | Sale −$7,474,126 | 10,899,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 840 | $222.18 | Sale −$186,631 | 10,899,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 151,210 | $43.57 | $6,588,220 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 20,386 | $28.31 | $577,128 | 300,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 38,280 | $32.77 | $1,254,436 | 338,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 40,167 | $11.31 | $454,289 | 378,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 26,651 | $215.87 | Sale −$5,753,151 | 352,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 48,100 | $216.56 | Sale −$10,416,536 | 304,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 22,308 | $217.56 | Sale −$4,853,328 | 281,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 1,774 | $218.35 | Sale −$387,353 | 280,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,386 | $28.31 | $577,128 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,280 | $32.77 | $1,254,436 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,167 | $11.31 | $454,289 | 120,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 3,748 | $215.15 | Sale −$806,382 | 35,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrenechea Mark J | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 6,144 | $211.95 | Sale −$1,302,221 | 4,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 9,140 | $12.82 | $117,175 | 29,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 9,140 | $211.50 | Sale −$1,933,110 | 20,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,140 | $12.82 | $117,175 | 9,140 | No | Form 4 |
| William Colombo Trustee U/A DTD 10/05/2020 Edward W Stack Non-Grantor Trust | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 40,000 | $213.93 | Purchase +$8,557,200 | 8,818,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren RPresident & CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 27,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieEVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 1,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 337 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack Edward WExecutive Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 37,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,899,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Baran Elizabeth H.SVP - General Counsel | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Sliva Raymond A. Jr.EVP, Stores | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 995 | $138.85 | $138,156 | 13,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2023 | Dec 27, 20234/A | M | 3,552 | $32.77 | $116,399 | 114,858 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2023 | Dec 27, 20234/A | F | 2,027 | $136.55 | $276,787 | 112,831 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2023 | Dec 27, 20234/A | M · derivative | 3,552 | $32.77 | $116,399 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 3,174 | $143.13 | Sale −$454,295 | 57,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 10,011 | $21.71 | $217,339 | 58,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 22,011 | $144.03 | Sale −$3,170,244 | 36,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Rak VladimirEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,011 | $21.71 | $217,339 | 10,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieSVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 6,540 | $135.00 | Sale −$882,900 | 19,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Larry Jr. | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 783 | $127.97 | Purchase +$100,201 | 10,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Lodge-Jarrett JulieSVP, Chf People & Purpose Ofcr | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $126.55 | Sale −$632,750 | 25,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Lawrence J | Dec 1, 2020 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NavdeepEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 51 | $104.22 | $5,315 | 96,961 | No | Form 4 |