DLTRDOLLAR TREE, INC.
- Market cap
- $23.51B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $125.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Discount Stores
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Oct 3 | Oct 21 | F | 466 | $112.16 | $52,267 | 19,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 327.71 | $114.43 | $37,500 | 327.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 393.25 | $114.43 | $45,000 | 393.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Sep 4 | Sep 4 | S | 1,185 | $131.47 | Sale −$155,792 | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 2,500 | $126.01 | Sale −$315,025 | 24,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 3 | F | 127 | $127.21 | $16,156 | 5,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1 | Aug 3 | C | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | 5,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1 | Aug 3 | C · derivative | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jul 5 | Jul 7 | F | 282 | $124.05 | $34,982 | 22,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 | 12,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | C | 1,398 | not reported | not reported | 4,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 | 5,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | C · derivative | 1,398 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas William W III | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,238.13 | $121.15 | $149,999 | 1,238.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,063.56 | $121.15 | $250,000 | 2,063.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 309.53 | $121.15 | $37,500 | 2,373.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 371.44 | $121.15 | $45,000 | 371.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,238.13 | $121.15 | $149,999 | 1,609.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Bertram L | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,238.13 | $121.15 | $149,999 | 1,238.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Timothy A | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 | 3,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 | 2,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | C | 602,170 | not reported | not reported | 12,706,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 2,230,455 | $111.31 | Sale −$248,271,946 | 10,476,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | J | 10,266,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | C · derivative | 602,170 | $148.86 | $89,639,026 | 33,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 33,981 | $148.86 | Sale −$5,058,412 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 900,360 | $153.87 | Sale −$138,538,393 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 2,501,339 | $153.87 | Sale −$384,881,032 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 6,231,104 | $148.86 | Sale −$927,562,141 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 70,259 | $105.21 | Sale −$7,391,949 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 21,499 | $105.48 | Sale −$2,267,715 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 146,571 | $105.71 | Sale −$15,494,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 178,586 | $104.25 | Sale −$18,617,591 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 237,336 | $105.37 | Sale −$25,008,094 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 190,199 | $104.87 | Sale −$19,946,169 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S · derivative | 78,711 | $105.77 | Sale −$8,325,262 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 344.99 | $108.70 | $37,500 | 344.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 631 | $108.70 | $68,590 | 13,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 7,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 413.98 | $108.70 | $45,000 | 413.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 10,224 | $108.70 | $1,111,349 | 73,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 44,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,981 | $108.70 | $215,335 | 15,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 6,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Weng Roxanne RenaChief Supply Chain Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 5,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 980 | $108.70 | $106,526 | 12,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 7,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Konrad Jocelyn ZChief of DTS & Enterprise Op | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 659 | $108.70 | $71,633 | 15,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Konrad Jocelyn ZChief of DTS & Enterprise Op | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 5,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,810 | $108.70 | $305,447 | 18,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 8,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,864 | $108.70 | $528,717 | 47,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 18,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 773 | $108.70 | $84,025 | 4,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 309 | $109.51 | $33,839 | 13,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 1,097 | $109.51 | $120,132 | 21,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 1,687 | $109.51 | $184,743 | 83,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 450 | $109.51 | $49,280 | 13,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 323 | $109.51 | $35,372 | 17,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 175 | $131.18 | Sale −$22,957 | 21,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Konrad Jocelyn ZChief of DTS & Enterprise Op | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 760 | $127.70 | $97,052 | 16,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 999 | $127.70 | $127,572 | 83,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 153 | $127.70 | $19,538 | 17,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 365.82 | $123.01 | $45,000 | 365.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 304.85 | $123.01 | $37,500 | 304.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 2,200 | $124.65 | Sale −$274,230 | 13,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 1,192 | $105.66 | $125,947 | 84,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Beebe Brent A.Chief Merchandising Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | S | 1,260 | $94.71 | Sale −$119,335 | 21,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell John S. JRChief Legal Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 498.23 | $90.32 | $45,000 | 498.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 415.19 | $90.32 | $37,500 | 415.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 512.07 | $90.32 | $46,250 | 512.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $97.46 | Purchase +$292,380 | 52,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 1,185 | $100.32 | Sale −$118,879 | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | P | 500 | $99.50 | Purchase +$49,750 | 49,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 543 | $111.98 | $60,805 | 22,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | C | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | 5,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 900,360 | $98.00 | $88,235,280 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 900,360 | $98.00 | $88,235,280 | 900,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 636,151 | $81.00 | $51,528,231 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 636,151 | $81.00 | $51,528,231 | 636,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 2,501,339 | $98.00 | $245,131,222 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 2,501,339 | $98.00 | $245,131,222 | 2,501,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 6,231,104 | $81.00 | $504,719,424 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hilal Paul C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 6,231,104 | $81.00 | $504,719,424 | 6,231,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jul 5, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 189 | $101.91 | $19,261 | 17,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 455.67 | $101.50 | $46,251 | 455.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,477.83 | $101.50 | $150,000 | 1,933.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 369.46 | $101.50 | $37,500 | 369.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,463.05 | $101.50 | $250,000 | 2,832.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Bertram L | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,477.83 | $101.50 | $150,000 | 1,477.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 443.35 | $101.50 | $45,000 | 443.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,477.83 | $101.50 | $150,000 | 1,921.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,477.83 | $101.50 | $150,000 | 1,477.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,477 | $101.50 | $149,916 | 11,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,477 | $101.50 | $149,916 | 1,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | C | 1,239 | not reported | not reported | 2,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,239 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas William W III | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,477 | $101.50 | $149,916 | 9,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Timothy A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,477 | $101.50 | $149,916 | 2,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Weng Roxanne RenaChief Supply Chain Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 5,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 175 | $97.54 | Sale −$17,070 | 23,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | P | 610 | $98.20 | Purchase +$59,902 | 4,841 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 21,026 | $94.62 | Sale −$1,989,480 | 50,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | P | 13,000 | $72.83 | Purchase +$946,790 | 49,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $72.50 | Purchase +$290,000 | 36,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 1,238 | $74.71 | Sale −$92,491 | 4,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas William W III | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | P | 6,799 | $68.87 | Purchase +$468,247 | 8,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas William W III | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | P | 701 | $75.00 | Purchase +$52,575 | 1,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Glendinning StewartChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 32,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 311 | $75.34 | $23,431 | 19,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 9,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 288 | $75.34 | $21,698 | 6,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 11,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 377 | $75.34 | $28,403 | 8,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 14,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 59,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,245 | $75.34 | $93,798 | 85,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 413 | $75.45 | Sale −$31,161 | 85,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 597.29 | $75.34 | $45,000 | 597.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 497.74 | $75.34 | $37,500 | 497.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 613.88 | $75.34 | $46,250 | 613.88 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,462 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 15,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,726 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,281 | $75.34 | $247,191 | 71,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 16,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 355 | $75.34 | $26,746 | 23,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 177 | $75.56 | Sale −$13,374 | 23,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas William W III | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 676 | $75.34 | $50,930 | 676 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Timothy A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 676 | $75.34 | $50,930 | 676 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | C | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | 20,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 817 | $75.07 | $61,332 | 27,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 357 | $75.07 | $26,800 | 8,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 149 | $75.07 | $11,185 | 6,660 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 374 | $75.07 | $28,076 | 53,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | F | 93 | $74.95 | $6,970 | 6,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 9,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,706 | $73.36 | $1,005,472 | 13,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 1,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher StevenChief People Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,931 | $73.36 | $141,658 | 1,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 600.48 | $74.94 | $45,000 | 600.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 617.16 | $74.94 | $46,250 | 617.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 500.4 | $74.94 | $37,500 | 500.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 878.04 | $74.94 | $65,800 | 878.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 1,164 | $69.78 | $81,224 | 19,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 2,750 | $69.78 | $191,895 | 21,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Oct 27, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | F | 459 | $66.45 | $30,501 | 7,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 656.59 | $70.44 | $46,250 | 656.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 532.37 | $70.44 | $37,500 | 532.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 532.37 | $70.44 | $37,500 | 532.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 638.84 | $70.44 | $45,000 | 638.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 2,200 | $68.27 | Purchase +$150,194 | 9,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 543 | $96.55 | $52,427 | 9,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | C | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,185 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | J | 70 | $90.75 | $6,353 | 5,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 1,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,078 | $135.91 | $146,511 | 1,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | J | 81 | $113.18 | $9,168 | 3,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Maheshwari AdityaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Jul 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 662 | $108.24 | $71,655 | 662 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 14,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 14,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 812 | $107.25 | $87,087 | 14,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 431.24 | $107.25 | $46,250 | 431.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,829.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,398 | $107.25 | $149,936 | 7,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 349.65 | $107.25 | $37,500 | 349.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,748.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Laschinger Mary A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,398.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,398.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 349.65 | $107.25 | $37,500 | 349.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,748.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Bertram L | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,398.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 419.58 | $107.25 | $45,000 | 419.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,818.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,398.6 | $107.25 | $150,000 | 1,398.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 294 | $106.77 | $31,390 | 5,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 827 | $105.58 | Sale −$87,315 | 9,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | C | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | 16,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,744 | $135.91 | $780,667 | 5,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 8,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,671 | $135.91 | $1,722,116 | 12,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 5,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,447 | $135.91 | $1,148,032 | 8,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 4,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,433 | $135.91 | $1,010,219 | 7,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Hulett JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Hulett JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,730 | $135.91 | $642,854 | 4,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Kindy Michael JChief Supply Chain Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,730 | $135.91 | $642,854 | 4,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,406 | $135.91 | $734,729 | 5,406 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 4,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,462 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,433 | $135.19 | $1,004,867 | 7,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | P | 1,800 | $136.00 | Purchase +$244,800 | 19,047 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,176 | $135.91 | $159,830 | 49,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hulett JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 436 | $135.91 | $59,257 | 5,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 275.92 | $135.91 | $37,500 | 275.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 331.1 | $135.91 | $45,000 | 331.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 340.3 | $135.91 | $46,250 | 340.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 275.92 | $135.91 | $37,500 | 275.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 357 | $133.15 | $47,535 | 6,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 546 | $133.15 | $72,700 | 11,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 472 | $133.15 | $62,847 | 17,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 462 | $133.15 | $61,515 | 10,513 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 691 | $133.15 | $92,007 | 50,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Hulett JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 252 | $133.15 | $33,554 | 6,332 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 8,252 | not reported | not reported | 54,396 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 3,099 | $128.19 | $397,261 | 51,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $127.85 | Purchase +$127,850 | 6,225 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeely Richard LCMO - Dollar Tree | Mar 16, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,101 | $127.42 | $140,289 | 46,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hulett JenniferChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 241 | $145.88 | $35,157 | 6,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatta Lawrence J. Jr.Chief Merchandising Officer FD | Jul 1, 2023 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 712 | $143.50 | $102,172 | 10,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 457.59 | $142.05 | $65,001 | 457.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | C | 1,139 | not reported | not reported | 3,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,139 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 263.99 | $142.05 | $37,500 | 263.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 325.59 | $142.05 | $46,250 | 325.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 263.99 | $142.05 | $37,500 | 263.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jeffrey A.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2023 | Dec 29, 20234/A | F | 1,990 | $117.32 | $233,467 | 17,718 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 8,414 | $132.65 | Purchase +$1,116,117 | 11,374,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 112,103 | $133.68 | Purchase +$14,985,929 | 11,486,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 557,788 | $134.43 | Purchase +$74,983,441 | 12,043,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 60,557 | $135.35 | Purchase +$8,196,390 | 12,104,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 252,460 | $60.27 | Sale −$15,215,764 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 502,401 | $65.14 | Sale −$32,726,401 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 493,231 | $65.14 | Sale −$32,129,067 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 116,250 | $65.14 | Sale −$7,572,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P · derivative | 900,360 | $55.87 | Purchase +$50,303,113 | 900,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P · derivative | 636,151 | $67.86 | Purchase +$43,169,207 | 636,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 1,753,655 | $79.83 | Sale −$139,994,279 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 1,753,655 | $80.01 | Sale −$140,309,937 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 1,753,655 | $80.23 | Sale −$140,695,741 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 184,000 | $74.93 | Sale −$13,787,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 301,800 | $74.93 | Sale −$22,613,874 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S · derivative | 2,160,401 | $65.14 | Sale −$140,728,521 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P · derivative | 2,501,339 | $55.87 | Purchase +$139,749,810 | 2,501,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P · derivative | 6,231,104 | $67.86 | Purchase +$422,842,717 | 6,231,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Creedon Michael C JrChief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 841 | $117.32 | $98,666 | 12,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A | 4,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Leiken JonathanChief Legal Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,697 | $108.24 | $291,923 | 2,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Aflatooni RobertChief Information Officer | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | S | 1,259 | $107.03 | Sale −$134,751 | 7,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Randolph Diane | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,239.25 | $106.45 | $131,918 | 1,239.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Stephanie | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 422.73 | $106.45 | $45,000 | 422.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Winifred | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 352.28 | $106.45 | $37,500 | 352.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Jeffrey G | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 223.11 | $106.45 | $23,750 | 223.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Edward J III | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 352.28 | $106.45 | $37,500 | 352.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrich Daniel J | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 187.88 | $106.45 | $20,000 | 187.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Grise Cheryl W | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 434.48 | $106.45 | $46,250 | 434.48 | No | Form 4 |