DMRADamora Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.30B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $21.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrett JenniferDirector, President and CEO | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | P | 12,500 | $20.23 | Purchase +$252,875 | 512,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Andrew | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | A · derivative | 30,350 | $31.00 | $940,850 | 30,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 245 | $29.98 | Sale −$7,345 | 2,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | M | 680 | not reported | not reported | 2,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarrett JenniferSee Remarks | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarrett JenniferSee Remarks | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 1,500,000 | $25.50 | $38,250,000 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno Julianne | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 37,313 | $23.05 | $860,065 | 37,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Cain Christopher W. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 37,313 | $23.05 | $860,065 | 37,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 37,313 | $23.05 | $860,065 | 37,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Landsittel Michael | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 37,313 | $23.05 | $860,065 | 37,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle Cameron | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 37,313 | $23.05 | $860,065 | 37,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $23.05 | $5,762,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M | 5,809,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,809,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M | 2,904,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,904,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 5,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 574 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno Julianne | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M | 129,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno Julianne | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sattarzadeh SherwinChief Operating Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 26 | A | 190,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sattarzadeh SherwinChief Operating Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 444,209 | $21.82 | $9,692,640 | 444,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewes L. BeckerChief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A | 264,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewes L. BeckerChief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 528,603 | $21.82 | $11,534,117 | 528,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 374 | not reported | not reported | 1,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 135 | $21.41 | Sale −$2,890 | 931 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | 726 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 680 | not reported | not reported | 2,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 255 | $21.38 | Sale −$5,452 | 1,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 1,360 | not reported | not reported | 5,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 700 | $21.38 | Sale −$14,966 | 4,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M | 374 | not reported | not reported | 839 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 147 | $3.39 | Sale −$498 | 692 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M | 680 | not reported | not reported | 1,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 260 | $3.39 | Sale −$881 | 1,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M | 1,360 | not reported | not reported | 4,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 735 | $3.38 | Sale −$2,484 | 4,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfischer Carl | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,440 | $3.22 | $4,637 | 1,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Wechsler Amy B | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 720 | $3.22 | $2,318 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Prener Anne | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 720 | $3.22 | $2,318 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro David | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 720 | $3.22 | $2,318 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 720 | $3.22 | $2,318 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Jayson Donald Alexander | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 720 | $3.22 | $2,318 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 2,640 | not reported | not reported | 4,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 1,341 | $5.60 | Sale −$7,510 | 3,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,400 | $5.70 | $93,480 | 16,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronmiller MatthewEVP Strategy and CBO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $5.70 | $34,200 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 726 | not reported | not reported | 726 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 261 | $5.63 | Sale −$1,469 | 465 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 726 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $5.70 | $28,500 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 1,320 | not reported | not reported | 1,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 471 | $5.60 | Sale −$2,638 | 1,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $5.70 | $34,200 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wechsler Amy B | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 720 | $6.92 | $4,982 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Wechsler Amy B | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 480 | $6.92 | $3,322 | 480 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,100 | $7.49 | $330,309 | 44,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Firmani LoriInterim CFO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,000 | $7.49 | $97,370 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronmiller MatthewEVP Strategy and CBO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,600 | $7.49 | $64,414 | 8,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,600 | $7.49 | $116,844 | 15,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Jayson Donald Alexander | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $0.49 | $8,820 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro David | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $0.49 | $8,820 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfischer Carl | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $0.49 | $17,640 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $0.49 | $8,820 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Prener Anne | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $0.49 | $8,820 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Winslow GarrettGeneral Counsel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freve JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schambye Hans T.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |