InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INC

Market cap
$24.03B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$212.40
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Consumer Cyclical
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Restaurants
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

Showing the latest 500 of 786 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerOct 16Oct 19G705$0.00$03,493.88NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentOct 6Oct 8S2,209$202.61Sale −$447,56521,560.06NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerSep 29Sep 29G75$0.00$010,807.85NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerSep 28Sep 29G510$0.00$010,882.85NoForm 4
Atkins M ShanSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Jamison Cynthia TSep 23Sep 25A · derivative1,404$0.00$01,404NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Simon William SSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 23Sep 25A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 17Sep 18M886$0.00$05,144NoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 17Sep 18M · derivative886not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 17Sep 18M886$0.00$027,434NoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 17Sep 18M · derivative886not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 17Sep 18M886$0.00$02,810NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 17Sep 18M · derivative886not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Simon William SSep 17Sep 18M886$0.00$07,167NoForm 4
Simon William SSep 17Sep 18M · derivative886not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 30Sep 1M150$0.00$01,924NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 30Sep 1A · derivative150$0.00$0150NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 30Sep 1M · derivative150$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JAug 30Sep 1A · derivative153$0.00$06,337NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenAug 5Aug 7M6,364$124.24$790,66327,657.69NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenAug 5Aug 7S2,500$208.41Sale −$521,02525,157.69NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenAug 5Aug 7S6,364$208.30Sale −$1,325,62118,793.69NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenAug 5Aug 7M · derivative6,364$124.24$790,663not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 31Aug 4S1,110$204.32Sale −$226,79510,754.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 31Aug 4S443$204.89Sale −$90,7665,535.8NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 29Jul 30A · derivative12,792$0.00$012,792NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 29Jul 30A · derivative37,735$212.23$8,008,49937,735NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 29Jul 30S1,500$209.63Sale −$314,4453,615.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 29Jul 30S2,873$210.83Sale −$605,715742.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,810$0.00$01,810NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative5,338$212.23$1,132,8845,338NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 29Jul 30S2,226$208.17Sale −$463,3864,165.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative749$0.00$0749NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative2,209$212.23$468,8162,209NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 29Jul 30S8,478$210.00Sale −$1,780,3808,569.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 29Jul 30A · derivative3,744$0.00$03,744NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 29Jul 30A · derivative11,044$212.23$2,343,86811,044NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,997$0.00$01,997NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 29Jul 30A · derivative5,890$212.23$1,250,0355,890NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,997$0.00$01,997NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 29Jul 30A · derivative5,890$212.23$1,250,0355,890NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,622$0.00$01,622NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 29Jul 30A · derivative4,786$212.23$1,015,7334,786NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,373$0.00$01,373NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 29Jul 30A · derivative4,050$212.23$859,5324,050NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,154$0.00$01,154NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 29Jul 30A · derivative3,405$212.23$722,6433,405NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 29Jul 30A · derivative125$0.00$0125NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 29Jul 30A · derivative368$212.23$78,101368NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 29Jul 30A · derivative936$0.00$0936NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 29Jul 30A · derivative2,761$212.23$585,9672,761NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative624$0.00$0624NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 29Jul 30A · derivative1,841$212.23$390,7151,841NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30M19,091$124.24$2,371,866125,279.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30S3,801$209.58Sale −$796,614121,478.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30S7,241$209.41Sale −$1,516,338114,237.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30S12,802$208.80Sale −$2,673,058101,435.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30S15,290$209.00Sale −$3,195,61086,145.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28Jul 30M · derivative19,091$124.24$2,371,866not reportedNoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 27Jul 29M6,000$0.00$053,102.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 27Jul 29F2,361$196.31$463,48850,741.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 27Jul 29M · derivative6,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27Jul 29M21,426$0.00$0114,620.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27Jul 29F8,432$196.31$1,655,286106,188.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27Jul 29M · derivative21,426$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27Jul 29M2,144$0.00$07,235.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27Jul 29F844$196.31$165,6866,391.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27Jul 29M · derivative2,144$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27Jul 29M3,858$0.00$06,452.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27Jul 29F1,337$196.31$262,4665,115.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27Jul 29M · derivative3,858$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 27Jul 29M644$0.00$02,610.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 27Jul 29F157$196.31$30,8212,453.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 27Jul 29M · derivative644$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27Jul 29M1,500$0.00$011,752.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27Jul 29F366$196.31$71,84911,386.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27Jul 29M · derivative1,500$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27Jul 29M6,000$0.00$026,088.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27Jul 29F2,361$196.31$463,48823,727.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27Jul 29M · derivative6,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27Jul 29M3,000$0.00$04,602.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27Jul 29F768$196.31$150,7663,834.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27Jul 29M · derivative3,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27Jul 29M7,286$0.00$019,915.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27Jul 29F2,868$196.31$563,01717,047.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27Jul 29M · derivative7,286$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 27Jul 29M3,214$0.00$022,396.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 27Jul 29F1,105$196.31$216,92321,291.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 27Jul 29M · derivative3,214$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29M858$0.00$012,073.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29F209$196.31$41,02911,864.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29M344$0.00$06,062.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29F84$196.31$16,4905,978.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29M · derivative858$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27Jul 29M · derivative344$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29M2,325$0.00$046,649.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29M2,257$0.00$048,906.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29F889$196.31$174,52048,017.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29F915$196.31$179,62447,102.28NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,325$0.00$02,325NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,257$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29M11,624$0.00$090,925.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29M11,286$0.00$0102,211.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29F4,442$196.31$872,00997,769.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29F4,575$196.31$898,11893,194.99NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29M · derivative11,624$0.00$011,625NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 26Jul 29M · derivative11,286$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29M775$0.00$04,940.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29M752$0.00$05,692.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29F296$196.31$58,1085,396.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29F305$196.31$59,8755,091.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative775$0.00$0776NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative752$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29M1,550$0.00$02,292.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29M1,505$0.00$03,797.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29F593$196.31$116,4123,204.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29F610$196.31$119,7492,594.82NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,505$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29M232$0.00$01,853.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29M226$0.00$02,079.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29F56$196.31$10,9932,023.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29F57$196.31$11,1901,966.75NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29M · derivative232$0.00$0233NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJul 26Jul 29M · derivative226$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29M697$0.00$09,910.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29M677$0.00$010,587.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29F165$196.31$32,39110,422.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29F170$196.31$33,37310,252.94NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative697$0.00$0697NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 26Jul 29M · derivative677$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29M2,325$0.00$019,635.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29M2,257$0.00$021,892.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29F889$196.31$174,52021,003.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29F915$196.31$179,62420,088.76NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,325$0.00$02,325NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,257$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29M1,085$0.00$01,391.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29M1,053$0.00$02,444.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29F415$196.31$81,4692,029.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29M427$196.31$83,8241,602.17NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,085$0.00$01,086NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,053$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29M2,945$0.00$012,055.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29M2,859$0.00$014,914.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29F1,126$196.31$221,04513,788.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29F1,159$196.31$227,52312,629.5NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,945$0.00$02,945NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 26Jul 29M · derivative2,859$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29M1,162$0.00$018,956.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29M1,129$0.00$020,085.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29F445$196.31$87,35819,640.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29F458$196.31$89,91019,182.34NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,162$0.00$01,163NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJul 26Jul 29M · derivative1,129$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M310$0.00$011,064.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M301$0.00$011,365.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29F74$196.31$14,52711,291.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29F76$196.31$14,92011,215.41NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M124$0.00$05,659.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M120$0.00$05,779.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29F30$196.31$5,8895,749.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29F31$196.31$6,0865,718.8NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M · derivative310$0.00$0310NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M · derivative301$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M · derivative124$0.00$0125NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 26Jul 29M · derivative120$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M5,091$124.24$632,5069,256.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M3,030$148.20$449,04612,286.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M1,809$121.47$219,73914,095.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8S9,930$206.21Sale −$2,047,6654,165.3NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M · derivative5,091$124.24$632,506not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M · derivative1,809$121.47$219,7391,810NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 7Jul 8M · derivative3,030$148.20$449,046not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJun 23Jun 25A · derivative620$0.00$0620NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJun 23Jun 25A · derivative249$0.00$0249NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJun 23Jun 25A · derivative1,551$0.00$01,551NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJun 23Jun 25A · derivative3,100$0.00$03,100NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselJun 23Jun 25A · derivative465$0.00$0465NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJun 23Jun 25A · derivative1,394$0.00$01,394NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 23Jun 25A · derivative4,650$0.00$04,650NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 23Jun 25A · derivative2,171$0.00$02,171NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJun 23Jun 25A · derivative5,890$0.00$05,890NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President, Olive GardenJun 23Jun 25A · derivative2,325$0.00$02,325NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup Pres, Pres, Chuy'sJun 23Jun 25A · derivative4,650$0.00$04,650NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJun 23Jun 25A · derivative23,249$0.00$023,249NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JMay 31Jun 2A · derivative162$0.00$06,184NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 31Jun 2M159$0.00$01,774NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 31Jun 2A · derivative159$0.00$0159NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 31Jun 2M · derivative159$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrApr 17Apr 21S3,620$202.17Sale −$731,855273.97NoForm 4
Koren Lindsay L.SVP General CounselApr 7Apr 8S300$194.32Sale −$58,2961,617.34NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentApr 6Apr 7M5,091$124.24$632,50622,361.15NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentApr 6Apr 7S5,091$196.04Sale −$998,04017,270.15NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentApr 6Apr 7M · derivative5,091$124.24$632,506not reportedNoForm 4
Simon William SMar 23Mar 254/AS2,333$203.96Sale −$475,8396,281NoForm 4/A
Kenningham DarylFeb 22Feb 24M149$0.00$01,615NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylFeb 22Feb 24A · derivative149$0.00$0149NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylFeb 22Feb 24M · derivative149$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JFeb 22Feb 24A · derivative152$0.00$06,022NoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MJan 23Jan 27S3,123$205.32Sale −$641,21419,351NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJan 22Jan 26S200$207.28Sale −$41,4565,075.77NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJan 22Jan 26S4,405$206.62Sale −$910,161670.77NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJan 16Jan 21G670$0.00$020,042.37NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJan 16Jan 21S2,258$213.00Sale −$480,95417,784.37NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJan 15Jan 20M3,182$124.24$395,33215,814.08NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJan 15Jan 20S3,182$214.12Sale −$681,33012,632.08NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJan 15Jan 20S3,592$214.12Sale −$769,1199,040.08NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJan 15Jan 20M · derivative3,182$124.24$395,332not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJan 14Jan 16S2,635$207.36Sale −$546,3944,097.86NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJan 13Jan 14G2,175$0.00$051,355.23NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJan 13Jan 14S7,103$207.12Sale −$1,471,17344,252.23NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJan 6Jan 8S1,200$197.47Sale −$236,96417,228.84NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerDec 30, 2025Dec 30, 2025G486$0.00$09,110.09NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFODec 29, 2025Dec 29, 2025G500$0.00$012,600.3NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEODec 22, 2025Dec 23, 2025G2,421$0.00$079,130.89NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JNov 23, 2025Nov 25, 2025A · derivative189$0.00$05,870NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylNov 23, 2025Nov 25, 2025M186$0.00$01,466NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylNov 23, 2025Nov 25, 2025A · derivative186$0.00$0186NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylNov 23, 2025Nov 25, 2025M · derivative186$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MNov 11, 2025Nov 12, 2025M531$0.00$022,474NoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MNov 11, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative531not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerOct 29, 2025Oct 31, 2025G600$0.00$06,698.31NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentOct 14, 2025Oct 16, 2025S1,700$184.58Sale −$313,78618,386.33NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselOct 6, 2025Oct 8, 2025G515$0.00$019,576.75NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselOct 6, 2025Oct 8, 2025S5,661$193.40Sale −$1,094,83713,915.75NoForm 4
Atkins M ShanSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M1,162$0.00$01,162NoForm 4
Atkins M ShanSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M · derivative1,162not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Atkins M ShanSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M1,162$0.00$04,258NoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M · derivative1,162not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Chugg Juliana LSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M1,162$0.00$026,548NoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M · derivative1,162not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fogarty James PSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Simon William SSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M1,162$0.00$08,614NoForm 4
Simon William SSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M · derivative1,162not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Simon William SSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Jamison Cynthia TSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative1,365$0.00$01,365NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M823$0.00$01,280NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025M · derivative823not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Kenningham DarylSep 17, 2025Sep 19, 2025A · derivative886$0.00$0886NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JAug 24, 2025Aug 26, 2025A · derivative158$0.00$05,681NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 24, 2025Aug 26, 2025M155$0.00$0457NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 24, 2025Aug 26, 2025A · derivative155$0.00$0155NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylAug 24, 2025Aug 26, 2025M · derivative155$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 30, 2025Jul 31, 2025S1,157$204.70Sale −$236,83810,632.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 30, 2025Jul 31, 2025S523$204.65Sale −$107,0325,422.56NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M1,585$0.00$021,326.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025F624$204.48$127,59620,702.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative1,585$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025M3,214$0.00$019,988.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025M1,607$0.00$021,595.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025F633$204.48$129,43620,962.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025F1,221$204.48$249,67019,741.29NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative3,214$0.00$03,214NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative1,607$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 29, 2025Jul 29, 2025S85$203.91Sale −$17,332242NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,265$0.00$020,948.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F892$204.48$182,39620,056.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,265$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M454$0.00$011,968.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F179$204.48$36,60211,789.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M181$0.00$05,990.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F45$204.48$9,2025,945.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative454$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative181$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,717$0.00$014,131.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,070$204.48$218,79413,061.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,717$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M4,982$0.00$083,403.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,961$204.48$400,98581,442.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative4,982$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,717$0.00$054,527.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,070$204.48$218,79453,457.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,717$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,945$0.00$036,147.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,159$204.48$236,99234,988.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M85$0.00$0327NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,945$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative85$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,133$0.00$07,711.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F446$204.48$91,1987,265.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,133$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,811$0.00$05,916.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F713$204.48$145,7945,203.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,811$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M793$0.00$09,749.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F194$204.48$39,6699,555.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative793$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,717$0.00$020,896.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F850$204.48$173,80820,046.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,717$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,472$0.00$04,375.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025F580$204.48$118,5983,795.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,472$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M4,714$0.00$019,109.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,357$0.00$021,466.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F928$204.48$189,75720,538.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,855$204.48$379,31018,683.59NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative4,714$0.00$04,714NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,357$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M856$0.00$011,488.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M429$0.00$011,917.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F169$204.48$34,55711,748.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F234$204.48$47,84811,514.17NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M342$0.00$05,764.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M171$0.00$05,935.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F42$204.48$8,5885,893.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F84$204.48$17,1765,809.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative856$0.00$0858NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative429$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative342$0.00$0344NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative171$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M7,284$0.00$011,867.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,642$0.00$015,509.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,434$204.48$293,22414,075.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F2,661$204.48$544,12111,414.51NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative7,284$0.00$07,286NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,642$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M21,426$0.00$080,356.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M10,713$0.00$091,069.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F4,216$204.48$862,08886,853.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F8,432$204.48$1,724,17578,421.25NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative21,426$0.00$021,426NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative10,713$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M5,998$0.00$052,352.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,000$0.00$055,352.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,181$204.48$241,49154,171.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F2,361$204.48$482,77751,810.97NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative5,998$0.00$06,000NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M6,428$0.00$033,783.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,214$0.00$036,997.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,265$204.48$258,66735,732.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F2,530$204.48$517,33433,202.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M214$0.00$0214NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M107$0.00$0321NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F27$204.48$5,521294NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F52$204.48$10,633242NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative6,428$0.00$06,428NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,214$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative214$0.00$0214NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative107$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M2,142$0.00$06,772.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,071$0.00$07,843.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F422$204.48$86,2917,421.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F843$204.48$172,3776,578.35NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative2,142$0.00$02,144NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,071$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,856$0.00$04,454.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,928$0.00$06,382.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F759$204.48$155,2005,623.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,518$204.48$310,4014,105.51NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,856$0.00$03,858NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,928$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,500$0.00$08,755.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M750$0.00$09,505.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F183$204.48$37,4209,322.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F366$204.48$74,8408,956.6NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,500$0.00$01,500NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative750$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M5,998$0.00$018,721.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,000$0.00$021,721.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,181$204.48$241,49120,540.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F2,361$204.48$482,77718,179.45NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative5,998$0.00$06,000NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M3,000$0.00$03,175.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M1,500$0.00$04,675.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F591$204.48$120,8484,084.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025F1,181$204.48$241,4912,903.05NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative3,000$0.00$03,000NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 27, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative1,500$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 21, 2025Jul 29, 2025M332.86$0.00$05,755.42NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 21, 2025Jul 29, 2025S332.86$206.81Sale −$68,8395,422.56NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 21, 2025Jul 29, 2025M · derivative332.86$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative11,257$0.00$011,257NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative33,011$208.51$6,883,12433,011NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative3,175$0.00$03,175NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative9,311$208.51$1,941,4379,311NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative548$0.00$0548NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,608$208.51$335,2841,608NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative75$0.00$075NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative220$208.51$45,872220NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,559$0.00$01,559NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative4,571$208.51$953,0994,571NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative866$0.00$0866NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative2,539$208.51$529,4072,539NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative635$0.00$0635NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,862$208.51$388,2461,862NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative577$0.00$0577NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,693$208.51$353,0071,693NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,732$0.00$01,732NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative5,079$208.51$1,059,0225,079NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,732$0.00$01,732NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative5,079$208.51$1,059,0225,079NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,155$0.00$01,155NoForm 4
Wilkerson John W.President Elect, Olive GardenJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative3,386$208.51$706,0153,386NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,963$0.00$01,963NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative5,756$208.51$1,200,1845,756NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative1,039$0.00$01,039NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative3,047$208.51$635,3303,047NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative92$0.00$092NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025A · derivative271$208.51$56,506271NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025M733$124.24$91,06815,100.23NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025S733$218.50Sale −$160,16114,367.23NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative733$124.24$91,068not reportedNoForm 4
Atkins M ShanJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025S1,014$220.33Sale −$223,415not reportedNoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M13,569$78.84$1,069,78059,895.62NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025S13,569$216.45Sale −$2,937,01046,326.62NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddGroup PresidentJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative13,569$78.84$1,069,780not reportedNoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M6,949$124.24$863,34421,316.23NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025S6,949$218.00Sale −$1,514,88214,367.23NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative6,949$124.24$863,344733NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 25, 2025Jun 27, 2025M12,212$78.84$962,79424,907.1NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 25, 2025Jun 27, 2025S3,200$220.06Sale −$704,19221,707.1NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 25, 2025Jun 27, 2025S4,468$218.70Sale −$977,15217,239.1NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 25, 2025Jun 27, 2025S4,544$217.78Sale −$989,59212,695.1NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnGroup PresidentJun 25, 2025Jun 27, 2025M · derivative12,212$78.84$962,794not reportedNoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025M4,735$107.05$506,8829,337NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025S4,735$223.78Sale −$1,059,5984,602NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025M · derivative4,735$107.05$506,882not reportedNoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025S5,780$222.22Sale −$1,284,4324,555.16NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025M8,142$78.84$641,91512,094.7NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025S3,806$222.08Sale −$845,2368,288.7NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025S8,142$222.08Sale −$1,808,175146.7NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025M · derivative8,142$78.84$641,915not reportedNoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative9,428$0.00$09,428NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddPresident, Business DevelopmtJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative11,998$0.00$011,998NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative42,852$0.00$042,852NoForm 4
Connelly Susan M.SVP, Chief Comm & PA OfficerJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative4,286$0.00$04,286NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative7,714$0.00$07,714NoForm 4
Vennam RajeshSVP, CFOJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative14,570$0.00$014,570NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative3,000$0.00$03,000NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnPresident, SRGJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative11,998$0.00$011,998NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative6,000$0.00$06,000NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative1,714$0.00$01,714NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative686$0.00$0686NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative12,856$0.00$012,856NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025A · derivative428$0.00$0428NoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JMay 25, 2025May 28, 2025A · derivative162$0.00$05,523NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 25, 2025May 28, 2025M159$0.00$0302NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 25, 2025May 28, 2025A · derivative159$0.00$0159NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylMay 25, 2025May 28, 2025M · derivative159$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sonsteby Charles MMar 28, 2025Apr 1, 2025S8,005$204.56Sale −$1,637,50321,943NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025M2,289$107.05$245,03712,345.05NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025S2,289$207.26Sale −$474,41810,056.05NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025M1,263$107.05$135,2046,655.59NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025S1,263$207.45Sale −$262,0095,392.59NoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025M · derivative2,289$107.05$245,037not reportedNoForm 4
Williamson Laura BPresident, LongHorn SteakhouseMar 26, 2025Mar 28, 2025M · derivative1,263$107.05$135,204not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M11,048$107.05$1,182,68838,403.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M6,000$78.84$473,04044,403.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025S4,550$207.04Sale −$942,03239,853.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025S12,498$206.32Sale −$2,578,58727,355.09NoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M · derivative11,048$107.05$1,182,688not reportedNoForm 4
Kiernan Daniel J.President, Olive GardenMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M · derivative6,000$78.84$473,0406,212NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M8,681$107.05$929,3019,215.79NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025S2,367$207.76Sale −$491,7686,848.79NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025S6,314$207.09Sale −$1,307,566534.79NoForm 4
King Sarah H.SVP, Chief People OfficerMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M · derivative8,681$107.05$929,301not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnPresident, SRGMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M5,091$124.24$632,50617,746.31NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnPresident, SRGMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025S5,091$208.69Sale −$1,062,44112,655.31NoForm 4
Martin Melvin JohnPresident, SRGMar 25, 2025Mar 27, 2025M · derivative5,091$124.24$632,5065,091NoForm 4
Madonna John W.SVP, Corporate ControllerMar 24, 2025Mar 27, 2025S1,806$207.88Sale −$375,4317,191.87NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025M20,518$107.05$2,196,45279,354.42NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S1,829$209.39Sale −$382,97477,525.42NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S3,233$209.79Sale −$678,25174,292.42NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S3,767$206.85Sale −$779,20470,525.42NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025S11,689$207.99Sale −$2,431,19558,836.42NoForm 4
Cardenas RicardoPresident and CEOMar 24, 2025Mar 26, 2025M · derivative20,518$107.05$2,196,452not reportedNoForm 4
Wilmott Timothy JFeb 23, 2025Feb 25, 2025A · derivative173$0.00$05,361NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylFeb 23, 2025Feb 25, 2025M143$0.00$0143NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylFeb 23, 2025Feb 25, 2025A · derivative143$0.00$0143NoForm 4
Kenningham DarylFeb 23, 2025Feb 25, 2025M · derivative143$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M7,892$107.05$844,83911,805.64NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025S7,892$195.95Sale −$1,546,4373,913.64NoForm 4
Milanes Douglas J.SVP, Chief Supply Chain OfcrJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative7,892$107.05$844,839not reportedNoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M2,834$0.00$02,844NoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M1,565$0.00$04,409NoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M1,379$0.00$05,788NoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M · derivative1,379$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M · derivative2,834$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Mensah NanaJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025M · derivative1,565$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJan 21, 2025Jan 22, 2025M10,259$107.05$1,098,22624,587.14NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJan 21, 2025Jan 22, 2025M2,500$124.24$310,60027,087.14NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJan 21, 2025Jan 22, 2025S12,759$187.37Sale −$2,390,65414,328.14NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJan 21, 2025Jan 22, 2025M · derivative2,500$124.24$310,6007,682NoForm 4
Broad Matthew RSVP General CounselJan 21, 2025Jan 22, 2025M · derivative10,259$107.05$1,098,226not reportedNoForm 4
Atkins M ShanJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025S1,100$181.11Sale −$199,2211,014NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddPresident, Business DevelopmtJan 14, 2025Jan 15, 2025M15,783$107.05$1,689,57064,570.52NoForm 4
Burrowes ToddPresident, Business DevelopmtJan 14, 2025Jan 15, 2025S1,397$183.89Sale −$256,89463,173.52NoForm 4