DTEDTE ENERGY CO
- Market cap
- $27.44B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $131.89
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandon David | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 294.07 | $123.27 | $36,250 | 17,514.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 294.07 | $123.27 | $36,250 | 7,688.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 5,000 | $135.71 | Sale −$678,550 | 73,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 240.75 | $150.57 | $36,250 | 7,338.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 240.75 | $150.57 | $36,250 | 17,087.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | May 14 | May 15 | S | 1,000 | $143.72 | Sale −$143,720 | 6,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 8 | May 11 | M | 1,218.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,218.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 8 | May 11 | D | 1,218.72 | $140.60 | $171,352 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 8 | May 11 | M · derivative | 1,218.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,178.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,976.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,136.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Santos Cassandra | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,448.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,448.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,135.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Skaggs Robert C Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,109.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,397.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,711.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,976.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,976.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,976.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 4 | May 6 | M | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,012.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 4 | May 6 | D | 0.83 | $146.73 | $122 | 7,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,481.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 4 | May 6 | M | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,492.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 4 | May 6 | D | 1,424.83 | $146.73 | $209,065 | 2,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,746.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 4 | May 6 | M | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,424.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 4 | May 6 | D | 1,424.83 | $146.73 | $209,065 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,746.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 4 | May 6 | M | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,424.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 4 | May 6 | D | 1,424.83 | $146.73 | $209,065 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 1,424.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,746.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 246.4 | $147.12 | $36,250 | 7,043.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 246.4 | $147.12 | $36,250 | 16,715.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidVice Chairman & CFO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 14,388.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,959.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidVice Chairman & CFO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 3,395 | $135.70 | $460,702 | 98,564.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidVice Chairman & CFO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.42 | $135.70 | $57 | 98,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 2,862.81 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,968.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 853 | $135.70 | $115,752 | 10,115.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.81 | $135.70 | $110 | 10,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 5,850.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,179.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 1,029 | $135.70 | $139,635 | 35,150.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.05 | $135.70 | $7 | 35,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoExecutive Chairman | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 51,028.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,388.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoExecutive Chairman | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 13,609 | $135.70 | $1,846,741 | 437,779.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoExecutive Chairman | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.38 | $135.70 | $52 | 437,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 987.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,283.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 207 | $135.70 | $28,090 | 4,076.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.24 | $135.70 | $33 | 4,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 1,801.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,576.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 343 | $135.70 | $46,545 | 7,233.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.08 | $135.70 | $11 | 7,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Kathrine M.Sr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,130.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,221.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Kathrine M.Sr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 116 | $135.70 | $15,741 | 5,105.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Kathrine M.Sr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.32 | $135.70 | $43 | 5,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 11,845.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,216.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 2,094 | $135.70 | $284,156 | 78,122.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.83 | $135.70 | $113 | 78,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 18,508.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,897.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 1,029 | $135.70 | $139,635 | 53,868.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.05 | $135.70 | $7 | 53,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Antishin Diane M.Sr VP-HR & Chief D&I Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 2,674.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,600.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Antishin Diane M.Sr VP-HR & Chief D&I Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 362 | $135.70 | $49,123 | 19,238.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Antishin Diane M.Sr VP-HR & Chief D&I Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | D | 0.49 | $135.70 | $66 | 19,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Antishin Diane M.Sr VP-HR & Chief D&I Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 246 | $134.38 | $33,057 | 16,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & CEO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 602 | $134.38 | $80,897 | 36,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,076 | $134.38 | $144,593 | 68,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Kathrine M.Sr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 71 | $134.38 | $9,541 | 2,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 246 | $134.38 | $33,057 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 141 | $134.38 | $18,948 | 3,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoExecutive Chairman | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 6,903 | $134.38 | $927,625 | 400,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 545 | $134.38 | $73,237 | 7,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | G | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 638 | $134.38 | $85,734 | 30,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidVice Chairman & CFO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,275 | $134.38 | $171,335 | 87,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 278.08 | $130.36 | $36,251 | 6,741.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 278.08 | $130.36 | $36,251 | 16,330.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A | 1,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 174.8 | $140.16 | $24,500 | 15,931.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 249.71 | $140.16 | $34,999 | 6,416.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidVice Chairman & CFO | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | A | 7,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & CEO | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | A | 7,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | G | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 407,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $140.53 | Sale −$224,848 | 4,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 185 | $132.43 | $24,500 | 15,630.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 264.29 | $132.43 | $35,000 | 6,118.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,659.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,718.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,718.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,718.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Skaggs Robert C Jr | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,470.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,039.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,039.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,478.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Santos Cassandra | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,039.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,679.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 1,679.28 | $136.69 | $229,541 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,859.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,679.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 1,679.28 | $136.69 | $229,541 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,859.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,747.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 1,679.28 | $136.69 | $229,541 | 2,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,679.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,494.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 0.63 | $136.36 | $86 | 2,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,479.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 1,479.63 | $136.36 | $201,762 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,298.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,479.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | D | 1,479.63 | $136.36 | $201,762 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,479.63 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 253.77 | $137.92 | $35,000 | 5,808.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 177.64 | $137.92 | $24,500 | 15,321.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 7,062 | $132.40 | Sale −$935,009 | 14,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 3,801 | $129.56 | Sale −$492,458 | 6,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 1,014 | $129.92 | Sale −$131,739 | 3,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Santos Cassandra | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,774.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,877.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 1,125 | $122.69 | $138,026 | 10,752.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.61 | $122.69 | $75 | 10,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 8,274.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,694.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 1,125 | $122.69 | $138,026 | 25,569.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.61 | $122.69 | $75 | 25,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,492.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,813.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 363 | $122.69 | $44,536 | 4,450.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.65 | $122.69 | $80 | 4,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 14,040.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,737.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 3,313 | $122.69 | $406,472 | 81,424.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.53 | $122.69 | $65 | 81,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 57,936.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 426,159.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 18,171 | $122.69 | $2,229,400 | 407,988.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.23 | $122.69 | $28 | 407,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 16,516.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,315.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 4,869 | $122.69 | $597,378 | 69,446.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.48 | $122.69 | $59 | 69,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 2,189.98 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,214.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 462 | $122.69 | $56,683 | 5,752.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.98 | $122.69 | $120 | 5,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 11,047.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,815.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 2,686 | $122.69 | $329,545 | 21,129.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.88 | $122.69 | $108 | 21,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 6,671.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,210.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 1,244 | $122.69 | $152,626 | 30,966.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.94 | $122.69 | $115 | 30,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 15,040.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,121.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 3,643 | $122.69 | $446,960 | 52,478.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | D | 0.44 | $122.69 | $54 | 52,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 840 | $119.88 | $100,699 | 41,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,162 | $119.88 | $139,301 | 70,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 579 | $119.88 | $69,411 | 25,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 548 | $119.88 | $65,694 | 5,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | G | 1,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 6,664 | $119.88 | $798,880 | 368,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 141 | $119.88 | $16,903 | 3,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 246 | $119.88 | $29,490 | 4,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,076 | $119.88 | $128,991 | 57,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 541 | $119.88 | $64,855 | 18,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 899 | $119.88 | $107,772 | 12,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 202.36 | $121.07 | $24,500 | 15,009.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 289.09 | $121.07 | $35,000 | 5,508.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 262.24 | $128.70 | $33,750 | 5,179.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 135.98 | $128.70 | $17,501 | 14,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 160.37 | $109.12 | $17,500 | 14,426.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 309.29 | $109.12 | $33,750 | 4,876.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | I | 801.69 | $113.85 | $91,272 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $115.07 | Sale −$402,745 | 59,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 608 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 608 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 1,198 | $116.61 | Sale −$139,699 | 4,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $116.00 | Sale −$1,160,000 | 41,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 1,333.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | D | 1,333.29 | $112.75 | $150,328 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,333.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,041.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 1,333.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,333.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | D | 1,333.29 | $112.75 | $150,328 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 4, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,333.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,763.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgovern Gail J | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,374.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $111.52 | Sale −$334,560 | 13,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Skaggs Robert C Jr | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,911.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,386.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 304.8 | $110.73 | $33,751 | 4,526.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 158.04 | $110.73 | $17,500 | 14,130.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | G | 927 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 4,800 | $107.25 | Sale −$514,800 | 26,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | I · derivative | 329.54 | $107.33 | $35,370 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $108.49 | Sale −$325,470 | 18,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 600 | $107.04 | Sale −$64,224 | 3,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 6,070 | $109.19 | Sale −$662,783 | 16,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 2,775 | $108.43 | Sale −$300,893 | 5,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 5,850 | $106.92 | Sale −$625,482 | 6,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 15,984.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,192.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 4,454 | $105.42 | $469,541 | 22,738.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.3 | $105.42 | $137 | 22,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 10,475.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,592.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,630 | $105.42 | $171,835 | 21,962.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.57 | $105.42 | $166 | 21,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 20,818.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,543.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 6,567 | $105.42 | $692,293 | 62,976.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.36 | $105.42 | $143 | 62,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 4,085.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,250.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,005 | $105.42 | $105,947 | 8,245.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.34 | $105.42 | $141 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,166.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,332.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 269 | $105.42 | $28,358 | 4,063.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.58 | $105.42 | $167 | 4,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 101,105.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 412,943.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 37,128 | $105.42 | $3,914,034 | 375,815.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.29 | $105.42 | $136 | 375,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 9,170.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,877.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,959 | $105.42 | $206,518 | 30,918.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 0.69 | $105.42 | $73 | 30,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 21,707.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,255.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 6,396 | $105.42 | $674,266 | 71,859.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 0.69 | $105.42 | $73 | 71,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 17,408.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,281.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 5,359 | $105.42 | $564,946 | 51,922.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1.01 | $105.42 | $106 | 51,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | A | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,200 | No | Form 4/A |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | A | 7,017.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,893.02 | No | Form 4/A |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | F | 2,091 | $105.42 | $220,433 | 12,802.02 | No | Form 4/A |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | D | 1.02 | $105.42 | $108 | 12,801 | No | Form 4/A |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 63 | $103.59 | $6,526 | 3,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauer Trevor FVice Chairman & Group Pres. | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,249 | $103.59 | $129,384 | 48,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiers Mark WPres & COO-DTE Vantage & Trad. | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 899 | $103.59 | $93,127 | 39,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruud DavidExec. Vice President & CFO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,176 | $103.59 | $121,822 | 56,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Robert A.President & COO - DTE Gas | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 518 | $103.59 | $53,660 | 23,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Matthew T.Pres. & COO-DTE Electric Co. | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 486 | $103.59 | $50,345 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Norcia GerardoChairman and CEO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 7,121 | $103.59 | $737,664 | 311,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Muschong Lisa A.VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 290 | $103.59 | $30,041 | 5,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Chavez JoAnnSr VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 899 | $103.59 | $93,127 | 11,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Joi M.President & COO | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 452 | $103.59 | $46,823 | 13,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,741.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 0.59 | $110.53 | $65 | 5,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,640.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 1,572.59 | $110.53 | $173,818 | 2,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas David A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,572.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 1,572.59 | $110.53 | $173,818 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Mark A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,572.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 1,572.59 | $110.53 | $173,818 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vandenberghe James H | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,588.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 0.59 | $110.53 | $65 | 5,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Valerie | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,572.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 1,572.59 | $110.53 | $173,818 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcclure Charles G | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,588.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | D | 0.59 | $110.53 | $65 | 5,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,572.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Myrick Tracy JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 2,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 156.59 | $111.76 | $17,501 | 13,846.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 301.99 | $111.76 | $33,750 | 4,185.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Nicholas K | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandon David | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 366.53 | $95.49 | $35,000 | 13,561.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Torgow Gary | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 176.72 | $95.49 | $16,875 | 3,847.77 | No | Form 4 |