DXCMDEXCOM INC
- Market cap
- $29.41B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $77.94
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 1,700 | $85.48 | Sale −$145,316 | 98,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief People & Culture Off | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 2,565 | $86.15 | Sale −$220,975 | 123,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 1,700 | $84.04 | Sale −$142,868 | 99,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 6,539 | $84.04 | Sale −$549,538 | 29,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 1,550 | $84.02 | Sale −$130,231 | 35,832 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 3,638 | $83.27 | Sale −$302,936 | 146,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boehnlein Glenn S | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | A | 5,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief People & Culture Off | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 2,565 | $88.37 | Sale −$226,669 | 126,043 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief People & Culture Off | Aug 22 | Aug 25 | F | 1,451 | $92.34 | $133,985 | 128,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Aug 22 | Aug 25 | F | 1,451 | $92.34 | $133,985 | 101,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Aug 22 | Aug 25 | F | 1,451 | $92.34 | $133,985 | 150,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | Aug 22 | Aug 25 | F | 1,451 | $92.34 | $133,985 | 418,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 19,308 | $89.71 | Sale −$1,732,121 | 309,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 7,351 | $90.78 | Sale −$667,324 | 302,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 97 | $91.41 | Sale −$8,867 | 302,214 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 1,700 | $91.93 | Sale −$156,281 | 102,953 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | G | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 1,012 | $88.29 | Sale −$89,349 | 29,570 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 2,000 | $85.32 | Sale −$170,640 | 48,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 2,000 | $80.00 | Sale −$160,000 | 50,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 26,756 | $76.32 | Sale −$2,042,018 | 328,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,700 | $74.42 | Sale −$126,514 | 104,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 26,756 | $72.00 | Sale −$1,926,432 | 355,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,801 | $74.10 | Sale −$281,654 | 53,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 199 | $74.82 | Sale −$14,889 | 52,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 1,700 | $75.55 | Sale −$128,435 | 106,353 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coleman JonEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 4,911 | $74.13 | Sale −$364,052 | 95,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coleman JonEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 4,912 | $73.00 | Sale −$358,576 | 100,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gala Renee D | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashley Euan A. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Driscoll Rimma | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Osterloh Albert Frederick IV | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 6,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Malady Kyle | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 5,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman JonEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | F | 7,362 | $71.90 | $529,328 | 105,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief People & Culture Off | May 22 | May 27 | F | 1,451 | $71.90 | $104,327 | 130,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | May 22 | May 27 | F | 1,451 | $71.90 | $104,327 | 151,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Compliance Off | May 22 | May 27 | F | 1,451 | $71.90 | $104,327 | 108,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | May 22 | May 27 | F | 1,451 | $71.90 | $104,327 | 420,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | May 21 | May 26 | S | 26,759 | $72.00 | Sale −$1,926,648 | 382,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 19 | S | 1,700 | $59.91 | Sale −$101,847 | 109,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | May 12 | May 14 | S | 1,012 | $60.01 | Sale −$60,730 | 25,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,037 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,731 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,074 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,046 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 8 | May 11 | G | 5,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 1,700 | $63.04 | Sale −$107,168 | 111,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,700 | $64.85 | Sale −$110,245 | 112,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coleman JonEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 43,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 104,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 441,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 19,757 | $68.10 | $1,345,452 | 421,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 39,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 17,199 | $68.10 | $1,171,252 | 131,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 39,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 23,325 | $68.10 | $1,588,433 | 114,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 48,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 18,950 | $68.10 | $1,290,495 | 153,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 32,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 441,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 32,498 | $68.10 | $2,213,114 | 409,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Osterloh Albert Frederick IV | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | A | 7,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | S | 1,012 | $68.01 | Sale −$68,826 | 26,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 71,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 443,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RExecutive Chair | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 34,257 | $73.36 | $2,513,094 | 408,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 2,653 | $73.36 | $194,624 | 98,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 2,652 | $73.36 | $194,551 | 123,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 2,656 | $73.36 | $194,844 | 109,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident, CEO, and Director | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 3,058 | $73.36 | $224,335 | 337,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 2,906 | $59.05 | Sale −$171,599 | 35,088 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,012 | $58.07 | Sale −$58,767 | 27,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 3,948 | $55.17 | Sale −$217,811 | 37,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident & COO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 15,700 | $54.98 | Purchase +$863,186 | 329,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenPresident & COO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $55.43 | Purchase +$138,575 | 331,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashley Euan A. | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 7,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Malady Kyle | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 667 | $80.86 | Sale −$53,934 | 22,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 1,466 | $80.00 | Sale −$117,280 | 105,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 4,824 | $74.17 | Sale −$357,796 | 118,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 2,555 | $81.02 | Sale −$207,006 | 51,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 195 | $81.54 | Sale −$15,900 | 51,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 500 | $80.29 | Sale −$40,145 | 94,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 1,466 | $88.99 | Sale −$130,459 | 106,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 500 | $86.03 | Sale −$43,015 | 94,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 2,742 | $85.17 | Sale −$233,536 | 53,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 8 | $86.03 | Sale −$688 | 53,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gala Renee D | May 8, 2025 | Jul 7, 20254/A | A | 1,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,881 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 1,466 | $85.06 | Sale −$124,698 | 108,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 500 | $82.80 | Sale −$41,400 | 95,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 2,750 | $83.13 | Sale −$228,608 | 56,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 3,672 | $82.80 | Sale −$304,042 | 33,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 2,618 | $81.69 | Sale −$213,864 | 37,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 6,184 | $85.11 | Sale −$526,320 | 109,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $84.28 | Sale −$842,800 | 95,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coleman JonEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 68,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Topol Eric | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Topol Eric | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,632 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,973 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahut Karen M | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dahut Karen M | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | G | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Malady Kyle | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Driscoll Rimma | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 5,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 352 | $70.33 | Sale −$24,756 | 22,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RChairman, CEO & President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 32,498 | $70.38 | Sale −$2,287,209 | 372,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 11,176 | $70.38 | Sale −$786,567 | 115,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 12,001 | $70.38 | Sale −$844,630 | 123,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 13,000 | $70.38 | Sale −$914,940 | 105,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 14,076 | $70.38 | Sale −$990,669 | 313,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 2,670 | $73.22 | Sale −$195,497 | 139,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 3,203 | $74.04 | Sale −$237,150 | 136,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 1,127 | $74.70 | Sale −$84,187 | 135,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 35,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 22,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 29,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 22,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 29,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 22,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 35,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 22,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RChairman, CEO & President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 85,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 404,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Gala Renee D | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 5,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RChairman, CEO & President | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 33,359 | $86.91 | Sale −$2,899,231 | 319,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 2,634 | $86.91 | Sale −$228,921 | 268,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 2,093 | $86.91 | Sale −$181,903 | 74,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP, Strategy & Corporate Dev | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 1,183 | $86.91 | Sale −$102,815 | 42,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 2,090 | $86.91 | Sale −$181,642 | 83,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RChairman, CEO & President | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 68,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 7,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 5,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP, Strategy & Corporate Dev | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 3,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 5,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $76.87 | Sale −$76,870 | 23,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 744 | $76.87 | Sale −$57,191 | 264,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 744 | $76.87 | Sale −$57,191 | 80,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 424 | $76.87 | Sale −$32,593 | 70,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 4,259 | $74.73 | Sale −$318,275 | 71,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $75.51 | Sale −$264,285 | 80,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $70.00 | Sale −$70,000 | 24,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 746 | $69.15 | Sale −$51,586 | 264,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP, Chief Financal Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 746 | $69.15 | Sale −$51,586 | 84,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 426 | $69.15 | Sale −$29,458 | 75,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 686 | $70.00 | Sale −$48,020 | 65,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 652 | $69.55 | Sale −$45,347 | 66,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | S | 659 | $114.29 | Sale −$75,317 | 66,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 3,007 | $116.75 | Sale −$351,067 | 56,697 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 299 | $117.25 | Sale −$35,058 | 56,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 7 | $115.18 | Sale −$806 | 62,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 2,212 | $117.16 | Sale −$259,158 | 60,179 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 475 | $117.77 | Sale −$55,941 | 59,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $113.55 | Sale −$113,550 | 25,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 745 | $115.05 | Sale −$85,712 | 265,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief HR Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 427 | $115.05 | Sale −$49,126 | 75,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 745 | $115.05 | Sale −$85,712 | 84,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | May 31, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 652 | $119.24 | Sale −$77,744 | 67,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahut Karen M | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Driscoll Rimma | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Bridgette P | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Malady Kyle | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Topol Eric | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 3,043 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 3,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,906 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Richard Alexander | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahut Karen M | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,906 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dahut Karen M | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 3,306 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foletta Mark G | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 3,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn Barbara | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn Barbara | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Topol Eric | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,911 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Topol Eric | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | G | 2,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy and Corporate Dev | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,423 | $126.58 | Sale −$306,703 | 40,075 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 629 | $126.25 | Sale −$79,411 | 68,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy and Corporate Dev | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | S | 1,990 | $137.81 | Sale −$274,242 | 42,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 27,272 | $137.96 | Sale −$3,762,445 | 306,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 22,361 | $138.71 | Sale −$3,101,694 | 283,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 2,524 | $140.02 | Sale −$353,410 | 68,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 100 | $140.73 | Sale −$14,073 | 68,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 4,137 | $140.00 | Sale −$579,180 | 76,304 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy & Corp Dev | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,886 | $129.18 | Sale −$243,633 | 46,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy & Corp Dev | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,314 | $130.77 | Sale −$171,832 | 45,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy & Corp Dev | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,003 | $131.39 | Sale −$131,784 | 44,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 8,799 | $134.41 | Sale −$1,182,674 | 71,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy and Corporate | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 6,710 | $134.41 | Sale −$901,891 | 48,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawver Teri LEVP Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 4,764 | $134.41 | Sale −$640,329 | 66,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 14,639 | $134.41 | Sale −$1,967,628 | 273,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | G | 7,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 29,675 | $134.41 | Sale −$3,988,617 | 384,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 12,470 | $131.47 | Sale −$1,639,431 | 372,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 14,993 | $132.43 | Sale −$1,985,523 | 357,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 20,930 | $133.55 | Sale −$2,795,202 | 336,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 2,939 | $134.07 | Sale −$394,032 | 333,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 11,633 | $134.41 | Sale −$1,563,592 | 89,129 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 2,437 | $131.50 | Sale −$320,466 | 86,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 2,577 | $132.46 | Sale −$341,349 | 84,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 3,297 | $133.43 | Sale −$439,919 | 80,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 302 | $131.51 | Sale −$39,716 | 80,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 75 | $132.71 | Sale −$9,953 | 80,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 11,661 | $134.41 | Sale −$1,567,355 | 85,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 21,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew VincentEVP Strategy and Corporate | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 21,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawver Teri LEVP Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 26,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 26,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident CEO and Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 51,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 21,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 26,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 3,363 | $116.73 | Sale −$392,563 | 71,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 460 | $121.97 | Sale −$56,106 | 54,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 1,108 | $123.24 | Sale −$136,550 | 53,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 3,978 | $123.63 | Sale −$491,800 | 262,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 37,325 | $123.63 | Sale −$4,614,490 | 362,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 2,734 | $123.63 | Sale −$338,004 | 74,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 2,902 | $123.63 | Sale −$358,774 | 79,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenEVP Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 9,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Sayer Kevin RPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 72,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 7,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 7,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Regan Barry J.EVP Operations | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | D | 1,675 | $121.85 | $204,099 | 58,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Sylvain Jereme MEVP Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | D | 2,932 | $121.85 | $357,264 | 70,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources Offi | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | D | 1,675 | $121.85 | $204,099 | 74,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Leach Jacob StevenChief Operating Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | D | 2,932 | $121.85 | $357,264 | 256,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Flynn Paul REVP Global Revenue | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | D | 3,163 | $121.85 | $385,412 | 48,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $122.77 | Sale −$245,540 | 54,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Augustinos Nicholas | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 3,976 | $123.02 | Sale −$489,128 | 34,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $120.00 | Sale −$360,000 | 56,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources Offi | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 392 | $117.66 | Sale −$46,123 | 76,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 900 | $113.64 | Sale −$102,276 | 61,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,542 | $114.43 | Sale −$176,451 | 59,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael JonEVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,170 | $115.42 | Sale −$135,041 | 58,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pacelli Steven RobertEVP Managing Director Dexcom V | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 411 | $110.80 | Sale −$45,539 | 124,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Naganathan GirishEVP Chief Technology Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 2,725 | $93.27 | Sale −$254,161 | 47,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources Offi | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 1,176 | $110.00 | Sale −$129,360 | 76,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Regan Barry J.EVP Operations | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | D | 4,106 | $104.06 | $427,270 | 60,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern SadieEVP Chief Human Resources Offi | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | D | 4,106 | $104.06 | $427,270 | 77,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $101.26 | Sale −$101,260 | 59,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Regan Barry J.EVP Operations | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 2,019 | $95.22 | Sale −$192,249 | 64,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Pacelli Steven RobertEVP Managing Director Dexcom V | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | S | 411 | $85.75 | Sale −$35,243 | 125,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Steven R | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $77.58 | Sale −$77,580 | 60,700 | Yes | Form 4 |