DXLGDESTINATION XL GROUP, INC.
- Market cap
- $27.23M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.49
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Conacher Lionel F.Interim CEO | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 38,167 | $0.39 | $15,000 | 499,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F.Interim CEO | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | A | 23,437 | $0.64 | $15,000 | 461,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsson James E.EVP, Chief Growth Officer | Sep 6 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 21,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsson James E.EVP, Chief Growth Officer | Sep 6 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 74,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsson James E.EVP, Chief Growth Officer | Sep 6 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 375,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F.Interim CEO | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 25,720 | $0.58 | $14,918 | 438,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A · derivative | 7,630 | $0.58 | $4,425 | 772,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 35,923 | $0.56 | $20,117 | 217,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 43,018 | $0.56 | $24,090 | 664,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F. | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 3,951 | $0.56 | $2,213 | 412,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 64,307 | $0.56 | $36,012 | 765,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 35,923 | $0.56 | $20,117 | 373,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 35,923 | $0.56 | $20,117 | 293,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | May 4 | May 6 | A | 32,608 | $0.62 | $20,217 | 181,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | May 4 | May 6 | A | 39,049 | $0.62 | $24,210 | 621,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F. | May 4 | May 6 | A | 32,608 | $0.62 | $20,217 | 408,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | May 4 | May 6 | A · derivative | 58,373 | $0.62 | $36,191 | 700,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | May 4 | May 6 | A | 32,608 | $0.62 | $20,217 | 337,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | May 4 | May 6 | A | 32,608 | $0.62 | $20,217 | 257,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 1,730 | not reported | not reported | 104,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 1,978 | not reported | not reported | 106,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 2,447 | not reported | not reported | 108,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 6,465 | not reported | not reported | 114,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 1,730 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 2,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 6,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 2,832 | not reported | not reported | 193,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,238 | not reported | not reported | 196,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,929 | not reported | not reported | 201,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 12,017 | not reported | not reported | 213,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 9,639 | $0.51 | $4,916 | 204,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 12,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 2,649 | not reported | not reported | 161,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,030 | not reported | not reported | 164,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,314 | not reported | not reported | 168,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 10,573 | not reported | not reported | 178,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 6,656 | $0.51 | $3,395 | 172,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 2,649 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 17,990 | not reported | not reported | 747,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 20,572 | not reported | not reported | 768,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 25,440 | not reported | not reported | 793,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 60,208 | not reported | not reported | 854,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 52,603 | $0.51 | $26,828 | 801,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 17,990 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 20,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 25,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 60,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,364 | not reported | not reported | 309,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,846 | not reported | not reported | 313,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,757 | not reported | not reported | 317,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 11,596 | not reported | not reported | 329,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 8,801 | $0.51 | $4,489 | 320,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,364 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,560 | not reported | not reported | 320,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 5,214 | not reported | not reported | 325,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 6,449 | not reported | not reported | 332,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 15,720 | not reported | not reported | 348,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 5,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 15,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 2,736 | not reported | not reported | 122,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,488 | not reported | not reported | 126,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,622 | not reported | not reported | 130,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 11,266 | not reported | not reported | 142,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 8,169 | $0.51 | $4,166 | 134,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 2,736 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 11,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 29,648 | $0.68 | $20,161 | 148,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 35,504 | $0.68 | $24,143 | 582,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 29,648 | $0.68 | $20,161 | 375,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 53,074 | $0.68 | $36,090 | 642,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 29,648 | $0.68 | $20,161 | 304,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 29,648 | $0.68 | $20,161 | 225,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 20,266 | $1.00 | $20,266 | 118,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 9,069 | $1.00 | $9,069 | 547,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 20,266 | $1.00 | $20,266 | 346,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,279 | $1.00 | $36,279 | 589,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 20,266 | $1.00 | $20,266 | 275,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 20,266 | $1.00 | $20,266 | 195,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 23,801 | not reported | not reported | 102,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,801 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 38,955 | not reported | not reported | 202,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 11,434 | $1.29 | $14,750 | 190,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 38,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 36,438 | not reported | not reported | 158,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,438 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 247,431 | not reported | not reported | 729,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 247,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 46,267 | not reported | not reported | 305,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,267 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 62,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 62,722 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 37,636 | not reported | not reported | 131,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 11,047 | $1.29 | $14,251 | 120,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A | 16,071 | $1.26 | $20,249 | 98,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A | 7,192 | $1.26 | $9,062 | 538,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,769 | $1.26 | $36,249 | 553,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A | 16,071 | $1.26 | $20,249 | 254,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A | 26,785 | $1.26 | $33,749 | 161,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Conacher Lionel F. | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 17,307 | $1.17 | $20,249 | 326,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 17,307 | $1.17 | $20,249 | 82,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 7,745 | $1.17 | $9,062 | 530,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 28,845 | $1.17 | $33,749 | 134,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,982 | $1.17 | $36,249 | 524,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 17,307 | $1.17 | $20,249 | 238,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,663 | $1.46 | $5,348 | 28,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 2,981 | $1.46 | $4,352 | 20,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,731 | not reported | not reported | 74,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,979 | not reported | not reported | 76,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,447 | not reported | not reported | 78,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,229 | $1.46 | $4,714 | 163,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 17,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 20,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 456,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 25,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 482,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 247,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 240,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,561 | not reported | not reported | 241,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 5,215 | not reported | not reported | 246,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 6,449 | not reported | not reported | 253,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 2,737 | not reported | not reported | 88,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,488 | not reported | not reported | 92,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,621 | not reported | not reported | 96,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,184 | $1.46 | $4,649 | 93,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 7,612 | $2.66 | $20,248 | 65,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 3,406 | $2.66 | $9,060 | 523,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,627 | $2.66 | $36,248 | 493,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 6,343 | $2.66 | $16,872 | 221,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 12,687 | $2.66 | $33,747 | 105,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 2,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 12,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 5,189 | $2.30 | $11,935 | 12,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 7,527 | $2.69 | $20,248 | 57,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 6,737 | $2.69 | $18,123 | 519,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,475 | $2.69 | $36,248 | 479,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 6,273 | $2.69 | $16,874 | 215,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 7,527 | $2.69 | $20,248 | 93,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M | 10,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | F | 4,910 | $2.88 | $14,141 | 21,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Aug 4, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 6,008 | $3.37 | $20,247 | 50,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Aug 4, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 5,378 | $3.37 | $18,124 | 513,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Aug 4, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,756 | $3.37 | $36,248 | 466,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Aug 4, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 5,007 | $3.37 | $16,874 | 208,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Aug 4, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 6,008 | $3.37 | $20,247 | 85,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | May 1, 2024 | Jul 16, 20244/A | M | 3,986 | not reported | not reported | 16,489 | No | Form 4/A |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | May 1, 2024 | Jul 16, 20244/A | F | 1,517 | $3.21 | $4,870 | 14,972 | No | Form 4/A |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | May 1, 2024 | Jul 16, 20244/A | M · derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,959 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bauza Carmen | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 6,250 | $3.24 | $20,250 | 44,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 5,594 | $3.24 | $18,125 | 507,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,188 | $3.24 | $36,249 | 455,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 5,208 | $3.24 | $16,874 | 203,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 6,250 | $3.24 | $20,250 | 79,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 225,000 | $3.15 | Sale −$708,750 | 5,691,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 1,979 | not reported | not reported | 72,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 3,239 | not reported | not reported | 156,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 1,437 | $3.21 | $4,613 | 155,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 3,030 | not reported | not reported | 111,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 20,572 | not reported | not reported | 418,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 3,847 | not reported | not reported | 247,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 5,215 | not reported | not reported | 237,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 3,488 | not reported | not reported | 85,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Apr 29, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 72,000 | $3.37 | Purchase +$242,640 | 1,702,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Apr 26, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 70,000 | $3.38 | Purchase +$236,600 | 1,630,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Apr 25, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 97,000 | $3.36 | Purchase +$325,920 | 1,560,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Apr 23, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 69,630 | $3.34 | Purchase +$232,564 | 1,463,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Apr 12, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 76,000 | $3.28 | Purchase +$249,280 | 1,393,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 28, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 141,000 | $3.63 | Purchase +$511,830 | 1,317,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 1,730 | not reported | not reported | 70,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooney John FSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 2,833 | not reported | not reported | 153,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores & RE Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 2,650 | not reported | not reported | 108,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 17,990 | not reported | not reported | 397,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 3,364 | not reported | not reported | 243,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | F | 960 | $3.55 | $3,408 | 12,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 4,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 2,736 | not reported | not reported | 83,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | F | 804 | $3.55 | $2,854 | 82,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeta AnthonyChief Stores Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones StaceyChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanter Harvey SPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 101,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton Peter H Jr.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Surette AllisonChief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1, 2023 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 260,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $4.00 | Sale −$80,000 | 240,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 125,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 4,867 | $4.16 | $20,247 | 37,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 4,356 | $4.16 | $18,121 | 502,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,713 | $4.16 | $36,246 | 8,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 4,056 | $4.16 | $16,873 | 198,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 4,867 | $4.16 | $20,247 | 73,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 260,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $4.01 | Sale −$80,200 | 240,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 145,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $0.69 | $13,800 | 260,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $4.06 | Sale −$81,200 | 240,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.69 | $13,800 | 50,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Bogan Robert A.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 260,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $4.34 | Sale −$86,800 | 240,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.53 | $10,600 | 165,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bauza Carmen | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 4,939 | $4.10 | $20,250 | 32,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Jack | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 4,420 | $4.10 | $18,122 | 497,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesdag Willem | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 8,841 | $4.10 | $36,248 | 2,593,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Ivy | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 4,115 | $4.10 | $16,872 | 194,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Elaine | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 4,939 | $4.10 | $20,250 | 68,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $0.75 | $15,000 | 260,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $4.35 | Sale −$87,000 | 240,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Molloy Robert SGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.75 | $15,000 | 14,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | M | 10,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 3,432 | $4.45 | $15,272 | 10,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Reath JamesChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,893 | No | Form 4 |