EBCEastern Bankshares, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.12B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bane Richard Corey | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 4,000 | $21.78 | Sale −$87,120 | 198,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | M | 11,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 3,354 | $22.08 | $74,056 | 18,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 11,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | M | 8,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 4,162 | $22.08 | $91,897 | 4,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 8,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 14,000 | $21.68 | Sale −$303,520 | 43,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 10,407 | $21.77 | Sale −$226,560 | 22,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 23,005 | $21.43 | Sale −$492,997 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 13,500 | $21.95 | Sale −$296,325 | 61,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 1,778 | $22.69 | Sale −$40,343 | 60,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 10,000 | $22.72 | Sale −$227,200 | 62,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 10,000 | $22.96 | Sale −$229,600 | 72,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 10,000 | $22.88 | Sale −$228,800 | 82,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 10,000 | $23.62 | Sale −$236,200 | 92,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 1,710 | $22.71 | Sale −$38,834 | 20,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 1,709 | $21.97 | Sale −$37,547 | 22,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda Marie | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Michael James | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelleke Andargachew S | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Palandjian Leon Aghababai | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Harney Marisa | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Bane Richard Corey | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Harlam Bari A | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Holbrook Richard Edward | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Cathleen Agnes | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Markell Peter Kenneth | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Hessan Diane | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Joseph | May 18 | May 20 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | P | 5,000 | $18.45 | Purchase +$92,250 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | P | 5,000 | $19.17 | Purchase +$95,850 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 567 | $19.45 | $11,028 | 12,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 5,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 2,493 | $19.45 | $48,489 | 66,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 5,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 2,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 961 | $19.45 | $18,691 | 57,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 2,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 2,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 961 | $19.45 | $18,691 | 32,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 2,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 4,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 1,425 | $19.45 | $27,716 | 10,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 4,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 1,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 486 | $19.45 | $9,453 | 75,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 1,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 11,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 463,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 5,427 | $19.45 | $105,555 | 458,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 11,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 34,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 15,184 | $19.45 | $295,329 | 18,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 34,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 11,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 4,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 33,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 4,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 15,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 24,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 12,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,935 | $19.56 | $76,969 | 70,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 4,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,219 | $19.56 | $23,844 | 73,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,487 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 14,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,522 | $19.56 | $127,570 | 28,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 5,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,449 | $19.56 | $47,902 | 31,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 16,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 7,664 | $19.56 | $149,908 | 35,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 5,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,449 | $19.56 | $47,902 | 38,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 47,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 450,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 16,893 | $19.56 | $330,427 | 433,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 29,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 463,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 11,019 | $19.56 | $215,532 | 452,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 21,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 10,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 15,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 3,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,266 | $19.56 | $24,763 | 11,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,457 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 25,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 11,154 | $19.56 | $218,172 | 57,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 10,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,676 | $19.56 | $91,463 | 63,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 14,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,775 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Mar 3 | S | 1 | $13.85 | Sale −$14 | 33,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Michael James | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 50,000 | $13.38 | $669,000 | 128,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Michael James | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $13.38 | $669,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 5 | S | 10,000 | $21.65 | Sale −$216,500 | 9,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 21,256 | $20.11 | Sale −$427,458 | 20,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $19.33 | Sale −$86,985 | 20,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $19.05 | Sale −$85,725 | 24,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 322,771 | $12.59 | $4,063,687 | 358,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 322,771 | $19.03 | Sale −$6,142,332 | 36,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 118,947 | $11.74 | $1,396,438 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 101,912 | $12.80 | $1,304,474 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Joseph F | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 101,912 | $13.38 | $1,363,583 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Michael James | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 13,696 | $13.38 | $183,252 | 13,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Michael James | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,696 | $13.38 | $183,252 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $16.88 | Purchase +$168,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $17.08 | Purchase +$170,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $17.21 | Purchase +$860,500 | 403,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 8,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | F | 4,162 | $17.02 | $70,837 | 34,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 11,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | F | 3,334 | $17.02 | $56,745 | 8,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 13,706 | $17.07 | Purchase +$233,961 | 13,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 5,855 | $17.07 | Purchase +$99,945 | 28,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 940 | $17.02 | Purchase +$15,999 | 62,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 5,244 | $17.07 | Purchase +$89,515 | 12,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 44,642 | $16.71 | Purchase +$745,968 | 353,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 29,762 | $16.71 | Purchase +$497,323 | 29,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Zelleke Andargachew S | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Hessan Diane | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Holbrook Richard Edward | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Bane Richard Corey | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Joseph | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Harney Marisa | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Markell Peter Kenneth | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Cathleen Agnes | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Harlam Bari A | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Palandjian Leon Aghababai | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda Marie | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 2,348 | $15.60 | Sale −$36,629 | 29,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 4,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 13, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 2,348 | $15.68 | Sale −$36,817 | 27,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $15.40 | Purchase +$154,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 25,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 11,119 | $17.73 | $197,140 | 13,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 53,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 23,686 | $17.73 | $419,953 | 43,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeeSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 12,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,754 | $17.73 | $66,558 | 36,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 35,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 10,645 | $17.73 | $188,736 | 61,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,812 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 154,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 7,523 | $17.73 | $133,383 | 23,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 35,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 15,924 | $17.73 | $282,333 | 43,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 14,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 6,369 | $17.73 | $112,922 | 22,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 35,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 15,932 | $17.73 | $282,474 | 42,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 47,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 21,064 | $17.73 | $373,465 | 264,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 80,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 35,504 | $17.73 | $629,486 | 308,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisExecutive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 6,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,302 | $17.73 | $40,814 | 19,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,130 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 12,419 | $18.56 | Sale −$230,497 | 29,535 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 5,713 | $18.56 | Sale −$106,033 | 67,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 12,676 | $16.66 | Sale −$211,182 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Denis KChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 34,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Palandjian Leon Aghababai | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $15.64 | Purchase +$78,200 | 91,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 2,200 | $14.07 | Sale −$30,954 | 72,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harlam Bari A | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,913 | $14.07 | Sale −$26,916 | 73,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,782 | $14.07 | Sale −$67,283 | 41,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harney Marisa | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Harlam Bari A | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda Marie | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Joseph | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Holbrook Richard Edward | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Hessan Diane | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Connolly Paul Martin | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Bane Richard Corey | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Markell Peter Kenneth | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Spiess Paul Davis | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 4,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Harlam Bari A | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 4,968 | $13.08 | Sale −$64,981 | 71,129 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jackson Deborah C | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 5,713 | $13.08 | Sale −$74,726 | 70,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borgen Luis | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 40,288 | $13.08 | Sale −$526,967 | 42,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 11,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,557 | $12.81 | $45,565 | 14,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Westermann Donald MichaelChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 11,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,555 | $12.81 | $45,540 | 14,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathleen ClohertyExecutive VP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,329 | $12.81 | $68,264 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisChair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 31,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisChair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 9,380 | $12.81 | $120,158 | 237,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisChair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisChair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivers Robert FrancisChair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,590 | $12.81 | $20,368 | 15,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahlquist David AndrewSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald James BurkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald James BurkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,328 | $12.81 | $68,252 | 154,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald James BurkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald James BurkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald James BurkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 10,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,506 | $12.81 | $44,912 | 27,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonakes Steven LouisExecutive VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Buscone Gregory PaulSee Remarks | Aug 17, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 40,852 | $13.60 | Sale −$555,587 | 12,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 14,756 | $12.10 | Sale −$178,548 | 1,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 3,709 | $12.02 | Sale −$44,582 | 493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miller Quincy LeePresident | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 10,045 | $12.50 | Sale −$125,563 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 14,756 | $12.08 | Sale −$178,252 | 16,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 3,709 | $12.00 | Sale −$44,508 | 4,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | S | 14,756 | $12.07 | Sale −$178,105 | 31,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stager Nancy HuntingtonExecutive VP | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | S | 3,709 | $12.09 | Sale −$44,842 | 7,911 | Yes | Form 4 |