EBFENNIS, INC.
- Market cap
- $573.19M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Business Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | M | 2,000 | $17.27 | $34,540 | 31,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $17.27 | $34,540 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 6 | Oct 19 | M | 2,603 | $17.27 | $44,954 | 20,850.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 6 | Oct 19 | M · derivative | 2,603 | $17.27 | $44,954 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | C | 2,000 | $19.76 | $39,520 | 27,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | C | 1,103 | $17.27 | $19,049 | 28,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | C · derivative | 1,103 | $17.27 | $19,049 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $19.76 | $39,520 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Magill Michael D | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,020.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Priddy Troy L | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozina Gary S | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemens Barbara T | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Aaron | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Margaret A | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruenes Walter D | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 23,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $19.76 | $71,195 | 3,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,247.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $19.76 | $71,195 | 3,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $19.76 | $71,195 | 3,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | J | 50.42 | $20.30 | $1,024 | 16,445.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $17.05 | Purchase +$34,100 | 23,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 94 | $16.34 | Purchase +$1,536 | 15,889.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 506 | $16.49 | Purchase +$8,344 | 16,395.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.51 | Purchase +$16,510 | 27,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruenes Walter D | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 5,500 | $17.99 | Purchase +$98,945 | 10,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruenes Walter D | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 5,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Priddy Troy L | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozina Gary S | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemens Barbara T | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Aaron | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Margaret A | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Priddy Troy L | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozina Gary S | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,359.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemens Barbara T | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Aaron | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Margaret A | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Jan 24, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 420 | $20.32 | Sale −$8,534 | 11,116.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Apr 17, 2024 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $19.38 | Sale −$29,070 | 9,051.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Dec 11, 2023 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,373 | $22.02 | Sale −$30,233 | 10,551.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Oct 20, 2023 | May 22, 2025 | S | 4,199 | $21.28 | Sale −$89,355 | 11,924.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | May 3, 2023 | May 22, 2025 | S | 5,150 | $19.42 | Sale −$100,013 | 13,414.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Jan 26, 2023 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,438.16 | $20.86 | Sale −$30,000 | 18,564.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Sep 23, 2022 | May 22, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $20.56 | Sale −$154,200 | 20,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | C | 2,500 | $17.27 | $43,175 | 21,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,500 | $17.27 | $43,175 | 1,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 498 | $19.09 | Purchase +$9,507 | 1,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 1,148 | $18.00 | Sale −$20,664 | 29,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $17.86 | Sale −$35,720 | 30,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 1,860 | $18.00 | Sale −$33,480 | 32,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 5,095 | $17.75 | Sale −$90,436 | 39,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 5,032 | $17.90 | Sale −$90,073 | 34,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 5,253 | $18.10 | Sale −$95,079 | 44,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 5,364 | $18.01 | Sale −$96,606 | 54,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 4,248 | $17.86 | Sale −$75,869 | 49,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 23,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 592,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 9,816 | $17.27 | $169,522 | 583,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $17.27 | $62,224 | 17,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,795.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $17.27 | $62,224 | 19,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $17.27 | $62,224 | 17,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert T | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 10,000 | $19.88 | $198,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert T | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 8,695 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 17,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 11,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 7,266 | $21.20 | $154,039 | 159,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | J | 385.89 | $22.15 | $8,547 | 13,993.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M | 3,333 | $19.88 | $66,260 | 25,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,333 | $19.88 | $66,260 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M | 1,250 | $19.88 | $24,850 | 13,607.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $19.88 | $24,850 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M | 3,333 | $19.88 | $66,260 | 17,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,333 | $19.88 | $66,260 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | J | 34.33 | $22.38 | $768 | 12,357.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Quiroz Alejandro | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Michael J | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Blind John R | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Priddy Troy L | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozina Gary S | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemens Barbara T | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Aaron | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Margaret A | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | J | 37.29 | $20.36 | $759 | 12,322.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 147,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 569,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Keith SChairman, President and CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 6,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,285.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Boyne WadeChief Operating Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert TChief Revenue Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 6,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert TChief Revenue Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M | 955 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert TChief Revenue Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pennington Robert TChief Revenue Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Gus DanielGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | J | 36.59 | $20.50 | $750 | 5,409.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A | 15,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 1,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,619 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A | 24,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 1,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,678 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2023 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2022 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2021 | Apr 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 716 | $20.47 | Purchase +$14,657 | 4,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2023 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 1,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2023 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 21, 2023 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $19.88 | $198,800 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnett VeraCFO and Treasurer | Apr 22, 2022 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ronald MVice President | Apr 19, 2021 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,032 | No | Form 4 |