EBSEmergent BioSolutions Inc.
- Market cap
- $319.43M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.23
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DeGolyer Donald W | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 17,800 | $7.09 | Sale −$126,202 | 111,921 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 3,000 | $6.53 | Sale −$19,590 | 156,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 3,000 | $8.40 | Sale −$25,200 | 159,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 3,964 | $8.00 | $31,712 | 374,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 2,018 | $8.00 | $16,144 | 202,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 694 | $8.00 | $5,552 | 162,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 1,741 | $8.00 | $13,928 | 185,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | May 1 | May 4 | S | 12,781 | $8.36 | Sale −$106,849 | 101,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | May 1 | May 4 | S | 980 | $8.94 | Sale −$8,761 | 100,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | May 1 | May 4 | S | 14,527 | $8.36 | Sale −$121,446 | 130,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | May 1 | May 4 | S | 954 | $8.96 | Sale −$8,548 | 129,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 1 | May 4 | S | 16,145 | $8.36 | Sale −$134,972 | 80,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 1 | May 4 | S | 1,057 | $8.97 | Sale −$9,481 | 79,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fowler John D Jr | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler John D Jr | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 15,481 | $8.28 | Sale −$128,183 | 96,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,839 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 25,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,143 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 11,296 | $7.99 | $90,255 | 11,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 162,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 378,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 187,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 493,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 100,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 100,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 100,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 104,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 100,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 4,000 | $8.44 | Sale −$33,760 | 62,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Mar 6 | H · derivative | 20,321 | $61.01 | $1,239,784 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 7, 2025 | Mar 6 | H · derivative | 19,963 | $48.33 | $964,812 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 23,650 | $8.44 | $199,606 | 215,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 37,055 | $8.44 | $312,744 | 305,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 8,199 | $8.44 | $69,200 | 104,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 9,397 | $8.44 | $79,311 | 66,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 9,493 | $8.44 | $80,121 | 87,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 6,465 | $8.44 | $54,565 | 61,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | F | 10,636 | $8.44 | $89,768 | 77,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler John D Jr | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 5,006 | $8.99 | $45,004 | 5,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 72,856 | $8.99 | $654,975 | 557,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 252,194 | $8.99 | $2,267,224 | 1,784,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 44,834 | $8.99 | $403,058 | 294,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 44,834 | $8.99 | $403,058 | 254,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 44,834 | $8.99 | $403,058 | 259,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 46,702 | $8.99 | $419,851 | 142,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 44,834 | $8.99 | $403,058 | 147,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 683 | $8.15 | $5,566 | 239,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 313 | $8.15 | $2,551 | 112,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 116 | $8.15 | $945 | 76,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 918 | $11.03 | $10,126 | 67,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | D | 46,155 | $10.92 | $504,013 | 245,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 5,642 | $10.92 | $61,611 | 239,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | D | 28,847 | $10.92 | $315,009 | 115,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 2,852 | $10.92 | $31,144 | 112,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | D | 8,655 | $10.92 | $94,513 | 77,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,022 | $10.92 | $11,160 | 76,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | D | 5,771 | $10.92 | $63,019 | 97,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 630 | $10.92 | $6,880 | 96,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 3,543 | $11.41 | $40,426 | 88,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 7,100 | $12.11 | Sale −$85,981 | 98,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 124,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 10,864 | $11.90 | $129,282 | 113,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 14,884 | $11.90 | Sale −$177,120 | 98,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 610 | $10.88 | $6,637 | 103,082 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 17,801 | $10.54 | Sale −$187,623 | 119,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 8,552 | $10.00 | Sale −$85,520 | 88,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 4,995 | $9.60 | $47,952 | 291,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 30,608 | $10.00 | Sale −$306,080 | 144,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 7,086 | $8.87 | Sale −$62,853 | 71,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 7,844 | $8.65 | Sale −$67,851 | 137,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 4,263 | $7.36 | $31,376 | 103,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 8, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 2,733 | $6.63 | $18,120 | 296,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Jun 8, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 464 | $6.63 | $3,076 | 85,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Jun 8, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 1,249 | $6.63 | $8,281 | 174,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Jun 8, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 1,167 | $6.63 | $7,737 | 107,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 7,844 | $6.30 | Sale −$49,417 | 86,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | P | 60,000 | $5.83 | Purchase +$349,800 | 342,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Louis W | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Louis W | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,503 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,495 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 34,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,824 | $5.45 | $86,241 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 480 | $4.44 | $2,131 | 176,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 561 | $4.44 | $2,491 | 109,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 6, 2025 | Apr 9, 20254/A | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,683 | No | Form 4/A |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $2.33 | $582,500 | 1,282,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $2.33 | $582,500 | 1,532,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $5.73 | Sale −$57,300 | 44,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $5.83 | Sale −$204,050 | 101,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,500 | $5.80 | $362,500 | 249,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 282,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 282,500 | $5.80 | $1,638,500 | 1,032,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,500 | $5.80 | $362,500 | 102,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 146,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 178,546 | $5.80 | $1,035,567 | 484,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,500 | $5.80 | $362,500 | 210,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,500 | $5.80 | $362,500 | 95,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 292 | $5.80 | $1,694 | 47,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 683 | $7.48 | $5,109 | 152,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 116 | $7.48 | $868 | 23,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 313 | $7.48 | $2,341 | 114,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,073 | $7.48 | $8,026 | 153,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 382 | $7.48 | $2,857 | 23,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 16,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Feb 12, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 5,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Feb 12, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 24,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Perl JessicaSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 918 | $10.00 | $9,180 | 5,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 29,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowry Simon CSVP, R&D, CMO | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,499 | $8.48 | $343,432 | 40,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 18,674 | $9.01 | $168,253 | 144,460 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $10.91 | Sale −$272,750 | 111,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 632 | $11.97 | $7,565 | 47,475 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 14,287 | $11.97 | Sale −$171,015 | 54,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 85 | $8.13 | $691 | 24,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 1,167 | $6.19 | $7,224 | 33,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 2,733 | $6.19 | $16,917 | 156,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 1,249 | $6.19 | $7,731 | 163,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 464 | $6.19 | $2,872 | 24,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 2,376 | $6.19 | $14,707 | 171,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $6.11 | Sale −$61,100 | 54,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 1,830 | $4.61 | Sale −$8,436 | 64,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richard Ronald | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Harsanyi ZsoltChairman | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Louis W | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Louis W | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Dayal Sujata Tyagi | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,379 | No | Form 4 |
| White Marvin L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,100 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 17,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,748 | $5.02 | $129,255 | 25,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoon Kathryn C | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 1,089 | $5.78 | Sale −$6,294 | 48,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 665 | $2.29 | $1,523 | 34,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 585 | $2.29 | $1,340 | 164,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $2.33 | $291,250 | 152,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $2.33 | $291,250 | 305,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $2.33 | $291,250 | 223,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $2.33 | $291,250 | 187,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $2.33 | $291,250 | 147,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Papa Joseph CPresident and CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 750,000 | $2.33 | $1,747,500 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 346 | $3.41 | $1,180 | 34,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 703 | $3.39 | $2,383 | 173,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 684 | $3.39 | $2,319 | 158,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 137 | $3.39 | $464 | 24,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Glessner ColeenEVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 381 | $3.39 | $1,292 | 164,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 4,103 | $3.23 | $13,253 | 174,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 9,037 | $3.23 | $29,190 | 159,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 450 | $3.23 | $1,454 | 25,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 517 | $2.74 | $1,417 | 168,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 229 | $2.74 | $627 | 178,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 105 | $2.74 | $288 | 25,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard SEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | D | 4,012 | $2.71 | $10,873 | 168,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Paul AnthonySVP, Products Business | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 566 | $1.82 | $1,030 | 25,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzel WilliamSVP, Bioservices | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 632 | $2.00 | $1,264 | 35,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Jennifer LynneEVP, Ext Aff, GC, Corp Sec | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 413 | $2.00 | $826 | 178,793 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGolyer Donald W | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A | 118,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowler Neal Franklin | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A | 118,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,670 | No | Form 4 |