ECLECOLAB INC.
- Market cap
- $80.88B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $288.53
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 614 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Althoff Judson | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,407.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 729.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,089.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 144.75 | $276.36 | $40,002 | 8,233.94 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,820.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,540.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,326.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,922.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 603.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,841.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.18 | $276.36 | $36,252 | 9,972.85 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,578.85 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 46.36 | $276.36 | $12,812 | 25,625.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,960.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 131.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | P | 3,370 | $276.58 | Purchase +$932,075 | 7,627.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | P | 320 | $277.29 | Purchase +$88,733 | 7,947.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 17,862 | $280.14 | Sale −$5,003,861 | 72,932.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BCo-COO - Global Businesses | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 4,567.42 | $285.13 | Sale −$1,302,308 | 11,673.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 6,457 | not reported | not reported | 12,547.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | F | 2,944.39 | $278.79 | $820,866 | 9,603.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 6,457 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M | 3,972 | $117.73 | $467,624 | 20,881.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 3,357 | $276.96 | Sale −$929,755 | 17,524.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 3,972 | $117.73 | $467,624 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,166.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,773.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,365.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 471.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,554.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $278.46 | $36,250 | 9,685.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,113.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 143.65 | $278.46 | $40,001 | 4,257.28 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,380.66 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 46.01 | $278.46 | $12,812 | 25,426.67 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,667.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,805.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,272.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 597.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 130.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,457.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Benjamin M.EVP - Global Supply Chain | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 1,000 | $263.83 | Purchase +$263,830 | 1,082.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 7,750 | $258.00 | Purchase +$1,999,500 | 8,326.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RCo-COO - Global Markets | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | M | 10,000 | $117.73 | $1,177,300 | 42,733.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RCo-COO - Global Markets | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 10,000 | $260.89 | Sale −$2,608,900 | 32,733.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RCo-COO - Global Markets | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $117.73 | $1,177,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 27 | May 27 | S | 1,004 | $264.98 | Sale −$266,040 | 11,651.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 22 | May 27 | M | 2,000 | $125.67 | $251,340 | 13,651.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 22 | May 27 | F | 996 | $252.27 | $251,261 | 12,655.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $125.67 | $251,340 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 537 | $247.70 | $133,015 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | May 15 | May 19 | A · derivative | 732 | $247.70 | $181,316 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 13 | May 14 | P | 1,000 | $250.65 | Purchase +$250,650 | 25,230.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BCo-COO - Global Businesses | May 4 | May 6 | M | 8,396 | not reported | not reported | 20,069.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BCo-COO - Global Businesses | May 4 | May 6 | F | 3,828.58 | $257.93 | $987,506 | 16,240.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BCo-COO - Global Businesses | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 8,396 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 4 | May 5 | P | 800 | $256.91 | Purchase +$205,528 | 24,230.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,007.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,625.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,191.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,376.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 341.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,262.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.81 | $263.03 | $36,248 | 9,400.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,821.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 152.07 | $263.03 | $39,999 | 3,973.51 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,381.3 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 48.71 | $263.03 | $12,812 | 23,430.01 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,515.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,651.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,139.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 466.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 137.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 576.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | M | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | 19,848.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 1,006 | $262.89 | $264,467 | 18,842.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M | 3,800 | $137.09 | $520,942 | 15,192.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | S | 3,519 | $304.25 | Sale −$1,070,656 | 11,673.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $137.09 | $520,942 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | 12,622.58 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 1,265 | $308.66 | Sale −$390,455 | 11,357.58 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| King MargeauxEVP - Human Resources | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 1,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,674 | No | Form 4 |
| King MargeauxEVP - Human Resources | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | F | 527.17 | $306.04 | $161,335 | 1,146.83 | No | Form 4 |
| King MargeauxEVP - Human Resources | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 23,833 | $117.73 | $2,805,859 | 110,794.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 18,120 | $307.32 | Sale −$5,568,638 | 92,674.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 1,880 | $307.87 | Sale −$578,796 | 90,794.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 23,833 | $117.73 | $2,805,859 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | G | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,909.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 25,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,052.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 11,091.24 | $303.15 | $3,362,309 | 86,961.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 8,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,997.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,264.2 | $303.15 | $989,542 | 32,733.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 9,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,269.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,956.43 | $303.15 | $1,199,392 | 17,313.41 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,096.6 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 125.66 | $303.15 | $38,094 | 7,970.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,654.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 596.09 | $303.15 | $180,705 | 6,058.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,923.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 975.49 | $303.15 | $295,720 | 5,948.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,458.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 1,065.99 | $303.15 | $323,155 | 11,392.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,145.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 200.8 | $303.15 | $60,873 | 944.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlila Alexandra M AEVP & GM - GLOBAL PEST | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 508 | $0.00 | $0 | 593.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlila Alexandra M AEVP & GM - GLOBAL PEST | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 214.52 | $303.15 | $65,032 | 378.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 9,501 | $137.09 | $1,302,492 | 14,222.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 9,501 | $303.58 | Sale −$2,884,314 | 4,721.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 9,501 | $137.09 | $1,302,492 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | 49,891.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 879 | $301.02 | $264,597 | 49,012.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,000 | $115.08 | $115,080 | 26,175.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 1,000 | $301.08 | Sale −$301,080 | 25,175.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $115.08 | $115,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 950 | $137.09 | $130,236 | 5,319.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 613 | $302.01 | Sale −$185,132 | 4,706.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 950 | $137.09 | $130,236 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,548.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,470.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,591.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,175.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 203.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,973.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $263.68 | $33,751 | 9,101.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,537.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 137.48 | $263.68 | $36,251 | 3,674.66 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,180.2 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 43.85 | $263.68 | $11,562 | 23,224.05 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,322.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,490.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 999.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 327.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 437.63 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 750 | $257.60 | Purchase +$193,200 | 23,035.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 407.29 | $263.39 | $107,276 | 923.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,331 | not reported | not reported | 2,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 64,954 | $268.52 | $17,441,448 | 64,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,780 | $268.52 | $4,505,766 | 16,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,697 | $268.52 | $4,214,958 | 15,697 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,872 | $268.52 | $1,308,229 | 4,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,060 | $268.52 | $1,090,191 | 4,060 | No | Form 4 |
| King MargeauxEVP - Human Resources | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,495 | $268.52 | $1,744,037 | 6,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL WATER | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,119 | $268.52 | $2,180,114 | 8,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,661 | $268.52 | $2,325,652 | 8,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,954 | $268.52 | $1,598,768 | 5,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,954 | $268.52 | $1,598,768 | 5,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlila Alexandra M AEVP & GM - GLOBAL PEST | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,330 | $268.52 | $1,162,692 | 4,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Benjamin M.EVP - Global Supply Chain | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,872 | $268.52 | $1,308,229 | 4,872 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 2,153 | $119.12 | $256,465 | 7,147.6 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 1,422 | $268.25 | Sale −$381,452 | 5,725.6 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,153 | $119.12 | $256,465 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 23,071 | $119.12 | $2,748,218 | 94,358.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 17,252 | $261.17 | Sale −$4,505,705 | 77,106.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,462 | $262.35 | Sale −$1,170,606 | 72,644.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,071 | $119.12 | $2,748,218 | 23,071 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 3,300 | $115.08 | $379,764 | 23,736.08 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1,451 | $262.03 | $380,206 | 22,285.08 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,300 | $115.08 | $379,764 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,396.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,328.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,425.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,991.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Julie | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 75.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 75.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,701.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.24 | $273.87 | $33,752 | 8,824.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,269.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 132.37 | $273.87 | $36,252 | 3,401.71 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,393.86 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 42.22 | $273.87 | $11,563 | 20,436.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,176.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,342.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 870.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 199.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 123.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 309.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 1,354 | $283.16 | Sale −$383,399 | 11,199.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | 13,499.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 946 | $279.65 | $264,549 | 12,553.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 993 | $117.73 | $116,906 | 5,132.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 807 | $279.28 | Sale −$225,379 | 4,325.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 993 | $117.73 | $116,906 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 600 | $278.51 | Purchase +$167,106 | 20,253.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 745.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,431.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $267.48 | $33,751 | 8,558.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 185.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,003.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 135.52 | $267.48 | $36,249 | 3,139.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 76.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 76.26 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,610.26 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 43.23 | $267.48 | $11,563 | 19,653.49 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,034.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,190.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,810.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,248.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,199.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 126.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,264.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $115.08 | $149,604 | 25,920.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $271.00 | Sale −$352,300 | 24,620.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $115.08 | $149,604 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | G | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,070.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 2,234 | $117.73 | $263,009 | 11,369.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 2,234 | $253.00 | Sale −$565,202 | 9,135.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,234 | $117.73 | $263,009 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 154 | $255.76 | $39,387 | 154 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Marion K. | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 810 | $255.76 | $207,166 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | M | 9,930 | $117.73 | $1,169,059 | 14,638.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 9,930 | $253.75 | Sale −$2,519,738 | 4,708.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,930 | $117.73 | $1,169,059 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 500 | $251.75 | Purchase +$125,875 | 19,465.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,529.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 617.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,149.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $251.56 | $33,749 | 8,283.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Doukeris Michel D | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 59.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 59.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,726.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 144.1 | $251.56 | $36,250 | 2,870.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,741.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 124.22 | $251.56 | $31,249 | 26,865.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,095.2 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,919.51 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 45.97 | $251.56 | $11,564 | 18,965.48 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,888.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,047.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,620.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,050.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 134.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,096.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 161 | $119.12 | $19,178 | 552.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 161 | $119.12 | $19,178 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 2,884 | $119.12 | $343,542 | 13,744.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 2,015 | $267.21 | $538,428 | 11,729.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,884 | $119.12 | $343,542 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | 17,855.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 921 | $269.17 | $247,906 | 16,934.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 10,858 | $158.52 | $1,721,210 | 26,602.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 10,858 | $266.95 | Sale −$2,898,543 | 15,744.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 9,804 | $184.39 | $1,807,760 | 25,548.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 8,163 | $266.39 | $2,174,542 | 17,385.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,858 | $158.52 | $1,721,210 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,804 | $184.39 | $1,807,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 1,057 | $119.12 | $125,910 | 4,995.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 856 | $267.37 | Sale −$228,869 | 4,139.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,057 | $119.12 | $125,910 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,857.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 399.86 | $265.19 | $106,039 | 15,457.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 13,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 5,478.64 | $265.19 | $1,452,881 | 71,287.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 691.62 | $265.19 | $183,411 | 15,744.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 435 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 43.8 | $265.19 | $11,615 | 391.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,143.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 205 | $265.19 | $54,364 | 3,938.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 3,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 913.44 | $265.19 | $242,235 | 27,528.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,625.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 490.2 | $265.19 | $129,996 | 9,135.38 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,059 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 64.4 | $265.19 | $17,078 | 4,994.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Duijser MachielEVP & CSCO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 2,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Duijser MachielEVP & CSCO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 824.32 | $265.19 | $218,601 | 5,600.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlila Alexandra M AEVP & GM - GLOBAL PEST | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 166 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlila Alexandra M AEVP & GM - GLOBAL PEST | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 80.78 | $265.19 | $21,422 | 85.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 3,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,067.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,206.46 | $265.19 | $319,941 | 10,860.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 625.32 | $265.19 | $165,829 | 25,809.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | 47,855.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 935 | $265.19 | $247,953 | 46,920.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $112.75 | $293,150 | 11,438.46 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,704 | $264.69 | Sale −$451,032 | 9,734.46 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $112.75 | $293,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duijser MachielEVP & CSCO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 5,721 | $264.04 | Sale −$1,510,573 | 3,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,800 | $144.02 | $259,236 | 28,335.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,800 | $263.05 | Sale −$473,490 | 26,535.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $144.02 | $259,236 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 400 | $264.51 | Purchase +$105,804 | 18,767.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 482.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,834.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $234.64 | $33,748 | 7,994.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,426.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 154.49 | $234.64 | $36,250 | 2,585.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,344.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 133.18 | $234.64 | $31,249 | 26,535.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,655.3 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,303.78 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 49.28 | $234.64 | $11,563 | 18,367.18 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,838.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,897.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,422.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,894.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 143.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,655.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | 11,722.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 989 | $250.60 | $247,843 | 10,733.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,987 | $247.50 | $1,976,783 | 7,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 59,900 | $247.50 | $14,825,250 | 59,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Larry LEVP & CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $247.50 | $1,835,460 | 7,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Jandeen MEVP, GC, Sec & Interim CCO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,134 | $247.50 | $1,270,665 | 5,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradway Jennifer JSVP & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,708 | $247.50 | $917,730 | 3,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Darrell RPRESIDENT & COO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,544 | $247.50 | $4,094,640 | 16,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,272 | $247.50 | $2,047,320 | 8,272 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,990 | $247.50 | $1,482,525 | 5,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Duijser MachielEVP & CSCO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,698 | $247.50 | $2,400,255 | 9,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,973 | $247.50 | $3,953,318 | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,701 | $247.50 | $1,905,998 | 7,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,705 | $247.50 | $1,411,988 | 5,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Saluja HarpreetEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 4,418 | not reported | not reported | 16,485.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,957.17 | $248.33 | $486,024 | 14,528.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,418 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 16,919 | $245.34 | Sale −$4,150,907 | 29,231,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 52,965 | $246.15 | Sale −$13,037,335 | 29,178,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 116 | $246.85 | Sale −$28,635 | 29,178,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 28,249 | $242.21 | Sale −$6,842,190 | 29,320,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 71,751 | $243.02 | Sale −$17,436,928 | 29,248,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 52,684 | $240.66 | Sale −$12,678,931 | 29,402,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 44,960 | $241.59 | Sale −$10,861,886 | 29,357,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 7,698 | $242.42 | Sale −$1,866,149 | 29,349,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,200 | $243.65 | Sale −$292,380 | 29,348,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 8,785 | $243.32 | Sale −$2,137,566 | 29,526,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 42,460 | $244.35 | Sale −$10,375,101 | 29,483,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 28,340 | $245.03 | Sale −$6,944,150 | 29,455,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 72,725 | $245.89 | Sale −$17,882,350 | 29,546,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 11,148 | $246.38 | Sale −$2,746,644 | 29,534,868 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 2,039 | $107.69 | $219,580 | 5,234 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,390 | $245.73 | Sale −$341,565 | 3,844 | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,039 | $107.69 | $219,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 74,049 | $245.04 | Sale −$18,144,967 | 29,644,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 25,951 | $245.75 | Sale −$6,377,458 | 29,618,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 81,253 | $247.72 | Sale −$20,127,993 | 29,737,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 8,212 | $249.31 | Sale −$2,047,334 | 29,729,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 10,535 | $249.68 | Sale −$2,630,379 | 29,718,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $125.67 | $251,340 | 28,201.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $249.81 | Sale −$499,620 | 26,201.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $125.67 | $251,340 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 45,816 | $248.73 | Sale −$11,395,814 | 29,950,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 114,465 | $249.58 | Sale −$28,568,175 | 29,836,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 17,611 | $249.95 | Sale −$4,401,869 | 29,818,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 63,820 | $248.21 | Sale −$15,840,762 | 30,059,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 61,868 | $249.08 | Sale −$15,410,081 | 29,997,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 748 | $249.92 | Sale −$186,940 | 29,996,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 40,708 | $250.52 | Sale −$10,198,168 | 30,132,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 9,034 | $251.08 | Sale −$2,268,257 | 30,123,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,381 | $246.23 | Sale −$340,044 | 30,261,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 192 | $247.90 | Sale −$47,597 | 30,261,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 23,098 | $248.63 | Sale −$5,742,856 | 30,237,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 10,265 | $249.51 | Sale −$2,561,220 | 30,227,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 54,892 | $250.22 | Sale −$13,735,076 | 30,172,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 7,981 | $245.01 | Sale −$1,955,425 | 30,305,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 32,161 | $246.05 | Sale −$7,913,214 | 30,273,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 10,673 | $246.62 | Sale −$2,632,175 | 30,262,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 24,471 | $107.69 | $2,635,282 | 84,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 14,394 | $245.89 | Sale −$3,539,341 | 69,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 6,372 | $246.67 | Sale −$1,571,781 | 63,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck ChristopheCHAIRMAN & CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,471 | $107.69 | $2,635,282 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 54,026 | $244.88 | Sale −$13,229,887 | 30,334,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 8,088 | $246.02 | Sale −$1,989,810 | 30,326,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 12,876 | $246.66 | Sale −$3,175,994 | 30,313,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Cascade Investment, L.L.C. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 297 | $247.45 | Sale −$73,493 | 30,313,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 31,387 | $243.15 | Sale −$7,631,749 | 30,422,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 18,657 | $243.81 | Sale −$4,548,763 | 30,403,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 12,849 | $244.99 | Sale −$3,147,877 | 30,390,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 2,122 | $245.97 | Sale −$521,948 | 30,388,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 260,010 | $244.75 | Sale −$63,637,448 | 30,516,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 54,450 | $245.99 | Sale −$13,394,156 | 30,461,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 8,202 | $246.62 | Sale −$2,022,777 | 30,453,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 32,271 | $245.19 | Sale −$7,912,526 | 31,153,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 208,049 | $245.90 | Sale −$51,159,249 | 30,945,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 50,139 | $247.22 | Sale −$12,395,364 | 30,895,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 12,939 | $248.22 | Sale −$3,211,719 | 30,882,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 102,528 | $249.15 | Sale −$25,544,851 | 30,779,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates William H III | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 3,210 | $249.87 | Sale −$802,083 | 30,776,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 338.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,541.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $254.34 | $33,751 | 7,690.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,136.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 142.53 | $254.34 | $36,251 | 2,283.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,018.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 122.87 | $254.34 | $31,251 | 26,201.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,490.4 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,099.96 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 45.46 | $254.34 | $11,562 | 18,159.95 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,679.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,741.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,227.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,522.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 132.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,478.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 393 | $112.75 | $44,311 | 24,434.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 393 | $250.00 | Sale −$98,250 | 24,041.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 393 | $112.75 | $44,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 1,807 | $112.75 | $203,739 | 25,848.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 1,807 | $250.00 | Sale −$451,750 | 24,041.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,807 | $112.75 | $203,739 | 393 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 1,576 | $119.12 | $187,733 | 9,655.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 2,235 | $117.73 | $263,127 | 11,890.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 3,811 | $249.33 | Sale −$950,197 | 8,079.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,576 | $119.12 | $187,733 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Gregory BEVP & PRES - INST GROUP | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,235 | $117.73 | $263,127 | 2,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 2,753 | $107.69 | $296,471 | 10,110.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 1,909 | $246.80 | $471,141 | 8,201.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkland Scott DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,753 | $107.69 | $296,471 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 2,652 | $119.12 | $315,906 | 14,716.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 2,652 | $244.50 | Sale −$648,414 | 12,064.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Alfano Nicholas J.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,652 | $119.12 | $315,906 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 10,364 | $137.09 | $1,420,801 | 34,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 10,364 | $240.83 | Sale −$2,495,962 | 24,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,364 | $137.09 | $1,420,801 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Boo Alexander A.EVP & PRES - GLOBAL MARKETS | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,964 | $238.13 | $467,687 | 24,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Laurie MEVP - HUMAN RESOURCES | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,305 | not reported | not reported | 4,305 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | P | 650 | $240.41 | Purchase +$156,267 | 17,967.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 205.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,249.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $238.84 | $33,750 | 7,408.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,855.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 144.41 | $238.84 | $34,491 | 2,003.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,689.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 130.84 | $238.84 | $31,250 | 25,885.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,335.68 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,252.43 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 49.33 | $238.84 | $11,782 | 17,317.26 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,530.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,596.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,041.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,371.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 141.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,311.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 177 | $228.26 | $40,402 | 177 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | 27,748.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | 30,048.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $227.52 | Sale −$1,023,840 | 25,548.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,200 | $112.75 | $248,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $115.08 | $264,684 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 934 | $228.26 | $213,195 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | P | 650 | $227.37 | Purchase +$147,791 | 17,111.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 64.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 64.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,943.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Shari L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.22 | $230.81 | $33,749 | 7,108.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Barbara | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,599.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Barbara | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 157.05 | $230.81 | $36,249 | 32,848.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,575.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Eric Mark | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 135.39 | $230.81 | $31,249 | 1,714.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,341.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins Arthur J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 135.39 | $230.81 | $31,249 | 25,548.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,170.48 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,391.6 | No | Form 4 |
| MacLennan David | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 52.81 | $230.81 | $12,189 | 16,461.12 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowell Lionel L III | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,441.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Victoria | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,841.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,211.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Zillmer John J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 146.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,131.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Busch Angela MEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 6,118 | $107.69 | $658,847 | 21,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Busch Angela MEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 4,384 | $224.89 | $985,918 | 16,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Busch Angela MEVP - CORP STRAT & BUS DEV | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,118 | $107.69 | $658,847 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $104.85 | $251,640 | 9,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,118 | $224.89 | $251,427 | 8,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 500 | $104.85 | $52,425 | 9,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 233 | $224.89 | $52,399 | 9,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $104.85 | $251,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vautrinot Suzanne M | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $104.85 | $52,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Michael | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $104.85 | $251,640 | 16,117.24 | No | Form 4 |