EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC
- Market cap
- $42.80B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $115.74
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ranger Michael W | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A | 476.96 | $102.21 | $48,750 | 103,219.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 1.05 | $105.81 | Purchase +$111 | 5,266.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 8,524 | $112.09 | $955,455 | 33,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Farhadian Weinstein Tali | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,277 | $110.95 | $141,683 | 1,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 440.66 | $110.63 | $48,750 | 101,878.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 1.03 | $106.87 | Purchase +$110 | 5,216.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Killian John F | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 40,532.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Karol V | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 11,947.53 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Dwight A | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 10,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulrow William J | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 12,597.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 100,613.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanford Linda S | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 29,711.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Deirdre | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 30,448.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoi Catherine | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 5,581.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Brendan Thomas | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 2,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutherland L Frederick | May 19 | May 20 | A | 1,596 | $106.51 | $169,990 | 93,043.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 430.73 | $113.18 | $48,750 | 99,017.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | P | 0.95 | $115.55 | Purchase +$110 | 5,176.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | S | 1,922 | $113.94 | Sale −$218,993 | 32,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulrow William J | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 7,912 | $112.81 | Sale −$892,553 | 10,957.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziaee KamranSVP & Ch.Information Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 7,800 | not reported | not reported | 7,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziaee KamranSVP & Ch.Information Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,400 | not reported | not reported | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 12,900 | not reported | not reported | 12,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 5,500 | not reported | not reported | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 33,773 | not reported | not reported | 160,481.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 33,773 | $113.92 | $3,847,420 | 126,708.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 33,773 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 69,000 | not reported | not reported | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 29,600 | not reported | not reported | 29,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 6,405 | not reported | not reported | 40,759.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 6,405 | $113.92 | $729,658 | 34,354.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 6,405 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 10,600 | not reported | not reported | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 4,500 | not reported | not reported | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 2,782 | not reported | not reported | 4,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 2,087 | $113.92 | $237,751 | 2,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 264 | $113.92 | $30,075 | 2,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 8,100 | not reported | not reported | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,400 | not reported | not reported | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 8,217 | not reported | not reported | 50,641.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 8,217 | $113.92 | $936,081 | 42,424.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 8,217 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 18,800 | not reported | not reported | 18,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 841 | $113.92 | $95,807 | 5,173.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 841 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 600 | not reported | not reported | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 2,006 | not reported | not reported | 11,747.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 2,006 | $113.92 | $228,524 | 9,741.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 2,006 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,300 | not reported | not reported | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 1,400 | not reported | not reported | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 1,812 | not reported | not reported | 21,267.85 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 1,812 | $113.92 | $206,423 | 19,455.85 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 1,812 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 7,400 | not reported | not reported | 7,400 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,100 | not reported | not reported | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 5,370 | not reported | not reported | 27,115.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | D | 5,370 | $113.92 | $611,750 | 21,745.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 5,370 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 8,900 | not reported | not reported | 8,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,800 | not reported | not reported | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 490.84 | $99.32 | $48,750 | 97,822.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 22,400 | not reported | not reported | 138,040.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 11,436 | $99.89 | $1,142,342 | 126,604.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 4,300 | not reported | not reported | 36,664.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,378 | $99.89 | $237,538 | 34,286.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 4,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 1,900 | not reported | not reported | 2,546.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 766 | $99.89 | $76,516 | 1,780.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 5,500 | not reported | not reported | 42,554.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 130 | $99.89 | $12,986 | 42,424.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 5,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 600 | not reported | not reported | 4,332.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 15 | $99.89 | $1,498 | 4,317.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 1,300 | not reported | not reported | 10,181.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 469 | $99.89 | $46,848 | 9,712.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 1,200 | not reported | not reported | 19,888.85 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 433 | $99.89 | $43,252 | 19,455.85 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 3,600 | not reported | not reported | 21,733.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 85 | $99.89 | $8,491 | 21,648.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 1.06 | $97.68 | Purchase +$104 | 3,665.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Killian John F | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,276 | $96.89 | Sale −$220,522 | 38,660.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Brendan Thomas | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,010 | $98.17 | $99,152 | 1,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 484.98 | $100.52 | $48,750 | 96,480.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 1.06 | $97.46 | Purchase +$103 | 3,646.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | F | 8,753 | $99.31 | $869,260 | 42,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 485.8 | $100.35 | $48,750 | 95,157.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | P | 0.98 | $103.96 | Purchase +$102 | 3,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Killian John F | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 40,658.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Karol V | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 10,026.66 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Dwight A | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 9,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulrow William J | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 18,704.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 93,907.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanford Linda S | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 27,288.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Deirdre | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 27,981.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutherland L Frederick | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 88,569.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoi Catherine | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,613 | $105.38 | $169,978 | 3,868.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 12,563 | not reported | not reported | 37,422.14 | No | Form 4/A |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | D | 6,282 | $95.76 | $601,564 | 31,140.14 | No | Form 4/A |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 12,563 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 1,691 | not reported | not reported | 3,609.54 | No | Form 4/A |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,691 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 3,866 | not reported | not reported | 11,665.88 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | D | 3,093 | $95.76 | $296,186 | 8,572.88 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 3,866 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 3,624 | not reported | not reported | 18,182.79 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 3,624 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 59,434 | not reported | not reported | 171,103.95 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | D | 59,434 | $95.76 | $5,691,400 | 111,669.95 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 59,434 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 10,630 | not reported | not reported | 29,004.09 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | D | 10,630 | $95.76 | $1,017,929 | 18,374.09 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sanchez RobertPresident, Shared Services | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 10,666 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M | 16,912 | not reported | not reported | 46,054.35 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | D | 10,147 | $95.76 | $971,677 | 35,907.35 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 19, 2025 | Apr 23, 20254/A | M · derivative | 16,912 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Ranger Michael W | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 440.82 | $110.59 | $48,750 | 92,294.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 0.97 | $103.90 | Purchase +$101 | 3,618.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,600 | not reported | not reported | 14,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,300 | not reported | not reported | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziaee KamranSVP & Ch.Information Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziaee KamranSVP & Ch.Information Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,900 | not reported | not reported | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,900 | not reported | not reported | 8,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,800 | not reported | not reported | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 23,300 | not reported | not reported | 112,108.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 548 | $89.16 | $48,860 | 111,560.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 24,905.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 118 | $89.16 | $10,521 | 24,787.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Gas Operations | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,700 | not reported | not reported | 8,072.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Gas Operations | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 40 | $89.16 | $3,566 | 8,032.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Gas Operations | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 6,600 | not reported | not reported | 29,298.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 156 | $89.16 | $13,909 | 29,142.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 700 | not reported | not reported | 1,919.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 17 | $89.16 | $1,516 | 1,902.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 8,309.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 541 | $89.16 | $48,236 | 7,768.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO, CET | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,400 | not reported | not reported | 14,591.79 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 33 | $89.16 | $2,942 | 14,558.79 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connell MichelePresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 4,200 | not reported | not reported | 18,370.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 99 | $89.16 | $8,827 | 18,271.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres., Shared Services, CECONY | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 546.34 | $89.23 | $48,750 | 91,104.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 1.06 | $92.58 | Purchase +$98 | 1,219.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 468.17 | $104.13 | $48,751 | 89,744.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 0.93 | $105.07 | Purchase +$98 | 1,202.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Kirkland BSVP & CFO | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 50,893 | $88.42 | $4,499,959 | 50,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 545.18 | $89.42 | $48,750 | 88,564.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 1.07 | $90.27 | Purchase +$97 | 1,184.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Killian John F | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $97.12 | Sale −$145,680 | 38,495.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Killian John F | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 39,995.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Futter Ellen V | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 45,953.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Karol V | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 8,148.27 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Dwight A | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 7,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulrow William J | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 16,767.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera Armando J | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 25,585.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 87,228.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanford Linda S | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 24,913.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Deirdre | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 25,545.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutherland L Frederick | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 84,160.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoi Catherine | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 1,761 | $96.51 | $169,954 | 2,196.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 24.53 | $94.40 | Purchase +$2,316 | 86,436.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 24.51 | $94.40 | Purchase +$2,314 | 19,247.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 47.08 | $94.40 | Purchase +$4,444 | 245.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 24.52 | $94.40 | Purchase +$2,315 | 45,076.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 2.35 | $94.40 | Purchase +$222 | 1,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 7.06 | $94.40 | Purchase +$666 | 6,599.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPres. CECONY, Shared Services | Apr 30, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 24.48 | $94.40 | Purchase +$2,311 | 13,678.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Mar 31, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 49.93 | $90.81 | Purchase +$4,534 | 198.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 28, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 50.96 | $87.21 | Purchase +$4,444 | 148.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Jan 31, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 48.89 | $90.90 | Purchase +$4,444 | 97.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Dec 29, 2023 | May 6, 2024 | P | 48.86 | $90.97 | Purchase +$4,445 | 48.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 79.77 | $90.81 | Purchase +$7,244 | 86,412.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 43.44 | $90.81 | Purchase +$3,945 | 19,223.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 155.8 | $90.81 | Purchase +$14,148 | 45,051.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 12.7 | $90.81 | Purchase +$1,153 | 1,178.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 22.72 | $90.81 | Purchase +$2,063 | 6,592.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 73.28 | $90.81 | Purchase +$6,655 | 13,654.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | P | 9.79 | $90.81 | Purchase +$889 | 362.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 495.54 | $90.81 | $45,000 | 85,467.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 1.08 | $88.08 | Purchase +$95 | 1,165.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 26.55 | $87.21 | Purchase +$2,315 | 86,202.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 26.53 | $87.21 | Purchase +$2,314 | 19,118.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 26.54 | $87.21 | Purchase +$2,315 | 44,895.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 2.55 | $87.21 | Purchase +$222 | 1,164.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 7.64 | $87.21 | Purchase +$666 | 6,551.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 26.5 | $87.21 | Purchase +$2,311 | 13,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 10.19 | $87.21 | Purchase +$889 | 353.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 131,869 | not reported | not reported | 152,111.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 65,935 | $86.67 | $5,714,586 | 86,176.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 131,869 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 63,400 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 21,463 | not reported | not reported | 29,823.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 10,732 | $86.67 | $930,142 | 19,091.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,463 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,100 | not reported | not reported | 11,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,700 | not reported | not reported | 4,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,100 | not reported | not reported | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley JenniferSVP, Corporate Affairs | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,800 | not reported | not reported | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP and CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 38,211 | not reported | not reported | 83,080.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP and CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 38,211 | $86.67 | $3,311,747 | 44,869.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP and CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,211 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP and CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,700 | not reported | not reported | 14,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP and CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,300 | not reported | not reported | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 3,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,033.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 3,871 | $86.67 | $335,500 | 1,162.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,871 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 700 | not reported | not reported | 700 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 8,943 | not reported | not reported | 12,357.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 5,813 | $86.67 | $503,813 | 6,544.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,943 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | not reported | not reported | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 38,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,218.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 19,106 | $86.67 | $1,655,917 | 22,112.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,211 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,600 | not reported | not reported | 19,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident, CECONY | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,400 | not reported | not reported | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Corporate Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 10,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,632.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Corporate Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 7,561 | $86.67 | $655,312 | 6,175.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Corporate Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,081 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Corporate Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,700 | not reported | not reported | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly MarySVP, Corporate Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,600 | not reported | not reported | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 24,065 | not reported | not reported | 37,537.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 24,065 | $86.67 | $2,085,714 | 13,472.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,065 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,300 | not reported | not reported | 9,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP Utility Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 4,516 | not reported | not reported | 4,858.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP Utility Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | D | 4,516 | $86.67 | $391,402 | 342.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP Utility Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,516 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP Utility Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,100 | not reported | not reported | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP Utility Shared Services | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,300 | not reported | not reported | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 25.47 | $90.90 | Purchase +$2,315 | 20,242.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 25.45 | $90.90 | Purchase +$2,313 | 8,360.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 25.47 | $90.90 | Purchase +$2,315 | 44,869.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 2.45 | $90.90 | Purchase +$223 | 1,162.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 7.33 | $90.90 | Purchase +$666 | 3,414.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 25.43 | $90.90 | Purchase +$2,312 | 13,472.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 9.78 | $90.90 | Purchase +$889 | 342.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoi Catherine | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 431 | $92.78 | $39,988 | 431 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 76.96 | $90.97 | Purchase +$7,001 | 20,216.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 42.01 | $90.97 | Purchase +$3,822 | 8,335.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 150.4 | $90.97 | Purchase +$13,682 | 44,843.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 12.26 | $90.97 | Purchase +$1,115 | 1,159.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 21.95 | $90.97 | Purchase +$1,997 | 3,406.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 70.79 | $90.97 | Purchase +$6,440 | 13,447.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 9.77 | $90.97 | Purchase +$889 | 333.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho ChristinaVP, Strategic Planning | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | P | 27.37 | $90.97 | Purchase +$2,490 | 249.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 494.67 | $90.97 | $45,000 | 84,173.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Deirdre | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 371 | $90.97 | $33,750 | 23,563.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 1.02 | $90.95 | Purchase +$93 | 1,147.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho ChristinaVP, Strategic Planning | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 100 | $92.02 | Sale −$9,202 | 222.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 25.7 | $90.11 | Purchase +$2,316 | 20,017.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 25.67 | $90.11 | Purchase +$2,313 | 8,235.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho ChristinaVP, Strategic Planning | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 24.66 | $90.11 | Purchase +$2,222 | 322.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 25.69 | $90.11 | Purchase +$2,315 | 44,693.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident CECONY | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 1.23 | $90.11 | Purchase +$111 | 3,007.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 2.47 | $90.11 | Purchase +$223 | 1,146.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 7.4 | $90.11 | Purchase +$667 | 3,368.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 9.86 | $90.11 | Purchase +$888 | 323.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 25.65 | $90.11 | Purchase +$2,311 | 13,299.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 26.38 | $87.79 | Purchase +$2,316 | 19,992.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 26.35 | $87.79 | Purchase +$2,313 | 8,209.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho ChristinaVP, Strategic Planning | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 25.31 | $87.79 | Purchase +$2,222 | 297.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 26.37 | $87.79 | Purchase +$2,315 | 44,667.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident CECONY | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 1.27 | $87.79 | Purchase +$111 | 3,006.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 2.53 | $87.79 | Purchase +$222 | 1,144.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 7.59 | $87.79 | Purchase +$666 | 3,361.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 26.33 | $87.79 | Purchase +$2,312 | 13,273.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 10.13 | $87.79 | Purchase +$889 | 313.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Cawley TimothyChairman, President & CEO | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 80.56 | $85.53 | Purchase +$6,890 | 19,965.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnley Deneen LSVP and General Counsel | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 43.67 | $85.53 | Purchase +$3,735 | 8,183.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho ChristinaVP, Strategic Planning | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 28.29 | $85.53 | Purchase +$2,420 | 272.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoglund Robert NSVP & CFO | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 157.75 | $85.53 | Purchase +$13,492 | 44,641.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketschke MatthewPresident CECONY | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 8.43 | $85.53 | Purchase +$721 | 3,005.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller JosephVP & Controller | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 12.85 | $85.53 | Purchase +$1,099 | 1,141.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Nachmias StuartPresident & CEO CET | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 22.94 | $85.53 | Purchase +$1,962 | 3,353.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez RobertPresident & CEO, O&R | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 73.97 | $85.53 | Purchase +$6,327 | 13,247.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon NancySVP, Utility Shared Services | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 10.39 | $85.53 | Purchase +$889 | 303.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Ranger Michael W | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 526.13 | $85.53 | $45,000 | 82,938.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanley Deirdre | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 394.6 | $85.53 | $33,750 | 22,990.01 | No | Form 4 |