EHCEncompass Health Corp
- Market cap
- $12.24B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $124.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | A | 221 | $126.63 | $27,985 | 9,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | A | 284 | $126.89 | $36,037 | 18,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Cain A | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M | 4,858 | $35.06 | $170,321 | 79,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 4,858 | $121.09 | Sale −$588,255 | 75,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 4,858 | $35.06 | $170,321 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 5,211 | $120.93 | Sale −$630,166 | 69,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 8,906 | $125.95 | Sale −$1,121,711 | 75,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 171,569 | $125.46 | Sale −$21,525,047 | 269,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 1,579 | $126.06 | Sale −$199,049 | 267,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 18,869 | $125.38 | Sale −$2,365,795 | 50,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | A | 248 | $112.43 | $27,883 | 9,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | A | 319 | $112.40 | $35,856 | 17,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Cain A | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,643 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 27,694 | $32.94 | $912,240 | 97,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 18 | S | 27,693 | $106.83 | Sale −$2,958,443 | 69,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 18 | S | 1 | $107.28 | Sale −$107 | 69,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 27,694 | $32.94 | $912,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | May 11 | May 12 | S | 682 | $104.56 | Sale −$71,310 | 24,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Cain A | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,086 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | A | 334 | $106.48 | $35,564 | 15,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | A | 261 | $106.17 | $27,710 | 7,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,469 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Cain A | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 458 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 11,937 | $107.00 | Sale −$1,277,259 | 89,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 12,275 | $108.06 | $1,326,437 | 12,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 10,502 | $108.06 | $1,134,846 | 10,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 35,461 | $108.06 | $3,831,916 | 35,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 5,967 | $108.06 | $644,794 | 5,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 776 | $107.88 | $83,715 | 69,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 545 | $107.88 | $58,795 | 25,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 2,187 | $107.88 | $235,934 | 440,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 416 | $107.88 | $44,878 | 83,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 369 | $107.88 | $39,808 | 17,644.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 280 | $107.88 | $30,206 | 101,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 307 | $107.88 | $33,119 | 74,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 6,990 | $106.15 | $741,989 | 84,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 440 | $106.15 | $46,706 | 18,013.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 404 | $106.15 | $42,885 | 75,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 14,818 | $106.15 | $1,572,931 | 70,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 506 | $106.15 | $53,712 | 25,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 380 | $106.15 | $40,337 | 101,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 2,488 | $106.15 | $264,101 | 443,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 405 | $106.55 | $43,153 | 26,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 674 | $106.55 | $71,815 | 84,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 328 | $106.55 | $34,948 | 91,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 228 | $106.55 | $24,293 | 75,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 208 | $106.55 | $22,162 | 101,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 1,797 | $106.55 | $191,470 | 445,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 287 | $106.55 | $30,580 | 18,453.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 3,193 | $107.15 | $342,130 | 26,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 16,708 | $107.15 | $1,790,262 | 85,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 7,903 | $107.15 | $846,806 | 91,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 3,692 | $107.15 | $395,598 | 75,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 3,479 | $107.15 | $372,775 | 102,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 43,378 | $107.15 | $4,647,953 | 447,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 4,016 | $107.15 | $430,314 | 18,740.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 490,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 4,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 1,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,756.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 10,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 7,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 100,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 478,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 8,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 37,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 17,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 8,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,872.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 16,216 | $108.03 | Sale −$1,751,814 | 510,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 13,231 | $108.80 | Sale −$1,439,533 | 497,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 15,584 | $110.07 | Sale −$1,715,331 | 482,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 10,954 | $110.92 | Sale −$1,215,018 | 471,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 6,057 | $111.89 | Sale −$677,718 | 465,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 87,745 | $113.09 | Sale −$9,923,082 | 377,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 213 | $113.58 | Sale −$24,193 | 377,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | S | 2,804 | $107.62 | Sale −$301,766 | 16,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Cain A | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 457 | $0.00 | $0 | 457 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 346 | $103.07 | $35,662 | 15,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 269 | $102.82 | $27,659 | 7,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,259 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 288 | $123.23 | $35,490 | 15,085 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 223 | $123.21 | $27,476 | 6,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 1,020 | $123.59 | Sale −$126,062 | 18,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | G | 27,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | G | 27,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 260 | $106.48 | $27,685 | 6,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 333 | $106.89 | $35,594 | 14,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,764 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 56,306 | $35.06 | $1,974,088 | 583,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 62,078 | $44.67 | $2,773,024 | 645,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 94 | $120.94 | Sale −$11,368 | 645,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 118,290 | $121.53 | Sale −$14,375,784 | 527,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,306 | $35.06 | $1,974,088 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 62,078 | $44.67 | $2,773,024 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | G | 3,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 4,279 | $116.61 | Sale −$498,974 | 11,958.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,431 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuer Patrick WilliamEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 5,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M | 16,075 | $29.06 | $467,140 | 76,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M | 27,500 | $32.94 | $905,850 | 103,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 26,239 | $114.78 | Sale −$3,011,712 | 77,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 13,402 | $115.51 | Sale −$1,548,065 | 64,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 3,934 | $116.36 | Sale −$457,760 | 60,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,075 | $29.06 | $467,140 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,500 | $32.94 | $905,850 | 27,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $35.06 | $350,600 | 89,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $114.79 | Sale −$1,147,900 | 79,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $35.06 | $350,600 | 4,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A | 268 | $102.56 | $27,486 | 4,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A | 360 | $98.23 | $35,363 | 13,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 76 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 76 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,181 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,086 | $98.45 | $3,257,317 | 33,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,032 | $98.45 | $593,850 | 6,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,407 | $98.45 | $1,221,469 | 12,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 304 | $100.14 | $30,443 | 69,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 276 | $100.14 | $27,639 | 100,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 416 | $100.14 | $41,658 | 79,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 776 | $100.14 | $77,709 | 60,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 364 | $100.14 | $36,451 | 16,237.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 2,187 | $100.14 | $219,006 | 527,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 410 | $100.63 | $41,258 | 69,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,896 | $100.63 | $291,424 | 529,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 384 | $100.63 | $38,642 | 100,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,079 | $100.63 | $108,580 | 61,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 509 | $100.63 | $51,221 | 80,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 506 | $100.63 | $50,919 | 16,601.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 401 | $97.53 | $39,110 | 70,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,488 | $97.53 | $242,655 | 532,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 374 | $97.53 | $36,476 | 100,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 927 | $97.53 | $90,410 | 62,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 437 | $97.53 | $42,621 | 80,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 435 | $97.53 | $42,426 | 17,107.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 12,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,542.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 4,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 5,042 | $98.29 | Sale −$495,578 | 69,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 292 | $94.40 | $27,565 | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 375 | $94.38 | $35,393 | 12,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,293 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,446 | $92.35 | $225,888 | 74,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,291 | $92.35 | $211,574 | 99,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 31,609 | $92.35 | $2,919,091 | 522,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,917 | $92.35 | $546,435 | 78,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 12,438 | $92.35 | $1,148,649 | 58,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,991 | $92.35 | $276,219 | 15,603.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | G | 65,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | G | 65,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 283 | $97.63 | $27,629 | 4,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 362 | $97.53 | $35,306 | 12,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,268 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jul 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | L | 7 | $86.89 | $608 | 17,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Apr 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | L | 3 | $81.47 | $244 | 13,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jan 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | L | 4 | $68.64 | $275 | 13,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 12,260 | $35.83 | $439,276 | 148,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 12,162 | $86.33 | Sale −$1,049,945 | 136,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 98 | $87.03 | Sale −$8,529 | 136,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,260 | $35.83 | $439,276 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 334 | $86.80 | $28,991 | 4,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 426 | $86.63 | $36,904 | 11,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,244 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $85.02 | Sale −$850,200 | 18,594.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M | 14,543 | $29.06 | $422,620 | 99,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 14,543 | $83.94 | Sale −$1,220,739 | 84,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,543 | $29.06 | $422,620 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $83.73 | Purchase +$167,460 | 17,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,220 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M | 19,460 | $35.83 | $697,252 | 573,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M | 25,516 | $29.06 | $741,495 | 599,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 44,976 | $83.27 | Sale −$3,745,152 | 554,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,460 | $35.83 | $697,252 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,516 | $29.06 | $741,495 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 234 | $79.52 | $18,608 | 162,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 411 | $79.56 | $32,699 | 9,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 314 | $79.65 | $25,010 | 1,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 176 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Correll Donald L | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,242 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 74,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 539,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 14,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 554,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 6,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,105.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 2,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,594.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 27,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 13,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 2,812 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 1,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 2,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 410 | $75.25 | $30,853 | 69,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 384 | $75.25 | $28,896 | 95,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 509 | $75.25 | $38,302 | 68,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,079 | $75.25 | $81,195 | 103,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 506 | $75.25 | $38,077 | 19,504.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,895 | $75.25 | $217,849 | 464,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 320 | $75.25 | $24,080 | 69,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 299 | $75.25 | $22,500 | 95,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 397 | $75.25 | $29,874 | 69,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 840 | $75.25 | $63,210 | 104,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 356 | $75.25 | $26,789 | 20,010.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,256 | $75.25 | $169,764 | 467,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 400 | $75.25 | $30,100 | 69,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 374 | $75.25 | $28,144 | 95,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 437 | $75.25 | $32,884 | 69,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 927 | $75.25 | $69,757 | 105,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 434 | $75.25 | $32,659 | 20,366.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,487 | $75.25 | $187,147 | 469,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 495 | $70.48 | $34,888 | 162,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 488 | $70.51 | $34,409 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 465 | $70.48 | $32,773 | 9,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 199 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,578 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Correll Donald L | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 208 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 91 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 91 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarr Mark JPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 25,159 | $66.72 | $1,678,608 | 472,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Andrew LChief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,062 | $66.72 | $137,577 | 70,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay EdmundSr. Vice Pres. and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,935 | $66.72 | $129,103 | 96,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Darby John PatrickEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 4,920 | $66.72 | $328,262 | 70,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 10,288 | $66.72 | $686,415 | 106,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonneau Elissa JoyChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,281 | $66.72 | $152,188 | 20,800.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Edward M III | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 997 | $0.00 | $0 | 997 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 16,623 | $26.55 | $441,341 | 127,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 11,215 | $63.39 | Sale −$710,919 | 116,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Coltharp Douglas EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,623 | $26.55 | $441,341 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 541 | $64.58 | $34,938 | 161,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 4 | $64.50 | $258 | 8,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Chidsey John | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 222 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Reidy Christopher R | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Carmichael Greg D | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Correll Donald L | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 231 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Joan E | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Leslye G | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Maryland Patricia Anne | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,197 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Kevin J. | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlichting Nancy M | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Terrance | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,551 | No | Form 4 |