EHSIElite Health Systems Inc.
- Market cap
- $23.67M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.83
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-11-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Aug 31 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 68,421 | $0.95 | $65,000 | 178,947 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 110,526 | $0.95 | $105,000 | 110,526 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Jul 2 | Jul 9 | P | 42,105 | $0.95 | Purchase +$40,000 | 3,624,484 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Jun 1 | Jun 9 | P | 6,000 | $1.05 | Purchase +$6,300 | 239,423 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | May 15 | Jun 9 | P | 6,000 | $1.05 | Purchase +$6,300 | 233,423 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Apr 29 | May 13 | P | 1,707 | $1.08 | Purchase +$1,844 | 227,423 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Jan 8 | Jan 8 | P | 3,202 | $1.43 | Purchase +$4,579 | 225,716 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | P | 400 | $1.33 | Purchase +$532 | 222,514 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 1,452,680 | $0.95 | Purchase +$1,380,046 | 3,356,663 | No | Form 4 |
| St Lawrence William | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.95 | $38,000 | 165,000 | No | Form 4 |
| St Lawrence William | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.95 | $23,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.95 | $38,000 | 265,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.95 | $23,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 375,000 | $0.95 | $356,250 | 1,903,983 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $0.95 | $118,750 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.95 | $71,250 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Alan | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.95 | $23,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $0.75 | Purchase +$2,250 | 1,531,983 | No | Form 4 |
| St Lawrence William | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,528,983 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $0.75 | Purchase +$1,500 | 1,278,983 | No | Form 4 |
| jeereddi Prasad AnjaneyaCEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $1.00 | Purchase +$1,000 | 1,279,983 | No | Form 4 |