ELUTELUTIA INC.
- Market cap
- $37.09M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 494,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 4,486 | $0.80 | $3,589 | 489,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 474,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 9,718 | $0.80 | $7,774 | 464,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 130,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 4,269 | $0.80 | $3,415 | 126,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21 | Jun 22 | M | 22,473 | not reported | not reported | 449,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21 | Jun 22 | F | 8,064 | $1.06 | $8,548 | 441,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 22,473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakin Kevin | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 159,590 | $0.96 | $153,206 | 159,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 106,393 | $0.96 | $102,137 | 106,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Makes Brigid | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 106,393 | $0.96 | $102,137 | 106,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Colpman David | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 106,393 | $0.96 | $102,137 | 106,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 484,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 4,485 | $1.04 | $4,664 | 480,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 436,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 9,718 | $1.04 | $10,107 | 426,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 122,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 4,269 | $1.04 | $4,440 | 118,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners QP II, L.P. | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | G | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,120 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners QP II, L.P. | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | J | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Dec 10, 2025 | Apr 14 | M | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Dec 10, 2025 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 477,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 5,123 | $1.09 | $5,584 | 472,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 27,084 | not reported | not reported | 420,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 11,100 | $1.09 | $12,099 | 409,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 27,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 114,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 4,613 | $1.09 | $5,028 | 109,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakin Kevin | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | P | 70,000 | $1.06 | Purchase +$74,200 | 196,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | P | 20,000 | $1.04 | Purchase +$20,800 | 118,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Jan 29 | Jan 29 | P | 15,000 | $1.06 | Purchase +$15,900 | 98,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | P | 15,000 | $1.06 | Purchase +$15,900 | 83,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 368,000 | $0.69 | $253,920 | 368,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 726,000 | $0.69 | $500,940 | 726,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 368,000 | $0.69 | $253,920 | 368,000 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP II, LLC | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $0.52 | Purchase +$26,000 | 322,419 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP II, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 19, 20254/A | J | 4,505,941 | not reported | not reported | 4,978,978 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 60,000 | $0.53 | Purchase +$31,800 | 447,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $0.51 | Purchase +$1,530 | 379,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Makes Brigid | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $0.52 | Purchase +$13,000 | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Colpman David | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 12,500 | $0.51 | Purchase +$6,375 | 31,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 391,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 4,461 | $0.70 | $3,123 | 387,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 385,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 9,664 | $0.70 | $6,765 | 376,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 105,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,951 | $0.70 | $2,766 | 101,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 5,500 | $0.67 | Purchase +$3,685 | 379,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 4,500 | $0.65 | Purchase +$2,925 | 373,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 68,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $0.60 | Purchase +$3,000 | 358,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Colpman David | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 15,500 | $0.74 | Purchase +$11,470 | 18,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $0.74 | Purchase +$3,700 | 345,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $0.75 | Purchase +$3,750 | 350,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 3,500 | $0.76 | Purchase +$2,660 | 353,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Neels Guido J | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 171,916 | $0.88 | $151,286 | 171,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 348,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | F | 9,664 | $1.36 | $13,143 | 338,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 29,000 | not reported | not reported | 379,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | F | 10,348 | $1.36 | $14,073 | 369,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 97,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | F | 3,950 | $1.36 | $5,372 | 93,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M | 22,473 | not reported | not reported | 329,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 8,019 | $1.81 | $14,514 | 321,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 88,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 3,951 | $1.99 | $7,862 | 84,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 354,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 4,461 | $1.99 | $8,877 | 350,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 27,084 | not reported | not reported | 316,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 9,664 | $1.99 | $19,231 | 306,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Makes Brigid | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,339 | $1.65 | $99,559 | 60,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Maybelle | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,339 | $1.65 | $99,559 | 60,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Colpman David | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,339 | $1.65 | $99,559 | 60,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuga Matt | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,339 | $1.65 | $99,559 | 60,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakin Kevin | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,509 | $1.65 | $149,340 | 90,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Highcape Partners, L.P. | Feb 3, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 420,000 | $2.50 | Purchase +$1,050,000 | 9,520,232 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Capital, L.P. | Feb 3, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 420,000 | $2.50 | Purchase +$1,050,000 | 9,520,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 80,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,613 | $3.00 | $13,839 | 76,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 299,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 10,706 | $3.00 | $32,118 | 289,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 528 | $2.77 | $1,463 | 325,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 29,000 | not reported | not reported | 354,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 11,885 | $3.00 | $35,655 | 342,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,287 | not reported | not reported | 320,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,287 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 72,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 3,950 | $4.29 | $16,946 | 68,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 27,083 | not reported | not reported | 281,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 13,726 | $4.29 | $58,885 | 267,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 323,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 4,461 | $4.29 | $19,138 | 318,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 29,500 | not reported | not reported | 321,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 10,527 | $4.14 | $43,582 | 310,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 27,084 | not reported | not reported | 263,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 9,664 | $4.14 | $40,009 | 253,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 63,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 3,951 | $4.14 | $16,357 | 59,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 307,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 17,840 | $2.84 | $50,666 | 289,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 67,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 15,800 | $2.84 | $44,872 | 51,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 162,500 | not reported | not reported | 292,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 58,659 | $2.84 | $166,592 | 233,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 162,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Capital, LLC | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | X | 2,101,577 | $1.43 | $3,005,255 | 9,100,232 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Capital, LLC | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | X · derivative | 2,101,577 | $1.43 | $3,005,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Highcape Partners Qp, L.P. | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | X | 2,101,577 | $1.43 | $3,005,255 | 9,100,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Highcape Partners Qp, L.P. | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | X · derivative | 2,101,577 | $1.43 | $3,005,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M | 105,080 | $1.43 | $150,264 | 257,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 105,080 | $1.43 | $150,264 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 22,473 | not reported | not reported | 137,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 8,019 | $3.50 | $28,067 | 129,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 54,167 | not reported | not reported | 134,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | F | 19,327 | $3.47 | $67,065 | 115,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 433,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 161,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | F | 8,920 | $3.47 | $30,952 | 152,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | F | 7,900 | $3.47 | $27,413 | 17,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Makes Brigid | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,835 | $3.40 | $108,239 | 31,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Maybelle | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,835 | $3.40 | $108,239 | 31,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Colpman David | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,835 | $3.40 | $108,239 | 31,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuga Matt | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,835 | $3.40 | $108,239 | 31,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakin Kevin | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 47,753 | $3.40 | $162,360 | 47,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 528 | $3.24 | $1,711 | 121,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Birchview Fund LLC | Mar 27, 2023 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 10,000 | $1.59 | Purchase +$15,900 | 1,655,184 | No | Form 4/A |
| Birchview Fund LLC | Mar 24, 2023 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 18,000 | $1.35 | Purchase +$24,300 | 1,643,184 | No | Form 4/A |
| Birchview Fund LLC | Mar 24, 2023 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 2,000 | $1.35 | Purchase +$2,700 | 1,645,184 | No | Form 4/A |
| Birchview Fund LLC | Mar 23, 2023 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 100,000 | $1.49 | Purchase +$149,000 | 1,615,184 | No | Form 4/A |
| Birchview Fund LLC | Mar 23, 2023 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 10,000 | $1.49 | Purchase +$14,900 | 1,625,184 | No | Form 4/A |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $3.61 | $541,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle LeRouxCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $3.61 | $541,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson MatthewCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 89,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 182,511 | $3.61 | $658,865 | 182,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 89,894 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 182,511 | $6.39 | $1,166,245 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 487,500 | $3.61 | $1,759,875 | 487,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills C RandalPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 487,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 487,500 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP, L.P. | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | J | 1,436,077 | not reported | not reported | 6,998,655 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP, L.P. | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,154,116 | $1.43 | $3,080,386 | 2,101,577 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Co-Investment Vehicle I, LLC | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | J | 1,436,077 | not reported | not reported | 6,998,655 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Co-Investment Vehicle I, LLC | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,154,116 | $1.43 | $3,080,386 | 2,101,577 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP, L.P. | Sep 21, 2021 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 2,837,128 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 8,434,732 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Partners GP, L.P. | Sep 21, 2021 | Oct 5, 2023 | P · derivative | 4,255,693 | $1.43 | Purchase +$6,085,641 | 4,255,693 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Co-Investment Vehicle I, LLC | Sep 21, 2021 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 2,837,128 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 8,434,732 | No | Form 4 |
| HighCape Co-Investment Vehicle I, LLC | Sep 21, 2021 | Oct 5, 2023 | P · derivative | 4,255,693 | $1.43 | Purchase +$6,085,641 | 4,255,693 | No | Form 4 |