ENHAEnhanced Group Inc.
- Market cap
- $435.22M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaged Foods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-07-31
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simpson James Gaskill | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 266,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenberg Anthony D. | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 266,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Han Juliette | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 266,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepso Michael | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 266,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | P | 6,080,047 | $1.15 | Purchase +$6,992,054 | 43,343,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | P | 99,342 | $1.60 | Purchase +$158,947 | 37,263,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | P | 59,337 | $1.57 | Purchase +$93,159 | 37,164,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | P | 21,034 | $1.61 | Purchase +$33,865 | 37,105,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | P | 25,414 | $1.58 | Purchase +$40,154 | 37,084,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | P | 107,693 | $1.58 | Purchase +$170,155 | 37,058,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 1,619,316 | $1.66 | Purchase +$2,688,065 | 36,895,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 55,000 | $1.64 | Purchase +$90,200 | 36,950,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 93,000 | $1.70 | Purchase +$158,100 | 35,276,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 14 | Aug 20 | A | 2,120,823 | not reported | not reported | 35,183,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 14 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 2,120,823 | $3.89 | $8,250,001 | 5,141,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | P | 200,000 | $1.65 | Purchase +$330,000 | 33,062,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin MaximilianChief Executive Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,285,347 | not reported | not reported | 11,437,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin MaximilianChief Executive Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,285,347 | $3.89 | $5,000,000 | 1,285,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Enhanced Holdings LP | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | P | 150,000 | $1.97 | Purchase +$295,500 | 32,862,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 3,020,565 | not reported | not reported | 32,712,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Angermayer Christian | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A · derivative | 3,020,565 | $3.89 | $11,749,998 | 3,020,565 | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | May 7 | May 13 | C | 7,116,667 | not reported | not reported | 7,116,667 | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | May 7 | May 13 | C · derivative | 6,666,667 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | May 7 | May 13 | C · derivative | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | May 7 | May 13 | C · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Enhanced Holdings LP | May 7 | May 11 | A | 29,692,247 | not reported | not reported | 29,692,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Enhanced Holdings LP | May 7 | May 11 | A | 258,837,933 | not reported | not reported | 258,837,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Enhanced Holdings LP | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 212,499 | $10.00 | $2,124,990 | 212,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabak Emily NChief Legal Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 570,159 | $1.23 | $701,296 | 570,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Murren James | May 7 | May 11 | A | 6,020,814 | not reported | not reported | 6,020,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Murren James | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 167,246 | $1.23 | $205,713 | 167,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christopher RobertChief Communications Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 380,106 | $1.23 | $467,530 | 380,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin MaximilianChief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A | 10,151,943 | not reported | not reported | 10,151,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin MaximilianChief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 1,930,339 | $1.23 | $2,374,317 | 1,930,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Banthiya SiddharthaChief Financial Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 570,159 | $1.23 | $701,296 | 570,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Richard Welker IIIChief Sporting Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 570,159 | $1.23 | $701,296 | 570,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Richard Welker IIIChief Sporting Officer | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 45,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,141 | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 400,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp. | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P · derivative | 400,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsang ClaudiusCEO and CFO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 400,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsang ClaudiusCEO and CFO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P · derivative | 400,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |