ENRENERGIZER HOLDINGS, INC.
- Market cap
- $1.55B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.57
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electrical Equipment & Parts
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vitale Robert V | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,403 | $21.39 | $30,010 | 33,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $20.93 | Purchase +$418,600 | 7,960,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $21.09 | Purchase +$421,800 | 7,980,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $20.93 | Purchase +$418,600 | 8,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $20.08 | Purchase +$401,600 | 7,900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $20.37 | Purchase +$407,400 | 7,920,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 20,000 | $20.29 | Purchase +$405,800 | 7,940,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $20.62 | Purchase +$412,400 | 7,840,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $20.96 | Purchase +$419,200 | 7,860,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $20.67 | Purchase +$413,400 | 7,880,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $19.77 | Purchase +$395,400 | 7,780,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $19.84 | Purchase +$396,800 | 7,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | P | 20,000 | $19.67 | Purchase +$393,400 | 7,820,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | P | 20,000 | $20.09 | Purchase +$401,800 | 7,720,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | P | 20,000 | $19.94 | Purchase +$398,800 | 7,740,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | P | 20,000 | $20.05 | Purchase +$401,000 | 7,760,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | P | 20,000 | $20.51 | Purchase +$410,200 | 7,680,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | P | 20,000 | $20.46 | Purchase +$409,200 | 7,700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | P | 20,000 | $20.85 | Purchase +$417,000 | 7,640,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | P | 20,000 | $20.86 | Purchase +$417,200 | 7,660,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | P | 20,000 | $20.54 | Purchase +$410,800 | 7,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | P | 20,000 | $20.64 | Purchase +$412,800 | 7,620,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | P | 20,000 | $20.13 | Purchase +$402,600 | 7,540,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | P | 20,000 | $20.07 | Purchase +$401,400 | 7,560,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | P | 20,000 | $20.42 | Purchase +$408,400 | 7,580,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | P | 20,000 | $20.18 | Purchase +$403,600 | 7,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | P | 20,000 | $20.25 | Purchase +$405,000 | 7,520,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinza International Corp | Jul 10 | Jul 13 | P | 40,000 | $20.67 | Purchase +$826,800 | 7,480,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinza International Corp | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | P | 20,000 | $20.34 | Purchase +$406,800 | 7,440,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | P | 40,000 | $20.25 | Purchase +$810,000 | 7,420,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | P | 40,000 | $20.81 | Purchase +$832,400 | 7,380,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 1,399 | $21.44 | $29,995 | 31,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | P | 20,000 | $21.10 | Purchase +$422,000 | 7,320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | P | 20,000 | $21.09 | Purchase +$421,800 | 7,340,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | P | 20,000 | $21.54 | Purchase +$430,800 | 7,280,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | P | 20,000 | $21.54 | Purchase +$430,800 | 7,300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | P | 14,000 | $20.00 | Purchase +$280,000 | 7,249,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | P | 10,314 | $20.22 | Purchase +$208,549 | 7,260,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinza International Corp | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | P | 35,686 | $18.44 | Purchase +$658,050 | 7,235,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | P | 38,006 | $18.21 | Purchase +$692,089 | 7,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durango Capital, Ltd. | May 22 | May 27 | P | 11,790 | $17.90 | Purchase +$211,041 | 7,161,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | May 21 | May 22 | P | 43,380 | $16.81 | Purchase +$729,218 | 7,150,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Barniz | May 20 | May 22 | P | 81,609 | $16.18 | Purchase +$1,320,434 | 7,106,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinza International Corp | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | P | 4,200 | $18.85 | Purchase +$79,170 | 7,025,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Fundacion Omerinta | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | P | 1,643 | $18.90 | Purchase +$31,053 | 7,021,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | P | 14,372 | $17.47 | Purchase +$251,079 | 7,019,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,827 | $16.42 | $29,999 | 30,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Diez Ramirez Alfredo Jose | Feb 2 | Mar 3 | P | 5,000 | $22.47 | Purchase +$112,350 | 7,005,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Delaney | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 6,316 | not reported | not reported | 6,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Patrick J | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 44,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brinkley Cynthia J | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James C | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,534 | not reported | not reported | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,508 | $19.89 | $29,994 | 28,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,257 | $19.89 | $25,002 | 17,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $17.40 | Purchase +$261,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $17.14 | Purchase +$17,140 | 40,896 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $17.11 | Purchase +$171,100 | 464,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 190 | $23.85 | $4,532 | 8,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 33,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 14,685 | $23.82 | $349,797 | 39,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 68,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 30,288 | $23.82 | $721,460 | 94,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 41,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 19,169 | $23.82 | $456,606 | 37,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 41,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 18,356 | $23.82 | $437,240 | 49,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,417 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 254,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 566,858 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 111,969 | $23.82 | $2,667,102 | 454,889 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 158,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 37,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 16,521 | $23.82 | $393,530 | 54,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 8,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 3,617 | $23.84 | $86,229 | 21,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,211 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 16,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 7,460 | $23.84 | $177,846 | 56,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,935 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 401 | $23.84 | $9,560 | 7,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 10,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 4,722 | $23.84 | $112,572 | 15,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,264 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 10,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 4,350 | $23.84 | $103,704 | 25,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,264 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 62,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,252 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 27,579 | $23.84 | $657,483 | 312,673 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 62,607 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 9,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 3,864 | $23.84 | $92,118 | 33,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Brand&Product Innovation | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | M | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | F | 437 | $23.61 | $10,318 | 6,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 1,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 450 | $23.52 | $10,584 | 5,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,205 | $24.89 | $29,992 | 26,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,004 | $24.89 | $24,990 | 15,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,240 | $20.16 | $24,998 | 14,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,488 | $20.16 | $29,998 | 25,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | P | 21,009 | $23.55 | Purchase +$494,762 | 23,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $23.66 | Purchase +$236,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $23.86 | Purchase +$23,860 | 47,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinkley Cynthia J | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $23.12 | Purchase +$92,480 | 17,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $22.85 | Purchase +$114,250 | 39,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Patrick J | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $23.10 | Purchase +$231,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $21.67 | Purchase +$86,680 | 277,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 835 | $29.92 | $24,983 | 13,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,003 | $29.92 | $30,010 | 24,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 10,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 34,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Patrick J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinkley Cynthia J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,335 | not reported | not reported | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 860 | $34.89 | $30,005 | 23,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 359 | $34.89 | $12,526 | 12,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 2,812 | $38.49 | Sale −$108,234 | 4,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 4,070 | $38.16 | Sale −$155,311 | 9,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 15,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 6,678 | $37.25 | $248,756 | 19,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 29,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 12,939 | $37.25 | $481,978 | 46,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 14,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 6,282 | $37.25 | $234,005 | 28,155 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 91,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,022 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 40,377 | $37.25 | $1,504,043 | 273,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 15,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 7,104 | $37.25 | $264,624 | 13,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 12,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 5,608 | $37.25 | $208,898 | 16,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 681 | $37.25 | $25,367 | 7,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 1,978 | $35.97 | Sale −$71,149 | 5,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 86 | $34.15 | $2,937 | 5,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 43,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,797 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 19,227 | $33.92 | $652,180 | 222,570 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,549 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 13,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 6,162 | $33.92 | $209,015 | 29,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 7,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,303 | $33.92 | $112,038 | 7,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,259 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 6,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 2,992 | $33.92 | $101,489 | 20,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,775 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 6,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 2,671 | $33.92 | $90,600 | 9,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,049 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 7,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,205 | $33.92 | $108,714 | 11,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,259 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 190 | $33.92 | $6,445 | 5,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 645 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 1,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 402 | $33.04 | $13,282 | 5,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 437 | $33.24 | $14,526 | 4,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Controller | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,280 | not reported | not reported | 8,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelette Benjamin JChief Administrative Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,130 | not reported | not reported | 7,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,420 | not reported | not reported | 12,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,280 | not reported | not reported | 8,280 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and CEO | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,698 | not reported | not reported | 66,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,134 | not reported | not reported | 6,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Shambro LoriEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,820 | not reported | not reported | 7,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 14, 2023 | Oct 9, 20244/A | A | 5,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,193 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 14, 2023 | Oct 9, 20244/A | F | 2,631 | $36.12 | $95,032 | 5,562 | No | Form 4/A |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 393 | $31.76 | $12,482 | 12,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 945 | $31.76 | $30,013 | 22,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | M | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | F | 130 | $29.48 | $3,832 | 3,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 443 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 400 | $29.84 | Sale −$11,936 | 7,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 431 | $29.83 | Sale −$12,857 | 6,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Global Controllership | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 4,140 | $29.81 | Sale −$123,413 | 2,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 423 | $29.54 | $12,495 | 12,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,015 | $29.54 | $29,983 | 21,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 430 | $29.05 | $12,492 | 11,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,033 | $29.05 | $30,009 | 20,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Patrick J | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $30.50 | Purchase +$152,500 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 4,244 | not reported | not reported | 30,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,244 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brinkley Cynthia J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James C | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Patrick J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Kevin J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams-Rivera Carlos | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 393 | not reported | not reported | 393 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,709 | not reported | not reported | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 789 | $31.68 | $24,996 | 11,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 947 | $31.68 | $30,001 | 19,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinExecutive Vice President Inter | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 2,919 | $31.64 | Sale −$92,357 | 3,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP Global Controllership | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP Global Controllership | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 86 | $32.36 | $2,783 | 7,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP Global Controllership | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 291 | not reported | not reported | 291 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinExecutive Vice President Inter | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 3,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinExecutive Vice President Inter | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 1,122 | $32.36 | $36,308 | 6,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinExecutive Vice President Inter | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,141 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AExecutive Vice President NA an | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 3,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AExecutive Vice President NA an | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 1,364 | $32.36 | $44,139 | 7,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AExecutive Vice President NA an | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,141 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 3,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 1,565 | $32.36 | $50,643 | 21,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,532 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and Chief Executive | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 26,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,153 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and Chief Executive | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 11,905 | $32.36 | $385,246 | 198,248 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident and Chief Executive | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 26,873 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident & CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont. & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont. & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 190 | $33.68 | $6,399 | 7,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont. & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,290 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 50,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,781 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 22,501 | $36.12 | $812,736 | 187,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 2,958 | $36.12 | $106,843 | 19,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont. & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 277 | $36.12 | $10,005 | 6,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont. & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 5,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 2,120 | $36.12 | $76,574 | 4,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | F | 85 | $33.63 | $2,859 | 6,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M | 1,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | F | 402 | $33.96 | $13,652 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,105 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVigne Mark StephenPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 61,841 | not reported | not reported | 61,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampman Michael AEVP, NA & Global Bus. Units | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,597 | not reported | not reported | 7,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Vauth RobinEVP, International | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,597 | not reported | not reported | 7,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabik John JEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,724 | not reported | not reported | 10,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Hampton Sara B.VP, Cont & Chief Acct. Off. | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,958 | not reported | not reported | 5,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Frankiewicz Rebecca | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 780 | $32.04 | $24,991 | 10,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 936 | $32.04 | $29,989 | 18,380 | No | Form 4 |