ENVAEnova International, Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.11B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $165.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Credit Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | M | 20,750 | $20.73 | $430,148 | 327,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 20,750 | $178.24 | Sale −$3,698,480 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 20,750 | $20.73 | $430,148 | 145,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 9,078 | $20.73 | $188,187 | 315,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 9,078 | $239.16 | Sale −$2,171,094 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 9,078 | $20.73 | $188,187 | 166,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 9,491 | $20.73 | $196,748 | 315,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 9,491 | $244.01 | Sale −$2,315,899 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 9,491 | $20.73 | $196,748 | 175,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 6,190 | $257.79 | $1,595,720 | 6,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $257.79 | $540,070 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 7,359 | $257.79 | $1,897,077 | 7,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 1,453 | $257.79 | $374,569 | 1,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Veltre Maria | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A | 772 | $0.00 | $0 | 772 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $257.79 | $386,685 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M | 11,494 | $20.73 | $238,271 | 317,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 11,494 | $231.45 | Sale −$2,660,286 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 11,494 | $20.73 | $238,271 | 184,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | M | 17,006 | $20.73 | $352,534 | 323,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | S | 17,006 | $231.51 | Sale −$3,937,059 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 17,006 | $20.73 | $352,534 | 196,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tebbe Mark | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 20,000 | $201.37 | Sale −$4,027,400 | 50,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 33,060 | $20.73 | $685,334 | 339,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 33,060 | $199.05 | Sale −$6,580,593 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 33,060 | $20.73 | $685,334 | 213,182 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 3,500 | $188.02 | Sale −$658,070 | 50,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | G | 8,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 5,983 | $163.13 | Sale −$976,007 | 62,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 1,300 | $161.20 | Sale −$209,560 | 6,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 22 | May 26 | M | 3,076 | $20.73 | $63,765 | 309,520 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 22 | May 26 | S | 3,076 | $158.45 | Sale −$487,392 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 3,076 | $20.73 | $63,765 | 246,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 21 | May 26 | M | 7,180 | $20.73 | $148,841 | 313,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 21 | May 26 | S | 7,180 | $160.37 | Sale −$1,151,457 | 306,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 7,180 | $20.73 | $148,841 | 249,318 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | May 18 | May 20 | S | 6,231 | $166.08 | Sale −$1,034,844 | 68,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 2,108 | $166.88 | $351,783 | 2,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnahan Ellen | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehan Daniel R | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 10,674 | $166.88 | $1,781,277 | 10,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $166.88 | $506,981 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Corby Lindsay Y | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Tebbe Mark | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 8,979 | $166.88 | $1,498,416 | 8,979 | No | Form 4 |
| McGowan Mark | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Gregg A. | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray James A | May 13 | May 15 | A | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 2,176 | $166.88 | $363,131 | 2,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | May 10 | May 15 | F | 544 | $174.90 | $95,146 | 10,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | May 7 | May 11 | S | 20,000 | $173.18 | Sale −$3,463,600 | 306,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | S | 4,156 | $175.50 | Sale −$729,378 | 122,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 3,696 | $31.98 | $118,198 | 126,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | S | 3,696 | $175.50 | Sale −$648,648 | 122,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 3,696 | $31.98 | $118,198 | 7,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 11 | Mar 204/A | A | 3,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,548 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 11 | Mar 204/A | A | 9,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,249 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gray James A | Feb 2 | Mar 204/A | S | 10,000 | $172.22 | Sale −$1,722,200 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Jan 30 | Mar 204/A | S | 3,016 | $165.25 | Sale −$498,394 | 124,703 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 7,143 | $149.49 | Sale −$1,067,807 | 326,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 2,938 | $157.79 | $463,587 | 2,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 16,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 10,323 | $157.79 | $1,628,866 | 10,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 13,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 333,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 8,684 | $157.79 | $1,370,248 | 8,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 2,105 | $157.79 | $332,148 | 2,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 3,099 | $161.10 | $499,249 | 102,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 1,791 | $161.10 | $288,530 | 100,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 246 | $161.10 | $39,631 | 19,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 251 | $161.10 | $40,436 | 18,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 242 | $161.10 | $38,986 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 246 | $161.10 | $39,631 | 7,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 5,209 | $161.10 | $839,170 | 116,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 2,560 | $161.10 | $412,416 | 114,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 8,404 | $161.10 | $1,353,884 | 328,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 8,735 | $161.10 | $1,407,209 | 320,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 843 | $161.10 | $135,807 | 95,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | F | 872 | $161.10 | $140,479 | 94,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,421 | $161.10 | $228,923 | 105,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 273 | $161.10 | $43,980 | 19,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 269 | $161.10 | $43,336 | 8,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 2,030 | $161.10 | $327,033 | 121,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 6,970 | $161.10 | $1,122,867 | 337,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 3,937 | $161.10 | $634,251 | 96,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 795 | $159.78 | $127,025 | 106,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 156 | $159.78 | $24,926 | 19,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelis ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 158 | $159.78 | $25,245 | 8,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 3,870 | $159.78 | $618,349 | 123,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 4,042 | $159.78 | $645,831 | 344,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 450 | $159.78 | $71,901 | 100,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Tebbe Mark | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 20,000 | $172.24 | Sale −$3,444,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 37,989 | $23.96 | $910,216 | 386,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 37,989 | $165.32 | Sale −$6,280,341 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 37,989 | $23.96 | $910,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 12,879 | $20.73 | $266,982 | 113,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 12,879 | $164.28 | Sale −$2,115,762 | 100,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 12,879 | $20.73 | $266,982 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 9,573 | $23.96 | $229,369 | 357,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 9,573 | $157.81 | Sale −$1,510,715 | 348,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidExecutive Chairman | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 9,573 | $23.96 | $229,369 | 37,989 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 2,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $23.96 | $359,400 | 363,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $160.24 | Sale −$2,403,600 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $23.96 | $359,400 | 47,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 354,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $124.25 | Sale −$745,500 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 62,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,793 | $128.00 | $2,661,504 | 20,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,144 | $128.00 | $786,432 | 6,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,310 | $128.00 | $295,680 | 2,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,878 | $128.00 | $496,384 | 3,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 11,436 | $20.73 | $237,068 | 142,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 11,436 | $120.76 | Sale −$1,381,011 | 131,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 3,438 | $120.50 | Sale −$414,279 | 127,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,436 | $20.73 | $237,068 | 11,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 354,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $122.61 | Sale −$735,660 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 68,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 354,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $125.89 | Sale −$755,340 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $23.96 | $143,760 | 74,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 35,000 | $23.96 | $838,600 | 383,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $125.55 | Sale −$4,394,250 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $23.96 | $838,600 | 80,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,700 | $115.95 | Purchase +$197,115 | 6,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $23.96 | $479,200 | 368,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $121.96 | Sale −$2,439,200 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $23.96 | $479,200 | 115,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $23.96 | $239,600 | 358,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $121.80 | Sale −$1,218,000 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $23.96 | $239,600 | 135,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 2,965 | $122.64 | Sale −$363,628 | 100,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $23.96 | $359,400 | 363,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $121.80 | Sale −$1,827,000 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $23.96 | $359,400 | 145,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 353,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $117.80 | Sale −$589,000 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 160,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 17,000 | $20.73 | $352,410 | 124,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 17,000 | $108.80 | Sale −$1,849,600 | 107,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,000 | $20.73 | $352,410 | 40,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,178 | $103.92 | $434,178 | 4,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,401 | $103.92 | $2,327,912 | 22,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,619 | $103.92 | $687,846 | 6,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,489 | $103.92 | $258,657 | 2,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 22,872 | $20.73 | $474,137 | 157,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 22,872 | $105.75 | Sale −$2,418,714 | 134,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 3,438 | $105.50 | Sale −$362,709 | 131,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,872 | $20.73 | $474,137 | 22,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 478 | $105.62 | Sale −$50,486 | 19,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 353,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $115.23 | Sale −$576,150 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 165,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 350,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $98.42 | Sale −$196,840 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 170,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 350,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $91.52 | Sale −$183,040 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 172,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,749 | $99.22 | $2,455,596 | 24,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehan Daniel R | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Tebbe Mark | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $99.22 | $272,855 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| McGowan Mark | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray James A | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,313 | $99.22 | $725,596 | 7,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Corby Lindsay Y | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,616 | $99.22 | $458,000 | 4,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnahan Ellen | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Gregg A. | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 15,278 | $23.96 | $366,061 | 112,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 9,046 | $95.05 | Sale −$859,822 | 103,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,278 | $23.96 | $366,061 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 22,872 | $20.73 | $474,137 | 164,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 22,872 | $93.80 | Sale −$2,145,394 | 141,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 2,632 | $94.01 | Sale −$247,434 | 138,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 4,246 | $94.01 | Sale −$399,166 | 134,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,872 | $20.73 | $474,137 | 45,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 550 | $94.74 | Sale −$52,107 | 20,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 350,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $98.65 | Sale −$197,300 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $23.96 | $47,920 | 174,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 353,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $101.75 | Sale −$508,750 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $23.96 | $119,800 | 176,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 2,532 | $103.11 | Sale −$261,075 | 2,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 393 | $114.86 | $45,140 | 20,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 5,520 | $114.86 | $634,027 | 107,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 2,688 | $114.86 | $308,744 | 97,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 25,326 | $114.86 | $2,908,944 | 348,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 6,612 | $114.86 | $759,454 | 141,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 265 | $114.86 | $30,438 | 21,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 251 | $114.86 | $28,830 | 21,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 3,099 | $114.86 | $355,951 | 114,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 1,791 | $114.86 | $205,714 | 113,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 843 | $114.86 | $96,827 | 101,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 872 | $114.86 | $100,158 | 100,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 8,404 | $114.86 | $965,283 | 382,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 8,735 | $114.86 | $1,003,302 | 373,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 5,210 | $114.86 | $598,421 | 150,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 2,560 | $114.86 | $294,042 | 148,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 455 | $116.59 | Sale −$53,048 | 21,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $116.50 | Sale −$570,850 | 155,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 20,833 | $23.96 | $499,159 | 176,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 20,833 | $116.50 | Sale −$2,427,045 | 155,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,833 | $23.96 | $499,159 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 293 | $116.49 | $34,132 | 22,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 1,473 | $116.49 | $171,590 | 117,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 3,991 | $116.49 | $464,912 | 102,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 5,709 | $116.49 | $665,041 | 390,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 2,077 | $116.49 | $241,950 | 160,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 6,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,108 | $112.94 | $463,958 | 4,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,447 | $112.94 | $276,364 | 2,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 34,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,508 | $112.94 | $735,014 | 6,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 36,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,025 | $112.94 | $2,487,504 | 22,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Corby Lindsay Y | Nov 5, 2024 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $106.25 | Sale −$1,062,500 | 359,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $105.59 | Sale −$1,055,900 | 369,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Dec 5, 20244/A | G | 13,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,905 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Dec 5, 20244/A | G | 13,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,334 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Dec 5, 20244/A | S | 13,334 | $101.74 | Sale −$1,356,601 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $105.73 | Sale −$1,057,300 | 379,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $105.47 | Sale −$1,054,700 | 389,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 8,000 | $23.96 | $191,680 | 109,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $102.98 | Sale −$823,840 | 101,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $23.96 | $191,680 | 15,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,289 | $89.33 | $561,796 | 6,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,547 | $89.33 | $227,524 | 2,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,400 | $89.33 | $393,052 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,598 | $89.33 | $1,929,349 | 21,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,455 | $89.75 | Sale −$220,336 | 127,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Nov 7, 20244/A | S | 4,841 | $87.71 | Sale −$424,604 | 112,581 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rice Linda Johnson | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 2,200 | $86.72 | Sale −$190,784 | 5,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Gregg A. | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 7,657 | $87.51 | Sale −$670,064 | 41,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 3,116 | $89.50 | Sale −$278,882 | 130,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 26,042 | $23.96 | $623,966 | 156,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 26,042 | $89.53 | Sale −$2,331,540 | 130,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,042 | $23.96 | $623,966 | 20,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 615 | $89.59 | Sale −$55,098 | 20,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $84.45 | Sale −$844,500 | 413,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $83.46 | Sale −$834,600 | 423,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $82.49 | Sale −$824,900 | 433,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $79.78 | Sale −$398,900 | 443,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $79.88 | Sale −$798,800 | 448,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,096 | $76.47 | $542,631 | 7,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $76.47 | $219,775 | 2,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,965 | $76.47 | $379,674 | 4,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,369 | $76.47 | $1,863,497 | 24,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $88.29 | Sale −$238,383 | 7,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 15,625 | $23.96 | $374,375 | 157,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 15,625 | $81.50 | Sale −$1,273,438 | 141,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 3,996 | $81.50 | Sale −$325,674 | 137,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 4,246 | $81.75 | Sale −$347,111 | 133,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,625 | $23.96 | $374,375 | 46,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 10,158 | $20.85 | $211,794 | 112,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 10,158 | $81.36 | Sale −$826,455 | 101,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,158 | $20.85 | $211,794 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 7, 2024 | Jul 3, 20244/A | G | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 458,239 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 30,819 | $20.85 | $642,576 | 158,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 30,819 | $60.16 | Sale −$1,854,071 | 127,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 10,484 | $60.15 | Sale −$630,613 | 117,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,819 | $20.85 | $642,576 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,750 | $63.02 | Sale −$110,285 | 10,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $23.96 | $479,200 | 481,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $62.73 | Sale −$1,254,600 | 461,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $23.96 | $479,200 | 181,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $23.96 | $239,600 | 471,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $62.88 | Sale −$628,800 | 461,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $23.96 | $239,600 | 201,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnahan Ellen | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,342 | $62.60 | $334,409 | 5,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray James A | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,635 | $62.60 | $477,951 | 7,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehan Daniel R | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodyear William M | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Gregg A. | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,766 | No | Form 4 |
| McGowan Mark | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Tebbe Mark | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,092 | $62.60 | $193,559 | 3,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 8,312 | $63.00 | Sale −$523,656 | 141,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | M | 22,278 | $20.85 | $464,496 | 163,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 22,278 | $63.00 | Sale −$1,403,514 | 141,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,278 | $20.85 | $464,496 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $20.85 | $417,000 | 915,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $20.85 | $41,700 | 935,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $20.85 | $250,200 | 937,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,000 | $20.85 | $708,900 | 949,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $20.85 | $260,625 | 983,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,788 | $20.85 | $224,930 | 996,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,720 | $20.85 | $56,712 | 1,006,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $20.85 | $417,000 | 1,009,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Linda Johnson | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $62.12 | Sale −$310,600 | 9,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $20.85 | $312,750 | 194,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,650 | $20.85 | $368,003 | 1,029,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $20.85 | $417,000 | 1,047,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,515 | $20.85 | $240,088 | 1,067,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 6,043 | $60.00 | Sale −$362,580 | 101,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,288 | $20.85 | $360,455 | 1,078,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 2,347 | $60.40 | Sale −$141,759 | 107,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $20.85 | $187,650 | 105,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $20.85 | $72,975 | 276,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,115 | $14.80 | $120,102 | 1,096,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,820 | $55.54 | $156,623 | 127,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,372 | $55.54 | $76,201 | 110,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 3,377 | $55.54 | $187,559 | 163,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 301 | $55.54 | $16,718 | 21,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 12,624 | $55.54 | $701,137 | 461,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 5,520 | $55.54 | $306,581 | 130,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,688 | $55.54 | $149,292 | 111,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 6,612 | $55.54 | $367,230 | 170,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 4,156 | $55.00 | Sale −$228,580 | 166,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 13,392 | $56.46 | Sale −$756,112 | 150,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $20.85 | $156,375 | 279,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 429 | $55.54 | $23,827 | 21,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 25,326 | $55.54 | $1,406,606 | 474,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $14.80 | $444,000 | 1,104,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,995 | $54.57 | $272,577 | 136,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,825 | $54.57 | $99,590 | 114,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 7,863 | $54.57 | $429,084 | 177,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 588 | $54.57 | $32,087 | 21,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 16,052 | $54.57 | $875,958 | 499,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $14.80 | $296,000 | 1,134,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee James JosephChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 12,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,211 | $54.04 | $335,642 | 209,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 18,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,877 | $54.04 | $479,713 | 287,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 35,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,595 | $54.04 | $194,274 | 114,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 62,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,484 | $54.04 | $1,647,355 | 1,154,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $14.80 | $4,440 | 1,154,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,109 | $14.80 | $223,613 | 1,124,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2021 | Dec 26, 20234/A | S | 32,428 | $42.14 | Sale −$1,366,516 | 443,660 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $14.80 | $740,000 | 1,139,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,217 | $14.80 | $299,212 | 203,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,041 | $14.80 | $30,207 | 110,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $14.80 | $296,000 | 1,189,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2023 | Dec 14, 20234/A | S | 5,184 | $50.25 | Sale −$260,496 | 180,390 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 20234/A | F | 3,377 | $50.21 | $169,559 | 188,953 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $14.80 | $296,000 | 1,209,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $14.80 | $148,000 | 1,229,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $14.80 | $296,000 | 1,239,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $14.80 | $207,200 | 223,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A · derivative | 32,417 | $41.49 | $1,344,981 | 1,259,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Steven EChief Financial Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A · derivative | 9,499 | $41.49 | $394,114 | 278,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahilly SeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,234 | $41.49 | $134,179 | 112,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Chartier KirkChief Strategy Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,646 | $41.49 | $275,743 | 237,655 | No | Form 4 |