EPEMPIRE PETROLEUM CORP
- Market cap
- $127.72M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | P | 2,603 | $3.20 | Purchase +$8,330 | 1,060,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 14 | Oct 19 | P | 69,427 | $3.20 | Purchase +$222,166 | 1,058,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 12 | Oct 19 | P | 20,073 | $3.20 | Purchase +$64,226 | 988,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 9 | Oct 19 | P | 5,878 | $3.08 | Purchase +$18,089 | 962,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | P | 4,281 | $2.82 | Purchase +$12,068 | 956,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 7 | Oct 13 | P | 4,023 | $2.72 | Purchase +$10,943 | 952,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 6 | Oct 13 | P | 2,315 | $2.72 | Purchase +$6,292 | 948,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 5 | Oct 13 | P | 14,508 | $2.67 | Purchase +$38,765 | 946,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | P | 11,915 | $2.25 | Purchase +$26,825 | 931,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 10 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 1,145,173 | $3,250,000.00 | $3,721,812,250,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 5,777 | $2.38 | Purchase +$13,749 | 442,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 3,288 | $3.13 | Sale −$10,291 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 1,712 | $3.12 | Sale −$5,341 | 17,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | J | 941,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,209,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrisett Michael R.President & CEO | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | J | 16,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Andrew Lloyd | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Marchive Benjamin J. II | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,411,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Vann J Kevin | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 9,000 | $2.65 | $23,850 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | May 29 | Jun 2 | P | 7,777 | $2.54 | Purchase +$19,754 | 426,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M | 2,089,100 | $2.99 | $6,246,409 | 9,401,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M | 67,148 | $2.99 | $200,773 | 919,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M | 51,692 | $2.99 | $154,559 | 592,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M | 45,378 | $2.99 | $135,680 | 578,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M | 620 | $2.99 | $1,854 | 44,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M · derivative | 7,312,481 | $2.99 | $21,864,318 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M · derivative | 852,664 | $2.99 | $2,549,465 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M · derivative | 540,626 | $2.99 | $1,616,472 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M · derivative | 533,368 | $2.99 | $1,594,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15 | Apr 28 | M · derivative | 43,403 | $2.99 | $129,775 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 5,402 | $2.99 | $16,152 | 418,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 40,864 | $2.99 | $122,183 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | X | 1,855,757 | $2.99 | $5,548,713 | 13,151,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | X · derivative | 11,295,528 | $2.99 | $33,773,629 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,003,344 | $2.99 | $2,999,999 | 7,177,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,003,344 | $2.99 | $2,999,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,003,344 | $3,000,000.00 | $3,010,032,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | J | 562,500 | not reported | not reported | 11,295,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | P | 1,068 | $3.00 | Purchase +$3,204 | 6,173,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | P | 5,000 | $3.00 | Purchase +$15,000 | 6,171,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | P | 732 | $2.95 | Purchase +$2,159 | 6,172,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | P | 84 | $3.00 | Purchase +$252 | 6,166,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | P | 5,367 | $3.00 | Purchase +$16,101 | 6,166,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 7,223 | $3.00 | Purchase +$21,669 | 6,161,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 1,743 | $3.00 | Purchase +$5,229 | 6,154,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 1,316 | $3.00 | Purchase +$3,948 | 6,152,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Marchive Benjamin J. II | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $3.14 | Purchase +$6,280 | 63,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrisett Michael R.President & CEO | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 187,084 | $3.77 | Sale −$705,307 | 346,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrisett Michael R.President & CEO | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S · derivative | 589,100 | $1.52 | Sale −$895,432 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | P | 187,084 | $3.77 | Purchase +$705,307 | 5,562,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | M | 589,100 | $1.52 | $895,432 | 6,151,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | P · derivative | 589,100 | $1.52 | Purchase +$895,432 | 589,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 589,100 | $1.32 | $777,612 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 7, 20254/A | A · derivative | 138,889 | $4,000,000.00 | $555,556,000,000 | 138,889 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 7, 20254/A | A · derivative | 138,889 | $4.32 | $600,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $3.75 | Purchase +$15,000 | 5,375,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 8,190 | $3.58 | Purchase +$29,320 | 5,371,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 20,609 | $4.04 | Purchase +$83,260 | 5,362,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 6,689 | $4.03 | Purchase +$26,957 | 5,342,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 9,648 | $3.98 | Purchase +$38,399 | 5,335,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $4.08 | Purchase +$24,480 | 5,325,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 2,971 | $4.10 | Purchase +$12,181 | 5,319,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 7,012 | $4.09 | Purchase +$28,679 | 5,316,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 3,377 | $4.51 | Sale −$15,230 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 457 | $4.86 | Sale −$2,221 | 14,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 109 | $4.86 | Sale −$530 | 14,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 1,057 | $4.87 | Sale −$5,148 | 13,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 36,917 | $4.05 | Purchase +$149,514 | 5,309,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 16,317 | $4.05 | Purchase +$66,084 | 5,272,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 6,384 | $4.05 | Purchase +$25,855 | 5,256,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | May 20, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 18,616 | $4.04 | Purchase +$75,209 | 5,250,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | May 19, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 4,482 | $4.00 | Purchase +$17,928 | 5,231,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Andrew Lloyd | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Marchive Benjamin J. II | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 413,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,227,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Vann J Kevin | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Matthew E.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 2,324 | $5.12 | Purchase +$11,899 | 5,217,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 76 | $5.05 | Purchase +$384 | 5,217,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 507,546 | $5.05 | $2,563,107 | 5,214,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 76,899 | $5.05 | $388,340 | 817,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 49,556 | $5.05 | $250,258 | 526,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 49,687 | $5.05 | $250,919 | 485,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 4,172 | $5.05 | $21,069 | 42,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,707,234 | $5.05 | $23,771,532 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 740,363 | $5.05 | $3,738,833 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 476,744 | $5.05 | $2,407,557 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 435,515 | $5.05 | $2,199,351 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,661 | $5.05 | $195,238 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | X | 790,413 | $5.05 | $3,991,586 | 10,733,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 9,942,615 | $5.05 | $50,210,206 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 36,054 | $5.05 | $182,073 | 382,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 346,850 | $5.05 | $1,751,593 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | P | 741 | $5.16 | Purchase +$3,824 | 4,707,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | P | 1,373 | $4.98 | Purchase +$6,838 | 4,706,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 205,427 | $5.16 | $1,060,003 | 740,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | J | 16,800 | not reported | not reported | 9,942,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | X | 128,800 | $5.00 | $644,000 | 9,925,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | X · derivative | 128,800 | $5.00 | $644,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 4,648 | $5.39 | Purchase +$25,053 | 4,705,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 600 | $5.62 | Purchase +$3,372 | 534,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Jun 25, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 33,295 | $5.29 | Purchase +$176,131 | 4,700,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 22, 2024 | Jun 20, 20244/A | M | 7,937 | $5.00 | $39,685 | 38,661 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mulacek Phil E | Apr 22, 2024 | Jun 20, 20244/A | M · derivative | 30,724 | $5.00 | $153,620 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 128,800 | $5.00 | $644,000 | 128,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Marchive Benjamin J. II | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $8.35 | Purchase +$16,700 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | C | 800,000 | $6.25 | $5,000,000 | 9,797,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 800,000 | $6.25 | $5,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | J | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,997,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrisett Michael R.President & CEO | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 73,389 | $5.00 | $366,945 | 533,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrisett Michael R.President & CEO | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 455,833 | $5.00 | $2,279,165 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 48,100 | $5.00 | $240,500 | 346,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Matschke Mason H. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 298,750 | $5.00 | $1,493,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Andrew Lloyd | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 3,220 | $5.00 | $16,100 | 33,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Andrew Lloyd | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $5.00 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | X | 1,606,546 | $5.00 | $8,032,730 | 8,397,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | X · derivative | 6,790,469 | $5.00 | $33,952,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | P · derivative | 800,000 | $5,000,000.00 | Purchase +$4,000,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marchive Benjamin J. II | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $10.98 | Purchase +$21,960 | 49,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 1,256,832 | $8.00 | Purchase +$10,054,656 | 6,790,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 631,832 | $8.00 | $5,054,656 | 3,139,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulacek Phil E | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 609,013 | $8.21 | $4,999,997 | 3,748,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Evolution Master Fund, Ltd. | Aug 9, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | J | 67,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,533,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Vann J Kevin | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,115 | No | Form 4 |