EQBKEQUITY BANCSHARES INC
- Market cap
- $1.01B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $48.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Borck Leon | Oct 19 | Oct 19 | P | 380 | $48.78 | Purchase +$18,536 | 96,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogerson Donald Scott | Aug 21 | Aug 26 | P | 2,000 | $50.00 | Purchase +$100,000 | 10,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 147 | $51.31 | Sale −$7,543 | 8,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogerson Donald Scott | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 2,000 | $50.25 | Purchase +$100,500 | 8,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M | 416 | $33.50 | $13,936 | 55,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 416 | $51.02 | Sale −$21,224 | 55,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 416 | $33.50 | $13,936 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M | 4,165 | $33.50 | $139,528 | 59,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 4,165 | $51.12 | Sale −$212,915 | 55,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 4,165 | $33.50 | $139,528 | 416 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 29 | Jul 29 | M | 2,197 | $33.15 | $72,831 | 64,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 29 | Jul 29 | S | 2,197 | $51.12 | Sale −$112,311 | 62,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 29 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 2,197 | $33.15 | $72,831 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 5,303 | $33.15 | $175,794 | 67,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 5,303 | $51.05 | Sale −$270,718 | 62,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 5,303 | $33.15 | $175,794 | 2,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 5,359 | $33.50 | $179,527 | 60,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 6,913 | $33.50 | $231,586 | 67,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 6,913 | $51.01 | Sale −$352,632 | 60,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 5,359 | $51.06 | Sale −$273,631 | 55,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $33.50 | $179,527 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 6,913 | $33.50 | $231,586 | 4,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlehuber Lisa Ann | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | P | 989.2 | $50.98 | Purchase +$50,429 | 2,092.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Jul 23 | Jul 23 | G | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | G | 2,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | S | 1,686 | $47.85 | Sale −$80,675 | 34,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | G | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | G | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 18 | May 18 | G | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 18 | May 18 | G | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | May 6 | May 7 | S | 100 | $46.55 | Sale −$4,655 | 36,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Penner Shawn David | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 3,726 | $45.34 | $168,937 | 3,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutton Benjamen M | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Fergeson Clint Kendric | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogerson Donald Scott | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlehuber Lisa Ann | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogerson Donald Scott | Apr 29 | May 1 | P | 2,000 | $45.93 | Purchase +$91,860 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 450 | $43.93 | Sale −$19,769 | 8,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 17 | F | 5,517 | $46.00 | $253,782 | 55,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 17 | F | 335 | $47.49 | $15,909 | 55,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 1,107 | $46.00 | $50,922 | 62,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 1,070 | $46.00 | $49,220 | 36,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Feb 25 | Mar 34/A | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,116 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 25 | Mar 34/A | A | 3,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,165 | No | Form 4/A |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 25 | Mar 34/A | A | 1,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,351 | No | Form 4/A |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Mar 34/A | A | 489 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Borck Leon | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | G | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Feb 23 | Feb 23 | P | 110 | $45.13 | Purchase +$4,964 | 26,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | Feb 9 | Feb 124/A | A | 1,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,860 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | Feb 9 | Feb 124/A | A | 1,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,545 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 922 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 922 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 2,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 2,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 3,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 5,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 5,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A · derivative | 17,419 | $47.49 | $827,228 | 17,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 1,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 1,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 3,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 3,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 2,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 2,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | A | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 257 | $46.12 | $11,853 | 6,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 549 | $46.12 | $25,320 | 57,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,863 | $46.12 | $85,922 | 42,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 481 | $46.12 | $22,184 | 32,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,019 | $46.12 | $46,996 | 18,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 210 | $46.12 | $9,685 | 12,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 301 | $46.12 | $13,882 | 57,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 1,278 | $46.12 | $58,941 | 43,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 291 | $46.12 | $13,421 | 32,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 61 | $46.12 | $2,813 | 12,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 79 | $46.26 | $3,655 | 12,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | F | 55 | $45.19 | $2,485 | 12,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 15,475 | $44.86 | $694,209 | 15,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 8,253 | $44.86 | $370,230 | 8,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 23,213 | $44.86 | $1,041,335 | 23,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 92,852 | $44.86 | $4,165,341 | 92,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 23,213 | $44.86 | $1,041,335 | 23,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 61,901 | $44.86 | $2,776,879 | 61,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 15,475 | $44.86 | $694,209 | 15,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 23,213 | $44.86 | $1,041,335 | 23,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 23,213 | $44.86 | $1,041,335 | 23,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 3,198 | $23.39 | $74,801 | 65,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,198 | $23.39 | $74,801 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 798 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 3,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 501 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 250 | $41.57 | Purchase +$10,393 | 9,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | G | 23,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | G | 23,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 250 | $40.32 | Purchase +$10,080 | 9,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 145 | $39.21 | Sale −$5,685 | 6,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Fergeson Clint Kendric | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 902 | $0.00 | $0 | 902 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | G | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | G | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | G | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | G | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | May 6, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $39.10 | Sale −$156,400 | 57,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Apr 29, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | G | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Apr 29, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | G | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,535 | $38.65 | $97,978 | 2,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutton Benjamen M | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory HEVP | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 518 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,268 | $38.65 | $49,008 | 1,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Penner Shawn David | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutton Benjamen M | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | G | 13,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutton Benjamen M | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | G | 13,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 997 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 907 | $42.80 | Sale −$38,820 | 32,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 1,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 1,024 | $42.80 | Sale −$43,827 | 61,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 474 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 40 | $43.44 | Sale −$1,738 | 22,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 17 | $43.44 | Sale −$738 | 12,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,773 | $44.65 | $213,114 | 4,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory H | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 5,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 2,294 | $43.60 | $100,018 | 20,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 2,294 | $43.60 | $100,018 | 22,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 6,010 | $43.60 | $262,036 | 55,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,190 | $43.60 | $139,084 | 58,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 6,010 | $43.60 | $262,036 | 64,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,167 | $43.60 | $661,281 | 15,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 873 | $43.60 | $38,063 | 5,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 873 | $43.60 | $38,063 | 6,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 140 | $43.03 | Sale −$6,024 | 6,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 966 | $43.60 | $42,118 | 5,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 966 | $43.60 | $42,118 | 6,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 154 | $43.03 | Sale −$6,627 | 6,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 2,382 | $43.60 | $103,855 | 59,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 2,382 | $43.60 | $103,855 | 61,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 288 | $43.03 | Sale −$12,393 | 61,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,817 | $43.60 | $79,221 | 30,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,817 | $43.60 | $79,221 | 32,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 285 | $43.03 | Sale −$12,264 | 32,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,842 | $43.60 | $167,511 | 15,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,842 | $43.60 | $167,511 | 19,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 611 | $43.03 | Sale −$26,291 | 19,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 895 | $43.60 | $39,022 | 11,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 895 | $43.60 | $39,022 | 12,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 112 | $43.03 | Sale −$4,819 | 12,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 317 | $43.54 | Sale −$13,802 | 56,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 307 | $43.54 | Sale −$13,367 | 29,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 64 | $43.54 | Sale −$2,787 | 10,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 83 | $44.26 | Sale −$3,674 | 10,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 202 | $43.86 | Sale −$8,860 | 29,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie ACOO and EVP | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 278 | $43.86 | Sale −$12,193 | 57,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 49 | $43.86 | Sale −$2,149 | 10,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | P | 5,600 | $44.50 | Purchase +$249,200 | 17,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | P | 4,500 | $44.50 | Purchase +$200,250 | 15,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MChief Executive Officer, Bank | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | P | 1,100 | $44.50 | Purchase +$48,950 | 12,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | P | 500 | $44.50 | Purchase +$22,250 | 61,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 1,923 | $23.39 | $44,979 | 19,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 2,900 | $14.25 | $41,325 | 21,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,923 | $23.39 | $44,979 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,900 | $14.25 | $41,325 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 5,257 | $14.25 | $74,912 | 60,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,257 | $14.25 | $74,912 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 28,680 | $21.21 | $608,303 | 78,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 15,874 | $46.65 | Sale −$740,522 | 62,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 12,806 | $46.04 | Sale −$589,588 | 49,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,680 | $21.21 | $608,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | G | 102,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | G | 102,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 2,090 | $42.23 | Purchase +$88,261 | 12,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 893 | $21.21 | $18,941 | 152,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 893 | $42.51 | Sale −$37,961 | 151,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 770 | $21.21 | $16,332 | 152,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 770 | $42.52 | Sale −$32,740 | 151,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 893 | $21.21 | $18,941 | 29,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 770 | $21.21 | $16,332 | 28,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 2,300 | $21.21 | $48,783 | 154,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 2,300 | $42.64 | Sale −$98,072 | 151,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $21.21 | $48,783 | 30,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 100 | $38.80 | Purchase +$3,880 | 9,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 1,467 | $38.77 | Purchase +$56,876 | 11,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 144 | $38.53 | Sale −$5,548 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 255 | $38.53 | Sale −$9,825 | 4,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $40.99 | Sale −$245,940 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M | 5,864 | $14.25 | $83,562 | 157,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | S | 5,864 | $40.91 | Sale −$239,896 | 151,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,864 | $14.25 | $83,562 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M | 24,801 | $14.25 | $353,414 | 176,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | S | 24,801 | $40.64 | Sale −$1,007,913 | 151,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,801 | $14.25 | $353,414 | 5,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | May 13, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 2,903 | $34.50 | Purchase +$100,154 | 9,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 6,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Junetta M | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutton Benjamen M | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Kevin Earl | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,811 | $33.49 | $94,140 | 2,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,811 | $33.49 | $94,140 | 2,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Penner Shawn David | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,405 | $33.49 | $47,053 | 1,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Kossover Gregory H | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,811 | $33.49 | $94,140 | 2,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Borck Leon | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | Feb 27, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | Feb 27, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 29, 2023 | May 3, 2024 | G | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 29, 2023 | May 3, 2024 | G | 1,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Maland Jerry P | Nov 29, 2023 | May 3, 2024 | G | 267 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 472 | $32.02 | Sale −$15,113 | 151,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 6,290 | $31.57 | Sale −$198,575 | 152,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | D | 1,259 | $31.57 | $39,747 | 56,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 278 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | D | 442 | $31.57 | $13,954 | 17,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | D | 1,116 | $31.57 | $35,232 | 29,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 12 | $32.04 | Sale −$384 | 9,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 17 | $32.04 | Sale −$545 | 9,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 89 | $32.14 | Sale −$2,860 | 9,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 61 | $32.14 | Sale −$1,961 | 9,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | D | 69 | $32.14 | $2,218 | 9,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 342 | $32.14 | Sale −$10,992 | 57,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 287 | $32.14 | Sale −$9,224 | 57,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 421 | $32.14 | Sale −$13,531 | 56,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 331 | $32.14 | Sale −$10,638 | 29,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 373 | $32.14 | Sale −$11,988 | 29,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 255 | $32.14 | Sale −$8,196 | 29,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,142 | $32.85 | $37,515 | 4,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MPresident | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 5,023 | $32.85 | $165,006 | 5,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Sems Richard MPresident | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 5,023 | $32.85 | $165,006 | 10,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai HetalChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,492 | $32.85 | $49,012 | 7,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai HetalChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,492 | $32.85 | $49,012 | 9,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,093 | $32.85 | $68,755 | 14,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,093 | $32.85 | $68,755 | 17,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,340 | $32.85 | $76,869 | 27,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,340 | $32.85 | $76,869 | 30,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,359 | $32.85 | $77,493 | 55,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,359 | $32.85 | $77,493 | 57,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,142 | $32.85 | $37,515 | 3,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,256 | $32.85 | $41,260 | 3,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Pass DavidChief Information Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,256 | $32.85 | $41,260 | 4,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 913 | $32.85 | $29,992 | 9,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 913 | $32.85 | $29,992 | 9,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 7,730 | $32.85 | $253,931 | 143,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 7,730 | $32.85 | $253,931 | 151,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 3,858 | $32.85 | $126,735 | 155,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott Brad SChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,527 | $32.85 | $608,612 | 18,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 23, 2022 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 133 | $31.98 | Sale −$4,253 | 53,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Feb 9, 2022 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 451 | $32.18 | Sale −$14,513 | 53,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Julie AEVP | Nov 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Slupkowski KrzysztofChief Credit Officer | Aug 14, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 8,953 | $26.28 | $235,285 | 8,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Navratil Chris MChief Financial Officer | Aug 10, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 13,429 | $26.52 | $356,137 | 13,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Mar 4, 2022 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 612 | $30.91 | Sale −$18,917 | 25,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Reber Brett AGeneral Counsel | Feb 11, 2022 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 496 | $32.18 | Sale −$15,961 | 25,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 4,406 | $13.00 | $57,278 | 55,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Koger Randee R | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,406 | $13.00 | $57,278 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 2,516 | $13.00 | $32,708 | 23,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaeddert Gregory L | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,516 | $13.00 | $32,708 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Loving James S | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $23.60 | Purchase +$47,200 | 12,610 | No | Form 4 |