ERNAErnexa Therapeutics Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.37M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luther SanjeevPresident and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 118,848 | $4.57 | $543,135 | 118,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner Elena | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,944 | $4.57 | $27,164 | 5,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Wexler William A. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,943 | $4.57 | $27,160 | 5,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Polinsky David | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,083 | $4.57 | $23,229 | 5,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Cicala Peter | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,943 | $4.57 | $27,160 | 5,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Cicala Peter | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,083 | $4.57 | $23,229 | 5,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristol James Arthur | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 8,320 | $4.57 | $38,022 | 8,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristol James Arthur | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 5,083 | $4.57 | $23,229 | 5,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Feb 10 | Feb 17 | P | 4,000,000 | $0.50 | Purchase +$2,000,000 | 6,779,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Feb 10 | Feb 17 | P · derivative | 4,000,000 | $0.68 | Purchase +$2,720,000 | 4,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Jun 21, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | M | 30 | not reported | not reported | 110 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Jun 21, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 21,241,163 | $0.10 | Purchase +$2,124,116 | 41,659,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | P | 261,756 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 818,221 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | P | 4,768,783 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 5,587,004 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | P | 1,237,762 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 6,824,766 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | P | 5,420,823 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 12,245,589 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | P | 1,562,988 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 13,808,577 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | S · derivative | 523,512 | $1.92 | Sale −$1,005,143 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | S · derivative | 2,475,524 | $2.86 | Sale −$7,079,999 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | S · derivative | 3,125,976 | $1.43 | Sale −$4,470,146 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | S · derivative | 2,475,524 | $1.43 | Sale −$3,539,999 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | May 7, 20254/A | S · derivative | 3,125,976 | $1.43 | Sale −$4,470,146 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Cherington Charles | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | P | 3,768,397 | $0.10 | Purchase +$376,840 | 20,401,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther SanjeevPresident & CEO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123,350 | $0.34 | $381,939 | 1,123,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Cicala Peter | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,485 | $0.34 | $17,505 | 51,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristol James Arthur | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,074 | $0.34 | $24,505 | 72,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.34 | $51,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wexler William A. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 124,533 | $0.34 | $42,341 | 124,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner Elena | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 140,078 | $0.30 | $42,023 | 140,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 261,756 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 818,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 4,768,783 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 5,587,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 1,237,762 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 6,824,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 5,420,823 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 12,245,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 1,562,988 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 13,808,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C | 2,819,546 | $0.50 | $1,409,773 | 16,628,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,737,252 | $0.50 | $1,368,626 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 3,125,976 | $1.92 | Sale −$6,001,874 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 1,237,762 | $2.86 | Sale −$3,539,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 523,512 | $1.43 | Sale −$748,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 2,475,524 | $1.43 | Sale −$3,539,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Oct 29, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 3,125,976 | $1.43 | Sale −$4,470,146 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 24, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P · derivative | 3,125,976 | $1,368,626.00 | Purchase +$4,278,292,028,976 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 23, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P · derivative | 83,916 | $2.86 | Purchase +$240,000 | 2,391,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 23, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P · derivative | 83,916 | $1.43 | Purchase +$120,000 | 2,475,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 23, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P · derivative | 523,512 | $2.86 | Purchase +$1,497,244 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Sep 23, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,475,524 | $1.43 | Purchase +$3,539,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 437 | not reported | not reported | 1,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 180 | $1.94 | $349 | 1,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 437 | $0.00 | $0 | 437 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristol James Arthur | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 124,525 | $1.74 | $216,674 | 124,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurrola Sandra MSr. VP of Finance | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.74 | $139,200 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cicala Peter | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 88,946 | $1.74 | $154,766 | 88,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Dorothy JGeneral Counsel | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 168,521 | $1.80 | $303,338 | 168,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther SanjeevPresident and CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,685,218 | $1.80 | $3,033,392 | 1,685,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | P · derivative | 3,125,976 | $3,000,000.00 | Purchase +$9,377,928,000,000 | 3,125,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | P · derivative | 2,307,692 | $0.13 | Purchase +$300,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | H · derivative | 2,307,692 | $2.61 | $6,023,076 | 2,307,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | P · derivative | 523,512 | $1.43 | Purchase +$748,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | H · derivative | 523,512 | $3.28 | $1,717,119 | 523,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherington Charles | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | P · derivative | 523,512 | $1.43 | Purchase +$748,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P · derivative | 520,996 | $1.92 | Purchase +$1,000,312 | 783,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P · derivative | 1,041,992 | $1.43 | Purchase +$1,490,049 | 1,991,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | D · derivative | 424,928 | $3.28 | $1,393,764 | 524,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 424,928 | $1.43 | $607,647 | 949,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | D · derivative | 524,474 | $2.61 | $1,368,877 | 424,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Freebird Partners LP | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 524,474 | $1.43 | $749,998 | 949,402 | No | Form 4 |