ESEVERSOURCE ENERGY
- Market cap
- $25.41B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $67.46
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-21
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 1,500 | $71.50 | Sale −$107,250 | 7,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 1,500 | $71.10 | Sale −$106,650 | 9,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 7,000 | $69.88 | Sale −$489,160 | 56,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | May 14 | May 18 | I | 407.23 | $68.81 | $28,022 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudge W Robert | May 8 | May 11 | P | 750 | $66.49 | Purchase +$49,868 | 2,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | G | 94,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 1,400 | $75.00 | Sale −$105,000 | 10,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleveland Cotton M | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 2,581 | $74.87 | Sale −$193,239 | 79,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 6,339 | $74.49 | Sale −$472,192 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S | 6,000 | $73.56 | Sale −$441,360 | 6,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 6,000 | $73.57 | Sale −$441,420 | 12,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 7,800 | $73.90 | Sale −$576,420 | 43,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 1,600 | $73.05 | Sale −$116,880 | 12,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 981 | $73.07 | Sale −$71,682 | 11,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 2,581 | $73.32 | Sale −$189,239 | 23,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 335 | $70.22 | $23,524 | 27,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 4,789 | $70.22 | $336,284 | 63,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 5,886 | $70.22 | $413,315 | 41,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,890 | $70.22 | $132,716 | 11,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 4,489 | $70.22 | $315,218 | 36,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 5,105 | $70.22 | $358,473 | 51,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 40,084 | $70.22 | $2,814,698 | 171,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Sgroi SusanEVP, HR and IT | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 837 | $70.22 | $58,774 | 15,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 1,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 5,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 5,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 2,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 8,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 27 | Feb 17 | A | 35,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 1,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 5,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 6,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 7,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 6,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 3,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 3,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 4,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 3,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 8,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 9,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 36,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 39,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Sgroi SusanEVP, HR and IT | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 4,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleveland Cotton M | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gregory M | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Loretta D. | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Long David H. | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudge W Robert | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | A | 2,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 2,759 | $73.61 | $203,090 | 33,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $73.08 | Sale −$365,400 | 56,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | G | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 4,129.07 | $72.77 | Sale −$300,472 | 32,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | G | 429 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | G | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 1,850 | $64.50 | Sale −$119,325 | 7,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 1,850 | $64.26 | Sale −$118,881 | 9,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Loretta D. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 3,780 | $66.07 | Purchase +$249,745 | 12,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $64.00 | Sale −$166,400 | 10,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $62.68 | Sale −$752,160 | 61,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $63.63 | Sale −$63,630 | 13,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleveland Cotton M | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 7,749 | $63.50 | Sale −$492,062 | 75,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 980 | $63.00 | Sale −$61,740 | 24,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | I | 529 | $63.37 | $33,523 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 606 | $63.38 | $38,408 | 35,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $63.05 | Sale −$63,050 | 10,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 3,092 | $62.26 | Sale −$192,508 | 22,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 452 | $61.54 | $27,816 | 25,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 2,092 | $60.76 | Sale −$127,110 | 11,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,069 | $61.54 | $311,946 | 73,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIIEVP and COO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,868 | $61.54 | $176,497 | 35,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,000 | $61.54 | $123,080 | 14,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,651 | $61.54 | $101,603 | 36,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,184 | $61.54 | $134,403 | 37,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 39,725 | $61.54 | $2,444,677 | 143,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Sgroi SusanEVP, HR and IT | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 803 | $61.54 | $49,417 | 11,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 3,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 4,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 5,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 8,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIICOO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 9,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIICOO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 4,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 4,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 10,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 2,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 37,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 41,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Sgroi SusanEVP | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 4,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleveland Cotton M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gregory M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Loretta D. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Long David H. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIICOO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 2,502 | $60.57 | $151,546 | 25,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | May 31, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 100 | $58.67 | Sale −$5,867 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | May 31, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 25 | $58.67 | Sale −$1,467 | 25 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Mar 26, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 100 | $56.59 | Purchase +$5,659 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Mar 26, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 25 | $56.59 | Purchase +$1,415 | 50 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Feb 23, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 100 | $58.93 | Purchase +$5,893 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Feb 23, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 25 | $58.93 | Purchase +$1,473 | 25 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 22, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 325 | $53.43 | Sale −$17,365 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 16, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 20 | $56.43 | Sale −$1,129 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 10, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 65 | $58.15 | Sale −$3,780 | 325 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 3, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 20 | $64.28 | Purchase +$1,286 | 20 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Oct 31, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 5 | $53.72 | Sale −$269 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Oct 25, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 10 | $54.12 | Purchase +$541 | 10 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Oct 13, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 325 | $54.49 | Purchase +$17,709 | 390 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Sep 27, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 5 | $58.85 | Purchase +$294 | 5 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 65 | $62.38 | Purchase +$4,055 | 65 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Aug 21, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 5 | $63.82 | Sale −$319 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Aug 17, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 10 | $64.46 | Sale −$645 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jul 27, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 200 | $72.83 | Sale −$14,566 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jul 18, 2023 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 5 | $71.29 | Purchase +$356 | 10 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 500 | $66.91 | Sale −$33,455 | 8,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 815 | $65.50 | Sale −$53,383 | 9,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 500 | $64.94 | Sale −$32,470 | 9,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $58.75 | Sale −$158,625 | 10,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $56.20 | Sale −$562,000 | 63,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 822 | $58.12 | Sale −$47,775 | 10,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 2,714 | $57.60 | Sale −$156,326 | 21,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 573 | $57.52 | $32,959 | 22,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 2,806 | $57.52 | $161,401 | 73,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 599 | $57.52 | $34,454 | 12,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 628 | $57.52 | $36,123 | 26,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 5,155 | $57.52 | $296,516 | 100,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 221 | $57.06 | $12,610 | 22,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,228 | $57.06 | $70,070 | 76,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 237 | $57.06 | $13,523 | 27,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 772 | $57.06 | $44,050 | 27,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 9,084 | $57.06 | $518,333 | 106,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 482 | $57.06 | $27,503 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Buth Jay S.VP, Controller, Chief Acct Off | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 7,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Gregory BExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 6,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIICOO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 9,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 3,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt James W IIIEVP-Corp Rel & Sustainability | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 4,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreira John M.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 10,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 9,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Joseph R JrChairman of the Bd, Pres & CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 37,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Sgroi SusanEVP | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 7,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Faasen William C | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | S | 2,714 | $54.50 | Sale −$147,913 | 19,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doyle Francis A | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Forry Linda Dorcena | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleveland Cotton M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gregory M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Loretta D. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John Y | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibler Kenneth R | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Long David H. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Frederica M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Faasen William C | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Penelope MEVP-Cust Exp & Energy Strategy | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | I · derivative | 2,328 | $58.51 | $136,211 | 15,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Chodak Paul IIICOO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 16,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,972 | No | Form 4 |