ETSYETSY INC
- Market cap
- $7.98B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $86.93
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Internet Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 950 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M | 5,076 | $69.89 | $354,762 | 5,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 5,076 | $90.00 | Sale −$456,840 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M · derivative | 5,076 | $69.89 | $354,762 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 942 | $90.00 | Sale −$84,780 | 16,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 417 | $10.62 | $4,429 | 263,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 417 | $84.47 | Sale −$35,224 | 262,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 417 | $10.62 | $4,429 | 1,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | M | 714 | $10.62 | $7,583 | 263,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 714 | $79.00 | Sale −$56,406 | 262,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 714 | $10.62 | $7,583 | 1,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 8 | Oct 15 | M | 383 | $10.62 | $4,067 | 262,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | S | 383 | $74.00 | Sale −$28,342 | 262,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | M · derivative | 383 | $10.62 | $4,067 | 2,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 4,178 | $71.26 | Sale −$297,724 | 6,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 294 | $71.99 | Sale −$21,165 | 6,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 1,396 | $71.35 | Sale −$99,605 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 2,090 | $10.62 | $22,196 | 264,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 858 | $71.86 | Sale −$61,656 | 263,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 958 | $72.71 | Sale −$69,656 | 262,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 274 | $73.36 | Sale −$20,101 | 262,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 2,090 | $10.62 | $22,196 | 2,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 9,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 5,054 | $72.84 | $368,133 | 24,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 4,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 614 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 26,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 14,818 | $72.84 | $1,079,343 | 131,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 9,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 9,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 1,191 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 4,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 9,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 5,453 | $72.84 | $397,197 | 10,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 890 | $0.00 | $0 | 891 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 1,460 | $72.84 | $106,346 | 1,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 635 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 841 | $0.00 | $0 | 841 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 29,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 16,158 | $72.84 | $1,176,949 | 262,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 7,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 8,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 3,992 | $72.84 | $290,777 | 14,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 21,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 13,223 | $72.84 | $963,163 | 64,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 5,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 6,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 4,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | M | 1,671 | $10.62 | $17,746 | 251,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 1,671 | $84.00 | Sale −$140,364 | 249,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,671 | $10.62 | $17,746 | 4,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 1,090 | $82.05 | Sale −$89,435 | 8,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 1,344 | $81.39 | Sale −$109,388 | 6,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 479 | $84.24 | Sale −$40,351 | 6,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,501 | $81.22 | Sale −$365,571 | 416,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 15,499 | $82.04 | Sale −$1,271,538 | 401,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 11,696 | $10.62 | $124,212 | 261,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,159 | $81.33 | Sale −$338,251 | 257,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 7,537 | $82.13 | Sale −$619,014 | 249,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,696 | $10.62 | $124,212 | 6,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 3,551 | $81.75 | $290,294 | 9,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 4,500 | $81.85 | Sale −$368,325 | 4,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 217 | $79.34 | Sale −$17,217 | 13,107 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 68 | $79.90 | Sale −$5,433 | 13,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 15 | $81.22 | Sale −$1,218 | 13,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 238 | $79.20 | Sale −$18,850 | 167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 166 | $79.92 | Sale −$13,267 | 1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 1 | $81.16 | Sale −$81 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 1,229 | $28.38 | $34,879 | 14,755 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 1,139 | $81.34 | Sale −$92,646 | 13,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 5,684 | $81.93 | Sale −$465,690 | 7,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 989 | $83.02 | Sale −$82,107 | 6,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 440 | $83.98 | Sale −$36,951 | 6,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 1,229 | $28.38 | $34,879 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 159 | $84.94 | Sale −$13,505 | 12,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 1,053 | $85.77 | Sale −$90,316 | 11,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 352 | $86.62 | Sale −$30,490 | 11,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 6,294 | $10.62 | $66,842 | 255,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 6,294 | $84.00 | Sale −$528,696 | 249,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 6,294 | $10.62 | $66,842 | 18,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 3,941 | $82.60 | Sale −$325,527 | 437,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 16,059 | $83.37 | Sale −$1,338,839 | 421,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M | 41,108 | $10.62 | $436,567 | 180,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 9,060 | $82.51 | Sale −$747,541 | 171,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 32,048 | $83.28 | Sale −$2,668,957 | 249,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 41,108 | $10.62 | $436,567 | 24,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M | 6,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 3,443 | $81.68 | $281,224 | 12,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 6,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M | 22,881 | $10.62 | $242,996 | 162,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 22,881 | $84.00 | Sale −$1,922,004 | 139,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M · derivative | 22,881 | $10.62 | $242,996 | 65,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M | 3,855 | $61.25 | $236,119 | 21,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 3,855 | $85.00 | Sale −$327,675 | 17,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M · derivative | 3,855 | $61.25 | $236,119 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 39,161 | $10.62 | $415,890 | 179,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | S | 39,161 | $79.00 | Sale −$3,093,719 | 139,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 39,161 | $10.62 | $415,890 | 88,443 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 564 | $75.09 | Sale −$42,351 | 722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 315 | $75.81 | Sale −$23,880 | 407 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 2 | $77.14 | Sale −$154 | 405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 7,324 | $73.29 | Sale −$536,776 | 454,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 5,208 | $74.16 | Sale −$386,225 | 448,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 4,901 | $75.42 | Sale −$369,633 | 443,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 2,567 | $76.05 | Sale −$195,220 | 441,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 3,992 | $72.83 | $290,737 | 10,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 20,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,256 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 11,372 | $72.83 | $828,223 | 139,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 92,404 | $10.62 | $981,330 | 232,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 38,910 | $74.05 | Sale −$2,881,286 | 193,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 29,297 | $75.26 | Sale −$2,204,892 | 164,081 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 24,197 | $75.95 | Sale −$1,837,762 | 139,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 7,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 92,404 | $10.62 | $981,330 | 127,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 16,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 10,404 | $72.83 | $757,723 | 56,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 4,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 5,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 6,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 21,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 11,801 | $72.83 | $859,467 | 111,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 9,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 9,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 2,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 728 | $72.83 | $53,020 | 1,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 9,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 4,741 | $72.83 | $345,287 | 19,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 4,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 9,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 4,932 | $72.83 | $359,198 | 13,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 7,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | M | 97,389 | $10.62 | $1,034,271 | 228,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 97,389 | $79.00 | Sale −$7,693,731 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | M · derivative | 97,389 | $10.62 | $1,034,271 | 220,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 3,544 | $75.00 | Sale −$265,800 | 17,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 52,479 | $10.62 | $557,327 | 183,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 52,479 | $74.00 | Sale −$3,883,446 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 52,479 | $10.62 | $557,327 | 317,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 50,000 | $10.62 | $531,000 | 180,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 50,000 | $72.50 | Sale −$3,625,000 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $10.62 | $531,000 | 369,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 9,904 | $68.76 | $680,999 | 9,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenblatt David S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenblatt David S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenblatt David S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Gary S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Gary S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Gary S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg Marc | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg Marc | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg Marc | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 3,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 14,000 | $68.59 | Sale −$960,260 | 467,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 6,000 | $69.26 | Sale −$415,560 | 461,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 134,730 | $10.62 | $1,430,833 | 265,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 52,750 | $68.57 | Sale −$3,617,068 | 212,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 81,980 | $69.09 | Sale −$5,663,998 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 134,730 | $10.62 | $1,430,833 | 419,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 6,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 3,545 | $69.00 | $244,605 | 9,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 6,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | May 22 | May 26 | S | 9,311 | $60.92 | Sale −$567,226 | 492,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | May 22 | May 26 | S | 5,957 | $61.95 | Sale −$369,036 | 486,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Frederick R | May 22 | May 26 | S | 4,732 | $62.64 | Sale −$296,412 | 481,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | May 15 | May 19 | S | 272 | $58.22 | Sale −$15,836 | 8,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | May 15 | May 19 | S | 28 | $58.50 | Sale −$1,638 | 8,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 5 | S | 1,703 | $63.40 | Sale −$107,970 | 7,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 5 | S | 327 | $64.00 | Sale −$20,928 | 6,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | May 4 | May 5 | S | 4,776 | $65.09 | Sale −$310,870 | 6,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M | 6,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | F | 3,442 | $63.17 | $217,431 | 8,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 6,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | May 1 | May 5 | M | 88,350 | $10.62 | $938,277 | 219,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | May 1 | May 5 | S | 74,273 | $64.11 | Sale −$4,761,642 | 144,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | May 1 | May 5 | S | 14,077 | $64.54 | Sale −$908,530 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 88,350 | $10.62 | $938,277 | 554,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | May 1 | May 5 | F | 754 | $63.17 | $47,630 | 15,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 29 | May 1 | M | 36,443 | $10.62 | $387,025 | 167,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 29 | May 1 | S | 36,443 | $69.00 | Sale −$2,514,567 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 29 | May 1 | M · derivative | 36,443 | $10.62 | $387,025 | 642,956 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | M | 70,000 | $10.62 | $743,400 | 200,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | S | 70,000 | $65.00 | Sale −$4,550,000 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 70,000 | $10.62 | $743,400 | 679,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | M | 30,369 | $10.62 | $322,519 | 161,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | S | 30,369 | $64.00 | Sale −$1,943,616 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 30,369 | $10.62 | $322,519 | 749,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 24,296 | $10.62 | $258,024 | 154,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 24,296 | $59.00 | Sale −$1,433,464 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 24,296 | $10.62 | $258,024 | 779,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M | 12,148 | $10.62 | $129,012 | 142,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 12,148 | $54.00 | Sale −$655,992 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 12,148 | $10.62 | $129,012 | 804,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 1,184 | $52.65 | Sale −$62,338 | 809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 687 | $53.19 | Sale −$36,542 | 122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 122 | $53.99 | Sale −$6,587 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 89,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 49,536 | $49.97 | $2,475,314 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 6,074 | $10.62 | $64,506 | 136,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 5,868 | $49.02 | Sale −$287,649 | 130,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 206 | $50.36 | Sale −$10,374 | 130,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,190 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 8,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 42,252 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 6,074 | $10.62 | $64,506 | 816,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 27,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 16,681 | $49.97 | $833,550 | 50,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 5,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,140 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 2,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 39,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 20,444 | $49.97 | $1,021,587 | 80,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 9,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,775 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 1,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 8,427 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 9,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,127 | $49.97 | $56,316 | 1,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 840 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 5,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,967 | $49.97 | $98,291 | 13,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,568 | $49.97 | $128,323 | 11,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 1,798 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 890 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | M | 41,529 | $9.67 | $401,585 | 59,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 41,529 | $9.67 | $401,585 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 86,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 79,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 152,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 53,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 86,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 9,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 21,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 2,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 2,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 1,790 | $55.74 | Sale −$99,775 | 4,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,346 | $54.88 | $183,628 | 8,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 23 | $52.38 | Sale −$1,205 | 13,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 7,615 | $53.79 | Sale −$409,611 | 6,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 2,500 | $51.92 | Sale −$129,800 | 5,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 285 | $44.63 | Sale −$12,720 | 8,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 15 | $45.72 | Sale −$686 | 8,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 112,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 21,467 | $53.25 | Sale −$1,143,118 | 90,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 199 | $53.83 | Sale −$10,712 | 90,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 822,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M | 24,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 11,099 | $52.96 | $587,803 | 13,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker CharlesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 24,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 1,653 | $57.51 | Sale −$95,064 | 3,983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 2,348 | $58.51 | Sale −$137,381 | 1,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 1,635 | $59.31 | Sale −$96,972 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 86,666 | $10.62 | $920,393 | 177,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 3,939 | $56.49 | Sale −$222,514 | 173,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 82,653 | $57.51 | Sale −$4,753,374 | 90,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 74 | $57.86 | Sale −$4,282 | 90,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 86,666 | $10.62 | $920,393 | 843,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 20,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 8,847 | $55.44 | $490,478 | 90,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 7,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 10,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 4,936 | $55.44 | $273,652 | 39,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 5,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 12,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 5,737 | $55.44 | $318,059 | 61,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 9,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 9,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 3,463 | $55.44 | $191,989 | 5,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 7,719 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 4,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,928 | $55.44 | $106,888 | 10,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 1,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 823 | $55.44 | $45,627 | 8,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 100,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 1,472 | $53.44 | Sale −$78,664 | 99,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 10,398 | $54.44 | Sale −$566,067 | 88,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 9,796 | $55.09 | Sale −$539,662 | 78,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 930,618 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 3,575 | $54.81 | $195,946 | 7,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 242 | $52.15 | Sale −$12,620 | 9,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 58 | $53.20 | Sale −$3,086 | 9,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 3,095 | $57.81 | Sale −$178,922 | 7,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 3,200 | $57.80 | Sale −$184,960 | 4,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 100,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 4,919 | $60.40 | Sale −$297,108 | 95,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 12,930 | $61.69 | Sale −$797,652 | 82,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 3,817 | $62.06 | Sale −$236,883 | 78,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 952,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 9,834 | $41.65 | $409,586 | 11,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 2,915 | $60.49 | Sale −$176,328 | 8,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 8,912 | $61.79 | Sale −$550,672 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,834 | $41.65 | $409,586 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 2,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 979 | $62.00 | $60,698 | 10,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 22 | $72.89 | Sale −$1,604 | 62,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 3,656 | $74.53 | Sale −$272,482 | 58,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 3,713 | $75.40 | Sale −$279,960 | 55,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 294 | $76.16 | Sale −$22,391 | 54,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 84,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 342 | $66.98 | Sale −$22,907 | 83,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 1,567 | $69.02 | Sale −$108,154 | 82,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 13,022 | $70.04 | Sale −$912,061 | 69,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 6,735 | $70.90 | Sale −$477,512 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 36,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 20,134 | $70.49 | $1,419,246 | 78,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 973,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 14,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 7,530 | $70.49 | $530,790 | 33,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 31,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 16,070 | $70.49 | $1,132,774 | 62,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 1,128 | $70.49 | $79,513 | 1,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | 899 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 841 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 731 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 5,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 2,845 | $70.49 | $200,544 | 8,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 989 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 5,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 1,967 | $70.49 | $138,654 | 9,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 2,743 | $70.49 | $193,354 | 7,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 890 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 452 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Product & Tech Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 150,000 | $10.62 | $1,593,000 | 212,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $72.50 | Sale −$10,875,000 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $10.62 | $1,593,000 | 995,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | M | 70,000 | $10.62 | $743,400 | 132,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | S | 70,000 | $65.00 | Sale −$4,550,000 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 70,000 | $10.62 | $743,400 | 1,145,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 65,000 | $10.62 | $690,300 | 127,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 65,000 | $57.50 | Sale −$3,737,500 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 65,000 | $10.62 | $690,300 | 1,215,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $51.62 | Sale −$77,430 | 31,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 84,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 21,666 | $51.61 | Sale −$1,118,182 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 1,280,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 6,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 3,575 | $53.01 | $189,511 | 5,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Charles Andrew | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 2,400 | $62.42 | Sale −$149,808 | 5,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 6,723 | $9.67 | $65,011 | 34,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 14,464 | $62.82 | Sale −$908,628 | 19,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns M Michele | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,723 | $9.67 | $65,011 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 257 | $67.13 | Sale −$17,252 | 9,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blow Marla J | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 193 | $67.91 | Sale −$13,107 | 9,491 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 1,397 | $63.57 | Sale −$88,807 | 2,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 2,243 | $58.86 | Sale −$132,023 | 57,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 9,701 | $59.42 | Sale −$576,433 | 47,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 5,817 | $58.83 | Sale −$342,214 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 1,033 | $58.48 | Sale −$60,410 | 33,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 467 | $59.48 | Sale −$27,777 | 33,183 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 84,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 8,698 | $58.22 | Sale −$506,398 | 75,642 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 9,611 | $58.93 | Sale −$566,376 | 66,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 3,357 | $59.70 | Sale −$200,413 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 1,302,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 4,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 1,841 | $58.77 | $108,196 | 5,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 6,909 | $33.43 | $230,968 | 23,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 6,909 | $58.89 | Sale −$406,871 | 16,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiff Melissa | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,909 | $33.43 | $230,968 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 140,000 | $10.62 | $1,486,800 | 202,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | S | 140,000 | $65.00 | Sale −$9,100,000 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 140,000 | $10.62 | $1,486,800 | 1,323,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 9,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 5,237 | $51.36 | $268,972 | 36,183 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 382 | $50.13 | Sale −$19,150 | 35,801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 897 | $51.62 | Sale −$46,303 | 34,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 221 | $52.45 | Sale −$11,591 | 34,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daniel NicholasCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 499 | $51.36 | $25,629 | 5,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley MerileeCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 10,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 6,288 | $51.36 | $322,952 | 26,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Stretch ColinCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 20,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 11,372 | $51.36 | $584,066 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 84,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 5,974 | $50.23 | Sale −$300,074 | 78,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 8,578 | $51.51 | Sale −$441,853 | 69,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 7,114 | $52.15 | Sale −$370,995 | 62,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silverman JoshChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,666 | $10.62 | $230,093 | 1,463,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 12,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 6,184 | $51.36 | $317,610 | 59,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Goyal KrutiPresident&Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 1,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,006 | $51.36 | $51,668 | 3,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Colburn Richard Edward IIIChief Technology Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 4,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,746 | $51.36 | $89,675 | 5,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor BradleyChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadal Toni ThompsonCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 3,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,005 | No | Form 4 |