EUenCore Energy Corp.
- Market cap
- $136.19M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Uranium
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $262.1K between Sep 14 – Sep 21.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 100,000 | $0.84 | Purchase +$84,000 | 1,512,169 | +7.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 25,000 | $0.87 | Purchase +$21,750 | 50,000 | +100.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 50,000 | $0.89 | Purchase +$44,500 | 1,562,169 | +3.3% | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | P | 100,000 | $0.81 | Purchase +$81,000 | 1,662,169 | +6.4% | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | P | 25,000 | $0.81 | Purchase +$20,250 | 75,000 | +50.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Little Richard HChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | P | 10,000 | $1.06 | Purchase +$10,600 | 60,000 | +20.0% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2025-01-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hoxie-Key Susan | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 30,648 | $0.94 | Sale −$28,809 | 60,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 160,862 | not reported | not reported | 1,823,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | F | 39,171 | $1.01 | $39,563 | 1,783,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 33,825 | not reported | not reported | 108,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 160,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 33,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,675 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 11,999 | not reported | not reported | 51,182 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | F | 2,922 | $1.01 | $2,951 | 48,260 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 11,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 98,249 | not reported | not reported | 336,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 98,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Tewalt Nathan | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 72,500 | not reported | not reported | 379,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Tewalt Nathan | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 72,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxie-Key Susan | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 87,566 | not reported | not reported | 91,566 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoxie-Key Susan | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 87,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,567 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 115,633 | not reported | not reported | 395,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 115,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 60,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 14,610 | $1.04 | $15,194 | 45,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 62,500 | not reported | not reported | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 15,219 | $1.04 | $15,828 | 47,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 45,271 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 6,088 | $1.22 | $7,427 | 39,183 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Richard HChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | P | 10,000 | $1.06 | Purchase +$10,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | P | 100,000 | $0.81 | Purchase +$81,000 | 1,662,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | P | 25,000 | $0.81 | Purchase +$20,250 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 50,000 | $0.89 | Purchase +$44,500 | 1,562,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 100,000 | $0.84 | Purchase +$84,000 | 1,512,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 25,000 | $0.87 | Purchase +$21,750 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tewalt Nathan | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 70,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 101,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 101,351 | $1.13 | $114,527 | 101,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 70,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Heili Wayne W. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 70,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 162,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 243,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,243 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 94,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,595 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 141,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 70,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 51,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 76,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxie-Key Susan | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 70,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Richard HChief Executive Officer | Apr 20 | Aug 194/A | A · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heili Wayne W. | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | P | 35,000 | $1.44 | Purchase +$50,400 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | P | 723 | $1.39 | Purchase +$1,005 | 238,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 99,182 | $1.37 | Purchase +$135,879 | 237,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Richard HChief Executive Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | P | 50,000 | $1.28 | Purchase +$64,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | May 19 | May 20 | P | 25,000 | $1.39 | Purchase +$34,750 | 1,412,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | May 18 | May 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.49 | Purchase +$74,500 | 1,387,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | May 18 | May 20 | P | 25,000 | $1.47 | Purchase +$36,750 | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M | 22,275 | not reported | not reported | 25,695 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | F | 5,424 | $1.87 | $10,143 | 20,271 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 22,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 12,000 | $2.80 | Sale −$33,600 | 2,214,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 12,000 | $2.72 | Sale −$32,640 | 2,226,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 10,000 | $2.81 | Sale −$28,100 | 2,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 24,000 | $2.72 | Sale −$65,280 | 2,238,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 16,300 | $2.68 | Sale −$43,684 | 15,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 2,200 | $2.67 | Sale −$5,874 | 12,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | S | 16,500 | $2.42 | Sale −$39,930 | 31,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $2.37 | Sale −$56,880 | 2,262,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heili Wayne W. | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Heili Wayne W. | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $2.73 | $273,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $2.65 | Sale −$63,600 | 2,286,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hudson Robert W.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 8, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Dennis | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $3.54 | Sale −$70,800 | 468,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kremke Kevin LChief Financial Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $3.47 | $867,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxie-Key Susan | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 175,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Dennis | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 200,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 231,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Tewalt Nathan | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 482,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 482,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 102,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.47 | $104,100 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 196,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,499 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Willette Robert JChief Executive Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 181,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Willette Robert JChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Willette Robert JChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Willette Robert JChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $3.10 | $387,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Dennis | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $3.33 | Sale −$66,600 | 488,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 80,000 | $3.41 | Sale −$272,800 | 280,001 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCoig Dain AChief Operating Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $3.10 | $310,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 320,000 | $3.10 | $992,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | X | 116,667 | $0.44 | $51,333 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris William B. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | X · derivative | 116,667 | $0.44 | $51,333 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | X | 100,000 | $0.45 | $45,000 | 138,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelizza Mark S | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | X · derivative | 100,000 | $0.45 | $45,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $1.22 | Purchase +$24,400 | 2,290,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$24,000 | 2,310,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $1.21 | Purchase +$12,100 | 47,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 35,000 | $1.66 | Purchase +$58,100 | 2,270,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $1.60 | Purchase +$40,000 | 2,235,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 24, 20254/A | P | 30,000 | $1.65 | Purchase +$49,500 | 2,210,055 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 24, 20254/A | P | 25,000 | $1.67 | Purchase +$41,750 | 2,180,055 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 24, 20254/A | P | 35,000 | $1.38 | Purchase +$48,300 | 37,876 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stover Dennis | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $1.57 | Purchase +$4,710 | 508,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William MExecutive Chairman | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $3.20 | Sale −$76,800 | 2,120,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheriff William M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $3.55 | Sale −$85,200 | 2,144,055 | Yes | Form 4 |